Irenamainpic

AIM TO PLEASE !!
5’7”, 32DD-24-38, 120lbs, long blonde hair, green eyes, small tasteful tattoos

Sultry Russian Irena from Montreal visiting Western Canada for a short time. I’m an extremely passionate seductress with mesmerizing green eyes and succulent full soft lips that will fill your every desire. My amazing 32DD bust and fantastic curves lead to nothing short of an amazing bubble butt and will leave you in awe. I am a sensual lover that is both playful and kinky. My extensive menu exhibits my wild side; I am after all a true exhibitionist with a switch I can be soft and submissive.

From the moment you walk through the door I will make you feel at ease! Our time together will be unforgettable and will leave you with a lasting memory and wanting more! I aim to please !!

———————————————————————————————————-
TOUR DATES

WINNIPEG: August 7 – 10
CALGARY: August 15 – 19
LETHBRIDGE: 20 -21 VIRGIN TOUR
EDMONTON: August 22 – 26
VANCOUVER: 27 – 29
————————————————————————————————-

BOOKING

Pre-booking recommended due to availability. No references required with the exception of highly active Users.
————————————————————————————————————
DONATION

In-call:
½ hour: 200
1 hour: 300
1.5 hour: 500
2 hour: 600
Ask about my different packages!
Please inquire about rates for sessions over two hours
———————————————————————————————————-
CONTACT INFO:

Web site http://www.xoxirenaxox.com You can contact me for booking by text at 604-340-7828 or via. e-mail at bookirena@gmail.com. or through my site! Serious inquiries only please. Rates are non-negotiable. Follow my Twitter https://twitter.com/xoxIrenaxox?lang=en

1468079481416Irenaxox6Irena pic 3irenaxox5

1_L9_Q9629

I would like to introduce myself as Tawny Pink
I’m an independent Caribbean lingerie Model and Elite Adult Courtesan with Stunning looks, great personality, and a body that will leave you breathless!
I am an incredibly attentive companion who is passionate at heart, full of vitality and a flaming-hot urge to please My legs are long paired with a lean flat tummy, breasts from heaven and a firmly rounded derriere.

My background is an intoxicating mix of Brazilian/Caribbean, which gives me an exotic and unique appearance including My velvety soft chocolate skin with that will drive you mad with ecstasy complete with big brown eyes, which men have confessed to losing themselves in. I am always perfectly presented with a glamorous and stylish wardrobe rivalled only by my sexy collection of lingerie.

STATS:
Height:5’4 | Measurements: 34G-24-34 | 125 LBS | Hair:Brunette | Ethnicity: Caribbean/Brazilian

HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE CRITICS:
“You can tell she’s very down to earth and well educated, conversation with her was very intellectual and totally helped ease things.”

“This girl is TO-DIE-FOR! She really loves what she is doing, but most importantly…. she wants to make sure you go out happy”

“Tawnypink has a great sense of humor,fun to be with,beautiful eyes, and Damm Hot.”

“if you thought her pictures looked hot, wait till you see her in person”

“The session was never rushed and I felt a genuine connection from start to finish”

“she is in fantastic shape and oozes sex appeal”

“this girl rocked my world”

*DONATIONS FOR COMPANIONSHIP: RETIREMENT SPECIAL*

—->Calgary & Vancouver Retirement Special: 1.5 / $500 <<<----- PLEASE INQUIRE WITH REFERENCE AND HANDLE:

30 Min – 200 | 1Hr – 300 | *->1.5Hr – 500 Recommended<-*
2Hr -600 | 3Hr – 900 | 4Hr -1200

VIP Companionship add +100

Out Call Add +100

VISITING SCHEDULE FOR CALGARY:

CALGARY: August 16th-26th
Available Daily from 7:00am – 11:00pm
Departing & Last Appointment: Aug 26 @ 11:00am

VISITING SCHEDULE FOR VANCOUVER:
VANCOUVER: Sept 5th – 9th
Available Daily from 9am – 5pm Daily
Departing & Last Appointment: Aug 26 @ 11:00am

WHEN BOOKING: DON’T FORGET TO SEND THIS WHEN INQUIRING:
Please Include the following Info when contacting me:
Name ( Username/handle ):
Where you found my ad:
Date:
Time:
Reference Name:
Duration:
VIP: y/n

Please Email or Text Or Call with this information & two times slots that you would work for you:

CONTACT INFO:
Email: tawnypink@hotmail.com | Phone: 778-762-0136 | Website: http:www.meettawny.com

I am already booking up, so don’t wait book NOW!
If I we have not met you will need to provide a reference.


100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent, Highly Reviewed!!

Reviews and more details on my Website: http:www.meettawny.com | Phone: 778-762-0136

*****If I don’t answer the phone simply – text me here: 1-778-762-0136****

1_L9_Q98511_L9_Q97701_L9_Q97551_L9_Q97379841

For those of you whom I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting I am Angel Monroe, a young Irish and French Canadian from Toronto with a passion for all things naughty. Aside from being a highly sought after companion, I am also a part-time model and full time student at university. I am often described as your “Pornstar Next Door” because I am sweet, fun & bubbly yet extremely adventurous and wild. I’m educated and well traveled and pride myself on providing some of the best, professional and sensual companionship in the business.

My Statistics:

Early 20’s

5′1 105lbs 34DD ( Enhanced)

Long Blonde Hair

Beautiful Big Green Eyes

I’m very well spoken of on multiple boards and am consistently very well reviewed. A quick search of name on any of the Canadian boards with provide you with and confirmation of the stellar reputation I have. I was recently declared Toronto’s Best SP of 2015. Come see me to find out why xo

I live a very healthy lifestyle and practice yoga and work out regularly which my body reflects. You will always find me in my upscale, very conveniently located , discrete incall dressed to please with my hair and make up meticulously done.

Please take a peek at my site for info on services, more sexy pics and words from my admirers.

———˃http://angelmonroe.ca˂———

My schedule is as follows:

*Due to university starting again tours after this one will be sparse *

Calgary August 24th-27th

Edmonton August 28th-30th

Vancouver August 31st- September 3rd

Please contact my either of the following methods below

truefiction416@gmail.com

647-697-2776

I do suggest pre-booking to avoid missing me as I tend to book up family quickly on my tours

I know professional photos can sometimes be misleading but I am often told I am prettier in person. Give me a follow on twitter for lots of unedited naughty photos

twitter.com/AngelMonroeCA

“Meeting her went well beyond any of my expectations. Her body (from head to toe) is really something to behold; her warmth and engagement from the onset was second-to-none. For me, just holding her and running my hands along her body has left an indelible impression–I could not image a more impressive body”

“I have always been captivated by the pictures.
Her reputation is well documented and her price well deserved.
To experience this angel is to cross over to another world of limitless carnal self-indulgence.
Above all else she is a very wise and intelligent girl that can make great company.”

“Perhaps best referred to as the SP of the year. Angel has built her service from the ground up and was the most sought after SP in town last year”

image(1)

Heya Gents! I’m LaylaGold, Leth locale. Ready to shake things up, and I cant wait to meet even more amazing folks! TOUR TIME so be sure to plan accordingly
CURRENT TOUR DATES:

CALGARY SEPTEMBER 4th – 7th.
FORT MAC SEPTEMBER 8th – 10th.
EDMONTON SEPTEMBER 11th – 13th
.
VANCOUVER SEPTEMBER 15th-18th.
ONTARIO SEPTEMBER 20th – 30th.

STATS:
34C-28-32- Natural-145 lbs
5 feet 11 inches tall-21 years old
Medium length greyish/ lilac hair
duos avail in select cities: (inquire specifically)
Bzzz I love(and have quite a few) tattoos
CONTACT DETAILS AND ETIQUETTE:
TEXT • 403 910 6912 –
EMAIL • info@laylagold.com –
include the desired date, time, and duration of session; provide CAF handle or reference from reputable SP; An email address or phone number – please specify if/when its okay to reach you
Rates are as follows:
1 hour – $260 • 1.5 hr – $360 • 2 hour – $460 • 3 hour-$600 • 8 hour -$1250 • 12 hour- $1850 •

For complete Services, Rates, etiquette and some fun FUN photos visit: www.laylagold.com

I can’t wait to meet you all! Keep an eye out for more cities added to the tour , and let me know if you would like to see me in your city!
Time to decide if you’ll be Naughty or Nice this year?

xXLaylaGold

image(2)image(3)image(4)image

222

hi guys;
It’s LUCY BISSET(CANADA’S NUMBER ONE,the most well known and the most well reviewed TGIRL provider)
www.tslucy.com
FIRST TIMERS ARE VERY WELCOME.1OO% Real Pictures, 8″ FULLY + {Discretion is always my priority for you.for details please check my website,I’m not a traveling girl,my last trip to Alberta was 6 years ago,please don’t miss it xoxoxoxo
I DON’T OFFER LAME HALF AN HOUR SERVICE . 416 929 2043 www.tslucy.com I accept visa,master,amex)
_here is my tour dates;_
KELOWNA : 16.th August- 18.th August
VANCOUVER : 18.th August – 23.th August
VICTORIA : 23.th August – 26.th August
*EDMONTON : 26.th August – 30.th August
CALGARY : 30.th August – 6.th September*

444

IMG_3648

HELLO BOYS!

