vj1m7yr
EDMONTON

✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

October: Saturday 1st – Wednesday 5th

✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

Exceptional class, companionship, adventure…

Donations for time only (IC Only- OC is extra)
350h
7002h
13004h
Ask about extended visits or overnight or travel
*Minimum 1h Booking*

*** PLEASE book via PM & provide AGE, NAME, NUMBER, CITY, Preferred TIME, if no thread/post history on a CAF booking please be prepared to have a reference *****

* 🔵 As of Oct 1st 2016 donation is 350h minimum 1hr booking. Previous encounters will be grandfathered into previous rate. 🔵

STATS

Height:5’9 | Measurements: 34C-24-36 | 135 LBS |Fit| Hair:Blonde | Ethnicity:
European Caucasian

Provide: Name/Age/City/Time/Day
Edmonton Oct 1-5

2gtnpvp-jpg8ourjyk-jpg

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (780) 244 – 9939 : WE’LL IMPRESS THE PANTS OFF YOU

unnamed

BLAIR : 26yrs ~ 34D (Natural) / 24 / 35 , 5′ 8″, 128 lbs, ~ BUSTY BEAUTIFUL BOOTYLICIOUS
~ Dark Auburn Brunette Hair – Enchanting Green Eyes – Ethnicity : Caucasian / European ~
SEP.28- OCT.02, 2016 : SMOULDERING HOT BUSTY BRUNETTE BEAUTY WITH A MENU TO DIE FOR : BREATHTAKING BLAIR!

A stunning beauty with a gorgeous face and full luscious lips and dose she ever know how
to use them. Blair is back by popular demand and for those who have been lucky enough
to experience the “Blair Bewitching Experience” she’s left them with a memory they will
take to the grave. Blair is a perfect match for those who are looking for a SP with tight
curves in all the right places, she is naturally fit and takes impeccable care of her body.
With a VERY pretty face and natural good looks that will make you melt – Blair could get
by on her looks alone. Good thing we don’t work with girls that just rely on their looks –
for those of you who want MORE – Blair is a natural fit for any client who enjoys a little
xxx-tra in their sessions. Blair aims to please and scores big every time. Don`t miss out
on one of our most requested visitors, she`s sure to make a big bang, and this is one set
of fireworks you won’t want to miss! Access our members area and read over 20 hot reviews…

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $280 1HR, $240 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR, $150 15min. ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR or $260 30MIN, ALL INCLUSIVE MENU PROMOS . ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT BLAIR’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Heaven with Blair – Special Promos * * *

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/blair

1918202752

~ GET VERIFIED TO ACCESS OUR DETAILED WEBPAGES – ASK HOW ~
CALL US NOW : (780) 244 – 9939 or TEXT (778) 882-3090 : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

pink1b

EROTIC, EXOTIC & ENTICING!

✪ Exotic European
✪ Olive complexion & buttery soft skin
✪ Blessed with a sexy toned exotic figure 34DD-26-38
✪ Wavy long Dark Brown hair & breathtaking Brown eyes
✪ Gorgeous face with pouty lips

INCALL AVAILABILITY
I require a minimum of 1HR notice for same day appointments.
Monday thru Saturday: 9am-7pm
Sunday: Prebookings only with min of 24hrs notice

MASSAGE INCALL RATES
My rates are non-negotiable, please contact me in regards to details as my rates and menu has changed.
Massage Starting at:
120HH
160HR
240 90MINS

PLEASE contact me via text only!
MUST provide your handle upon contact. If you do not have a handle I will require a reference to set up a visit.

pink2bpink4bpink3bpink5b

image1

Young, profesional, sexy, brunette ready to show a gentleman a good time in Calgary. Let me help you unwind!

❃20
❃Russian
❃125lbs/5’3/32DD
❃Calgary, Downtown, East Village

Text Me! 403.971.2770

image12image13image11

mona1

Check out our site at http://obsessionsonwhyte.com
Meet the Ladies to Obsessions On Whyte!

CHECK our CALENDAR for Availability!

CURRENTLY – * BRITTANY * MONA will MATCH any advertised specials posted by any Body Rub Studio – Talk to the ladies directly! NO OBLIGATION TO STAY!

ALL ETHNICITIES WELCOME!
PRIVATE ROOMS with PRIVATE SHOWERS

VELVET, 33
Natasha, 27 (NEW)
Kat, 43 (NEW)
Brandy, 22

And Cougars Christina, Lacey, Mona, Carrie, Brittany, Honey

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

honey2-collagebrittanynewcollagecarrie2kat-collage

DonDanieloPhoto.com

For those of you whom I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting I am Angel Monroe, a young Irish and French Canadian from Toronto with a passion for all things naughty. Aside from being a highly sought after companion, I am also a part-time model and full time student at university. I am often described as your “Pornstar Next Door” because I am sweet, fun & bubbly yet extremely adventurous and wild. I’m educated and well traveled and pride myself on providing some of the best, professional and sensual companionship in the business.

My Statistics:

Early 20’s

5′1 105lbs 34DD ( Enhanced)

Long Blonde Hair

Beautiful Big Green Eyes

I’m very well spoken of on multiple boards and am consistently very well reviewed. A quick search of name on any of the Canadian boards with provide you with and confirmation of the stellar reputation I have. I was recently declared Toronto’s Best SP of 2015. Come see me to find out why xo

I live a very healthy lifestyle and practice yoga and work out regularly which my body reflects. You will always find me in my upscale, very conveniently located , discrete incall dressed to please with my hair and make up meticulously done.

Please take a peek at my site for info on services, more sexy pics and words from my admirers.

———˃[url]http://angelmonroe.ca˂———[/url]

My schedule is as follows:

Vancouver – October 1st -5th

Edmonton – October 6th- 9th

Calgary October 10th -13th

Please contact my either of the following methods below

truefiction416@gmail.com

647-697-2776

I do suggest pre-booking to avoid missing me as I tend to book up family quickly on my tours

I know professional photos can sometimes be misleading but I am often told I am prettier in person. Give me a follow on twitter for lots of unedited naughty photos
twitter.com/AngelMonroeCA

“I had the pleasure of meeting Angel for a dinner date and an in-call on her recent western swing. She is captiving not only in her beauty but in her personality as well. Warm and friendly from the first time I seen her for dinner, fluent conversation and its always great to find someone with similar interests. Angel is the most passionate person Ive ever met and her kisses melt the soul and is so powerful in the bedroom she absoutley amazing the way she controls the room. I am already planing a trip to Toronto to visit family and can not wait to book Angel for a day with a couple events already in mind”

“Meeting her went well beyond any of my expectations. Her body (from head to toe) is really something to behold; her warmth and engagement from the onset was second-to-none. For me, just holding her and running my hands along her body has left an indelible impression–I could not image a more impressive body”

“I have always been captivated by the pictures.
Her reputation is well documented and her price well deserved.
To experience this angel is to cross over to another world of limitless carnal self-indulgence.
Above all else she is a very wise and intelligent girl that can make great company.”

“Perhaps best referred to as the SP of the year. Angel has built her service from the ground up and was the most sought after SP in town last year”

DonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.com

blackbodysuit2

-why be ordinary when you can be extraordinary-

Dare to be seduced by this lusty red head , yoga queen , stunning , athletic + slim , 10/10 . With cute girl-next-door looks and the passion of a porn star, seductive + glamorous, truly one of a kind. Ass ~ Body + foot fetish. Sensual Domination Very erotic and open minded I love to roll play with my clients and have done a variety of scenarios, either you can come up with the idea or a have a few fun ones in my back pocket to choose from , i would say this is probably the funnest way to interact and we always a blast doing it ! Text inquires for a playful exciting rendezvous to 250-619-2329 . Very well reviewed here on CAF

Calgary

Afternoon of September 13th – 17th

Afternoon of October 18th- 22nd

Afternoon of November 22nd – 26th

Afternoon of December 15th -18th

Edmonton

Afternoon of September 27th – October 1st

Afternoon of November 1st – 5th

Afternoon of December 6th- 10th

1 hour $300

1/2 hour $200

Day rate $1600

Over night $1300

www.veronicablake.com

vb9vb19vb181vb241

111

Erotic Companion Extraordinaire
www.sexyjuliajaydefleming.com
TWITTER @JaydeFX

EDMONTON SEPT 23-27
CALGARY SEPT 27-30
VANCOUVER SEPT 30-OCT 1

PREBOOKING Recommended!
If you aren’t looking for a “20something”, BUT someone built like one…
IF YOU HAVEN’T HEARD OF ME, YOU SHOULD HAVE!
Refined, Classy, and Sensual
I am a Sexy Dinner Date. I am Energetic, Sincere, and Hedonistic.

