MainPhoto

In Calgary: Apr. 13- 23.

Welcome back gorgeous East Indian beauty NITA! If you are fascinated by a gracious slim body, perfect natural breasts, full lips and a mischievous smile NITA will be the perfect choice! She is not only a luscious beauty who is.. oh, so gorgeous!! she is a very sensual and seductive sexy lady indeed. Nita is very open-minded!
Stats: 19y.o, 5′2, 100lbs, 32B-21-32, black hair, brown eyes.

http://maximum-escort.com/content/nitas-profile

Incall/
Donation rates: 1h 250$

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Available for limited time!

Call or text ☎ 647- 989- 9849
Please note: we do not accept bookings via emails or PMs.

Nita015(1)Nita16Nita017

IMG_2346_375

I’m Azure pronounced Aj-her meaning deep blue, the colour of my eyes. I am in my 30’s with a firm, toned body that rivals most 20yr olds… I am age appropriate in my early 30’s for the mature man who desires a firm, toned body that rivals most 20yr olds… I’m sophisticated with a touch of elegance, and carry myself well with a gentleman in a variety of atmospheres. I am tailored for the conservative gentleman with exceptional taste who seeks a more personal time with a woman who can hold an engaging conversation among other things…

Often described as an exotic, 5’8, raven haired goddess with a curvy-toned 123 lbs 34-24-32C slender frame. I exude class, and I’m tattoo and piercing free. I exceed expectations by delivering the ultimate sensual experience. To most, it’s more than my silky skin, dainty toes, NATURAL FIRM PERKY C-CUP TITS, full pouty lips and perfect round ass that intrigues the senses, it’s also my warm sultry attitude, and the desire to take a man to the point of no return, in order to be rejuvenated to take on the world with a renewed vigour. I’ve been told that I fulfill the supermodel fantasy with some erotica, because naughty talk naturally rolls off my eager tongue…

I prefer quality over quantity being an independent elite companion with no agency or 3rd party knowing your info. I’m ultra-exclusive offering nothing but the best and extremely private for those who may be concerned. I do not solicit, so don’t ask for an unnecessary alphabet menu. The only abbreviation worth mentioning is STD, therefore I prefer to play safe. We can play as much as you wish within our time frame as I don’t do tacky back to back bookings and rush you. Instead your mind is expanded, and your soul is liberated. My menu is not limited to and includes for an unforgettable encounter; extra pic’s/taunts and teases, Exquisite lingerie/hot scantily clad dresses accompanied by the finest peek-a-boo stilettos. R&R with bubbly & herb or fine wine of your preference, and finally an unending sultry stare as your release is pending and mutual desires build, I stretch and tease as your amazing temptress in full control of your senses directing you to my pleasure zones… Doesn’t that sound good?

In order to get a better idea of what our fantasy date would entail, check out my professional and personal photos in this link: http://imgur.com/a/rVEsW#0 and http://imgur.com/a/CToQF#1

I will welcome you into an exclusive, VERY private, sexy, luxurious modern condo situated in the downtown core near the Fairmont Palliser, Le Germain and Hotel Arts, hotels. Fresh white linens await, modern new furniture, as well as a stocked guest bath with a posh white robe for a relaxing spa-like experience.

All INCLUSIVE RATES are for my skilled time & reflect all that I offer above. If you’ve had bad experiences in the past, or weary of the same old thing, don’t worry I’m a cut above the rest and the experience you’ve been craving…

. $400 1hr INCALL & a tad over
· $450 1hr OUTCALL an encounter…

· $500 2hr INCALL time to unwind!
· $550 2hr OUTCALL

· $700 3hr INCALL includes flirting over drink & tapas
· $750 3hr OUTCALL

· $900 4hr INCALL your mini vacation, I’m your mistress…
· $950 4hr OUTCALL

An uninterrupted fantasy date of 7hrs for the exceptional man who wants me all to himself… $1500, or 12pm-10pm $2500 or 12pm-2am $3000.

A bit shy or reserved, maybe this is your first time? Why don’t we meet first and just hangout?

I offer a social date option that is outside which may include coffee, drinks, dining or shopping (within the downtown core or 17th ave).

1hr coffee or drinks $200,
2hr dinner $300,
3hr dinner and drinks $400,

Or… Let’s do some relaxing and easy Yoga!

If you are unable to play or would like to get to know me more first, perhaps consider the option of a private hour for a one on one personal yoga session?! My moves are relaxing and have excellent results so that you can leave feeling rejuvenated!

A 1hr yoga session of fun and motivation is $200. Should you then decide to take things further after the first hour of yoga, the additional hour is $300 (this rate is only offered in conjunction with yoga and can be used at any other time should your schedule not permit same day).

Serious polite requests of my time by email only. If unfortunately you cannot afford my rates & seek a full menu of unprotected abbreviations, I advise you to continue your search in order not to waste both our time. I’m definitely open with the right man… and he would know that by reading this and choosing me… need I say more?

Advance reservation for my time by email is required so that my schedule can be free for you. If you have not heard back in a timely manner, your email may have been lost, or I am on vacation and will soon respond within 4days. Feel free to resend! Please use the same subject name in each email and forward our previous conversations to avoid confusion and a delayed response.

azureandersen@gmail.com

With dripping wet anticipation,
Azure

IMG_5196140311-1580706_05500706_0524_3900706_0491

IMG_0033 (602x800)
Stats:

5’0 , 110 pounds, 32A

auburn hair & green eyes

I would describe myself as classy, real, passionate ,playful and sensual. I keep fit and healthy and I am non-smoker. I could fit in the «girl next door» category.

I never rush my visitors and always make sure you are comfortable.

I am a low volume provider, which means for me: quality over quantity.

I’m also well reviewed on CAF. Look for belle@cme .

Incall in deep SW. outcalls also available.
Availability varies from week to week, please ask or visit website.
Incall rates : 180hh / 220 45mins / 260 h
Outcall rates: 280 h / 380 90 mins / 480 2h

http://ebelle.indyfiles.com for details and rates.
Bellebookings@gmail.com to book a visit. Please include your name, age, 1 reference from reputable lady as well as time and length of visit.

Belle Xo

IMG_0112 (800x493)IMG_0109 (800x450) (2)IMG_0104 (800x713)IMG_0077 (771x800)

photo 1

A little about me:

My name is Tiffany Black and I am a sensual, open-minded GFE companion.
I am 23 years old, standing at 5’4 and weighing 125lbs. I have a slim but curvy and all natural figure. (34DD-25-36). My hair is long, blonde, and accompanied by sparkling blue eyes & an endearing smile :).

I am educated, well traveled, and very down to earth. I am often complimented on being very friendly, sweet, and welcoming, and have come to find out that I have a knack for putting others at ease. I love to laugh and enjoy myself and I am hoping I can help you enjoy yourself as well!

Availability:

April 20th 2pm – 12am Winnipeg
April 21st 8am – 12am Winnipeg
April 22nd 8am – 12am Winnipeg
April 23rd 2pm- 12am Regina
April 24th 8am – 12am Regina
April 25th 8am – 12am Regina
April 26th 2pm – 12am Saskatoon
April 27th 8am – 12am Saskatoon
April 28th 8am – 12am Saskatoon

204-817-3382**
tiffany.b_@hotmail.com

**My Toronto number is not getting service, if you have sent a request please forward it to my 204 number**
*Please be advised I do not accept restricted phone calls or bookings via PM
*The easiest way to contact me is by e-mail or text, however phone calls are also welcome

Standard Incall Rates:
300/1hr, 450/1.5hrs, 600/2hrs, 1050/4hrs
VIP Incall Rates
350/1hr, 500/1.5hrs, 650/2hrs, 1100/4hrs
*Outcalls available to upscale locations +50

If we have yet to become acquainted, I kindly ask for the following information when booking:

-Your Name (& board handle if you have one)
-A Valid Contact Number
-The Date, Time & Duration sought
-A little about yourself (ex. age, ethnicity)
-Any requests (makeup, outfit, etc)
*A reference may be required at my discretion

204-817-3382**
tiffany.b_@hotmail.com
**My Toronto number is not getting service, if you have sent a request please forward it to my 204 number**

*Booking Requests & Inquiries which include all the above information are treated with priority
*Prebooking is highly recommended

Thanks for taking the time to view my ad :)

Xo,

Tiffany Black

tiffany4tiffany2tiffany3tiffany6

EBC

FR_KATIE(1)

West End Hot Spot!!!👙 Welcome to EBC 💋💋 Come get what you want!!!💄

Guaranteed Hot Girls and Good Experience! 👠

Busty-Slim-Petite-Tall-Short-Mixed-Asian

!!!!!!!!!Early-bird special 8:30 am to 10:00 am any day, 30min $160!!!!!!!!!