Let me introduce myself! I’m Vanessa your elite companion from Eastern Canada! I’m touring Calgary until the 29th for the first time! I love to tease and please and will make you day dream for days about our encounter!

—————-TOURING—————–

Calgary: Aug 15-29th (Available 10-10 or later if requested)

—————–ABOUT ME—————

I’m a 22 year old companion who’s open minded and very sensual. I have a striking look to me;brown almond shaped eyes, lightly tanned skin and very feminine-small, but curvy- figure. I take pride in being well groomed and in my appearance.

——————-STATS——————

Age: 22

Height: 5’3

Weight: 115lbs

Bust: 32C

Hair: Dark brown/Black

Eyes: Brown

Shoe Size: 6

Tattoos: None

Piercings: Nose (small stud), Ears

—————-DONATIONS————–

1/2 hour: 200
1H: 300
1.5H: 450
2H: 600
3H: 750
4H: 900

—————-SCHEDULE —————-

CALGARY: August 15th-29th
Available Daily from 10:00 – 11:00pm (Later if requested)

—————–CONTACT—————–

Phone: 1-289-780-8736 (Text or call)
Email: Vanessariverax@gmail.com
Site: www.vanessariveracompanion.com
Reviewed on Perb, Lyla and Terb!
~~~

_W278754c_W278809_W278949_W278795proof

fireplacehottie

Gentlemen, please allow me to give you an introduction to be remembered. I am someone that is entirely what you have been looking for in your ultimate time with a sensational woman. I consider myself an infatuating combination of sensual and sweet.

I am in my mid-20’s, delightfully petite, delicately proportioned as a sophisticated and extremely attractive woman. I consider myself an avid enthusiast in many activities and I indulge in the most passionate of all divine pleasures. I long for memorable evenings complete with breathless moments… Many of you have called me the perfect cross between pleasure and pain, for this is true since I do enjoy activities of a colorful variety.

An epicurean, a globetrotter and a lover of passion are just some of my interests. Please allow me to help you get lost in my embraces and unforgettable sessions..I assure you it will be an introduction leading to many more. Enjoy spending time with a well versed conversationalist who also happens to possess many other torrid talents.. Allow imagination to soar when planning a liaison with yours truly.

Non-Negotiable Rates and Services:

1. $220 – 30minutes

2. $300- 60 minutes

3. $460- 1hour & 30 mins

3. $600- 2hours

For more rates/hours together please take a peak at my honorarium page on my personal website for such information. Thank you.

A Safe and Ideal Companion

I welcome friends and suitors to enjoy a classy yet passionate time with a safe and careful companion. Should you wish to enquire further regarding our time, that can be discussed upon first introduction in person.

Thank you for your respect & understanding.

*Important Note when booking an appointment*

Please mention your CAF handle and the name of 1 or 2 of the reputable courtesans you’ve seen to ensure guaranteeing an appointment with me confidently.

Nuru

200 – 30 mins

260 – 45 mins

300 – 60 mins

Costume Fun?

Wish it were halloween everyday? I have several fun costumes available.Please request cosplay outfits at least 24hrs before longer travel dates.

Domination

Art in a domme session, extends into so many facets of utter enjoyment and sometimes pleasurable or painful bliss. Both one of the same. Please refer to my domination page on my website regarding an assortment of services or feel free to ask me any questions by sending a form on my contact page through the website.

August Tour Dates

Winnipeg Aug 20-21

St Johns NF Aug 22-23

Sept Tour Dates

Vancouver Sept 16-18

Edmonton Sept 19-20

Calgary Sept 21-23

Lethbridge Sept 24-25

Don’t hesitate to contact me through my website: Manuellacruz.com

Text messages and phone calls can be directed to: 613 296-2228

blueonchair(1)ravishingsitupblurPhoto3Domme

Hello my lovelies! My name is Aria Grant and I will be returning for my third tour to the Best Coast at the end of August/beginning of September! I had so much fun the first two times that I could’t wait to return once more before the summer was over!

TOURING DATES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
CALGARY AUGUST 27TH-30TH
EDMONTON AUGUST 31ST-SEPTEMBER 2ND
VANCOUVER SEPTEMBER 5TH-7TH

I am a beautiful companion in my early twenties. I stand at just 5 feet tall with a petite frame with womanly curves in all the right places. I have lightly sun kissed skin, bright green eyes, wavy blonde hair and natural DD breasts. I am highly reviewed and sought after in my home base of Toronto as well a everywhere I have toured to date. I may not have many reviews but I tend to attract those of you who want to keep me your dirty little secret! I can’t wait to see you all again!

STATS:
32DD-22-32- Natural
105 lbs
5 feet tall
22 years old
Shoulder length white/blonde hair
Bi sexual-open to meeting your favourite playmate
Available to men, couples and women

For full information about services and a taste of my personality and what I offer, please read over my site and see if I am the companion for you <3 http://meetariagrant.com CONTACT DETAILS AND ETIQUETTE: Screening information is required for my safety. I do not reply to rude texts/emails or discuss services or pricing- this information is readily available on my site and here. Two hours notice is required for same day bookings and are not guaranteed. EMAIL: meet.aria.grant@gmail.com -include the date, time and length of requested date, provide your name and a phone number, your reference's name and site link and your handles. TEXT: 647-492-4343- include the date, time and length of requested date, provide your name and an email address, your reference's name and site link and your handles. Rates are as follows: 1 hour (Incall Only)- $400 1.5 hour (First time preference and incall only)- $600 Add an extra $100 to all below prices for Outcall dates: 2 hour- $800 3 hour-$1100 4 hour-$1400 5 hour -$1700 12 hour- $3000 24 hour-$4500 I look forward to spending my tour with you all! Let's see what kind of trouble we can get ourselves into! Until we meet, Aria Grant xo

DonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.com

Wanderlust-Tour-All-Dates
Saskatoon, SK: August 17-20

Vancouver, BC: August 20-27

Calgary, AB: August 28-30

Winnipeg, MB: August 31-Sept 2

$400 1hour (incall )

$600 90 minutes (incall)

$800 2 hours

$1000 3 hours

$1400 Dinner Date

$ 2000 Clock-free Date

$3000 Overnight

$4000 24hrs

Contact me now with the date, time and duration of your desired get together to experience your escape:

email info@niamoretoronto.com

call (call only) 1-888-929-4826

or temporary text (text only) 604-352-0429

**Please note that I do screen. So providing your companion references and/or board handle in your initial contact, whether it be by email phone call or text helps to speed things along**

Bisous,

Nia

www.niamoretoronto.com

info@niamoretoronto.com

1-888-929-4826

Wanderlust-Tour-Calgary-DatesWanderlust-Tour-Saskatoon-DatesWanderlust-Tour-Winnipeg-DatesToronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-3Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-6

received_10157290063455343

(Touring Calgary Aug. 14th-30th)

Hello gentlemen ,
My name is Jasmine ,
I am a beautiful Ebony, naturally petite
with a perfect rounded booty & a gorgeous face ready to please & tease.
Best service guaranteed
100% Clean & Safe
100% Real Pictures
Overnights / Multiple hrs fixed rates available. Serious Inquires Only
Ready for the perfect playmate , call me
Text or Call
(613)6044026 🚫🚫🚫No Blocked Calls🚫🚫🚫
Rates 200hh 300h

A28X7188proofreceived_10157290063295343received_10157290063315343received_10157290063365343received_10157290063385343

aa

Welcome BLACK MEN
🎀CAF REVIEWS
🎀5″8,160,36C,26,38
🎀From Barbados(Bridgetown)=no plastic, we born like this
🎀King size Jacuzzi hotel room donwtown
🎀NO TROLLS,PIMPS,DRUNK,HIGH DUDES
🎀I make way too much money on a daily basis to argue with ‎skeptical cheap people
🎀I’ve video+reviews+pictures with my name&number.If you still dont believe, please keep scrolling because i’m not the one who’ll try to convince you. God bless 🙂

1.(15 min)100$
2.(30 min)140$
3.(30 min)160$
4.(45 min)220$
5.(60 min)280$
*only play safe
TEXT FOR THE COMPLETE MENU: 647-696-6812

bbeeddcc

Maria_rose

Hey There!!!
For those who don’t know me I’m Maria a young woman who puts your needs and desires first. Extremely sensual, my latino accent and wicked eyes will make you go crazy with passion. I am the type of person who likes to take my time to put you at ease. You are looking for a gentle lover who attends to your needs? That’s me! Or will you prefer my ferociously passionate side in bed? Yes, that’s me too!
I am someone who you will never want to leave! My ultimate goal is your satisfaction, and my joy of life is my energy!

About myself???
I love to read, I especially enjoy reading self help and biographies. I exercise every day and like to keep my body fit and toned. I have a dry sense of humor, and love to laugh. I really like men who smell good. I can get along in almost any situation, whether it’s dressed up or jeans and a t-shirt or even in a sexy lingerie. I love both listening and talking, so I get along with just about any personality.