***Recent Trips with clients include:
Hawaii, Playa del Carmen, South Beach, Cabo San Lucas, Muskoka

Brief Encounter or a Longer, Relaxing, Stress Reliever Chill Session.
Call me for a Cardio Workout if that is your style.
I can be a LOW CAL LUNCH ALTERNATIVE 🙂

Call/Text/Email
416-996-2660
sexyjuliajayde@hotmail.com

Upscale Location Downtown Always
350/hr…525/90 min…700/2 hrs…
*Longer Engagements see Touring Rates on my Website*

CHECK OUT MY 119 REVIEWS !
https://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=216398
Also Reviews: www.terb.cc , www.perb.cc , www.cafreviews.com

**Proud Member of www.preferred411.com **
ID # P194599

Google my TWITTER! (no acct necessary)
Xo Xo Jayde

666666555555444444333332222222

img_7756

Hey Guys!!

We are waiting to please you at Manhattans!! You will leave satisfied and yet coming back to meet the rest of the AMAZING MMC TEAM & experience more!! Our showers fits two or three at a time! And we will
guarantee our visits because we know you deserve the best!!

5 executive suites that are all special.

Complimentary drinks!

Discreet Back Entrance & parking!! Open 10am~11pm 7 days a week!

This is a list
of all the beauties…

BRIELLE is a SUPER bad ASS, super SEXY and a super BABE!!! She is tall and slim with LEGS FOR DAYS!! Big brown eyes, natural long dark hair, toned &tanned!!

ANGELINA is brand spanking new to adult entertaining!! She is the most fun flirty and outgoing girl you’ll ever meet!! 20 years old with a mix of Jamaican and Norwegian!! SUCH A BABE!! ♡

TWYLA is Barbados BABE!! She is a luxury elite and top rated companion based here in Edmonton. 23yrs old, 5″5 125 pounds ’34, 26, 36′. Beautiful brown eyes, long black curly hair and always a warm and inviting smile and giggles for days!! She is truly the brightest most uplifting energy I’ve ever come across!!

JOSSLYN is off the naughty chair with her tight ass!! She is still as feisty as ever. Our exotic CHOCOLATE & VANILLA mixed doll!

MERCEDES is all Hot chocolate!! A babe with delicious curves! She has a tiny waist with an hour glass figure. This all natural babe is a
sweet treat and fetish friendly!

DEVYN- Tall, naturally BUSTY hot nerdy girl with a sensual side. Open minded & fetish friendly! Sexy geek girl that gives the best massage you could think of!

JENNA- A petite tanned & toned hottie, open minded, very playful brunette in her dirty 30’s, gives a great massage, and takes pleasure in her hour! A very popular woman and once you’ve spent the hour with
this doll, you will understand why!!

The undeniably mysterious NIKITA! Her reputation speaks for itself! She is a hidden gem! Petite yet the perfect hips and long legs… This GAMER GIRL is all natural with the body of a model and legs that go on for days!!

RILEY is this RAD Inked Babe!! She is a body builder and is super cool to know and be around. She will make you feel at ease and is amazing fun! A young fit hot brunette, with a perfect booty, open minded and super fun!

BRIANNA is new to this entertaining lifestyle but let me tell you, she is not shy!! A free spirited fun energetic chatty young fun girl!!
Petite, very young, green eyed sweetheart, she has a killer body! She is new to our fun world and eager to play!

Our playful girl next door ISABELLA. She is such a sweetheart with
these big dreams and goals. Her body is this perfect natural piece of
heaven! A cute girl next door, long blonde hair, super fun & playful,
she is sure to make you happy!

The sexy/sweet EVAH that is a total package of SPINNER!! Her bubbly upbeat personality & gorgeous smile will have u feeling loved with her kisses and cuddles! Sweet petite, busty brunette, with a tiny waist and such a beautiful face, open minded!

MANHATTANS~ 15519-118th avenue

780-482-7966

Twitter~ @ManhattanLadies

Instagram~ @ ManhattansEdmonton

Facebook~ Manhattan Mens Club

www.mmcedmonton.com

img_7624img_8008img_8069img_8071img_8064

ivy-rose-butt2
Visiting Calgary Sept 27- Oct 7

Hello Gentlemen. My name is IvyRose, your exotic bite size Asian doll from Toronto.

A little about me:

I am 22 years old standing at 5 feet 2 inches. I’m a Canadian born Thai with a naturally tanned skin, weighing 95lbs. 34B-24-34.

I have long dark hair with dark brown eyes and full luscious lips that seem to get me in trouble all the time ( in a good way that is *wink ).

My personality is vibrant and I always aim to please. I am a big believer in treating others how I wish to be treated so you will always find me in a positive frame of mind.

Companionship

30 mins -$200

45 mins – $250

1 hr – $300

If you’re looking to spend quality time with an exotic asian lady, feel free to contact me. I will be happy to answer all your questions through email and text messages.

To contact me:

Text or Call my *new number*: 403-910-7005

Email: ivyrose.dr@gmail.com

Note: Please mention your cafhandle when booking or If I have seen you before

The price asked is for my time and presence only. Everything that could result from this meeting is the result of a good time spent between consenting adults

ivy-rose-biteIvylingerieIvy Rose lipsivy rose buttivy9912ms2

20160831_152418
Incalls southwest Edmonton

160 HH
240 Hour *non negotiable*

5’4, 130 lbs, caucasian, long violet/dark hair, sexy green eyes, natural DDD 34.

Educated, friendly, classy, unrushed, D&D free. Incalls are in a very clean, upscale private location. Catering to mature gentlemen only. I love what I do and you will too! 💋

587 407 4302

20160831_1538492016-08-31_15-54-5920160831_15363820160831_15223920160831_153752

img_3339

***Enter a State of deep relaxation during our sensual experience*** Swedish* Glide*

Allow me to take you to Nirvana~a place of perfect peace and happiness and experience a deep state of relaxation in the escape I’ve created for you.

I am trained and certified in the healing arts and I will create a massage experience specific to your needs. Experience the benefits of infrared while I provide a medium to deep tissue/Swedish massage on a professional infrared massage table.

Others describe me as fit and toned with an hour glass figure and a friendly calm disposition to put you at ease.

Included in my rates I also provide:
Hot & cold stone massage (please request at time of booking)
Prostate treatment if desired

I use the finest premium unscented coconut oil for our skin.

120hh
140 45 Min
160hr
200 90 Min

__________________
PM/Call/Text 587-779-8918

img_3350-2img_3452garden_3421-2-2garden_3475-400

fireplacehottie

Gentlemen, please allow me to give you an introduction to be remembered. I am someone that is entirely what you have been looking for in your ultimate time with a sensational woman. I consider myself an infatuating combination of sensual and sweet.

I am in my mid-20’s, delightfully petite, delicately proportioned as a sophisticated and extremely attractive woman. I consider myself an avid enthusiast in many activities and I indulge in the most passionate of all divine pleasures. I long for memorable evenings complete with breathless moments… Many of you have called me the perfect cross between pleasure and pain, for this is true since I do enjoy activities of a colorful variety.

An epicurean, a globetrotter and a lover of passion are just some of my interests. Please allow me to help you get lost in my embraces and unforgettable sessions..I assure you it will be an introduction leading to many more. Enjoy spending time with a well versed conversationalist who also happens to possess many other torrid talents.. Allow imagination to soar when planning a liaison with yours truly.

Non-Negotiable Rates and Services:

1. $220 – 30minutes

2. $300- 60 minutes

3. $460- 1hour & 30 mins

3. $600- 2hours

For more rates/hours together please take a peak at my honorarium page on my personal website for such information. Thank you.

A Safe and Ideal Companion

I welcome friends and suitors to enjoy a classy yet passionate time with a safe and careful companion. Should you wish to enquire further regarding our time, that can be discussed upon first introduction in person.

Thank you for your respect & understanding.

*Important Note when booking an appointment*

Please mention your CAF handle and the name of 1 or 2 of the reputable courtesans you’ve seen to ensure guaranteeing an appointment with me confidently.

Nuru

200 – 30 mins

260 – 45 mins

300 – 60 mins

Costume Fun?

Wish it were halloween everyday? I have several fun costumes available.Please request cosplay outfits at least 24hrs before longer travel dates.

Domination

Art in a domme session, extends into so many facets of utter enjoyment and sometimes pleasurable or painful bliss. Both one of the same. Please refer to my domination page on my website regarding an assortment of services or feel free to ask me any questions by sending a form on my contact page through the website.

Sept Tour Dates

Edmonton Sept 19-20

Calgary Sept 21-23

Lethbridge Sept 24-25

Vancouver Sept 26-28 ( Date Change for tour)

Don’t hesitate to contact me through my website: Manuellacruz.com

Text messages and phone calls can be directed to: 613 296-2228

blueonchair(1)ravishingsitupblurPhoto3Domme

provocateur-web-pt2_9475-edit-1

Allow me to be your partner in creating a perfect escape….