Location: West End 11050-156 Street (same plaza as O2 Tap House & Grill)

LunaYUKI

2nbzw5w
Adult superstar Vicky Vixen is back Alberta for a limited time only.
My expertise will put you at ease the minute our eyes cross paths. I am a
nominated adult star with a big name in Hustler, Swank,Penthouse magazine. My love and passion for my job will have you coming back for more. My petite and fit body will mesmerize you leaving you breathless and hot. Our time together is never rushed as i am devoted in pleasing you with my sensuality. I am a lady of elegance my favorite brands are Victoria secret, any lingerie, louboutin, louis vuitton, guess, bcbg, versace, michael kors ect in case you feel like pampering me. My name is very well spoken on by several long term Caf members along with fabulous reviews.
Respect is essential to me

TOUR DATES
Downtown Calgary: April 27,28,29,30
Edmonton South: April 25th,26th,May 1 st , May 2nd

STATS
Height: 5’3
Weight: 100 Lbs
Eyes: Green
Breasts: 32DD
Waist: 24
Feet: size 6

MY RATES ARE ALL INCLUSIVE
Sns: 140
30 mins: 200
60 mins: 300
90 mins: 500
Overnight regulars: 2500

BOOKINGS
***Due to my low volume of clients i see a day , i get prebooked in advance so in order to speed up the verification process and have your spot guaranteed please include ALL details below or i will not respond *** :)
Text or call : 403-926-1644
Email: vickyvixen007@outlook.com
Name:
Age:
Origin:
Last sp seen:

***This advertisement is not a solicitation of any sexual service but an advertisement for my time and companionship between two consenting adults***

2vjy33l14v360x25gvsecdysw21

image10

I’m an alluring and seductive french woman, with a particular attraction to older gentlemen. I have just the right amount of youthful magnetism, but with an appreciation for sophistication. Although I do love the finer things in life, I am carefree and down to earth by nature.

Name : Tatiana
Age : 22
Breast : 38DD (natural)
Height : 5′ 9″
Weight : 147 lbs
Hair : Black
Eyes : Brown
Ethnic : Haitian/ French Canadian

I take pleasure in learning from others and engaging in intellectual conversations. I am a sincere listener and passionate lover. With a busy life as a graduate student, I prefer to spend quality extended time with discerning gentlemen. I love the freedom that comes along with being a companion… You can whisk me away from my studies, as I allow you to escape your everyday life. I will be doing incall downtown from 8h from 1h !

★ Regular ★
180/ 30mins
260/ 1h

★ More Fun★
280/ 30mins
360/ 1h

Please allow me 1h notice before ur booking and mention your city, name, phone number & The Date, Time & Duration as well. And a little info about yourself (age, ethnicity…)

We can enjoy lustful evenings flirting with each other over dinner and wine, lightly and discreetly grazing one another under the table. You’ll feel my soft stockings attached to a garter belt, as you begin to undress me with your eyes, revealing my sexy lingerie. There’s a certain mystique and elegance that goes along with wearing such daring ensemble underneath a beautiful dress.

Lloydminster- April 10 to 12
Saskatoon- April 12 to 13
Regina- April 13 to 14
Brandon- April 14 to 15
Winnipeg- April 15 to 16

Our moment will quickly transform to romance and sheer desire as we enter our secluded space. I hope to enrapture you with seduction. Can you imagine what an evening with me is like? Hope we meet soon for a passionate adventurous moment together !!!

À bientot 💋
Tatiana (514)573-7673

imagettt43imaget4imagettttttimagetttt

Eva

Screenshot_2015-04-15-12-11-00~2

I’m Eva. I’m from Montreal visiting Vancouver April 16 – 19 and Calgary April 19 – 24. I speak both french and English and have lots of good reviews ;)

5ft9 / 125 Lbs / 34DD enhanced / 8 Shoes / Amazing long legs / Pretty face / Long natural black hair / Dark brown eyes / Tanned smooth skin / Smoking Hot body

I’m a 22 YO independent luxury companion. If you want a classy young lady who’s seductive, sensual, sophisticated but naughty at the same time I am truly everything you could wish for. My sexy look stripper body, full lips and sexy french accent will charm you.
Let me be your fantasy

You will always feel confortable in my presence and enjoy our intimate moment. I have a bubbly personnality, i’m a positive, open mind and easy person to talk with. I’ll always give you the highest quality of my energy to make you feel like a King.

My rates: (BUNCH OF STUFF INCLUDED )

$250 – 30 mins

$350 – 1 hr

$650 – 2hrs

$900 – 3 hours

$ 1600 – overnight

for more time , we can arrange something nice;-)

Contact me at ( new number ) 438 325 7955 ;) XO Eva

Screenshot_2015-04-15-12-10-41~2Screenshot_2015-04-15-12-11-39~2Screenshot_2015-04-15-12-09-22~2Screenshot_2015-04-15-12-14-21Screenshot_2015-04-15-12-16-16

image.jpeg

Hi fellas, my name is Harley. I’m university educated, have a girl-next-door sweetness about me, but still have the edge of an arty urban girl. Plus a dancer’s sexy, toned body. Throw in a bit of tom-boy and you’ve got a very unique combination of attributes… As you can see from my photos I have tattoos, but I assure you they are very tasteful, artful creations. I’m based out of Toronto, but am available for travel with cool guys and have been whisked away to places from the hills of Banff, to the hot suns of the Bahamas, to the classy New York Ballet.

I am very discreet and your privacy is as important to me as my own. So feel free to shoot me an email, tell me a bit about yourself and we’ll go from there! And don’t forget to take a peak at my website!
*** I do have tattoos. They have been edited out/blurred in my pictures

30m/200

1h/300

1.5h/500

2h/600

Longer encounters please contact*

6477061394 info.harleyfox@gmail.com Harleyfoxescort.com

****Tour Dates****

EDMONTON: April 13th – 18th
CALGARY: April 18th – 21st


Please provide your name (web handle), date/time/duration of date, and a reference

Pre-bookings are strongly suggested (Ensure you get your desired date) Thanks! I’ll be waiting for your call ;)

6477061394 ** Harleyfoxescort.com ** info.harleyfox@gmail.com

image1.jpegimagehf212211.jpegimagehf4.jpegimagehf51.jpegimageh51.jpeg

585photo-21-4-

Hi Guys

I am Cassy, I am a petit sandy brown haired pretty Calgary companion and would love to meet you. Im like the girl next door you always wanted to meet.
I prefer to call myself a companion because I offer a different level of customer service and pride myself on the reputation I have. Do you want a genuine experience with someone who truly cares about you, enjoys her time with you and wants to be there with you? Thats me, I LOVE my job and it shows :)

I offer a very sensual experience that is much more than what you are used to. I am a low volume provider and am not for everyone but those that decide to see me will be happy they did

Please email me to book as I do not respond to messages in CAF at cassyincalgary@gmail.com

I am available for outcalls only during the day and most evenings.

300/hr
500/2hrs
700/3hrs
950/4hrs

564photo-111237photo-21-3-4553photo-21-1-

image

I am 42 years old fit healthy strong woman. I am very warm kind and friendly. I am kinda sexy too ;) and modest yes I am modest. I am down to earth fun and genuine . I will very likely enjoy my time with you as much as you enjoy your time with me ! I love this job . Love meeting new people and hearing their news and also love getting close! I am open to try new things so please do not hesitate to be very open with your wishes . I am very open and accepting and excited and eager to try new things :) I’m submissive by nature . That is service orientated. My intention with our time will always be to be of good service to you. All my rates are for gfe.