About our meeting….
Imagine an intimate meeting with a vivacious beauty, filled with adventure, laughter, and passion. It can be yours to experience…

What is your fantasy?

Let me be your sweet temptation, where something new is always around the corner…where I seem to anticipate exactly what you want. Let me seduce you with my womanly wiles, all the while having a great time myself. Let us escape into a fantasy in a world away from time, where you can relax with me…

Contact me on my cell phone for all informations: (819) 446-4944 or visit my website:www.mariademontreal.com
See you soon!!!

xxx Maria

555657

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (780) 244 – 9939 : WE’LL IMPRESS THE PANTS OFF YOU

unnamed

BLAIR : 26yrs ~ 34D (Natural) / 24 / 35 , 5′ 8″, 128 lbs, ~ BUSTY BEAUTIFUL BOOTYLICIOUS
~ Dark Auburn Brunette Hair – Enchanting Green Eyes – Ethnicity : Caucasian / European ~
AUG.16-20, 2016 : SMOULDERING HOT BUSTY BRUNETTE BEAUTY WITH A MENU TO DIE FOR : BREATHTAKING BLAIR!

A stunning beauty with a gorgeous face and full luscious lips and dose she ever know how
to use them. Blair is back by popular demand and for those who have been lucky enough
to experience the “Blair Bewitching Experience” she’s left them with a memory they will
take to the grave. Blair is a perfect match for those who are looking for a SP with tight
curves in all the right places, she is naturally fit and takes impeccable care of her body.
With a VERY pretty face and natural good looks that will make you melt – Blair could get
by on her looks alone. Good thing we don’t work with girls that just rely on their looks –
for those of you who want MORE – Blair is a natural fit for any client who enjoys a little
xxx-tra in their sessions. Blair aims to please and scores big every time. Don`t miss out
on one of our most requested visitors, she`s sure to make a big bang, and this is one set
of fireworks you won’t want to miss! Access our members area and read over 20 hot reviews…

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $280 1HR, $240 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR, $150 15min. ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR or $260 30MIN, ALL INCLUSIVE MENU PROMOS . ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT BLAIR’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Heaven with Blair – Special Promos * * *

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/blair

1920252627

~ Get Verified to Access our Detailed Webpages – Ask How ~
CALL US NOW : (780) 244 – 9939 : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

29ksya0

Wanna know what the next best thing after sliced bread is?

Well, me of course!

I’m glad to be back West and meet you again and hopefully meet new faces aswell.

CALGARY 15-16-17-18-19 AUGUST

EDMONTON 20-21

I’m the one they call Heidi Van Horny, a wild and bubbly adult movie performer from Montreal. (Go ahead look for me on Pegasproductions, Production Quebec je viens & google me up) You know what they say about French girls…

I can be naughty, I can be romantic, I can do the splits and make you go to 7th heaven. I love to tease you and please you. I love to play, it’s recess time and this is my school yard. Let me bring out the dark side in you? MEOW!

To book with me, please mention your NAME (or stage name if you wish lol), DATE, TIME & DURATION of our rendez-vous.
If you wish to tell me a little something about yourself as well it is always appreciated, although i will not spend my time sexting with you hehehe! This not the ”hotline bling”.
You WILL be screened.

MORE ABOUT ME

Round BUBBLE BUTT, enhenced 34 DD, short 5’3 with an athletic rocking body. I LOVE TOYS and I can SQU!RT on demand. Treat me like your princess I’ll make you feel like a king.

Considerations & contact (INCALL ONLY) * CANDIES BELOW FOR CAF MEMBERS ONLY MENTION YOUR ID

HH 250 gummy bears
H 350 lollipops

Diner Date
4H 1200 Skittles

FOR MENU&INFO “http//:pornstarheidi.wixsite.com/lay-van-horny

**please do not try to negociate my rates and restrictions in any ways. My service is up to my demand and I’m very professional.**

pornstar.heidi@gmail.com 438-763-1601

Double Trouble Dream Team with KENDRA WHITE!

fwlj86

iop8nr

15-20 Aug*Your Delicious Fit French Is Coming Back only Couple Of Days Until January

Hi, I am Kandra the French Canadien Adult Movie Star
I will be In Calgary the 15-20 Of August (Not coming Back untill January)
I am a sensual and classy Companion who loves the company of a gentleman. I am very well reviewed and often described as friendly and down to earth.
i am really happy to come back In Your City 🙂 . My fit Body will make you loose your mind.
My health is also something I take pride in as I go to the gym regularly and I don’t smoke or drink often.
If you wan’t to have the chance to have a wonderful time with me you can text me to prebook at

403-830-8374 🙂

I Travel With My Hot Friend Heidi
If you wan’t double companionship just text me and we will make your dream come true 🙂

450hh
650h

My schedule is as follows:

Monday 15 Of August Until Friday Night 20 August ( 15-20 August )
***Not Back Until My School Break In January***

green eyes
Stats:
32D
5f5
125lbs
Fit Body
Long Natural hair ( no extension )

200hh
300h

600 2hrs

If we have yet to become acquainted, I kindly ask for the following information when booking:

-Your Name (& board handle if you have one)
-A Valid Contact Number
-The Date, Time & Duration sought
-A little about yourself (ex. age, ethnicity)
*A reference may be required at my discretion

Text me or email me to prebook 🙂
kendra0111@hotmail.ca
403-830-8374

***These rates are based on a time companionship only and This advertisement is not a solicitation of any sexual service but an advertisement for my time and companionship between two consenting adults***

29ksya0ydlk2.jpg2cr6qo234fb2uw25ahlxy

asdfsadf

Hey Guys!!

We are waiting to please you at Manhattans!! You will leave satisfied and yet coming back to meet the rest of the AMAZING MMC TEAM & experience more!! Our showers fits two or three at a time! And we will
guarantee our visits because we know you deserve the best!!

5 executive suites that are all special.

Complimentary drinks!

Discreet Back Entrance & parking!! Open 10am~11pm 7 days a week!

This is a list
of all the beauties…

BRIELLE is a SUPER bad ASS, super SEXY and a super BABE!!! She is tall and slim with LEGS FOR DAYS!! Big brown eyes, natural long dark hair, toned &tanned!!

VANESSA is a BRAZILIAN BEAUTY visiting us from Toronto!! This exotic beauty is fun & flirty with long black hair! She is outgoing, open minded, busty and petite!

MALARY is out of hiding and BACK IN ACTION!!! She is STUNNING!! With long dark hair and big emerald eyes. She is very petite & busty!! A exotic looking bomb shell, but the perfect sweet southern bell!!

ANGELINA is brand spanking new to adult entertaining!! She is the most fun flirty and outgoing girl you’ll ever meet!! 20 years old with a mix of Jamaican and Norwegian!! SUCH A BABE!! ♡

TWYLA is Barbados BABE!! She is a luxury elite and top rated companion based here in Edmonton. 23yrs old, 5″5 125 pounds ’34, 26, 36′. Beautiful brown eyes, long black curly hair and always a warm and inviting smile and giggles for days!! She is truly the brightest most uplifting energy I’ve ever come across!!

The petite curvaceous TAWNIE is out of hiding & is ready to mingle!! EXPERIENCED
& unique is this lady! Perfect if your craving a experience that lasts a lifetime! She is all natural, slim with all the right curves!! Long dark hair & effortlessly inviting eyes and silky soft skin! A sweetheart with the sexiest ass you could ever imagine. You boys will drool over her!!

JOSSLYN is off the naughty chair with her tight ass!! She is still as feisty as ever. Our exotic CHOCOLATE & VANILLA mixed doll!

MERCEDES is all Hot chocolate!! A babe with delicious curves! She has a tiny waist with an hour glass figure. This all natural babe is a
sweet treat and fetish friendly!

DEVYN- Tall, naturally BUSTY hot nerdy girl with a sensual side. Open minded & fetish friendly! Sexy geek girl that gives the best massage you could think of!

JENNA- A petite tanned & toned hottie, open minded, very playful brunette in her dirty 30’s, gives a great massage, and takes pleasure in her hour! A very popular woman and once you’ve spent the hour with
this doll, you will understand why!!

The undeniably mysterious NIKITA! Her reputation speaks for itself! She is a hidden gem! Petite yet the perfect hips and long legs… This GAMER GIRL is all natural with the body of a model and legs that go on for days!!

RILEY is this RAD Inked Babe!! She is a body builder and is super cool to know and be around. She will make you feel at ease and is amazing fun! A young fit hot brunette, with a perfect booty, open minded and super fun!

BRIANNA is new to this entertaining lifestyle but let me tell you, she is not shy!! A free spirited fun energetic chatty young fun girl!!
Petite, very young, green eyed sweetheart, she has a killer body! She is new to our fun world and eager to play!