When we meet, you will discover a beautiful woman, educated, creative, full of compassion and positivity . I have a zest for life and an appetite for seduction. I am intellectually blessed, but also well grounded. I am an easygoing woman who can appreciate a glass of fine wine and a good slice of pizza equally. Enjoyment is all about the simple pleasures, the excitement and experiences.

I was born and raised in Canada and am a stunning Euro Canadian mix. I am blessed to have a naturally curvy yet slender figure, with the softest skin you will ever touch. A light sun kissed tan compliments my sparkling green eyes and flowing red hair.

I will be visiting:
Saskatoon, October 4th. (This is my LAST visit for 2016)

If you think we’d be a good match, then I would love to hear from you.
I can be reached though my website: http://www.emilyrushton.com
*The best encounters are planned in advance, therefore I am not able to entertain short notice or same day requests*

I look forward to hearing from you,
Xoxo
Emily

provocateur-web-pt2_9345-edit-1provocateur-web-pt2_9122-edit-1provocateur-web-pt2_9361-edit-1

4144f204-0d65-4de4-8c99-3393ec3d2fbe

LAYLA GOLD
EXPERIENCE THE GOLD STANDARD OF ELITE COMPANIONSHIP; NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS!

Online – www.laylagold.com ⎜Email – info@laylagold.com⎜Text – 403 910 6912

L • G ⎜21 years ⎜ 5ft 10in ⎜ 145 lbs ⎜ 36 C

TOUR DATES
LETHBRIDGE SEPT 20 – 23
CALGARY SEPTEMBER 24 – 27
SASKATOON SEPT28 – 30 & OCT 4
REGINA OCT 1-3
WINNIPEG OCT6-10
VANCOUVER OCT 12-16

RATES
HALFHOUR – $160 – FULLHOUR – $260
HOUR+HALFHOUR – $360 – 3HOURS – $660
8HOURS – $1260 – 12HOURS – $1860

TO BOOK
DESIRED DAY, TIME, DURATION, LOCATION
FIRST TIME CLIENTS ALSO
PROVIDE ME WITH YOUR EMAIL/PHONE
CAF HANDLE AND REPUTABLE REFERENCE

exj4iwb

Dearest Gentlemen

If I haven’t had the pleasure to cross your path before, let me introduce myself. My name is Nathalia Ross, a striking model from Montreal. My close friends often describe me as a sociable, affectionate, soft-spoken demoiselle with a very positive mindset and a witty intellect. When we are together, nothing else matters. I am 22 years old and ready to conquer the world. A French Canadian beauty who turns heads on the street but who’s also as down to earth as one can be. I have mesmerizing blue eyes, silky long blond hair, full lips and an inviting smile. Standing 5’4’’, 120 lbs, a firm and toned body with a generous 34DD and a lovely apple shaped bottom. I take pride in the way I present myself from my naturally curled hair, mani-pedi, light feminine makeup and fitting attire.

Being healthy and staying in shape is vital for me so I practice yoga, do Pilates and I work out at the gym regularly. I am a foodie and I love eating great food prepared with care and fresh ingredients. I believe that everything in life should be balanced, I am making healthy choices most of the time therefore I feel that it is just right to treat myself on special occasions and I’d like these occasions to be shared with you.

I am a lady who loves to give and please. You can expect me to be tender, delicate, sensual and passionate. I wish to give you the time of your life, a fulfilling experience on every level. I don’t expect anything from you in return except for a mutual respect at all times. This is my mantra, a word I live by. Although, if you want to create a magical moment for me… I enjoy sharing an exquisite dinner paired with a Grand Cru, followed by a warm bath surrounded with lit candles and ending the evening entwined in bed laughing and conversing until the sun comes up. Are you my M.Right?

1H – TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE – $300

2H – BUILDING A MYSTERY – $600

3H – SIPPING CHAMPAGNE WITH YOU – $1100

5H – LE BOURGEOIS (DINNER DATE) – $1500

12H – I HAVE YOU ON MY MIND – $2500

My fees are not negotiable, any kind of bargaining will results in a categorical refusal to meet. 24HRS notice is always appreciated, last minute requests are never guaranteed. 4-5 stars Hotels are required for a first encounter. I might agree on chic lofts, condos and residences with a known friend.

If you are a giving person as well and you wish to surprise me with a gift or a kind gesture; here are a few ideas that are sure to get me excited: fine lingerie (Aubade, Chantelle, Agent Provocateur), intoxicating fragrances, designer bags, high end heels, fresh bouquets or your favorite book (I love reading!). It is by no means necessary, but it makes me feel special and appreciated every time! I am your refined companion and social chameleon for any event. If you wish to simply disconnect and enjoy life with a beautiful soul, then you have knocked on the right door. Let us pull the plug and be irresponsible! Entirely yours.

Nathalia xox

CONTACT ME
EMAIL: nathaliarossxo@hotmail.com
PHONE NUNBER: 1(438)809-6705

hzqfee8qvmaewvspqek97asdf

url

Hello, My name is Jessica Rain and I am delighted to have caught your eye. A little bit about me; I am in my late twenties, have close European ancestry , stand at 5’7”, with long blonde hair, seductive blue eyes, a warm smile formed with kissable lips, legs for days , and extraordinary curves in all of the right places.

You will find my company warm and inviting. You will definitely be put at ease, but not for long ~ I am the perfect mix of sugar and spice. I have a tantalizing touch paired with a visible and audible yearning for pleasure.
What can I say? Girls just want to have fun!
Let’s Play.

About the discerning gentleman who gets to create unforgettable experiences with me: You are known to be well-mannered and perfectly groome. However, when the time is right, you are very comfortable unleashing your inner wild, messing up your mane, and getting a little naughty. You are looking to relax, rejuvenate, and to enjoy the pleasures of life.

I am your no-strings attached, pleasurable VIP ’girlfriend’ experience.
Run away with me, if only for a while, I will take you to a place where all of your dreams come true.

Eager to know more?
www.courtesanjessicarain.com

An Intimate Introduction (1 hour)…300

A Savoury Intimate Introduction (1-1/2 hours)…450

A Taste of Ecstasy (2 Hours)…600

Your Place or Mine?

Available by Appointment

Text: 780-240-9094

3r2r1r

chacha-051-modifier

VISITING:
Lethbridge : September 29th-30th
Calgary: October 1st-2nd-3rd-4th
Edmonton: October 5th-6th

Looking for an exquisite escape that you’ll think about for days?

Im the kind of girl that sparks a flame in your mind.
I bother your consciousness until you HAVE to see me again .Im tall (5ft11 (6ft1 with heels), smart and absolutely delectable. My body is an ultimate treat for your eyes: i might have the longest legs that you have ever seen with a toned body that i maintain with my regular Yoga sessions. Oh! And i forgot natural 34D breast that you won’t forget.

Our time together can be as innocent as a first date, or wilder than anything you’ve experienced before.

Please visit my website for further informations:
www.chrystalelitecompanion.com
( I DO APPRECIATE THAT YOU VISIT MY WEBSITE BEFORE INQUIRING)

Follow me on TWITTER for candid pics posted weekly –> ChrystalElite21

Email: chrystalelitecompanion@hotmail.com
604-966-1110

chacha-156-modifierchacha-036-modifierchannel-282-modifier1channel-226-modifier1

dsc2159-1_zpsgxzznthk-jpgoriginal


LADY BRENIA

EAT ME….
A Beautiful Hands On Erotic Delight
My mind was wondering all day along…
Mmmmmm … How would she taste,
how would she look sitting in front of me waiting for me to devourer her.
The smile she brought to my face just thinking about her…
“My naughty little love,” I groaned softly…
The hunger was building….. I had to have her right now!!!!
Delicately packaged to perfection, alluring to the eye, dressed in a purple lace fabric that hugged her in all the right places…
I started to unwrap my mouth watering desert, nibbling and licking her slowly making sure to savor every layer.
My intimate act, was under direct, voyeuristic supervision by the way she watched me.
My gliding fingers made her quiver and crumble in my hands
as they followed her soft outer curves.
Spreading her apart the beauty that was staring at me
begged for my mouth…
Swirling my tongue along the upper layer…
Feeling how moist and swollen she was, a burst of sugar juice oozed out tasting like butter cream frosting.
This was one sexy, erotic treat that i had longed for and now she was mine to eat..
Exquisite with her juice flowing out i delicately swiped a finger through her luscious topping,
making it a beautiful, and hands-on, delight.
This morphing from an innocent day dream into a weapon of seduction by the smile she gave and the twinkle in her eye,
to the elaborate orgasm of oozing butter cream juice.
Makes this Cup Cake worth eating!!!
© all rights reserved