I am currently only available for out call but occasionally in call and will advertise such in advance .

Currently looking for the perfect permanent in call location.

I rarely can accommodate short notice booking . 90 min is best but I’ll always do my best to accommodate.

I’m planning mini tours in June north and south and will be in both Calgary and Edmonton.

175 hh
275 h
400 90 min
500 2 hrs

Text for more info
6042437225.
Reggie

94e022e4-50b1-4593-bf6d-4d9a5236064bPicsArt_142879228928320150411_20050220150411_20272820150411_193907

unnamed
My name is Alexandra Steel, i possess a deep sensuality found only in a few……easily aroused, I love the thrill of clandestine encounters, one moment perfect strangers, the next, passionate lovers and when finally together, time stands still for as long as we choose…. I am an experienced and Independent Companion and love everything about this extremely sexy lifestyle! I have a happy disposition and love to play:-)

I’m 5 ft 9 , 125lb, 34B, Light Brown Hair, Blue eyes.

Call or Text me now (9AM – LATE AT NIGHT) 780.299.0428

MY WEBSITE : http://www.alexandrasteel.com

IMG_8061

Hey Guys!!

My name is RILEY!!

I am an all natural sassy tattooed brunette.. I’m very open and am a very playful companion. I’m a petite 5 foot 5 with long toned legs that will look great wrapped around you! B cup breasts and a voluptuous round booty. I have Olive skin, and beautiful hazel eyes. My smile is naughty and my energy will have you smiling in moments of meeting!! My exotic beauty is equally matched with intellect, personality, playful charm and charisma. I hope I get the chance to show you my wild side. I’m 28 and in the best shape I’ve ever been. I love HOT yoga and keeping myself healthy, fit and flexible!!

I’m at MANHATTANS & experienced in the adult entertainment industry. I’ll be at MMC four times a week & you can find #selfies of me on the @mmcedmonton social media!! I look forward to meeting some new friends who like a woman who is interested in fitness and tattoos, and love a woman who can spoil a man!! I start my days off EARLY at the gym at 4am and will be at Manhattans from 10am~4pm MONDAY TUESDAY THURSDAY & FRIDAY!! 👏😽😈

Sincerely,
RILEY

MANHATTANS ADRESS~ 15519-118th avenue 🏩 #YEG

MANHATTANS # ~ 780-482-7966 ☎️

IMG_8056IMG_8060IMG_8054IMG_8059

yourimage-2.jpg

CASSIEVAN
My body is a wonderland and is yours to explore….
I am a sultry sexy blonde that loves to pamper and make you feel like a king. I love to kiss and be sensual. Time with me feels like your having a romantic encounter with someone you’ve known for years with the excitement and passion of someone you just met. I offer oil massage and hot towels so you will feel like you just spent time at the spa ……
Cuddles always free ……. 403 700 1366

blue-blur.jpgcassievan-blur-pillow.jpgpink-swing-blur.jpg

20150110_202208

Hi, My name is Lady Emmanuelle

I live in Montreal, but Im visiting VANCOUVER April 16 to 19 and CALGARY april 19 to 23

I speek english and french and I have many good reviews already :-P

IM A VERY CURVY WOMEN 36D-25-36 , 140 LBS, 5P9, BLUE EYES, Long BLOND HAIR.

I am lovely, friendly, smart, educated, open-minded, talkative lady with a sense of humor and a sexy french accent. Im also very discret, class and clean. I will always receive you in a luxury condo downtown, wearing sexy lingerie *

My rates: (BUNCH OF STUFF INCLUDED )

$250 – 30 mins

$350 – 1 hr

$650 – 2hrs

$900 – 3 hours

$ 1600 – overnight

for more time , we can arrange something nice;-)

for outcalls its 1h minimum and you add 50$

Credit cards and email transfert accepted

1-438-825-2954*

MY WEBSITE : www.ladyemmanuelle.com

img_4075_resize20150124_191514IMG_4206_resizeGMF_7867_resize-2IMG_4113_resize

Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 7.41.41 PM

Tour Dates:
Edmonton April 16th-20th
Red Deer April 21st-24th
Lethbridge April 25th-26th
Regina April 27th-29th
Saskatoon April 30th-May 3rd

Returning End Of MayHello gentlemen! I’m Carmen Woods, a luxury independent Companion. I am a beautiful 22 year old with a sensual petite body featuring tan skin and natural womanly curves. I stand 5 feet 5 inches, have sparkling hazel eyes, long silky hair and an addictive persona that will keep you coming back for more.

My photos are 100% accurate. I’m often told I look more stunning in person. You will find me friendly, fun and most of all down to earth. Not only am I an absolute delight to be with, I am proficient in the art of pleasure. I like to go that extra mile to make each experience memorable.

I want you to let go of the stresses of the day, the week and the year. I will spoil you with affection, help you to relax and provide you with the intimacy that you crave. I am rather adaptive and happy to accommodate most requests as I get great satisfaction from seeing my clients happy.

Perhaps you’re a man of simple pleasures, someone who enjoys exquisite lingerie, sensual moments and entertaining conversation. From an energetic hour to a delightful dinner date, if it’s quality service and memorable moments you seek then don’t hesitate to contact me.

Discretion is paramount in this industry for both you and I, so I can assure you that anything shared between us remains private and I appreciate the same discretion in return. Light screening may be required for my safety. Let’s make it a memorable one.

Kisses, Carmen

5′’5, 130lbs 34D-27-34
Long Silky Black Hair
Fit Physic
Natural Body

~ Tattoos Removed for Privacy ~

Call or Text: 403-473-5898
Email: booking@carmenwoods.ca
Twitter: www.twitter.com/carmenwoods69
Website:www.CarmenWoods.ca

Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 7.41.47 PMScreen Shot 2015-04-14 at 7.42.36 PMimage1[1]IMG_2960_zps8jmrzviv

fireplacehottie

Gentlemen, please allow me to give you an introduction to be remembered. I am someone that is entirely what you have been looking for in your ultimate time with a sensational woman. I consider myself an infatuating combination of sensual and sweet.

I am in my mid-20’s, delightfully petite, delicately proportioned as a sophisticated and extremely attractive woman. I consider myself an avid enthusiast in many activities and I indulge in the most passionate of all divine pleasures. I long for memorable evenings complete with breathless moments… Many of you have called me the perfect cross between pleasure and pain, for this is true since I do enjoy activities of a colorful variety.

An epicurean, a globetrotter and a lover of passion are just some of my interests. Please allow me to help you get lost in my embraces and unforgettable sessions..I assure you it will be an introduction leading to many more. Enjoy spending time with a well versed conversationalist who also happens to possess many other torrid talents.. Allow imagination to soar when planning a liaison with yours truly.

Non-Negotiable Rates and Services:

1. 220 – 30minutes

2. 300- 60 minutes

3. 600- 2hrs

For more rates/hours together please take a peak at my honorarium page on my personal website for such information. Thank you.

A Safe and Ideal Companion

I welcome friends and suitors to enjoy a classy yet passionate time with a safe and careful companion. Should you wish to enquire further regarding our time, that can be discussed upon first introduction in person.

Thank you for your respect & understanding.

Nuru

200 – 30 mins

260 – 45 mins

300 – 60 mins

Costume Fun?

Wish it were halloween everyday? Ask about cosplay before my travels.;-) a few are available.

Domination

Art in a domme session, extends into so many facets of utter enjoyment and sometimes pleasurable or painful bliss. Both one of the same. Please refer to my domination page on my website regarding an assortment of services or feel free to ask me any questions by sending a form on my contact page through the website.