The sexy/sweet EVAH that is a total package of SPINNER!! Her bubbly upbeat personality & gorgeous smile will have u feeling loved with her kisses and cuddles! Sweet petite, busty brunette, with a tiny waist and such a beautiful face, open minded!

Our playful girl next door ISABELLA. She is such a sweetheart with
these big dreams and goals. Her body is this perfect natural piece of
heaven! A cute girl next door, long blonde hair, super fun & playful,
she is sure to make you happy!

Our Polynesian beauty Lola with the silkiest hair you could imagine. A
hour with this green eyed Asian Queen will have you feeling like a
King!! She is the type of lady that makes you feel comfortable and you
won’t ever feel like a stranger meeting her.

MANHATTANS~ 15519-118th avenue

780-482-7966

Twitter~ @ManhattanLadies

Instagram~ @ ManhattansEdmonton

Facebook~ Manhattan Mens Club

www.mmcedmonton.com

index24unnamedsdf

moi2

***Scarletta Smith***

CALGARY AUG 13 – 15

LLOYDMINSTER SEPT 9 – 12

KAMLOOPS SEPT 20 – 22

WWW.MISSSMITHCOURTESAN.COM 😉 😉

The perfect combination of beauty, confidence, sexiness and sweetness. Reward yourself with a top-class girl who is fun, beautiful, educated and in touch with her sexiness.

You do deserve the BEST for a safe respectful encounter.

If a stunning blonde with gorgeous features is on your wish list, you have found me! I have sexy legs, an exquisite lingerie collection, and an intelligence to keep every gentleman entertained and engaged.

My personality is charismatic, sweet, and sophisticated. I live a positive lifestyle and try to bring warmth and energy to those around me.

I am very fit and toned and keep in shape with the gym, yoga, and living a healthy lifestyle. My skin is soft, healthy and glowing. Although I do not drink often, I usually have wine handy for my guests 🙂

Your time with me with be special, un-rushed, and fulfilling. Please share your fantasies with me, I’d love to make your dreams come true.

A few details about me:

I am 25 years old, 5’6″ feet and weigh 130 pounds. My measurements are 36DD-27-38. I am available to travel! I guarantee we will have a great time together.

These pictures are accurate and I promise to be exactly as I say.

Attitude is an important trait, and I put 110% into everything that I do. I try to make all my experiences unforgettable because life is about enjoying yourself and making every moment count!

Donation for duration

$250 45mins

$300 1 hr

$460 1.5hrs

$580 2hrs

$860 3hrs

$1,100 4hrs

For longer durations please check out my site*** OR call/email me to discuss more donations

unnamed1

NadiaQTX

Gentlemen, Boys, and Ladies (well, because why not?) =P

Greeting!

My name is NadiaQTX, your CAF-well- reviewed E-Town local independent companion, muse,

playmate, bringer of joy (or pain if that’s what u into), fantasy date, or lover who is always ready

at the respective hourly rates of your choice, between 9am – Late daily. (hours might be varied

while I’m on tour) =O

Please feel free to drop by my website at

www.Nadiaqtx.com

for more infos about me, including pricing, services offered, restrictions and booking protocols.

=)

Oh, and being an entrepreneur at heart, I’ll be organizing a monthly traveling schedule to either

East or West side towns and cities from Edmonton, depend on how many verified requests or

pre-bookings from each of your places, so, go ahead and email or text me, and we can go from

there, yeah ? <3

Your voices, come in well-figured numbers, are definitely mattered on when and where I might

show up next.

Good day, my dears =D

NadiaQTX

_MG_0040_MG_7142_MG_7363N7A_0116 - Water marked - CensoredN7A_0145 - Water marked - Censored

jigk94

Stats
Height 5’6
Weight : 105
Body Type : Slim / Fit
Breast : 34DDD (Enhanced)

~

August Tour Dates

Calgary ~ Mon 15th ~ Tue 16th ~ Wed 17th ~ Thu 18th ~ Fri 19th

Edmonton ~ Mon 22nd ~ Tue 23rd ~ Wed 24th ~ Thu 25th ~ Fri 26th
~
Rates
$150 SNS
$200 HH
$300 HOUR
~
Massage Rate
$120 SNS
$160 HH
$240 Hour
~
Booking Information
Name :
Ethnicity :
Caf Handler
Name of Last SP Seen :
Little about yourself :

Contact Me By Text ONLY
403-889-9753

Last Minute Cancellations Will Result In Being Blocked

water mark blur smallerAlice June 30th 2014

main_photo
Hello gents!

I’m Sofia Lee; a petite, seductive beauty from the East Coast. I am highly spoken of and well known for my passionate kisses, tight spinner body and perfect little bubble behind. I am 23 years young, stand at 5’2, and weigh 105lbs. When you would like to treat yourself to an unrushed date with an intelligent, sweet and sensual girl who would love to spoil you, don’t hesitate to contat me. My lively personality and genuine desire to connect will always leave you craving more.

You can reach me via CAF pm, text message(437.344.4382)or email (sofia.lee.93@gmail.com). Please include a brief introduction, and your desired day, length and time of our meeting. Visit my website for more photos www.sofia-lee.com.

1 h – 300/1.5 h -450/2 h -600/3 h – 900/4 h – 1100

Schedule:
August 13th-18th – Edmonton, AB
August 18th-20th – Red Deer, AB
August 20th-24th – Calgary, AB
August 24th-26th – Victoria, BC
August 26th-30th – Vancouver, BC

*No new clients will be seen without references*

3660165_origА28_resizedА25_resizedА16_resized

LalaniElectrica-0164

The Ultimate Porn Star Goddess, Lalani Electrica, Specializing in Erotic Arts & Experiencing with you, a mutual journey! Amazonian & Athletic in Stature, 5’7″ over 6′ in heels, Measurements are 36DDD~28~36 & Curvy, Bright green eyes, long black hair with extremely soft tanned skin. Experienced also in Domination, Sado-masochism & Tantra, which combined, provides a very satisfying companion to enjoy. Life is like a dance, and in the bedroom is the most intimate of all dances. I am well-reviewed here on CAF. Please take a moment to read through some of my reviews here in the Calgary & Edmonton section 🙂

Non All-inclusive nude massage-only rates are: 150hh~220/hr~300/90mins

All Inclusive Domme & Fetish Rates are 200HH~300hr~500/2hrs~800/3hrs

**For Overnight visits, or travel dates, send an inquiry via text to Lalani @ 250~951~2973

Deposits may be requested for overnights, out-calls, or international travel, this is to be expected for anything that is going to take an exceptional amount of my time. Deposits can be made via e-transfer.

If you have any special requests or questions, or would like to book a stag or another event, Text Lalani @ 250~951~2973 and we can discuss a few details via text initially. If we are mutually compatible, there will be a follow-up call prior to meeting for our mutual comfort 🙂

Lalani Electrica
www.lalanielectrica.com

0150028402830184

160104-267
Canada’s Goddess of Lust

The NAUGHTY TOUR 2016

Sensuality with the right amount of Kink 😉

Height:5 ft 1 | Measurements: DDD34-24-34 | Hair:Brunette | Eyes:Hazel | Lips:Full and seductive

I have long brown with blonde high lights, usually worn straight and occasionally curly, it has a thick and luxurious feel. My eyes are a deep hypnotizing hazel. My sweet plump lips that get you imagination wondering. I am very petite, standing 5’1, with dynamite curves.

I take time in preparing for each and every date, so each encounter is unlike the last. While every session is different, I can promise it will be unforgettable… Luring deep in the back of your mind for days after.
I am described as a women who is full of life, very easy going, and down to earth. I am also said to be very kind, a giggle that is contagious, sweet and classy. If you are seeking a classy, educated companion that is professional, well reviewed and discreet, then look no further you have found what your looking for!

Advance Booking:

30min to 1 hour receive 20 off

hours or longer receive 40 off

Athena’s Favorite times and Clientel Apperication Rates For

2hrs – XXX

3hrs – XXX

4hrs -XXX

(please pm or text for details)

The Naughty Tour Dates

Grande Prairie
Saturday, August 6th to Tuesday, August 9th

WhiteCourt
Tuesday, August 9th to Wednesday, August 10th

Drayton Valley
Wednesday, August 10th to Thursday, August 11th

Camrose
Thursday, August 11th to Friday, August 12th

Edmonton

Friday, August 12th to Monday, August 15th

Bonnyville
Monday, August 15th to Wednesday, August 17th

Cold Lake
Wednesday, August 17th to Friday, August 19th

Vermillion
Friday, August 19th to Sunday, August 21st

Lloydminst
Sunday, August 21st to Tuesday, August 23rd

Saskatoon
Tuesday, August 23rd to Thurday, August25th

Regina
Thursday, August 25th to Saturday, August 27th

Estevan
Saturday, August 27th to Sunday, August 28th

Moose Jaw
Sunday, August 28th to Monday, August 29th

Swift Current
Monday, August 29th to Wednesday, August 31st

Red Deer
Wednesday, August 31st to Friday, September 2nd

Lethbridge
Friday, September 2nd to Sunday, September 4th

Calgary
Sunday, September 4th to Tuesday, September 6th

Golden
Tuesday, Septmember 6th to Wednesday, September 7th

Kamloops
Wednesday, September 7th to Friday September 9th

Please include the following information when contacting me:

When Contacting Please include:
Name (handle/username):
Date:
Time:
Duration:
in call or Out call:
Reference Name:

Calender:
http://www.misslust.ca/calendar/

For Additional information:

www.misslust.ca

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

xo

Contact

(780)691-8545
(604) 889 -9464
athenalust@hotmail.ca
Twitter: @lust_athena

160104-315160104-250 (2)160104-113160104-217

IMG_0997

Hi gentlemen i’m Angel Lee
If you’re looking for an exceptional experience then look no further.
I pride myself on providing a personable encounter that will stay on your mind for days to come.
5’5 140 lbs 34C 30 38 I am of italian and native decent
I have long blonde hair tanned skin and I’m curvy with a great ass.
Please check out my website for more information
www.angel-lee.com

Tour Dates

Nisku YEG August 12th

Calgary YYZ August 13-14th

Nisku YEG August 15th

Call me @ 403-397-2793
Email me @ italianangel1@hotmail.com
Please when inquiring state city and date you are looking for.
No blocked numbers will be accepted.

IMG_1002IMG_1003 (1)IMG_1006IMG_0997

1e7adfe3bc088ec129d212088ea9bc79

Curvaceous elite godess

Dear gentlemen,
If we didn’t had the chance to meet, let me introduce myself, my name is Mia a curvaceous Elite companion from Montreal, who just moved to Manitoba to experience new things in life.

i’m 22 years but that doesn’t mean i waisted my time for travelling and working.

Born in Spain and raised in different countries as England,France and Russia, i’m well educated have a degree on business management,well traveled and speak 4 languages, you will always love to spend time with me, everytime i have something interesting to share or to discuss, I love to share and learn from others.

i’m a mix of different blood, which means with different mentality that helps me to understand more the mentality of different cultures, i have old school values, always respect older than me, learn from others and be a good listener.

Every hour spend with me will be really short that you’ll want more than you imagine ,you’ll find everything that you’ve been looking for all your life,someone who like to take care of you,

to make you feel special and to fullfil all your desires. im down to earth, really spontaneous and provide a really discreet companionship.

I believe on honesty and respect in fact to build a long and amazing relationship. I can happily arrange a meeting with couples or bring one of my stunning girlfriend.

Looking forward to meeting you.
xxMia

*Also available for longer rendez-vous, kindly contact me for more informations
** Have great reviews in different boards
*** can arrange a meeting together with my Wonderful friend Felina Rose this is her website http://www.sweetcaramelo.com/about-me.html

Fees and Rates
Canada:

200 hh – Quick meeting
300 1h – Special encounter
600 2h – First date
800 3h – chocolate cherry

For multiple hours please inquire

Notice, 250$ applies if you prebook me in advance 24 hours

Tour Dates:

17-20 August Regina
30-02 August Winnipeg
03-06 September Montreal
07-12 September Halifax
14-23 September Winnipeg
26-28 September Grand Prairie

**Any money exchanged is simply for time and companionship, and in no way, shape, or form is contracted for any sexual activity. Anything else that may or may not occur is a matter of personal choice between two consenting adults of legal age .

Schedule availability is always on my website please take a look www.miagalvez.wix.com/miagalvez

I always make sure to satisfy all needs that my clientele ask for, i offer incalls at upscale dowtown area, for outcalls only to upscale hotels

Contact me for more Information via text message 450-516-0336 or via e-mail: miagalvezcourtesan@gmail.com

unnamed(1)unnamed(2)unnameddfgd

Lily

Check out our site at http://obsessionsonwhyte.com
Meet the Ladies to Obsessions On Whyte!

CHECK our CALENDAR for Availability!

CURRENTLY – * BRITTANY * MONA will MATCH any advertised specials posted by any Body Rub Studio – Talk to the ladies directly! NO OBLIGATION TO STAY!

ALL ETHNICITIES WELCOME!
PRIVATE ROOMS with PRIVATE SHOWERS

Natasha, 27 (NEW)
Brandy, 22 (NEW)
DJ, 49 (RETURNING)
Carrie, 48 (NEW)
Lily, 25 – RETIRING AUGUST 12th
Shannon, 33 (Occasionally and by appointment)

And Cougars Christina, Lacey, Mona, Carrie, Brittany, Honey, Heather

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

Carrie2Honey2 CollageBrandyNatashaMona Collage Three

Morgan 9

Hello special man…

I’m Azure (pronounced “Aj-irr” the colour of my eyes). I’m a real woman with experience, not a novice. I’m a cut above the rest if you are weary of the same old thing. In my 30’s, I carry myself with elegance apparent in the way I talk, dress and entertain. I cater to the exceptional/VIP gentleman who prefers the quality of a more personal real experience with a sexy woman.

Is the hot spark missing in your life? Do you feel your valid needs go ignored? Are you under loads of stresses you would just love to dissipate even for a short while? I offer complete discretion in our private one on one interactions without a third party. Just you and I… I’m the real girl in these photos that are 100% accurate and un-touched.

I keep my tight toned body an immaculate temple worthy of worship. I am an all natural un-enhanced, no tattoos, slender fine boned, brunette goddess. I enjoy the company of a well mannered, positive gentleman who has the means to unwind and enjoy the finer things. As an educated sophisticated woman to compliment you, you can feel at ease taking me to dinner or on an excursion without raising eyebrows. I’m for those who don’t settle for anything but the best. I am also very selective as to whom I meet. I prefer quality over quantity, so due to higher rates, I am not available to the masses nor do I want to be 😉 I set aside special time for that gentleman I know I will enjoy myself with.

In private, I exceed expectations by delivering the ultimate sensual experience. It’s more than my silky smooth skin, dainty toes, natural perky breasts, full pouty lips and perfectly round derriere that intrigues the senses, it’s also my warm sultry attitude, and the desire to take a man to the point of no return… I’ve been told that I fulfill the model fantasy with a touch of erotica, because naughty talk naturally rolls off my eager tongue… Is work stressful? Maybe I could dominate all your stress out with a little creativity?

My beautiful brand-new upscale private incall is central downtown, very discreet, spotless and well appointed with luxury touches. Perhaps you would like to join me on my private cabana with panoramic views?

Or if you would like a sexy workout with me in my building during slow times in the day or grab a coffee or lunch or dinner across the street before committing to intimate time, is just 2-3bills.

Can’t wait to meet you in the flesh….

I’m usually available from brunch or noon to 11pm or midnight with advance notice.

I am not available last minute and typically need 2-4hrs advance notice for a last minute request with no guarantee I will be free. Email the night before for an early in the day date or before noon for a later day/eve date. I may take a few hours to reply. A couple days advance notice always works best to assure my availability 😉

If you are very nervous, don’t be! I’m very friendly and an expert confidant! Any info I receive is strictly protected and inaccessible to other eyes. I cater exclusively to prominent, married or celebrity persons; therefore, my system and the manner in which I conduct myself lends me to be one of the most trusted companions in the business. I am a safe, healthy, risk free, law abiding independent companion. I prefer you only contact me if you are ready and serious about meeting so as not to compromise my time. Thank you.

I welcome polite questions pertaining to a date agenda should it help you make a reservation with me. Please keep your query brief with relevant details rather than sending a long winded explanation that is best saved for in person, Thank you. I look forward to meeting you…

(Past rates still apply to previous VIP’s)

$4001hr

VIP

$600 2hrs

$800 3hrs

$1000 4hrs

$2000 6hrs

If I am not within your means, I wish you luck in your search 😉

Concerns? Let me know and l assure you I will treat you like a king and my special VIP just for choosing me!

Serious polite emails only. I do not make reservations by phone.

Please view my site azureandersen.wix.com/mysite for more info on how to make a reservation and the type of date I provide, as well as more sizzling photos!

azureandersen@gmail.com

imageimageimageMorgan 4Morgan 3


CALL US ANYTIME @ : (403) 984 – SEXY (7399) : IMPORTERS OF FINE TnA

blair_CAF2(1)

BLAIR : 26yrs ~ 34D (Natural) / 24 / 35 , 5′ 8″, 128 lbs, ~ BUSTY BEAUTIFUL BOOTYLICIOUS
~ Dark Auburn Brunette Hair – Enchanting Green Eyes – Ethnicity : Caucasian / European ~
AUG.04- 08, 2016 : SMOLDERING HOT BUSTY BRUNETTE BEAUTY WITH A MENU TO DIE FOR : BREATHTAKING BLAIR!

A stunning beauty with a gorgeous face and full luscious lips and dose she ever know how
to use them. Blair is back by popular demand and for those who have been lucky enough