AVAILABLE 7am-Midnight
403)471-1660
BASIC FEASTING
(A relaxing, erotic, healing, tantric massage)
280 / Hour
380 / 90 Mins
480 / 2 Hours
680 / 3 Hours
880 / 4 Hours

*********************************************
*********************************************
VIP WORSHIP
(A relaxing, erotic, soulfull, tantric massage indulging in the elements of NURU, and LINGAM healing)
300 / Hour
400 / 90 Mins
500 / 2 Hours
700 / 3 Hours
900 / 4 Hours

50 SHADES OF FETISH
350 Hour
450 90 Mins

EROTIC SWEDISH RELAXATION MASSAGE
220 Hour

EROTIC HOT/COLD STONE RELAXATION MASSAGE
120 Hour

*********************************************
Please See Website For More Details
pictures and more
http://www.wix.com/brenia/brenia
NO Blocked Callers Please
If contact is by text: Please provide me with your CAF Handle
ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS

dsc1948-1jpg_zpsmm1z5prx-jpgoriginaldsc2173-1_zps7kgvdlez-jpgoriginaldsc2132-1_zpsseg4pq1u-jpgoriginaldsc2176-1_zpssns6n8eb-jpgoriginal

Morgan 9

Hello special man…

I’m Azure (pronounced “Aj-irr” the colour of my eyes). I’m a real woman with experience, not a novice. I’m a cut above the rest if you are weary of the same old thing. In my 30’s, I carry myself with elegance apparent in the way I talk, dress and entertain. I cater to the exceptional/VIP gentleman who prefers the quality of a more personal real experience with a sexy woman.

Is the hot spark missing in your life? Do you feel your valid needs go ignored? Are you under loads of stresses you would just love to dissipate even for a short while? I offer complete discretion in our private one on one interactions without a third party. Just you and I… I’m the real girl in these photos that are 100% accurate and un-touched.

I keep my tight toned body an immaculate temple worthy of worship. I am an all natural un-enhanced, no tattoos, slender fine boned, brunette goddess. I enjoy the company of a well mannered, positive gentleman who has the means to unwind and enjoy the finer things. As an educated sophisticated woman to compliment you, you can feel at ease taking me to dinner or on an excursion without raising eyebrows. I’m for those who don’t settle for anything but the best. I am also very selective as to whom I meet. I prefer quality over quantity, so due to higher rates, I am not available to the masses nor do I want to be 😉 I set aside special time for that gentleman I know I will enjoy myself with.

In private, I exceed expectations by delivering the ultimate sensual experience. It’s more than my silky smooth skin, dainty toes, natural perky breasts, full pouty lips and perfectly round derriere that intrigues the senses, it’s also my warm sultry attitude, and the desire to take a man to the point of no return… I’ve been told that I fulfill the model fantasy with a touch of erotica, because naughty talk naturally rolls off my eager tongue… Is work stressful? Maybe I could dominate all your stress out with a little creativity?

My beautiful brand-new upscale private incall is central downtown, very discreet, spotless and well appointed with luxury touches.

Or if you would like a sexy workout with me in my building during slow afternoon times or grab a coffee or lunch or dinner across the street before committing to intimate time, is just 2-3bills.

Can’t wait to meet you in the flesh….

I’m usually available from brunch or noon to 11pm or midnight with advance notice.

I am not available last minute and typically need 2-4hrs advance notice for a last minute request with no guarantee I will be free. Email the night before for an early in the day date or before noon for a later day/eve date. I may take a few hours to reply. A couple days advance notice always works best to assure my availability 😉

If you are very nervous, don’t be! I’m very friendly and an expert confidant! Any info I receive is strictly protected and inaccessible to other eyes. I cater exclusively to prominent, married or celebrity persons; therefore, my system and the manner in which I conduct myself lends me to be one of the most trusted companions in the business. I am a safe, healthy, risk free, law abiding independent companion. I prefer you only contact me if you are ready and serious about meeting so as not to compromise my time. Thank you.

I welcome polite questions pertaining to a date agenda should it help you make a reservation with me. Please keep your query brief with relevant details rather than sending a long winded explanation that is best saved for in person, Thank you. I look forward to meeting you…

(Past rates still apply to previous VIP’s)

$400 1hr

VIP

$600 2hrs

$800 3hrs

$1000 4hrs

$2000 6hrs

If I am not within your means, I wish you luck in your search 😉

Concerns? Let me know and l assure you I will treat you like a king and my special VIP just for choosing me!


Serious polite emails only.
I do not make reservations by phone.

Please view my site azureandersen.wix.com/mysite for more info on how to make a reservation and the type of date I provide, as well as more sizzling photos!

azureandersen@gmail.com

imageimageimageMorgan 4Morgan 3

hd

Hello Gentlemen, Hi my name is honey dip i provided a professional service I’m a sexy independent woman with captivating eyes, silky hair & a soft sexy body with articulate conversation. My dazzling smile & stunning personality will keep you coming back for more Delicious Booty and a smile to melt any man. I keep myself well manicured, hygienically correct & always classy!

I love life and I do my best to enjoy it ! My hobbies are kickboxing, yoga meditation, travelling, relaxing at the spa, taste different teas and try different type of meals.

My photos are 100% accurate. I’m often told I look more stunning in person. You will find me friendly, fun and most of all down to earth. Not only am I an absolute delight to be with, I am proficient in the art of pleasure. I like to go that extra mile to make each experience memorable.

Perhaps you’re a man of simple pleasures, someone who enjoys exquisite lingerie, sensual moments and entertaining conversation. From an energetic hour to a delightful dinner date, if it’s quality service and memorable moments you seek then don’t hesitate to contact me.

Discretion is paramount in this industry for both you and I, so I can assure you that anything shared between us remains private and I appreciate the same discretion in return. Light screening is required for my safety. Your search stops right here ! Let’s make it a memorable one.

I welcome you incall ill be in markham till sunday
you can check out all my glamorous review across canada
200hh 300 hr gfe incall
i am in they airport area from the 18 until the 25th of september
my picture are not photoshop this is how i look
647-491-1169

img_6522img_723020160417_15183320160417_145311screenshot_2016-09-01-20-31-431

hezeltour222

RATES
*200 hh
*300 h
*2HRS 550$
OVERNIGHT AVAILABLE !

*I NEED ONE HOUR NOTICE PLEASE

****FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE VIEW MY WEBSITE
WWW.HEZELBROWN.COM

HEZEL BROWN
403-926-8329

SSS_4264websize

PUBLISHED MODEL VICTORIA BANKS TOUR SCHEDULE!

BRANDON- SEPTEMBER 16TH&17TH
REGINA- SEPTEMBER 18TH
VANCOUVER- SEPTEMBER 24TH-NOVEMBER 1ST
EDMONTON- NOVEMBER 7TH-9TH
GRANDE PRAIRIE- NOVEMBER 12TH-14TH
DAWSON CREEK- NOVEMBER 15TH-17TH
FORT ST JOHN- NOVEMBER 18TH-20TH
SASKATOON- NOVEMBER 28TH-DECEMBER 4TH
REGINA- DECEMBER 5TH&6TH
LETHBRIDGE-DECEMBER 7TH-9TH
VANCOUVER- DECEMBER 27TH

Information from you:

Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time thank you.

Name:
CAF Handle:
Age:
Date Wanted:
Duration:
References:

***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!

www.victoria-banks.com

SSS_4336SSS_4264websize-1SSS_3392SSS_4264websize-1

1-main

Hi, I’m Daria Kay Morgan, at a glance, you will see that I have been blessed with a curvaceous and sexy figure I am an exotic companion seductive and sensuous My skin is very soft and highlights a pair of mesmerizing, playful eyes as well as a radiant, warm smile guaranteed to awaken your libido
I am a passionate, life loving lady always interested in creating positive memories, sharing witty conversation and making those around me smile Why not treat yourself with the company of a caring, warm sensual woman
Wouldn’t you love to spend time with someone who is playful, yet refined, but also sexy, friendly and lots of fun to be with? I provide genuinely stimulating encounters fused with excitement and intelligence. If this is the type of companionship you seek- look no further…
My desire? To create an unrushed and relaxed atmosphere where we can explore one another in any way we wish.
Your desire? Show me darling… Make the time for me – no regrets.
Young at heart, vibrant at heart & full of energy, I enjoy all ages within reason!