Tour Dates

April

Regina- 13,14,15

Saskatoon- 16,17

Lloydminister- 18

Edmonton- 19,20,21

Calgary- 22,23

Lethbridge- 24,25

Pre-bookings strongly preferred and recommended

Contact form on website: Manuellacruz.com
Mobile for contact and bookings: 613 296-2228

situpblurPhoto3DommeblueonchairCouch2

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (403) 984-SEXY (7399) : WE’LL BLOW YOU AWAY

kristina_sofia_CAF2

SOFIA : 28yrs ~ 34DD (Enhanced) / 24 / 34 , 5′ 7″, 120 lbs, ~ EXOTIC BUSTY HARDBODY
~ Silky Long Brunette Hair, Hazel Eyes – Ethnicity : Colombian / Caucasian ~
APR.17-21, 2015 : VIRGIN TOUR ~ SULTRY SOFIA – OUR NEWEST TINY BUSTY EXOTIC TREAT…

We are excited to sponsor the very first Calgary tour for a lovely vixen from
eastern Canada. From first glace you will see a natural beauty of mixed ethnic
background. With long brunette hair, dark soulful hazel eyes, and full luscious
rose colored lips accenting her soft golden complexion. Sofia is blessed with a
gorgeous body featuring a heart shaped bottom and perfect round soft breasts.
With and an abundance of both T and A she represents the perfect fantasy for
any hot blooded male. Personality wise she is down to earth, loves to laugh
and smile, she is well traveled, worldly and educated, and is very passionate.
We are looking forward to sponsoring and supporting this super sexy, true GFE
who loves to get lost in the moment, and enjoys herself to the fullest. Considered
very open-minded and adventurous, this touring beauty will be sure to leave you
with a ear to ear grin. Don’t miss out on this limited opportunity with Sofia she
will ONLY AVAILABLE in CALGARY (sorry Edmonton Boys) Step into the ultimate
fantasy with this sex kitten either as a solo or dynamic duo with girlfriend Kristal.

~ SPECIAL PROMO : $500 FOR 1.5HR SPECIAL PROMO SESSION ~
* * * Book 90min of Fantasy with Sofia – Special 1.5HR Promo * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $450 1.5HR, $300 1HR, $250 3/4HR, $200 1/2HR ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $220 1HR, $180 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR ¤
¤ DUO Rates: $800 1.5HR, $500 1HR, $400 3/4HR, $350 1/2HR (+100 Ménage à Trois) ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMO: $500 1.5HR, SPECIAL PROMO SESSION ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT SOFIA’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://calgarytna.com/escorts/sofia

s2s4

KRISTAL : 23yrs ~ 34C (Natural) / 23 / 34 , 5′ 3″, 108 lbs, ~ EXOTIC BLONDE HARDBODY
~ Silky Long Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes – Ethnicity : Caribbean / Caucasian ~
APR.17-21, 2015 : VIRGIN TOUR – KRISTAL – EXOTIC BLONDE HARD BODY HOT HOT HOT…

Yet another little hottie from out east making her Virgin Tour to Calgary. A stunning
natural blonde with an amazing bubble butt, tiny waist and perky breasts. , from her
head to her toes she is firm, smooth & silky to the touch. This Caribbean barbie
(Caucasian) has light colored skin but all the benefits of an exotic fantasy girl including
a soft accent. Ask and you will receive with this little tenacious hottie – an unique exotic
background gives her a natural beauty that will have you drooling and talking gibberish
when she opens the door. A sweet personality combined with a true erotic soul that is
mature beyond her years – this little treat is going to have the boys going ga ga. Kristal
is down to earth, loves to laugh and smile, and also loves to kiss and makeout. Her
amazing natural beauty is only matched by her friendly, sweet youthful passion.
Available solo or as part of a mind blowing duo!

~ SPECIAL PROMO : $500 FOR 1.5HR SPECIAL PROMO SESSION ~
* * * Book 90min of Fantasy with Kristal – Special 1.5HR Promo * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $450 1.5HR, $300 1HR, $250 3/4HR, $200 1/2HR ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $220 1HR, $180 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR ¤
¤ DUO Rates: $800 1.5HR, $500 1HR, $400 3/4HR, $350 1/2HR (+100 Ménage à Trois) ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMO: $500 1.5HR, SPECIAL PROMO SESSION ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT KRISTAL’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://calgarytna.com/escorts/kristal

k4k3k1


~GET VERIFIED TO ACCESS OUR DETAILED WEBPAGES – ASK HOW ~
CALL US NOW : (403) 984- SEXY (7399) : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

image(11)

We are inviting you to come enjoy a *Legendary* experience at Legends Massage.
Always providing you with the next level of erotic sensory massage, exploration and relaxation.
A wide variety of services are provided by our beautiful and sexy team of elite women. Legends Dolls are hand-selected to deliver the ultimate playful, sensual, mind blowing sessions.
Located in central Edmonton, Legends is known for it’s spacious, clean theme rooms. For your convenience we have a discrete back door entrance and parking.
Come meet the Best selection in town!!
New Girls!!!

*Abria* *Amber* *Ariana* *Carmen* *Eden* *Kalli* *Lucy* *Lexi* *London* *Maylee* *Molly* *Paris* *Rayven* *Sarah* *Scarlett* *Seraphina* *Taylor* *Teela*
*Veronica* *Victoria*

IMG_6334parisParis1Lucy y2

cafpurple

I’m 23 yo
5’7
140lbs
36DD enhanced

Hey guys im Roxanne Rose. Let me seduce you with my amazingly fit and curvy body! I offer an excellent service and I can assure you that our unrushed time together will be unique & unforgettable. I receive in my private upscale condo downtown Calgary. I visit Edmonton quite often and would like to add Saskatchewan and Vancouver on my list very soon!

200- 30 min
300- 60 min
540- 120 min

Outcalls availble for CAF member, one hour minimum is required, 350h, 600 2hrs
Please contact me for more info i will be glad to hear from you gentlemen ;)

Visiting Edmonton april 16th for a week

Treat yourself with the best…

587-703-7804

pppnew2new3roxycafnoir

Cameron_Collage2

Welcome

To The Jersey Girl Experience

Proud To Present

The Majestically Gorgeous
Cameron

Lethbridge, AB
Tuesday April 14th – Thursday April 16th

Calgary, AB
Friday April 17th – Sunday April 19th

New To the industry
Cameron Will Surely Become The Favorite Playmate Amongst Many,
!!This European Goddess Wants You To Be Her King!!
Slim, Sexy, Busty & Very Athletic; Cameron Has That Essence Of The Ultimate Greek Fantasy We All Seek And Love!
Bringing The WOW Factor Back To Her Encounters!
Come Experience This TOTAL Wild & Exhilarating
Double Pierced Split Tongue Of A Rendezvous
Leaving You Weak In The Knees,
Heart Throbbing, Absolutely Spent In Awe
All While Leaving You CRAVING MORE!

This 21 Years Young Petite Spinner European Goddess Stands At 5’3 105lbs 34D (Natural)
Offers an unforgettable, an unrushed companion experience
Just One Taste Is All It Takes

The Question Is; Are You Addicted Yet?

Pre-Booking Highly Recommended
780-566-1130

Elitead2websmall

Do you need a break from the everyday grind?

Do you deserve to be taken care of for a change?

Elite Retreat is just what you’ve been looking for!

We are a luxury gentleman’s spa; a high end boutique facility stocked with everything you need to make your experience utterly relaxing and ever so memorable. From our chromotherapy steam showers to our full selection of liquors, we have spared no detail to ensure you have everything you need to unwind.

Our attendants are carefully selected for their excellent reviews, positive attitudes and beautiful physiques. You can be sure that no matter who you choose to stay with at Elite Retreat, you will leave feeling like all the stress of your daily life has been drained out of you. With 3 lovely ladies on shift, you’re sure to find exactly what you need!

Please have a look at our website for more information about us:
www.eliteretreatedmonton.com

Call the studio to book an appointment at
780-758-2442
(no texts please!)
Of course you are always welcome to pop in and say hi without feeling obligated to stay for a session!

#102 – 9006 132 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 0Y2

We are located in the lower level of Cedar Glen Plaza on the right.
We do not have any signage out front and our entrance is hidden from street level to ensure that your visit can be a special secret between us. You deserve to spoil yourself in private!