to experience the “Blair Bewitching Experience” she’s left them with a memory they will
take to the grave. Blair is a perfect match for those who are looking for a SP with tight
curves in all the right places, she is naturally fit and takes impeccable care of her body.
With a VERY pretty face and natural good looks that will make you melt – Blair could get
by on her looks alone. Good thing we don’t work with girls that just rely on their looks –
for those of you who want MORE – Blair is a natural fit for any client who enjoys a little
xxx-tra in their sessions. Blair aims to please and scores big every time. Don`t miss out
on one of our most requested visitors, she`s sure to make a big bang, and this is one set
of fireworks you won’t want to miss! Access our members area and read over 20 hot reviews…

¤ REGULAR Rates: $450 1.5HR, $300 1HR, $250 3/4HR, $200 1/2HR, $150 15MIN ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $220 1HR, $180 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR or $260 30MIN, ALL INCLUSIVE MENU PROMOS . ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT BLAIR’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Heaven with Blair – Special Promos * * *

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://calgarytna.com/escorts/blair

b2b1b4b5b3


~ GET VERIFIED TO ACCESS OUR DETAILED WEBPAGES – ASK HOW ~
CALL US NOW : (403) 984- SEXY (7399) : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

image

Calgary Tour Aug 8-12 and Aug 26-Sept 4th
PROFESSIONAL BITCH

SENSUAL DOMINATRIX and Educated Ravishing Escort
Great Reviews!

Gorgeous Tall Stern Beauty
My leash and Collar belong on you. You WILL surrender at my feet, slave.

ALL Natural Sexy Irish Canadian Lass. Cat Green Eyes, Waist Length Thick, Curly Brunette Hair.

34yrs, 5’8″ , 150 lbs, 38c-30-38

WHAT DO YOU TRULY DESIRE?

TEll me your Fetish & Fantasies…& then COME LIVE IT. Fully Worship every inch of my body. Your JOB and ONLY job is to please me.

Explore your BDSM Fetish & Fantasies in my safe, sane, very clean private apartment in Bridlewood S.W Calgary. MY place or Yours?

E-mail me in great detail, what you desire, what you crave, what you deserve and DARE to explore. ALL limits respected.

Julia@yesmistressjulia.com

My Servant. My Slave. He who WILL please me.

Write my name on your c**k
Your C&B’s belong to me now.

Mistress Julia
604 492 2008
www.yesmistressjulia.com

22image(2)image(3)

pic1.jpg

Hi Gentlemen
my name is Mia

I am in my late twenties and have an East Indian and Portuguese background
I’m 5″7 with measurements of 36C(natural)-25-34.

I offer combinations of very relaxing swedish and californian massages with a sensual and stimulating erotic touch.
I prefer the company of respectful gentlemen who would like to escape with me for a moment of relaxation and enjoyment.

If you’d like to contact me my number is 403.397.3065 and my email is massagebymia@hotmail.com

Gift – 1hr – 160

I would also like to let you know that I am not a full service provider and am most suitable for those looking for a massage oriented session.

Please note that the topic of gifts,donations or rates makes me uncomfortable and I will be unable to book or keep an appointment if any of these subjects are mentioned.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hope to see you soon

Mia

*Blocked calls will not be answered you can unblock your number by dialing *82

A reference from a CAF lady is required unless you are a member of preferred411.com.
(If you are joining preferred411 in place of a reference please call to confirm I am still able to meet new visitors)

Please do not introduce yourself by text messages as they will be deleted.


and also by entering mia* in the search function exactly as shown.

To see video click the picture below
to-see-video-click-the-picture-below.png

mia-black.jpgpic51.jpgpic41.jpgmia-black-and-white.jpgpic2.jpgmia-white.jpg

L-15

-why be ordinary when you can be extraordinary-

Dare to be seduced by this lusty red head , yoga queen , stunning , athletic + slim , 10/10 . With cute girl-next-door looks and the passion of a porn star, seductive + glamorous, truly one of a kind. Ass ~ Body + foot fetish. Sensual Domination Very erotic and open minded I love to roll play with my clients and have done a variety of scenarios, either you can come up with the idea or a have a few fun ones in my back pocket to choose from , i would say this is probably the funnest way to interact and we always a blast doing it ! Text inquires for a playful exciting rendezvous to 250-619-2329

CALGARY – Afternoon of August 14-18

EDMONTON – August 19-23

1 hour $300

1/2 hour $200

Day rate $1600

Over night $1300

www.veronicablake.com

vb18vb19vb21vb24

image1

Hello Gentlemen,

My name is Victoria Rose. I am an elegant and exclusive companion catering to upscale gentlemen who crave a woman of beauty and class. I am sensual by nature, attentive, passionate and most importantly well educated and down to earth.

I am 25 years of age and of European decent. I stand 5″5 and 130 pounds. I have mesmerizing luscious curves 34DD-27-40. I have gorgeous long blonde hair, full pouty lips and piercing blue almond shaped eyes. I am wrapped with soft bronzed supple skin that is irrestistible to touch. I am well travelled, possess a college degree and I am always awaiting new adventures.

Whether you require an intimate one on one encounter or a pampered full week getaway, I can assure you that I provide an experience that is unforgettable. I am your ultimate companion, your passionate girlfriend and a blissful escape to a paradise of pure erotic and sensual fantasy.

Hope to hear from you soon. xo

NOW OFFERING NURU & HOT OIL BODY SLIDE MASSAGE

For rates/services/schedule please visit:

www.missvictoriarose.com

**Available for appointments at my South Side Luxury Incall, Monday to Sunday 10am to 11pm** Pre-booking is Highly Recommended!

Contact: 780-394-0635 (text preferred, please allow a few hours for response)

*Please include CAF handle or references if you have them*

Email: missvictoriarose@hotmail.com

www.missvictoriarose.com

image3image4image5image2

4814D-0160AM
Welcome
Hi, I’m Vivian Morre, at a glance, you will see that I have been blessed with a curvaceous, tall figure; enhanced DDDs and long muscular legs. I am an exotic companion of tasteful Latin and European descendant. My ivory skin is very soft and highlights a pair of dark, playful eyes as well as a radiant, warm smile guaranteed to awaken your libido.

I am a passionate, life loving young lady always interested in creating positive memories, sharing witty conversation and making those around me smile. Treat yourself with the company of a caring, warm sensual woman.

As an independent escort and low volume provider preeboking is advised as same day appointment’s often don’t work out unless you are a returning client.

Please see my site for all other questions, screening requirements, more photos and some personal information.

http://vivianmorre.com

My Calgary rates are:
$340 1 hrs
$500 1 ½ hrs
$640 2 hrs
$1200 4 hrs dinner and dessert

*Incall available at upscale discreet downtown location*
To book please send me a text at (587)889-0448
Or send me a pm on CAF including:

  • Name
  • CAF or P411 handle
  • Desired time and length of appointment
  • Phone number
  • Reference
  • Tell me a little about yourself and the experience that you are looking for 😉
  • pink4814D-0247AM

    SSS_4264websize

    PUBLISHED MODEL VICTORIA BANKS SUMMER TOUR SCHEDULE!

    LETHBRIDGE- AUGUST 12TH-14TH
    CALGARY- AUGUST 15TH-18TH
    EDMONTON-AUGUST 19TH-22ND
    SASKATOON- SEPTEMBER 7TH-13TH
    YORKTON- SEPTEMBER 14TH&15TH
    BRANDON- SEPTEMBER 16TH-18TH
    REGINA- SEPTEMBER 19TH&20TH
    VANCOUVER- SEPTEMBER 23RD-OCTOBER 23RD
    COURTENAY-OCTOBER 24TH-26TH
    VICTORIA-OCTOBER 27TH-NOVEMBER 1ST
    EDMONTON-NOVEMBER 7TH-9TH
    GRANDE PRAIRIE- NOVEMBER 12TH-14TH
    DAWSON CREEK- NOVEMBER 15TH-17TH
    FORT ST.JOHN- NOVEMBER 18TH-20TH
    SASKATOON- NOVEMBER 28TH-DECEMBER 4TH
    REGINA-DECEMBER 5TH-7TH
    CALGARY – DECEMBER 12TH-15TH
    EDMONTON- DECEMBER 16TH-18TH
    VANCOUVER- DECEMBER 27TH-JANUARY 27TH

    Information from you:

    Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time thank you.

    Name:
    CAF Handle:
    Age:
    Date Wanted:
    Duration:
    References:

    ***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
    ***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

    DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!

    www.victoria-banks.com

    SSS_4336SSS_4264websize-1SSS_3392SSS_4264websize-1

    blacklace

    Hello again Caf
    It’s Emily Coxx your seductive, high end personal companion
    WITH BRAND NEW PICS

    I will be back in Calgary this coming week only
    August 3rd to the 8th only

    Since I’m a LOW VOLUME PROVIDER I am only available these dates
    I am fully independent
    I answer my calls emails and text all myself and am discreet and prompt
    Please allow time for emails (advance bookings)
    Calls I will only return close to missing it
    And text are for a fast response will simple planning