I am touring Western Canada and will be in the following cities

Regina September 25-29

Saskatoon September 30 – October 4

Swift Current October 5

Calgary October 6-9

Lethbridge October 10-13

Please take time to visit my website www.sexydkm.escortfiles.com prior to contacting me
Mutual common courtesy, respect and communication are key elements for a great encounter. These are a few of the things I would kindly ask my guests to adhere to.
When initially addressing me whether by email, text or phone, please start out with a brief and polite introduction.
Our time spent together will be mutually pleasurable and memorable! Your passionate and sensual encounter awaits you.
I hope you will come to sample my delights, and what delights I have!
Looking forward to sharing some sexy time with you…….
Daria Kay Morgan

2-thumbnail3-thumbnail14-thumbnail5-thumbnail11-thumbnail

t13

Edmonton September 8th to 14th
Calgary September 16th To 19th
Lethbridge September 19th to 20th

Welcome to my world, where a thousand little moments make up a single unforgettable experience. The best encounters are the ones that leave an imprint in our heart and in our memory. I hope you find what you’re looking for here as I do my best to provide the best quality of companionship and thats just the feed back I have gotten so far. Our time is precious to me. I welcome the opportunity to enjoy you without tying you down.

Physically I stand at 5’7″ (without heels), I have Red hair, Electric Green eyes and porcelain soft skin. I strive to keep a nice toned body without compensating on a woman’s curves. I work hard to maintain my figure by exercising, eating healthy and living a positive life style.

I love to laugh and smile, I’m also very spontaneous and full of energy, you will find my personality to be honest, genuine and refreshing. Being an adventurous and open minded lady I’m sure you won’t be disappointed by the way we spend time together. You can always expect me to be dressed to impress for any occasion.

I’m a quintessential companion based in Edmonton Alberta But I travel Canada wide. If you are searching for a beautiful, sexy, intelligent and experienced young woman to share a couple uncomplicated hours or days with look no further. Come escape with me forget all of life’s troubles. You won’t regret it.

Rates For In Call

260/ 60 Minutes
400/ 90 Minutes
500/ 120 Minutes

Rates For Out Call

320/ 60 Minutes
440/ 90 Minutes
500/ 120 Minutes

Over Nights And Longer Dates Upon Request.

Contact Information

www.elitegeegee.com
bookingforgeegee@yahoo.ca
twitter.com/GeeGeeElite
647-671-0203

For Gallery Password Pm me No Text

00371487-881e-45a3-bea6-2c6db9032280picsart_08-23-02-19-51-2geeshadowgeeebackpage

img_0070

Gents,

I am delighted that I’ve caught your attention through so many beauties!

If this will be the first time we get acquainted, allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Lyaa, a sweet and youthful demoiselle from Montreal. I’ve been described as a gorgeous, loving and down to earth lady who values the entire satisfation of her partners.

There’s never a dull moment in my company.

Let us undress this beauty. I stand 5.5 and weigh 120lbs; an enticing silhouette that will please the most connaisseur. I have long and silky brown blonde ombre hair, deep blue eyes, sun-kissed skin, an amazing 34DD and a perfectly round bubble butt. I am an exquisite French Canadian with a cute accent and a vibrant smile. You can always expect me to present myself in a gracefully manner with classy attire, feminine hairdo and tasteful makeup. You will love having me by your side in a public event as much as keeping me to yourself in our private suite. I’m open-minded and willing to explore, moments we share will never be rushed.

I feed off of romance. If you wish to make me feel special; seduce me with a fresh flower bouquet, a unique fragrance, a delectable box of refined chocolates or surprise me with something that made you think of me.

A memorable date in my book would involve some passionate conversations, many laughters, an appetizing dinner, a savory wine and an exploratory extensive in-room menu…

What do you enjoy?

PACKAGES

HH – TIME FLIES – $200

1H – DOUCE FOLIE – $300

1.5H – JUST A LITTLE MORE – $460

2H – THE PERFECT TWO – $600

3H – WINE & UNWIND – $850

4H – THE ORIGINAL (DINNER DATE) – $1100

6H – LE GOURMAND – $1550

12H – LUSTFUL ADVENTURE – $2500

Kindly consider that:

My rates are by no means negotiable; Any form of bargaining will be declined.

24HRS prebookings are highly appreciated and recommanded.

I can receive you in my INCALL location or if you wish to see me at your 4-5 stars Hotel it’ll be my pleasure (*minimum duration and transportation fee may apply).

I work independently, complete discretion assured (*I am expecting the same from you).

SCHEDULE

21 Sept

Edmonton

22 Sept

Edmonton

23 Sept

Edmonton

24 Sept

Edmonton

25 sept

Edmonton

26 sept

Edmonton

27 Sept

Edmonton

28 Sept

Edmonton

29 Sept

Edmonton

( Last Day )

BOOKINGS

Please include the following info when contacting me:

Name ( Username/handle ):

Where you found my ad:

Date:

Time:

Reference name & contact:

Duration:

Please send me a text with this complete information.

587-557-6353

If you read up to this, clearly there’s something here

Why not seize the moment and find out? I am only a text message away to be yours!

Let us create memories together!

Tenderly,

Lyaa xo

img_0514img_0513img_0512img_0515img_0506

image-09-06-16-09-24
I am your exotic Asian sweetheart with a sexy demeanour and intelligence!
I’m an easy-going type of gal who is full of passion and here to fulfil all your fantasies!!I have long black silky hair, smooth caramel skin and full luscious lips.

Age: 25
Height: 5’3
Nationality: Thai mixed
Weight:1251bs
Measurements: 36C-26-34

180/30mins
250/45mins
280/60mins
400/90mins

403-890-6961
Www.milagold.com

When contacting please mention your
Caf handle, date and desired session.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Mila xoxo

image-11-07-16-09-21image-11-07-16-09-21-1image-11-07-16-09-21-3image-11-07-16-09-21-5image-11-07-16-09-21-2

pic1.jpg

Hi Gentlemen
my name is Mia

I am in my late twenties and have an East Indian and Portuguese background
I’m 5″7 with measurements of 36C(natural)-25-34.

I offer combinations of very relaxing swedish and californian massages with a sensual and stimulating erotic touch.
I prefer the company of respectful gentlemen who would like to escape with me for a moment of relaxation and enjoyment.

If you’d like to contact me my number is 403.397.3065 and my email is massagebymia@hotmail.com

Gift – 1hr – 160

I would also like to let you know that I am not a full service provider and am most suitable for those looking for a massage oriented session.

Please note that the topic of gifts,donations or rates makes me uncomfortable and I will be unable to book or keep an appointment if any of these subjects are mentioned.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hope to see you soon

Mia

*Blocked calls will not be answered you can unblock your number by dialing *82

A reference from a CAF lady is required unless you are a member of preferred411.com.
(If you are joining preferred411 in place of a reference please call to confirm I am still able to meet new visitors)

Please do not introduce yourself by text messages as they will be deleted.


and also by entering mia* in the search function exactly as shown.

To see video click the picture below
to-see-video-click-the-picture-below.png

mia-black.jpgpic51.jpgpic41.jpgmia-black-and-white.jpgpic2.jpgmia-white.jpg

caf-003

Hello gentlemen,

Allow yourself to be completely pampered, teased and pleased! I thrive on providing my friends unforgettable EXPERIENCES…..and not simply a service!

If you aren’t sure of the difference between an escort and a courtesan, you really should find out!

I’m a 33 year old exclusive companion and GENUINE bikini/lingerie model who adores the company of true gentlemen! I love being a courtesan and I envision our time together being fun, spontaneous and utterly decadent!

Heavenly 36DDD-22-34 curves on my tight, toned and meticulously sculpted body may capture your attention, but my zest for life, attention to detail, and love of sensuality will capture your heart!

You will find me to be open, sincere and extremely multi dimensional. I have an impeccable reputation, and always carry myself with the highest degree of integrity. Rest assured, your privacy, safety and complete enjoyment are always of paramount importance 😉

Liaisons are always ALL INCLUSIVE, non rushed, and unlimited.

2 hours ~ The lingering kiss ~$1000
4 hours ~ Sexy Lunch/Dinner date ~ $1500
4 hours ~ In suite Retreat ~ $1800
8 hours ~ City and Personal Exploration Extravaganza $2500
12 hours ~ Overnight Adventure ~ $3000
16 hours ~ Overnight…..With dessert for breakfast!~ $4000
24 hours ~ Blissful Day! ~ $5000

Please add $200 for visits outside of downtown Vancouver, and $1500 if you would like me to visit you by arrangement in Calgary or Edmonton.

Longer liaisons are encouraged, as they better allow for the unveiling of my thousand feminine charms.

Bantering to stimulate your mind, genuine connection and pure acceptance to nourish your soul……and a plethora of visual and tactile stimulation to ensure your body is happier than you ever thought possible!

It is the little things which often leave the largest impressions. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to further surpass your expectations.

I eagerly anticipate the melding of minds and entwining of bodies as we crescendo into our own timeless masterpiece!