We look forward to your visit…
Yes, we accept debit!

van10jess6Aria5gina11syd20

DSC_3743Work Retouch LOW REZ

Erotic Companionship Extraordinaire
www.sexyjuliajaydefleming.com

Visiting **CALGARY** April 9-16 !!!
**Vancouver June 12-19**

Prebooking recommended!

If you aren’t looking for a “20something”, BUT someone built like one….then I am YOUR #1 SELECTION !!
Refined, classy, sensual and look good by your side for any event.
I am a sexy dinner date. I am energetic, sincere, and hedonistic.

*Recent Trips with clients include:
Hawaii, Playa del Carmen, South Beach, and spa outings.

Call me for a brief encounter or a longer, relaxing, stress reliever chill session. Call me for a cardio
workout if that is your style.
( I can be a low cal lunch alternative : D ! )

Call/Text/Email
416-996-2660
sexyjuliajayde@hotmail.com
I will be available 10 am til 11 pm inclusive
AND
Staying at an upscale location downtown.
**Please see all necessary details and rates on my website**

**CHECK OUT MY 100+ REVIEWS ON WWW.TER.COM**
**OTHERS ON WWW.TERB.CC AND WWW.CAFREVIEWS.COM**
Look forward to meeting you! This is only my 2nd trip to Calgary and it was an amazing trip last time!

See You Soon.
Xo Xo Jayde

PeachSoHot4IMG_0461mintgreen2EditDSC_4249Work Retouch LOW REZDSC_3873Work Retouch LOW REZ

BlakeBanks2

My name is Blake Banks and I’m an independent Lingerie Model and Elite Adult Companion with Stunning looks, great personality, and a body that will leave you breathless! I cater exclusively to a small circle of elite, upscale and affluent gentlemen with a discerning taste for the finest things in life. I am always perfectly presented with a glamorous and stylish wardrobe rivaled only by my sexy collection of lingerie. Whether you seek a travel companion, dinner date or just company, my passion is to fulfill all your needs and desires and guarantee our time together will be far from ordinary!!!

Phone : 587-438-7758 text is often best (no blocked calls)

Email : ITSBETTERWITHBLAKE@GMAIL.COM

Please visit my webpage for details and booking – WWW.MISSBLAKEBANKS.INDYFILES.COM

Advance Booking is highly recommended since I only cater to a small elite clientele base.

BlakeBanks3BlakeBanks7BlakeBanks_9237 copy

unnamedj1

April 6th to 10th, 2015

Do you desire a discreet, absolutely exquisite model? An exotic temptress with an intelligence that may be equally matched? Are you a connoisseur of life’s little pleasures? Would you indulge in experiences that were promised to be… oh so unforgettable?

If you answered yes then look no further! My name is Miss Jada. Allow me to take you to new heights! Captivate you with eloquence and ease. Let me tantalize your senses with my playful disposition. I want to sweetly discover your desires as you gently discover mine.

My sun-kissed skin bears a beautiful sillohette: 34B 25 34. I stand petite at 5’2″ and 115 lbs. I sport a short, feminine coif above a pretty face and a shapely, toned body. Upon first sight, you’ll find my big, dark eyes project an air of mystery, and my warm, bright smile to be very charming!

I am educated, articulate and well spoken. I am suitable for the most refined situations as I am always poised and confident. I give the utmost respect and demand the same in return.

I truly enjoy entertaining the affluent lady or the distinguished gentleman. Let me be your jet set companion when you want to enjoy the finer things in life! Let me be your temporary muse when you are looking for sensual inspiration! Let me warm your heart and fill your soul! Let me be that rare treasure that you’ll never want to let go!

Spanish / Filipina
5’2”
115lbs
34B 26 34
black hair
brown eyes
Some hot tattoos and peircings

Book now at jada@kissmejada.com or 416-624-6469

Follow me at www.twitter.com/MissJadaValdez

Friend me at www.facebook.com/lovejones.co

I look forward to meeting some new friends!

kisses, Miss Jada

416-624-6469
www.MissJada.com

note: any money exchange is for time and companionship only.

unnamedunnamed3unnamed4

IMG_onchairinstringdress copy(1)

In Calgary
Seeking hungry playmates
Outcalls only
See site or PM with references

Willow

TU7JWwLaByf50P_dPNzruPDCnn3SyKJpNlq6GUW_H-s

kedwf_21

Take a Wild Walk On the Wild side today with me and discover a whole new world of unique intimate pleasure.
I am what you call the new kind of female species meaning I am a true shemale 99 percent female with feminine attributes in every angle of my composition.
Femininely composed and sculpted to sexy perfection. I am based in Calgary but periodically travel the Alberta circuit.
I absolutely love to indulge in unique pleasures and companionship for straight curious guys that are looking for something different.

If You have the urge to be with a real true shemale that is all that she says and more.
Don’t look further shes here and ready to serve it up

For more information on me and my services check my website..

My pictures are always updated and real and guaranteed to be me or I will be your friend for the hour for free..

First Timers are always handled with special Care..

Shemale Soda
www.sexcsoda.com

Calgary April 1-17
403-991-8295

kedwf_16kedwf_9(1)kedwf_17kedwf_18(1)kedwf_20(1)(1)

Brittany Camry

Join Us At Obsessions On Whyte!
9921 82 Avenue NW Edmonton
Phone: 780-442-3705
www.obsessionsonwhyte.com

Cougars and Kittens Aged 21 – 50+

Brittany, 50
Camry 33,
Lily, 25
Hannah, 25
Marcy, 21
Mona, 46
Lacey, 48
Honey, 48
Tahya, 44
Storm, 35
Sarah, 39

Visit once! Visit Often!

Marcy MonaLily HannahStorm CollageSarah HoneyTahya Lacey

DSC_9961FFLL
Visiting for a short time only! Pre-Book Now

Calgary: April 12-15
Edmonton: April 15-18

My name is Latika, and I am of East Indian decent. I offer a fun and pleasurable Experience for the discerning gentlemen, where respect and class is given and expected in return.

I stand at 5’7, have long dark hark and mesmerizing eyes.

PREBOOKING RATES: 200/hh 300/hr

CONTACT: 403.200.2234 (text only for prebookings)

Please visit my temporary website, which will provide you with more information of myself, and my services: www.ladylatika2015.wix.com/lady-latika-2015

DSC_0051FFBW02 (2)DSC_0029FFLLBB02(1)DSC_0010FFLLDSC_9924FF

_DSC2159 1_zpsgxzznthk.jpg~original

LADY BRENIA

EAT ME….
A Beautiful Hands On Erotic Delight
My mind was wondering all day along…
Mmmmmm … How would she taste,
how would she look sitting in front of me waiting for me to devourer her.
The smile she brought to my face just thinking about her…
“My naughty little love,” I groaned softly…
The hunger was building….. I had to have her right now!!!!
Delicately packaged to perfection, alluring to the eye, dressed in a purple lace fabric that hugged her in all the right places…
I started to unwrap my mouth watering desert, nibbling and licking her slowly making sure to savor every layer.
My intimate act, was under direct, voyeuristic supervision by the way she watched me.
My gliding fingers made her quiver and crumble in my hands
as they followed her soft outer curves.
Spreading her apart the beauty that was staring at me
begged for my mouth…
Swirling my tongue along the upper layer…
Feeling how moist and swollen she was, a burst of sugar juice oozed out tasting like butter cream frosting.
This was one sexy, erotic treat that i had longed for and now she was mine to eat..
Exquisite with her juice flowing out i delicately swiped a finger through her luscious topping,
making it a beautiful, and hands-on, delight.
This morphing from an innocent day dream into a weapon of seduction by the smile she gave and the twinkle in her eye,
to the elaborate orgasm of oozing butter cream juice.
Makes this Cup Cake worth eating!!!
© all rights reserved

AVAILABLE 7am-Midnight
403)471-1660
Companionship
(A relaxing, erotic, healing, tantric massage)
280 / Hour
380 / 90 Mins
480 / 2 Hours
680 / 3 Hours
880 / 4 Hours