    I have lots of reviews so check me out
    Search google and caf for naughty pics and juicy details.
    I am exactly as I advertise

    Tall, very curvy and fit
    I have a lot of energy
    Very sensual
    Messages and oil body slides included (just ask)
    And my personality will make you feel welcomed and extremely comfortable

    I keep myself perfectly manicured and dressed in high end new lingerie
    I entertain longer arrangements and even would be interested in being a sugar baby for
    trips, date nights, being active together, marathons 😉

    Book in advance for my open schedule
    I will be in a private buzzer access upscale condo

    403 560 7902
    emily.coxx@ymail.com

    200/30
    260/45
    300/60
    460/90
    560/120
    bookings over and above this can be worked out to fit you,
    your budget and schedule

    THANK YOU FOR READING MY AD AND HAVE A WONDERFULLY SEXY DAY
    EMILY COXX

    2014-10-07 16.38.31Screenshot 2015-02-25 18.12.00image2image1-2image1-1

    unnameda
    Hi Gents

    Daily Specials

    I am able to accommodate earlier or later appointments with 24-hour notice.

    Over Nights &Longer Dates Upon Request.

    www.katlynnkay.com

    Twitter @katlynnkaye

    5’7, 130 lbs, 34 dd enhanced

    Rates for In Call

    200/45 minutes

    250/ 60 Minutes

    400/ 90 Minutes

    500/ 120 Minutes

    Rates For Out Call

    250/ 45 minutes

    300/ 60 Minutes

    450/ 90 Minutes

    550/ 120 Minutes

    When Contacting Please include:

    Name (handle/username):

    Date:

    Time:

    Duration:

    in call or Out call:

    Reference Name:

    Please note when contacting me I will not reply after 15 minutes of receiving a message as I may b unavailable and I wish to protect your privacy so unless u note I can contact you, please reach out again 😘

    unnamedbunnameddunnamedc

    Chanelle low rez 3 blur

    Visiting:
    Regina: August 1-2-3
    Saskatoon: August 4-5
    Winnipeg: August 6-7
    Vancouver: August 8-9-10

    Looking for an exquisite escape that you’ll think about for days?

    Im the kind of girl that sparks a flame in your mind.
    I bother your consciousness until you HAVE to see me again .Im tall (5ft11 (6ft1 with heels), smart and absolutely delectable. My body is an ultimate treat for your eyes: i might have the longest legs that you have ever seen with a toned body that i maintain with my regular Yoga sessions. Oh! And i forgot natural 34D breast that you won’t forget.

    Our time together can be as innocent as a first date, or wilder than anything you’ve experienced before.

    Please visit my website for further informations:
    www.chrystalelitecompanion.com
    ( I DO APPRECIATE THAT YOU VISIT MY WEBSITE BEFORE INQUIRING)

    Follow me on TWITTER for candid pics posted weekly –> ChrystalElite21

    Email: chrystalelitecompanion@hotmail.com
    604-966-1110

    Chanelle low rez 6 blurchacha-051-Modifierchacha-114-Modifier

    754ad1_5fe48fb04b814933af464b84014bda07

    My name is Rose Paradis from the vibrant city of Montreal. I am a drop-dead gorgeous, energetic and passionate French courtesan with a wild side and taste for adventure.

    I have a curvy, slim and toned body, smooth silky skin, luscious strawberry blonde hair and hypnotic – ocean blue eyes that will take your breath away and I will give you that unforgettable experience you yearn for.
    With my feminine figure, beautiful long legs, firm breasts, naturally caring, you will immediately feel at ease in my presence.

    For the massage lovers, I provide an outstanding erotic experience

    For the ultimate, amazing and passionate experience, I invite you to contact me by email : missroseparadis@gmail.com
    ☎️ TEXT ONLY : 450-231-3840

    Hair: Blonde
    Height: 5’8″
    Nationality: French Canadian
    Eyes: Blue
    Age: 27
    Measurements: 36DD Natural -25-36

    Touring dates
    Calgary : July 12th to 24

    ������Courtesy
    half hour : 180-VIP-200
    45 min :220-VIP-250
    1 hour : 260-VIP-300
    1.5 hour : 400-VIP-450
    2 hours : 550-VIP-600
    4 hours Dinner date : 950

    Erotic massage
    half hour : 150
    1 hour : 200

    For an outcall please note there will be an extra travellng fee

    Double fun with my gorgeous friend
    Stacie Dash
    * http://www.staciexox.wix.com/staciedash
    half hour : 400
    1 hour : 550
    1.5 hour : 850
    2 hours : 1000

    � Please visit my Website
    www.missroseparadis.wix.com/courtesan

    754ad1_c569163165e04dbabd23ce764f20cc31754ad1_56a70c4f5b8f460e81506f817783eccc754ad1_e563e96a8de043c6a1513c1e898d9f10754ad1_dda8082b28b043cfa6cb30d6c015136a754ad1_afe41b8658af4baf80389ac2e9b59220

    IVY ROSE BITE
    Visiting Calgary July 23-29

    Hello Gentlemen. My name is IvyRose, your exotic bite size Asian doll from Toronto.

    A little about me:

    I am 21 years old standing at 5 feet 2 inches. I’m a Canadian born Thai with a naturally tanned skin, weighing 95lbs. 34B-24-34.

    I have long dark hair with dark brown eyes and full luscious lips that seem to get me in trouble all the time ( in a good way that is *wink ).

    My personality is vibrant and I always aim to please. I am a big believer in treating others how I wish to be treated so you will always find me in a positive frame of mind.

    Companionship

    30 mins -$200

    45 mins – $250

    1 hr – $300

    If you’re looking to spend to spend quality time with an exotic asian lady, feel free to contact me. I will be happy to answer all your questions through email and text messages.

    To contact me:

    Text or Call my *new number*: 403 – 910 – 7005

    Email: ivyrose.dr@gmail.com

    Note: Please mention your cafhandle when booking or If I have seen you before

    The price asked is for my time and presence only. Everything that could result from this meeting is the result of a good time spent between consenting adults

    IvylingerieIvy Rose lipsivy rose buttivy9912ms2

    caf-003

    Hello gentlemen,

    Allow yourself to be completely pampered, teased and pleased! I thrive on providing my friends unforgettable EXPERIENCES…..and not simply a service!

    If you aren’t sure of the difference between an escort and a courtesan, you really should find out!

    I’m a 33 year old exclusive companion and GENUINE bikini/lingerie model who adores the company of true gentlemen! I love being a courtesan and I envision our time together being fun, spontaneous and utterly decadent!

    Heavenly 36DDD-22-34 curves on my tight, toned and meticulously sculpted body may capture your attention, but my zest for life, attention to detail, and love of sensuality will capture your heart!

    You will find me to be open, sincere and extremely multi dimensional. I have an impeccable reputation, and always carry myself with the highest degree of integrity. Rest assured, your privacy, safety and complete enjoyment are always of paramount importance 😉

    Liaisons are always ALL INCLUSIVE, non rushed, and unlimited.

    2 hours ~ The lingering kiss ~$1000
    4 hours ~ Sexy Lunch/Dinner date ~ $1500
    4 hours ~ In suite Retreat ~ $1800
    8 hours ~ City and Personal Exploration Extravaganza $2500
    12 hours ~ Overnight Adventure ~ $3000
    16 hours ~ Overnight…..With dessert for breakfast!~ $4000
    24 hours ~ Blissful Day! ~ $5000

    Please add $200 for visits outside of downtown Vancouver, and $1500 if you would like me to visit you by arrangement in Calgary or Edmonton.

    Longer liaisons are encouraged, as they better allow for the unveiling of my thousand feminine charms.

    Bantering to stimulate your mind, genuine connection and pure acceptance to nourish your soul……and a plethora of visual and tactile stimulation to ensure your body is happier than you ever thought possible!

    It is the little things which often leave the largest impressions. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to further surpass your expectations.

    I eagerly anticipate the melding of minds and entwining of bodies as we crescendo into our own timeless masterpiece!

    Credit cards accepted…..and billed discreetly 😉

    With light, love and gratitude,

    XOXO
    Your Angel

    604 728-8161
    www.ClassyAngel.com

    6c34 (1)bgIMG_2774MJ-1ELbutt_2EL2715_done3

    dlb blur 10

    Let me entice you with my body …. and keep you with my mind.My body is a wonderland to explore. A session with me is filled with passionate kisses and soft silky skin, you won’t want it to ever end. I have the gift to make people very comfortable in my presence. I promise you won’t be disappointed ! Sneak away for a rendezvous spend 90 min or 2 hrs in heaven. Massage and hot towels always included.

    Call or text to book 403 700 1366

    doouble blur4double blur 11dlb blur 8

    Bathtube1FB

    SUPER SEXY, CLASSY & TALENTED

    ✪ Exotic European
    ✪ Olive complexion & buttery soft skin
    ✪ Blessed with a sexy toned exotic figure 34DD-26-38
    ✪ Wavy long Dark Brown hair
    ✪ Gorgeous face w breathtaking Brown eyes & pouty lips

    ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