Credit cards accepted…..and billed discreetly 😉

With light, love and gratitude,

XOXO
Your Angel

604 728-8161
www.ClassyAngel.com

6c34 (1)bgIMG_2774MJ-1ELbutt_2EL2715_done3

princess_img_7736

Hey I’m PRINCESS LOVE💋 , I’m new to here to please you. From my gorgeous face 💞 to my luscious body 👅 🍭👄.
I take my time 👅to give you a , toe curling experience! I have Smooth skin.💁slim waist ..VERY BIG BOOTY
😇And of course I’m extremely friendly, 🍾🎉🎊 Always Available
Looking for a discreet and fun time! I’m your perfect girl!
Fetish friendly ALSO😉
Now shoot me a text or call me and let’s have some fun 😽

PRINCESS LOVE : ❤️ ( 403 ) 926 – 9316

Email : princesslovetouring@yahoo.com

princess_img_7791princess_img_78031princess7839princess_7796

bwshower2(1)

Crush
/kruhsh/
noun
1. an intense but usually short-lived infatuation

Krusher
/kruhsh er/
verb
1. someone who is krush’n on Karmen

This is what happens when fine gentlemen, such as yourself,
visit me for the first, second, third……..time. You’ll be
krush’n!
Might be my seductive blue eyes, curvy 5’8″ swimmers build,
perfectly enhanced C’s, or extremly soft silky skin that will make
you crave my company.
Or maybe it’s how my witty, personable conversation makes you
feel like we’re old friends-with-benefits re-acquainted.
No..no…I’ve got it. It’s all in my kisses that make men and women weak
in the knees and wet in their pants.

Hmm Maybe it’s the whole package?

You could ask around as I’m well reviewed…
But I think you should come find out for yourself.

Please visit my site for more info, pic, and videos:
www.karmenkrush.com

Summer Special Rates
180-half hour
260- full hour
200- each additional hour

Pre-Booking is STRONGLY encouraged!
Call or text 306-713-2778
Upscale incall available and preferred!!
Includes bath facilities, clean towel, bottle of water and a snack 🙂

Because everyone has a secret krush..let me be yours!
xoxo

ebwshowerbwshower51012

Pink Lingerie Copy copy

I am an adaptable creature of sorts: I love culture, travel, diving, yoga, and other hedonistic pleasures.

I offer Nuru body-gliding..in longer engagements..when it seems appropriate – or if requested..

I am 5’9, 130lb, a natural D-34 (DD in demi cup), medium panty, and 32-34 pantleg.

In addition to covering hotel room fees, meals, and anything we spend time doing together, you could donate a minimum of:

350/1; 550/1.5, 650/2; 950/3; 1150/4

Longer dates, overnights, trysts, and trips are negotiable.

I am open to engagements with couples and consider myself both a new and an explorer of the same gender and engagements with couples.

I expect character references, and postings are not considered sufficient for this.

If you are interested in meeting with me, please send informed references, your information, and with the other ladies’ information (after asking them, please!!) Moreover, you may PM. me, and or also see the following site:

Willow

For travel:
http://ohwillow.wix.com/aux-willow

TravellingLass

180216_2022

Hi I am Amy MacDonald. If you like to welcome me to Edmonton, come say “hi” to me. Or give me a text @ 587-778-3156!
Would love to hear from you.

xo
Amy

174802_1999182954_2072182028_2046_resized

EAD-1

Do you need a break from the everyday grind?

Do you deserve to be taken care of for a change?

Elite Retreat is just what you’ve been looking for!

We are a luxury gentleman’s spa; a high end boutique facility stocked with everything you need to make your experience utterly relaxing and ever so memorable. From our chromotherapy steam showers to our full selection of liquors, we have spared no detail to ensure you have everything you need to unwind.

Our attendants are carefully selected for their excellent reviews, positive attitudes and beautiful physiques. You can be sure that no matter who you choose to stay with at Elite Retreat, you will leave feeling like all the stress of your daily life has been drained out of you. With 3 lovely ladies on shift, you’re sure to find exactly what you need!

Please have a look at our website for more information about us:
www.eliteretreatedmonton.com

Call the studio to book an appointment at
780-758-2442
(no texts please!)
Of course you are always welcome to pop in and say hi without feeling obligated to stay for a session!

#102 – 9006 132 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 0Y2

We are located in the lower level of Cedar Glen Plaza on the right.
We do not have any signage out front and our entrance is hidden from street level to ensure that your visit can be a special secret between us. You deserve to spoil yourself in private!

We look forward to your visit…
Yes, we accept debit!

elena12ash1SSS_9461 copyAria5shan14

image3jfj
Calgary Gentlemen! I’m coming to Calgary for a SPECIAL VISIT!!!! AVAILABLE FOR PREBOOKINGS SEPT 7-13. Limited bookings available & will be located downtown!

Travelling from the East Coast so I am PREBOOKING ONLY! ALSO OFFERING MASSAGES! Look on website for massage rates

*****READ THE WHOLE AD PLEASE!!!!!! Availability posted in COMMENTS SECTION DAILY*****

DOWNTOWN INCALL!

About Me:

I am Kelsey, 21 years of age and full of personality. I offer upscale elite companionship set aside for the respectful gentlemen. I just moved to Edmonton from Calgary, therefore most of my reviews are in the Calgary Escort section. Photos are 100% RECENT AND REAL – I am often told my pictures do not do me justice. Full of bubbly personality, easy to talk to, with a fit & petite body, you are sure to be 100% SATISFIED! Pleasing you is my main priority… Enough talk, lets play xo

Height: 5’4
Measurements: 32Denhanced – 24 – 32 (FIT AND PETITE)
Weight: 110lbs
Age: 22
Hair: Medium/Long Blonde
Eyes: Green
Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Available for: Male/ Female/ Couples​

RATES:
250/Hh
300/45mins
350/H
800/3Hrs
*Other Rates and Overnight Rates please talk to me*

*Special Discount for previous seen clients – $50 off*

SERVICES:
Please chat personally with me for details

Information from you:
*Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time and start playing*
Name:
CAF Handle:
Age:
Incall or Outcall Needed
Date Wanted:
Duration:
References:

I can dress in sexy lingerie for you or request an outfit like school-girl, let me attend to your fantasies…

***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!
__________________
— Kelsey Koxx —
Website: http://kelseykoxx.callgirlfiles.com/!
Email: Kelseykoxx@yahoo.ca
Phone: 1-403-616-0903

k5k4k3k2

dx2016-03

Hello sexy guys,
introducing myself, Destiny Xu 😉
Super Sexy, Ultra Sensual, eager to please and love to play..
Beyond my 32D-23-33, 5’5, 110lbs, long blond hair, fully juicy lips and a perfect back around your body … There’s much more to discover 😉

September : September Edmonton Sat 3rd to monday 5th

Can’t wait to play with you guys 😉

514-980-0667 => Text only
xdestiny.xu@gmail.com
www.destinyxu.com

dxdress-03dx2016-02

59zoes

Calgary August 22­-23­-24

Edmonton August 25­-26

Winnipeg August 27-­28­-29­-30

Regina August 31 September 1st

Saskatoon August 2­3

Edmonton September 4­5

Grande Prairie September 6­7

Calgary September 8­9

Winnipeg September 10

I am Roksi, an authentic Irish courtesan who has crossed land and sea to make you feel like a king

The summer is calling me and I’m looking for some hot, steamy action.
I truly miss all my Canadian boyfriends and always look forward to my return trips back to Canada.
I’m a little eccentric , quirky , dirty but flirty .
My legendary dirty talk would make the pillows blush .
My imagination leads to all sorts of scenarios .
Life’s not about the destination but rather the wild interesting ride along the way.
Come ride with me on my trip to Calgary and show me some hot cowboy style.

As I open my door I arouse you with impeccable grooming, skimpy lingerie, a passionate full kiss……
Melt you with a sexy Irish accent.
You embrace me to feel my lithe frame and firm heart-shaped ass.

www.roksi.callgirlfiles.com

Imagine a hot, fabulous memorable experience Wild Irish vixen.