*********************************************
*********************************************
VIP Companionship
(A relaxing, erotic, soulfull, tantric massage indulging in the elements of NURU, and LINGAM healing)
300 / Hour
400 / 90 Mins
500 / 2 Hours
700 / 3 Hours
900 / 4 Hours

DELUXE Companionship
350 Hour
450 90 Mins

EROTIC SWEDISH RELAXATION MASSAGE
220 Hour
280 90 Mins

EROTIC HOT/COLD STONE RELAXATION MASSAGE
220 Hour
280 90 Mins

*********************************************
Please See Website For More Details
pictures and more
http://www.wix.com/brenia/brenia
NO Blocked Callers Please
If contact is by text: Please provide me with your CAF Handle
ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS

_DSC1948 1jpg_zpsmm1z5prx.jpg~original_DSC2176 1_zpssns6n8eb.jpg~original_DSC2132 1_zpsseg4pq1u.jpg~original_DSC2173 1_zps7kgvdlez.jpg~original

pic1.jpg

Hi Gentlemen
my name is Mia

I am in my late twenties and have an East Indian and Portuguese background
I’m 5″7 with measurements of 36C(natural)-25-34.

I offer combinations of very relaxing swedish and californian massages with a sensual and stimulating erotic touch.
I prefer the company of respectful gentlemen who would like to escape with me for a moment of relaxation and enjoyment.

If you’d like to contact me my number is 403.397.3065 and my email is massagebymia@hotmail.com

Gift – 1hr – 160

I would also like to let you know that I am not a full service provider and am most suitable for those looking for a massage oriented session.

Please note that the topic of gifts,donations or rates makes me uncomfortable and I will be unable to book or keep an appointment if any of these subjects are mentioned.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hope to see you soon

Mia

*Blocked calls will not be answered you can unblock your number by dialing *82

A reference from a CAF lady is required unless you are a member of preferred411.com.
(If you are joining preferred411 in place of a reference please call to confirm I am still able to meet new visitors)

Please do not introduce yourself by text messages as they will be deleted.


and also by entering mia* in the search function exactly as shown.

To see video click the picture below
to-see-video-click-the-picture-below.png

mia-black.jpgpic51.jpgpic41.jpgmia-black-and-white.jpgpic2.jpgmia-white.jpg

img_7296edit_s.jpg

For the man who has everything…..for a truly discerning gentleman.
My name is Dana, I am a sultry and smouldering petite blonde. I am highly attracted to genuine, discriminating men, with a refined taste for lovely ladies. I love what I do, and I get pleasure from giving pleasure. I provide an exquisite experience for a truly discerning connoisseur. I have a very active lifestyle and keep myself toned and fit while in frequent pursuit of new adventures. I have an intelligent and warm personality and like to have fun….LOTS of FUN! So whether you are seeking to be the envy of every man or desire a feminine and classy companion that will entice a fun filled adventure, I can promise you that our time together will leave a lasting impression and sensual memories. Whatever the occasion, I can assure you our time will be sensual and highly discreet. From refined to chic to the laid back girl next door, I am your ideal match for a night out, an evening in, a mini relaxation break, or an extended fantasy vacation.

About me:
I am an authentically unconventional Calgarian girl…… I am blessed to have seen the world……some of the places I have lavishly traveled are; Corsica, Sardinia, Monaco, Prague, Marbella, Brazil, Galapagos, Brussels, Rimini, Luxemburg, Dublin, London and the Maldives. I have also lived in the following places; Australia, Berlin, Amsterdam, Hawaii, Barcelona, the Cote de Azure and San Francisco. Yes…..I get around ;)

My background has been as a massage therapist and a stewardess in the Mediterranean. I am certified in Ashtanga yoga, finished the Dublin marathon, and speak German.

I have a refined and selective palate for the pleasures in life……

Favorite Food: French, Japanese, Italian……champagne with oysters
Favorite Drink: Mai Tais, Napa Valley Cabs, Boodles gin.
Favorite Perfume: White Flowers by Creed, Carnal Flower by Frederic Malle
Favorite designer: Alexander McQueen, Patek Phillipe, LV
Favorite Read: Freakonomics
Favorite designer: Alexander McQueen, Patek Phillipe, LV
Favorite Read: Freakonomics
Favorite Sport: European football, UFC, boxing

Favorite position: for you to find out

I cater to to men and I also have a Master’s in couples…….your girl cums first.
I am a Flemish blonde, very petite, and uber sexy. 5″3 and 105lbs…….tight and toned…. especially tight in all the right places. At 38……wise, intelligent, experienced, passionate and naughty. I am immensely well preserved.

My five star service is outstanding and yes I am expensive….. and worth every penny. For potential new companions…….you will have an amazing first time tryst. For my loyal companions I offer everything around the world and more… no acronyms necessary.

Incall /Outcall location: upscale central condo
Donation: 1 hour $400… I do not charge any cancellation fee; that means there is no commitment on either party. If there is no chemistry I would rather you find the right fit for you.
4 hour dinner or cocktail date $1200
Overnight: $2500, total bliss guaranteed
Couples $800 1.5 hrs…..serious inquiries only please

I look forward to meeting you and turning your fantasy into a VIVID reality…..until we meet, sweet and naughty kisses Xoxo

Choose me and you will not be disappointed……. I am a sweet hearted girl with a freaky bedside manner.

Email me at danalovestoplease@gmail.com or call 403 479 0660
I am reviewed in Hawaii on TER

Cowboys welcome!

Xoxo

Dana

image-47.jpegimg_4382edit-web.jpgimg_7296edit_s.jpgphotod1.JPGIMG_7365edit_s-flare

a 3 sec copy

Young Indian Exotic Delight Waiting to Play!!!

Stats

32-D

115 lbs

5’4

Schedule

Thursdays 5:15 p.m. – 11p.m.

Saturdays 4:30 p.m. – 11p.m.

Sundays 5:00 p.m. – 11 p.m.


Rates

hh – 240

hr – 300

Clean & discrete location in Edmonton

More info, just click below!

Ariaroseindulgence.com

E-mail: aria_rose@hotmail.com

Just waiting to taunt & tease you…..

a 6 sec copyedited_MG_0541 (1)edited_MG_0573revised (1)

Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-5

If you have been searching for an exclusive VIP ebony companion that is the epitome of grace beauty and charm, your search is over. Discretion and the ability to entertain mature gentlemen during a private encounter or social engagement is my specialty. I am a petite package of exotic excitement! I stand 5’3” with a tight toned body weighing 110lb and hourglass measurements 32D-24-32. I have a smooth caramel complexion, long dark hair, piercing brown eyes and a smile that will melt your heart. So whether you are looking for someone to reignite your fire, a date for a quiet romantic dinner or an adventurous travel companion, think…“Nia!”

If you’d like to double fun, check out my girlfriend Ella (http://www.missellajames.com/), we always have a great time together ;)

This is my first time out west, so although I accommodate last minute appointments when I can please reserve your time with me at your earliest possible convenience or least 24-48 hours in advance. E-mail is my preferred method of communication and I do some light screening so it may take some time to hear back from your references and/or verify your information.

DATES:
Visiting Calgary March 29-31*
(I am open to visiting surrounding cities/suburbs based on interest)

Visiting Edmonton April 1-4*
(I am open to visiting surrounding cities/suburbs based on interest)

* I am open to tweaking these dates a bit depending on the interest that I receive from each city. So if you’re in Calgary and you’d like to see me on April 1st or 2nd, or if you’re in Edmonton and you’d like to see me on March 5th please let me know.