    INCALL AVAILABILITY
    I require a minimum of 1HR notice

    Monday thru Friday: 9am-7pm
    Saturday: 10am-7pm
    Sunday: 11am-7pm

    *Later appointments are available, must be prebooked 12hrs in advance*

    ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

    RATES
    My rates are non-negotiable

    Massage Incall
    140 HH
    200 HR
    300 90MINS

    ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

    Kisses,
    Giselle aka Enticingrendezvous
    403-629-0731 (Text Only)

    Nylon5notatFBBlurrPL3BlurrPL2BlurrPL4

    hezelbrowncollage

    Welcome to my exotic world of spicy, fun, spinning enchantress adventures.

    With my one of a kind personality, character, & talent I assure you you’ll want to come back for more.

    I am extremely versatile & can transform from naughty to twisted at your command!

    I have an occasional traveling companion by the name of Inna Jolie, she’s the salt to my pepper!

    I’m a tiny yet feisty temptrous with a desire to please.

    I have beautiful exotic green eyes but you’ll be distracted by my DD’s but don’t get me wrong

    – i’m big on being genuine and real! I’m selective

    because i enjoy what i do!

    I can do the splits & have you jump to 7th heaven.

    I am extremely versatile and can transform from naughty to enchanted in the blink of an eye

    LAST WEEK 14th-17th

    Downtown location

    150 15min* 200 hh * 45MIN 250 *300 h* 4HRS 1000$

    *0vernight available*

    HAPPY MASSAGE

    150 hh * 200 h

    I NEED ONE HOUR NOTICE PLEASE

    HEZEL BROWN 403-926-8329 WWW.HEZELBROWN.COM

    IMG_0758

    Height: 5’4
    Weight: 135lbs
    Bust: Bite sized A cup pierced

    I’m extremely friendly and always smiling – you will feel at ease and comfortable but more importantly I will take my time with you to ensure you feel completely satisfied when you leave my side.

    $200 – 45 mins
    $250 – 60 mins
    $400 – 90 mins
    $500 – 120 mins

    Longer sessions are available and can be discussed.
    Please include your handle when booking and the duration you would like to stay.

    💋 I can’t wait to meet you 💋
    * website currently being designed*

    Book via phone/text only

    780-604-6766

    IMG_3106IMG_2298IMG_1890IMG_1259

    image-09-06-16-09-24
    I am your exotic Asian sweetheart with a sexy demeanour and intelligence!
    I’m an easy-going type of gal who is full of passion and here to fulfil all your fantasies!!I have long black silky hair, smooth caramel skin and full luscious lips.

    Age: 25
    Height: 5’3
    Nationality: Thai mixed
    Weight:1251bs
    Measurements: 36C-26-34

    180/30mins
    250/45mins
    280/60mins
    400/90mins

    403-890-6961
    Www.milagold.com

    When contacting please mention your
    Caf handle, date and desired session.

    Hope to hear from you soon!
    Mila xoxo

    image-11-07-16-09-21image-11-07-16-09-21-1image-11-07-16-09-21-3image-11-07-16-09-21-5image-11-07-16-09-21-2

    IMG_20160709_095916

    HELLO gentlemen, I’m Maeva💋
    I’m 5″2and 100 lbs
    I’m a very down to earth 🌝 and polite
    My location is always discreet and safe
    Good hygiene is always appreciaated ❗️
    NO GAMES 🚫 NO DRAMA 🚫 NO EXPLICIT TALK 🚫
    You will be left with nothing but PURE satisfaction and wanting seconds ! 😋
    IM WILD KINKY SWEET AND MOST IMPORTANTLY GENUINE 💜💜
    I’ll do you like your girlfriend and make you feel secure like your wife 😉😘😘
    📲 587-700-6989 Incall

    Resized_20160510_234202Resized_20160708_221301Resized_20160708_221345Resized_IMG_20160708_195036

    cowboy2

    ***Pre-Booking in Calgary for dates July 5th, 6th & 9th to 14th***

    Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with my services and packages by viewing my website at dancewithdanika.com

    If you are interested in sharing an unforgettable experience with me please email dancewithdanika@gmail.com and provide;

    Your name and/or CAF handle
    A reputable reference from one of my fellow sexy CAF Ladies
    The length of dance lesson you are interested in
    The dates and times that might work best for you
    A little bit about yourself and what you are looking for

    cowboydanceboots

    SSS_7982websize

    Name : Naomi
    Age : 26
    Stats : 32DDD (enhanced) / 23 / 34
    Height : 5′ 5″
    Weight : 120 lbs.
    Hair : Brunette
    Eyes : Green
    Ethnic : Caucasian

    CALL or TEXT 403-869-9613 TO BOOK!
    No Blocked Calls Please

    ** All bookings must be done via phone/text **

    imageimageimageSSS_4914SSS_7978web

    Bianca (16) 9-14

    Good Day, Gentlemen of Calgary,

    My name is Bianca Jaguar, a youthful looking mature over 50 companion. There is much more to me than meets the eyes (mine being blue). I can be classy, sassy or demure, but also friendly, outgoing, well spoken (fluent in French and English), passionate and playful.

    I am just as comfortable in yoga pants as dressed in an evening gown or anything in between (or not at all). Whether it be a quiet, romantic interlude or something a bit spicier or wild such as a night on the town or something more formal like a black tie affair, very enthusiastic and flexible in accommodating your desires.

    Exuding sensuality, alluring and a confident woman. I have shoulder length golden blond hair, a bronzed tan and toned curvaceous figure with long, shapely legs. Impeccably well groomed from head to toe and take very good care of myself, working out on a regular basis and adhering to a healthy lifestyle.

    In the past I have competed as a body builder and since have worked hard to stay fit and fabulous. Still all woman with a warm heart, and soft, but firm touch.

    I am passionate at what I do, authentic and very attuned to my environment. Which I will strive to give you the utmost attention and quality experience.

    If you want sweet, honest and have a great sense of humour. Get ready, well read on a variety of topics and can hold my own with class and gracefulness.

    I cater to mature and respectful gentleman or couple, and have a good attitude and outlook on life, I would love to hear from you. Respectfully open to discussing the options available to making our encounter a memorable and pleasurable one.

    I Will be visiting Calgary April 11-18

    *New teaser video on my website!

    Since I have limited availability and only see a select few guests per day, I highly urge you to pre-book to avoid disappointment.

    biancajaguar1@gmail.com (preferred method for initial contact)
    or text 514-825-9248

    400/h
    Please visit my website for further instructions at Biancajaguar.com

    Bianca xxx Your Exquisite Companion

    Bianca (10) 9-14Bianca (12) 9-14Bianca (13) 9-14Bianca (14) 9-14

    7026e3a8103dfab7099829b48522b2b7

    Name: Clara Milano
    Country: Milan , Italy
    Age: 24
    Stats: 34DD 23 36 (Natural)
    Languages: English, Italiano
    Brunette, Sharp Features with smooth tan complexion , Sexy tattoo here and there
    Ht: 165
    Wt: 50kg
    Available from morning to midnight.
    Incall Only

    All Races Are Welcome.
    No 15Mins Rates so message for 30min , 1 hour , 2 hour and 6 hours prices.
    all pictures are recent and as real.
    Tips and gifts are welcome to me only if you prefer.
    please do take note prices are non negotiable if you want a great time and i am not looking for time wasters either.

    Quote Caf Clara in Message at +1 403 966 1594

    2e5e571794913f8459e940ec0e566cee9899a03f7650616cb2fd8fcf65101d711f952260b6445e5cca4389626234a0a4200ba562f2143d426859cadbed73bb7e66eb5754974c116155b86b1f9f890e8d

    moody river-2

    Allow me to introduce myself,
    I’ve been called the ‘Snowy Sorceress meets Shakira’ – my hips don’t lie & legs are long enough to wrap around you or another enchantress.

    I have always taken great pride and pleasure in being an exceptional companion. I feel that my encounters deserve the utmost respect and attention w/ the best I have to offer.
    I enjoy life’s balances & my time as a companion – it surely is an adventure!

    I’m sensual by nature, feisty, too. I enjoy intellectual conversation as much as i enjoy not speaking and indulging in the moment. You may find that i’m quite unique, as is my best friend, Hezel Brown that
    I can come with if you so choose; as she’s the pepper to my salt.

    Though I identify myself as the ‘Icelandic Duchess’ i’m half South African, so I have sweetened yet ungovernable components in my DNA 😉

    I hope to leave you in awe and make you feel like you’ve truly experienced ‘a wild moment’ or a genuine GFE experience.

    Your Icelandic Duchess

    STATS
    Height:5’9 | Measurements: 34C-24-36 | 135 LBS | Hair:Blonde | Ethnicity: Icelandic/South African

    Email: InnaJolie@outlook.com | Phone: 403-383-4794 | Website: http://innajolie.wix.com/icelandicduchess
    100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent!!

    TOUR DATES

    Kamloops: June 22- 26th
    Calgary: June 27 – 4th

    Donations:
    *150 15MIN
    *200 HH
    *300 H
    *4hrs 1000

    *OVERNIGHT AVAILABLE*
    Duo w/ Hezel Brown
    *400hh
    *600hr
    *2hrs 1100