Roksi

❤❤❤❤❤❤

Please be sure to respond with CAF handle, Time and day of date and City your requesting , along with duration and Reference

Couples Welcome

PM or Text Please for Rates and Availability

403 383 ­4554 CV Booking
www.roksi.callgirlfiles.com

vip-imageTUxsTpJ2urm5qacXj83hQ

Wanderlust-Tour-All-Dates
Saskatoon, SK: August 17-20

Vancouver, BC: August 20-27

Calgary, AB: August 28-30

Winnipeg, MB: August 31-Sept 2

$400 1hour (incall )

$600 90 minutes (incall)

$800 2 hours

$1000 3 hours

$1400 Dinner Date

$ 2000 Clock-free Date

$3000 Overnight

$4000 24hrs

Contact me now with the date, time and duration of your desired get together to experience your escape:

email info@niamoretoronto.com

call (call only) 1-888-929-4826

or temporary text (text only) 604-352-0429

**Please note that I do screen. So providing your companion references and/or board handle in your initial contact, whether it be by email phone call or text helps to speed things along**

Bisous,

Nia

www.niamoretoronto.com

info@niamoretoronto.com

1-888-929-4826

Wanderlust-Tour-Calgary-DatesWanderlust-Tour-Saskatoon-DatesWanderlust-Tour-Winnipeg-DatesToronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-3Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-6

Hello my lovelies! My name is Aria Grant and I will be returning for my third tour to the Best Coast at the end of August/beginning of September! I had so much fun the first two times that I could’t wait to return once more before the summer was over!

TOURING DATES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
CALGARY AUGUST 27TH-30TH
EDMONTON AUGUST 31ST-SEPTEMBER 2ND
VANCOUVER SEPTEMBER 5TH-7TH

I am a beautiful companion in my early twenties. I stand at just 5 feet tall with a petite frame with womanly curves in all the right places. I have lightly sun kissed skin, bright green eyes, wavy blonde hair and natural DD breasts. I am highly reviewed and sought after in my home base of Toronto as well a everywhere I have toured to date. I may not have many reviews but I tend to attract those of you who want to keep me your dirty little secret! I can’t wait to see you all again!

STATS:
32DD-22-32- Natural
105 lbs
5 feet tall
22 years old
Shoulder length white/blonde hair
Bi sexual-open to meeting your favourite playmate
Available to men, couples and women

For full information about services and a taste of my personality and what I offer, please read over my site and see if I am the companion for you <3 http://meetariagrant.com CONTACT DETAILS AND ETIQUETTE: Screening information is required for my safety. I do not reply to rude texts/emails or discuss services or pricing- this information is readily available on my site and here. Two hours notice is required for same day bookings and are not guaranteed. EMAIL: meet.aria.grant@gmail.com -include the date, time and length of requested date, provide your name and a phone number, your reference's name and site link and your handles. TEXT: 647-492-4343- include the date, time and length of requested date, provide your name and an email address, your reference's name and site link and your handles. Rates are as follows: 1 hour (Incall Only)- $400 1.5 hour (First time preference and incall only)- $600 Add an extra $100 to all below prices for Outcall dates: 2 hour- $800 3 hour-$1100 4 hour-$1400 5 hour -$1700 12 hour- $3000 24 hour-$4500 I look forward to spending my tour with you all! Let's see what kind of trouble we can get ourselves into! Until we meet, Aria Grant xo

DonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.com

Maria_rose

Hey There!!!
For those who don’t know me I’m Maria a young woman who puts your needs and desires first. Extremely sensual, my latino accent and wicked eyes will make you go crazy with passion. I am the type of person who likes to take my time to put you at ease. You are looking for a gentle lover who attends to your needs? That’s me! Or will you prefer my ferociously passionate side in bed? Yes, that’s me too!
I am someone who you will never want to leave! My ultimate goal is your satisfaction, and my joy of life is my energy!

About myself???
I love to read, I especially enjoy reading self help and biographies. I exercise every day and like to keep my body fit and toned. I have a dry sense of humor, and love to laugh. I really like men who smell good. I can get along in almost any situation, whether it’s dressed up or jeans and a t-shirt or even in a sexy lingerie. I love both listening and talking, so I get along with just about any personality.

About our meeting….
Imagine an intimate meeting with a vivacious beauty, filled with adventure, laughter, and passion. It can be yours to experience…

What is your fantasy?

Let me be your sweet temptation, where something new is always around the corner…where I seem to anticipate exactly what you want. Let me seduce you with my womanly wiles, all the while having a great time myself. Let us escape into a fantasy in a world away from time, where you can relax with me…

Winnipeg- August 31st to September 3th
Calgary – September 14th to 17th

Rebooking is available either by email or directly on my website!

Contact me on my cell phone for all informations: (819) 446-4944 or visit my website:www.mariademontreal.com
See you soon!!!

xxx Maria

555657

222

hi guys;
It’s LUCY BISSET(CANADA’S NUMBER ONE,the most well known and the most well reviewed TGIRL provider)
www.tslucy.com
FIRST TIMERS ARE VERY WELCOME.1OO% Real Pictures, 8″ FULLY + {Discretion is always my priority for you.for details please check my website,I’m not a traveling girl,my last trip to Alberta was 6 years ago,please don’t miss it xoxoxoxo
I DON’T OFFER LAME HALF AN HOUR SERVICE . 416 929 2043 www.tslucy.com I accept visa,master,amex)
_here is my tour dates;_

*EDMONTON : 26.th August – 30.th August
CALGARY : 30.th August – 6.th September*

lucy10lklucy2adlucy10lucy21lucy4qd

1_L9_Q9629

I would like to introduce myself as Tawny Pink
I’m an independent Caribbean lingerie Model and Elite Adult Courtesan with Stunning looks, great personality, and a body that will leave you breathless!
I am an incredibly attentive companion who is passionate at heart, full of vitality and a flaming-hot urge to please My legs are long paired with a lean flat tummy, breasts from heaven and a firmly rounded derriere.

My background is an intoxicating mix of Brazilian/Caribbean, which gives me an exotic and unique appearance including My velvety soft chocolate skin with that will drive you mad with ecstasy complete with big brown eyes, which men have confessed to losing themselves in. I am always perfectly presented with a glamorous and stylish wardrobe rivalled only by my sexy collection of lingerie.

STATS:
Height:5’4 | Measurements: 34G-24-34 | 125 LBS | Hair:Brunette | Ethnicity: Caribbean/Brazilian

HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE CRITICS:
“You can tell she’s very down to earth and well educated, conversation with her was very intellectual and totally helped ease things.”

“This girl is TO-DIE-FOR! She really loves what she is doing, but most importantly…. she wants to make sure you go out happy”

“Tawnypink has a great sense of humor,fun to be with,beautiful eyes, and Damm Hot.”

“if you thought her pictures looked hot, wait till you see her in person”

“The session was never rushed and I felt a genuine connection from start to finish”

“she is in fantastic shape and oozes sex appeal”

“this girl rocked my world”

*DONATIONS FOR COMPANIONSHIP: RETIREMENT SPECIAL*

—->Calgary & Vancouver Retirement Special: 1.5 / $500 <<<----- PLEASE INQUIRE WITH REFERENCE AND HANDLE:

30 Min – 200 | 1Hr – 300 | *->1.5Hr – 500 Recommended<-*
2Hr -600 | 3Hr – 900 | 4Hr -1200

VIP Companionship add +100

Out Call Add +100

VISITING SCHEDULE FOR CALGARY:

CALGARY: August 16th-26th
Available Daily from 7:00am – 11:00pm
Departing & Last Appointment: Aug 26 @ 11:00am

VISITING SCHEDULE FOR VANCOUVER:
VANCOUVER: Sept 5th – 9th
Available Daily from 9am – 5pm Daily
Departing & Last Appointment: Aug 26 @ 11:00am

WHEN BOOKING: DON’T FORGET TO SEND THIS WHEN INQUIRING:
Please Include the following Info when contacting me:
Name ( Username/handle ):
Where you found my ad:
Date:
Time:
Reference Name:
Duration:
VIP: y/n

Please Email or Text Or Call with this information & two times slots that you would work for you:

CONTACT INFO:
Email: tawnypink@hotmail.com | Phone: 778-762-0136 | Website: http:www.meettawny.com

I am already booking up, so don’t wait book NOW!
If I we have not met you will need to provide a reference.


100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent, Highly Reviewed!!

Reviews and more details on my Website: http:www.meettawny.com | Phone: 778-762-0136

*****If I don’t answer the phone simply – text me here: 1-778-762-0136****

1_L9_Q98511_L9_Q97701_L9_Q97551_L9_Q97379841

IMG_3648

HELLO BOYS!

Let me introduce myself! I’m Vanessa your elite companion from Eastern Canada! I’m touring Calgary until the 29th for the first time! I love to tease and please and will make you day dream for days about our encounter!

—————-TOURING—————–

Calgary: Aug 15-29th (Available 10-10 or later if requested)

—————–ABOUT ME—————

I’m a 22 year old companion who’s open minded and very sensual. I have a striking look to me;brown almond shaped eyes, lightly tanned skin and very feminine-small, but curvy- figure. I take pride in being well groomed and in my appearance.