TOURING RATES:

1 hour $400

2 hours $800

3 hours $1000

4 hour dinner date $1400

Clock-free night on the town $2000

Overnight (dinner, breakfast and everything in between) $3000

24 hour Day rate $4000

Bisous,

Nia
http://niamoretoronto.com
info@niamoretoronto.com
1-888-929-4826

Toronto-Escort-Nia-3Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-2Toronto-Escort-Nia-7

16769965501_3e5d5a41de_z

Hello and good day to you all,

I am a Companion in Calgary, and I am looking forward to meeting you fine gentleman. I am a very attractive blonde lady, down to earth and provide a very sensual and fun dating experience :)

Here are my stats, and donations:

STATS
Age: 26
Height: 5’1
Weight: 110 lbs
Bust: 32B
Eyes: Blue
Ethnicity: Caucasian

DONATIONS
1 Hour: 260
1.5 Hour: 380
2 Hour: 450
3 Hour: 625
4 Hour: 800

**NEW NUMBER**

To setup an appointment or request further details, please contact me via PM on CAF or text me at 587*328*0978

Incall Services are now Available

I look forward to meeting you amazing gentleman of CAF

16336896099_f922534bb3_z16592800970_1ec7af8ee6_z16745237456_f75778d202_z16763212096_e3498e23fe_z17010629821_692b226a55_z

anya-01

Hi guys,
A blond, blue eyes goddess canadian will visit Alberta !!
Total Babes, model look, passionate and make you feel the king
Gorgeous Babe 32B-25-35, Don’t miss out ;)

Edmonton – April 10 to 13
Red Deer – April 14
Calgary – April 15 to 17

www.totalbabes.club
xxxtotalbabes@gmail.com

anya-03anya-02

MainPhotor

Welcome back your favourite stunning and sophisticated, very open-minded beauty RACHEL!

In Calgary: Mar. 23- Apr. 2rd.

RACHEL is a breath of fresh air! She is young, totally adorable and irresistably sweet. Sultry looks and a hot body, together with a beautiful face and a friendly nature will leave you breathless!
Stats: 19y.o, 5′7, 110lbs, 34B-24-34, brunette, blue eyes.

Incall/

Donation rates:
$250/h, $160/30min.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Available for limited time!

Call or text ☎ 647- 989- 9849
(Please note: we don’t accept bookings via pm’s or emails)

http://maximum-escort.com/content/rachels-profile

Rach07-3Rach01Rach6-2

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (780) 244-9939 : WE’LL BLOW YOU AWAY

sasha_CAF


SASHA : 23yrs ~ 32C (Natural) / 23 / 32 , 5′ 3″, 110 lbs, ~ TINY BUSTY BOMBSHELL
~ Silky Long Chestnut Hair, Baby Blue Eyes – Caucasian : French / Italian ~
MAR.29-APR.02, 2015 : GET READY TO GRIN FROM EAR TO EAR – SASHAS BACK TO PLAY!

We are very excited to sponsor the return tour of a long awaited bombshell
by the name of Sasha! (known as Sasha Twin due to being one part of a twin
sister team) is a stunning natural beauty from Italian and French heritage with
long wavy chestnut hair and baby blue eyes. A toned firm body, with feminine
curves in all the right places, and very delicate facial features. Sasha’s personality
is a outgoing confident and comfortable with her sexuality, she is very openminded
and is really looking forward to impressing the pants off Edmonton this week. For
those of you lucky enough to spend time with this true beauty you will find
yourself in awe of her skills, as well as her down to earth personality and charm.

~ SPECIAL PROMO : $500 FOR 1.5HR SPECIAL PROMO SESSION ~
* * * Book 90min of Fantasy with Sasha – Special 1.5HR Promo * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $270 1HR, $230 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR. $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15min ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMO: $500 1.5HR, ALL INCLUSIVE SESSION ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT SASHA’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/sasha

09ss12ss13ss18ss19ss

~ Get Verified to Access our Detailed Webpages – Ask How ~
CALL US NOW : (780) 244 – 9939 : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

DSC_3040_Retouch

Hello Edmonton! I am excitedly touring your city for the first time, and am available March 26th to April 2nd, and I invite you to get to know me…

Tall, lithe, witty, warm, inviting, seductive and attentive…

I am a Toronto based companion who offers my time to those who wish to indulge themselves. I have a natural ease and grace to my presence, and I wish to invite you into that space with me, whether you join me at my place or have me venture out to meet you at your downtown hotel.

Come see my website, www.thelovelytomcat.com to feel out the tomcat experience. Be bewitched by the visuals, and read more of me thereabouts. You may also email me directly at tomcaterin@gmail.com

DSC_2700_RetouchformbkgDSC_2687_Retouch

FullSizeRender

Hello Gentlemen. My name is Laila Lovely. I am a genuine lady of elegance and class, there will never be another like me. With my passionate and fun-loving attitude, I will provide you with nothing but the most relaxing blissful and erotic experience you’ll never forget! Satisfying your inner fantasies with my sensual charm and touch will definitely leave you coming back for more. Come play with me.

Stats
Age: 24
Height: 5’7”
Hair: Medium length, Blonde
Bust: 34C
Waist: 24”
Weight: 115 lbs
Feet: size 8
Background: Italian

Donation Rates

Hosting at my place
280 – 60 min
500 – 2 hours
700 – 3 hours

Outcall Rates
350 – 60 min
600 – 2 hours
800 – 3 hours

Duo Rates
400 – 30 min
600 – 60 min

DUOS available with the lovley :: Victoria Rose

I am available for pre-bookings only, please no short notice.
Please include your CAF handle when making contact.
You may contact me personally
texting is preferred
Phone: 780-240-5439
Email: misslailalovely@gmail.com

IMG_5581IMG_5574IMG_5582IMG_5583

IMG_2490

Calgary until April 20th

Your Carribbean VIXEN “Candice” is an outgoing, educated, sexy exotic woman with a great personality and charm.

36C, 5’7, 135lbs, light brown skin, hazel green eyes, curvy body and some tattoos, Barbados and Irish Mix

100% REAL PHOTOS 100% CLEAN
VERY OpEn Minded :) I aim to please.

Special service 160/HHr 260/hr
Extra special service 200/HHr 300/hr

587!!926!!1274

IMG_1304IMG_1281IMG_1262IMG_1291IMG_1301

unnameddd

VISITING 6th – 9th April 2015

Hello

My name is Diana and my aim is to please you! Naughty, Sweet and Seductive. Open minded with yummy lips and booty!
19yrs old
130lb — 30E — 24W — 5’9″

Men, Women & Couples welcome
Text or Email to book

(604) 417-3903

Diana.xo@icloud.com

My rates
200hh 300hr

unnameddd2image1ddimage2dd

24zw1z4

STATS
Height 5’6
Weight : 117
Body Type : Active / Fit
Breast : 34DD

RATES
$900 3 Hours
$600 2 Hours
$300 1 Hour
$200 30 Min
$150 15 Min

MASSAGE RATES

$140 HH
$100 SNS

SCHEDULE
CALGARY : March 25th- April 1st
VANCOUVER : April 8th – 15th

CONTACT ME
Text: 403-554-6342

IMG_4568

Hello Gentlemen. My name is Victoria Rose. I am an elite and sensual companion catering to the handsome gentlemen of Edmonton. I am a fun, flirty and friendly provider who enjoys pampering and fulfilling your deepest erotic fantasies. I have a wonderful upscale Downtown Edmonton Incall that is available for all your needs. I can assure you that you will be in good hands…

Age: 25 years old
Height: 5″5
Hair: Long & Blonde
Bust: 34 DD
Waist: 27 inches
Weight: 130 pounds
Feet: Size 7
Background: Ukrainian/German

***All Inclusive Companionship***
$150/15 mins
$200/30 mins
$250/1 hour
$500/2 hours
$700/3 hours

***Massage Only***
$150/30 mins
$200/1 hour

***Outcall***
$400/1.5 hours
$500/2 hours
$700/3 hours

Available daily 9am to 11pm
For appointments please contact me directly:
Phone: 780-394-0635 (text friendly)
Email: missvictoriarose@hotmail.com
*Please include your CAF handle*
New Website Coming Soon!

IMG_4569IMG_4571 - CopyIMG_4555 - CopyIMG_4554 - CopyIMG_4553

unnamedkk1

Hi everyone,
My name is Katy. I am a 20 year old student from Taiwan currently studying in Canada. I am on vacation visiting Calgary for a short time.

I am 5’4″ 34C. I like to take special care of my man and I love to have a good time. ;) I make sure you will be satisfied!

hh-160
45-200
60-240

Please txt or call me at 403-608-0377 for booking and availabilities.

I am available 10am to 10pm daily.

I look forward to meeting you soon!

Click here for more photos

unnamedkk2unnamedkk3

Ciara-main-2

Hi I’m Ciara!

I’m 20 years old, my background is German/Canadian. Standing 5’1 (without heels) and I am 110 pounds of pure satisfaction, My measurements are 32B-24-34 I have pretty face, soft lips and sexy hazel eyes. I have been described as Petite, Sexy, Gorgeous, Toned & Classy. I love my job because I enjoy making a man happy and it shows in the way that I do it. My body is soft, young, and willing. I have a very vivid imagination you can tell me what you want or you can let me surprise you.

For more info please view my website before calling: http://ciaradivine.com

Call me @ 587 890-8548..No Blocked Calls!

Available Downtown, Calgary:)
Hours: Mon to Friday, 2pm to 830 pm
Sat & Sun, Anytime

Ciara-066bCiara-ma2-1Ciara-018bCiara-605

Sara_Aquatic

SexyPetiteSara
DOWNTOWN CALGARY INCALLS 9AM – 9PM

I am a VERY WELL-REVIEWED beautiful 25yr old girl with a svelte dancer’s body at 5’6”, 110 lbs & a petite 32A-24-32. You’ll be sure to adore my almond-shaped intense gold/green hazel eyes framed by my long brunette hair. I’m super friendly & enjoy intriguing conversations while providing a passionate, sensual, unrushed, fun & safe encounter!
I’m AVAILABLE FROM 9AM – 9PM at my private, extremely clean & discrete DOWNTOWN CALGARY CONDO that includes every amenity you may desire: a hot shower, personal hygiene products, fresh towels, etc., etc., etc. Not to mention… ME!

MY INCALL RATES ARE:
½ hour – $200
1 hour – $250
90 Mins – $400
2 hours – $450
4 hours – $900
8 hours – $1800
12 hours – $2200

CONTACT ME VIA:
PM on CAF
TEXT: 403.389.2020
EMAIL: sexypetitesara@gmail.com

*I’ll neither answer blocked numbers, nor respond to explicit messages*
*My utmost respect for you is automatically given & I expect the very same in return*

PLEASE PROVIDE your 1st name, the preferred date/time/duration of our visit & your CAF Handle IF you’re a member. I MAY also require a reference from a reputable lady or agency OR something about you that can be discretely verified. I prefer 24 hours’ notice but can accommodate short-notice requests as well.

💋 😘 !!XoXo!! 😘 💋

SexyPetiteSara

1s.jpg2s.jpg3s.jpgSara_Close_Upunnamedsp

myamooremexico1a1111.jpg

My name is Mya Moore, your sensual Dominican SP.Come over and Pay me a visit… trust me, you will be thanking yourself later. I’m a part time print model and I have been in a few music videos I’m an upscale courtesan and with a gorgeous face and a killer smile.

I have sexy soft lips and a sizzling hot body with soft skin for you to touch all over. I have tons of sexy lingerie and outfits for you to see me in.

When we are together I make it my sole priority to pamper you and relieve any of your stress. I truly go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and relaxed every time we meet. I prefer the company of a respectful gentleman.

STATS

Age : 24

Measurements:34DDD( . )( . )(all natural) /24/34

Height : 5′ 7″

Weight : 128 lbs

Hair : Long,Black

Eyes : Dark Green

Ethnic :Canadian Born/ Dominican Republic Mixes

100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent!!

January,Tour Dates:

Calgary,Alberta
25th-31st

February,Tour,Dates

Calgary,Alberta
1st-8th

Lethbridge,Alberta
8th-13th

Edmonton,Alberta
14th-16th

Saskatoon,Saskatchewan
17th-21st

Winnipeg,Manitoba
22nd-25th

Vancouver,British Columbia
26th-March-5th

Monday-Friday 9am-12am

Saturday&Sunday 9am-1am

PLEASE GIVE ME 1 HOUR NOTICE BEFORE YOU LIKE TO BOOK APPOINTMENT

Please check out my website for more info

*******———-> www.sexymyamoore.com <-------------********

Incalls(Downtown Calgary South West)

Outcalls to Highend Upscale Hotels

& Residences

**** Mya Moore 403-400-3655****

CALL or TEXT for an Appointment or E-mail myamoore@live.ca

*blocked calls will NOT be answered*

Also Please give me 1HOUR Notice before you like to Book

mya2a-11.jpgmya33a.jpgm2am.jpgm3a.jpgm1annn111.jpg

frontpagepicab

Hi there, I’m Abella! I’m a sweet young lady with a naughty side that just loves to please! I am a tall, statuesque brunette at 5’11 who is eager, fun and full of lust. Do not let my unique height dissuade any gentlemen from sharing in my exceptional company, I am not planning on just standing around ;) My ivory skin glows in the sheets and my long, long legs will stun you when wrapped around you in the height of my passion. My wondrous full breasts will beckon the touch of your hand; and my body is a soft pleasure island to run your hands and lips across. I have very long, naturally curly brunette hair that looks so sexy framing my crystal blue eyes… and boy, are those ever beautiful looking up at you.
My smile will make you feel welcome and at ease, and my eyes will draw you in, making you wonder what pleasure will await. I am a true girlfriend experience for the discerning man; open and educated in many areas of life and experienced in the arts of conversation and seduction. I am very open to requests and fantasies as well as have an extensive menu. I am a girl who loves to share her passion and life experiences, and I always get along wonderfully with everyone I meet. I love to be sexy, witty, and playful to the point where I can draw out the animal desires in any man. I am confident with a strength of character that says I know how to please and yet am still your submissive muse.
You will always feel like your time with me is special, unrushed, and completely genuine. I have always been a very sensual person with an insatiable appetite. I love to play and I love to please! It’s my desire to leave you satisfied and wanting more. I guarantee you will have a good time with me. I hope to hear from you soon so we can plan our upcoming adventure .

If you want to stay and relax for a while…..
180 / 30 min ~ 220 / 45 min ~ 260 / 1 hour ~ 380 / 90 min ~ 480 / 2 hours ~ Extended Times Avaliable
Or want just a bit more…… ;)
350 / hour ~ 500 / 90 min ~ 600 / 2 hours ~ Additional hours +300/hr
I accept Cash (Can/US), Visa, Master Card and American Express.

Please read my website before booking as there are additional details included.
Submissivemuse.ca
CALL OR TEXT ME AT 403 467 0686

My daily incall schedule and travel dates are located on my website.
Prebookings can also be made thru the contact page on my website.
Abella
XOXOX

wm-Pink5(600x800)wm-Pink3(600x800)wm-DSC04706 - Awm-Pink2(600x800)wm-DSC04695 - A

02

Dear Gentlemen,
After a year of absence, I am happy to be back in Calgary and hope that we will have the opportunity to get together during my stay here…
I will be available every day from February 28th until March 26th, 2015 from

8 am to 10 pm.

Many of you know me already. For those who haven’t experienced yet the quality time that can be spent in my company, have a look at my reviews (search: bella janet): they will undoubtedly convince you to schedule an appointment.

My donation is the following: 200$/30min – 280$/45mins – 350$/60mins – 550$/1,5 hours
Enjoy my pictures: what you see is what you get! ;-) Would you like to see more of them?

Just, visit my website at: www.janetcourtisane.com .

How to prebook your appointment? Please, fill out the form on my website or email me at: info@janetcourtisane.com .
I am also reachable at the following number: 587 891 1924.

Please, note that:
– I give priority to email prebookings
– I do not answer withheld calls
– Your incall appointment should be for at least 30 minutes

Thanks for reading my ads. I hope to meet you soon! ;-)
Kisses and Hugs,
Janet

Galerie-6Lois-6Me-1Janet4-