——————-STATS——————

Age: 22

Height: 5’3

Weight: 115lbs

Bust: 32C

Hair: Dark brown/Black

Eyes: Brown

Shoe Size: 6

Tattoos: None

Piercings: Nose (small stud), Ears

—————-DONATIONS————–

1/2 hour: 200
1H: 300
1.5H: 450
2H: 600
3H: 750
4H: 900

—————-SCHEDULE —————-

CALGARY: August 15th-29th
Available Daily from 10:00 – 11:00pm (Later if requested)

—————–CONTACT—————–

Phone: 1-289-780-8736 (Text or call)
Email: Vanessariverax@gmail.com
Site: www.vanessariveracompanion.com
Reviewed on Perb, Lyla and Terb!
~~~

_W278754c_W278809_W278949_W278795proof

received_10157290063455343

(Touring Calgary Aug. 14th-30th)

Hello gentlemen ,
My name is Jasmine ,
I am a beautiful Ebony, naturally petite
with a perfect rounded booty & a gorgeous face ready to please & tease.
Best service guaranteed
100% Clean & Safe
100% Real Pictures
Overnights / Multiple hrs fixed rates available. Serious Inquires Only
Ready for the perfect playmate , call me
Text or Call
(613)6044026 🚫🚫🚫No Blocked Calls🚫🚫🚫
Rates 200hh 300h

A28X7188proofreceived_10157290063295343received_10157290063315343received_10157290063365343received_10157290063385343

aa

Welcome BLACK MEN
🎀CAF REVIEWS
🎀5″8,160,36C,26,38
🎀From Barbados(Bridgetown)=no plastic, we born like this
🎀King size Jacuzzi hotel room donwtown
🎀NO TROLLS,PIMPS,DRUNK,HIGH DUDES
🎀I make way too much money on a daily basis to argue with ‎skeptical cheap people
🎀I’ve video+reviews+pictures with my name&number.If you still dont believe, please keep scrolling because i’m not the one who’ll try to convince you. God bless 🙂

1.(15 min)100$
2.(30 min)140$
3.(30 min)160$
4.(45 min)220$
5.(60 min)280$
*only play safe
TEXT FOR THE COMPLETE MENU: 647-696-6812

bbeeddcc

29ksya0

Wanna know what the next best thing after sliced bread is?

Well, me of course!

I’m glad to be back West and meet you again and hopefully meet new faces aswell.

CALGARY 15-16-17-18-19 AUGUST

EDMONTON 20-21

I’m the one they call Heidi Van Horny, a wild and bubbly adult movie performer from Montreal. (Go ahead look for me on Pegasproductions, Production Quebec je viens & google me up) You know what they say about French girls…

I can be naughty, I can be romantic, I can do the splits and make you go to 7th heaven. I love to tease you and please you. I love to play, it’s recess time and this is my school yard. Let me bring out the dark side in you? MEOW!

To book with me, please mention your NAME (or stage name if you wish lol), DATE, TIME & DURATION of our rendez-vous.
If you wish to tell me a little something about yourself as well it is always appreciated, although i will not spend my time sexting with you hehehe! This not the ”hotline bling”.
You WILL be screened.

MORE ABOUT ME

Round BUBBLE BUTT, enhenced 34 DD, short 5’3 with an athletic rocking body. I LOVE TOYS and I can SQU!RT on demand. Treat me like your princess I’ll make you feel like a king.

Considerations & contact (INCALL ONLY) * CANDIES BELOW FOR CAF MEMBERS ONLY MENTION YOUR ID

HH 250 gummy bears
H 350 lollipops

Diner Date
4H 1200 Skittles

FOR MENU&INFO “http//:pornstarheidi.wixsite.com/lay-van-horny

**please do not try to negociate my rates and restrictions in any ways. My service is up to my demand and I’m very professional.**

pornstar.heidi@gmail.com 438-763-1601

Double Trouble Dream Team with KENDRA WHITE!

fwlj86

iop8nr

15-20 Aug*Your Delicious Fit French Is Coming Back only Couple Of Days Until January

Hi, I am Kandra the French Canadien Adult Movie Star
I will be In Calgary the 15-20 Of August (Not coming Back untill January)
I am a sensual and classy Companion who loves the company of a gentleman. I am very well reviewed and often described as friendly and down to earth.
i am really happy to come back In Your City 🙂 . My fit Body will make you loose your mind.
My health is also something I take pride in as I go to the gym regularly and I don’t smoke or drink often.
If you wan’t to have the chance to have a wonderful time with me you can text me to prebook at

403-830-8374 🙂

I Travel With My Hot Friend Heidi
If you wan’t double companionship just text me and we will make your dream come true 🙂

450hh
650h

My schedule is as follows:

Monday 15 Of August Until Friday Night 20 August ( 15-20 August )
***Not Back Until My School Break In January***

green eyes
Stats:
32D
5f5
125lbs
Fit Body
Long Natural hair ( no extension )

200hh
300h

600 2hrs

If we have yet to become acquainted, I kindly ask for the following information when booking:

-Your Name (& board handle if you have one)
-A Valid Contact Number
-The Date, Time & Duration sought
-A little about yourself (ex. age, ethnicity)
*A reference may be required at my discretion

Text me or email me to prebook 🙂
kendra0111@hotmail.ca
403-830-8374

***These rates are based on a time companionship only and This advertisement is not a solicitation of any sexual service but an advertisement for my time and companionship between two consenting adults***

29ksya0ydlk2.jpg2cr6qo234fb2uw25ahlxy

moi2

***Scarletta Smith***

CALGARY AUG 13 – 15

LLOYDMINSTER SEPT 9 – 12

KAMLOOPS SEPT 20 – 22

WWW.MISSSMITHCOURTESAN.COM 😉 😉

The perfect combination of beauty, confidence, sexiness and sweetness. Reward yourself with a top-class girl who is fun, beautiful, educated and in touch with her sexiness.

You do deserve the BEST for a safe respectful encounter.

If a stunning blonde with gorgeous features is on your wish list, you have found me! I have sexy legs, an exquisite lingerie collection, and an intelligence to keep every gentleman entertained and engaged.

My personality is charismatic, sweet, and sophisticated. I live a positive lifestyle and try to bring warmth and energy to those around me.

I am very fit and toned and keep in shape with the gym, yoga, and living a healthy lifestyle. My skin is soft, healthy and glowing. Although I do not drink often, I usually have wine handy for my guests 🙂

Your time with me with be special, un-rushed, and fulfilling. Please share your fantasies with me, I’d love to make your dreams come true.

A few details about me:

I am 25 years old, 5’6″ feet and weigh 130 pounds. My measurements are 36DD-27-38. I am available to travel! I guarantee we will have a great time together.

These pictures are accurate and I promise to be exactly as I say.

Attitude is an important trait, and I put 110% into everything that I do. I try to make all my experiences unforgettable because life is about enjoying yourself and making every moment count!

Donation for duration

$250 45mins

$300 1 hr

$460 1.5hrs

$580 2hrs

$860 3hrs

$1,100 4hrs

For longer durations please check out my site*** OR call/email me to discuss more donations

unnamed1

NadiaQTX

Gentlemen, Boys, and Ladies (well, because why not?) =P

Greeting!

My name is NadiaQTX, your CAF-well- reviewed E-Town local independent companion, muse,

playmate, bringer of joy (or pain if that’s what u into), fantasy date, or lover who is always ready

at the respective hourly rates of your choice, between 9am – Late daily. (hours might be varied

while I’m on tour) =O

Please feel free to drop by my website at

www.Nadiaqtx.com

for more infos about me, including pricing, services offered, restrictions and booking protocols.

=)

Oh, and being an entrepreneur at heart, I’ll be organizing a monthly traveling schedule to either

East or West side towns and cities from Edmonton, depend on how many verified requests or

pre-bookings from each of your places, so, go ahead and email or text me, and we can go from

there, yeah ? <3

Your voices, come in well-figured numbers, are definitely mattered on when and where I might

show up next.

Good day, my dears =D

NadiaQTX

_MG_0040_MG_7142_MG_7363N7A_0116 - Water marked - CensoredN7A_0145 - Water marked - Censored

jigk94

Stats
Height 5’6
Weight : 105
Body Type : Slim / Fit
Breast : 34DDD (Enhanced)

~

August Tour Dates

Calgary ~ Mon 15th ~ Tue 16th ~ Wed 17th ~ Thu 18th ~ Fri 19th

Edmonton ~ Mon 22nd ~ Tue 23rd ~ Wed 24th ~ Thu 25th ~ Fri 26th
~
Rates
$150 SNS
$200 HH
$300 HOUR
~
Massage Rate
$120 SNS
$160 HH
$240 Hour
~
Booking Information
Name :
Ethnicity :
Caf Handler
Name of Last SP Seen :
Little about yourself :

Contact Me By Text ONLY
403-889-9753

Last Minute Cancellations Will Result In Being Blocked

water mark blur smallerAlice June 30th 2014