4814D-0160AM

Hi, I’m Vivian Morre, at a glance, you will see that I have been blessed with a curvaceous, tall figure; enhanced DDDs and long muscular legs. I am an exotic companion of tasteful Latin and European descendant. My ivory skin is very soft and highlights a pair of dark, playful eyes as well as a radiant, warm smile guaranteed to awaken your libido.
I am a passionate, life loving young lady always interested in creating positive memories, sharing witty conversation and making those around me smile. Treat yourself with the company of a caring, warm sensual woman.

As an independent escort and low volume provider prebooking is advised as same day appointment’s often don’t work out unless you are a returning client.
Please see my site for all other questions, screening requirements, more photos and some personal information.
http://vivianmorre.com

My Calgary rates are:
$340 1 hrs
$500 1 ½ hrs
$640 2 hrs
$1200 4 hrs dinner and dessert

*Incall available at upscale discreet downtown location*
To book please send me a text at (587)889-0448
Or send me a pm on CAF including:
• Name and age
• Desired time and length of appointment
• Phone number
• Reference

pink4814D-0247AM


CALL US ANYTIME @ : (403) 984 – SEXY (7399) : IMPORTERS OF FINE TnA

a1

ALICE : 24yrs ~ 34B (Natural) / 23 / 34 , 5′ 5″, 110 lbs, ~ EXOTIC BLONDE SWEETHEART
~ Silky Blonde Hair, Green/Hazel Eyes – Ethnicity : European / Caucasian ~
JUL.25-29, 2016 : NEW! EUROPEAN BLONDE SWEETHEART – ASTOUNDINGLY BEAUTIFUL ALICE…

Come get lost down the rabbit hole and get ready to smile like a Cheshire cat :) We are very excited
to introduce our valued clients to a brand new little bombshell by the name of Alice. Even more stunning
in person, and aside from her natural good looks and ability to make men drool – this little sweetie is
charming, sincere and incredibly passionate (so eat your spinach first!). Long blonde hair, green eyes
(with specs of hazel), full plump kissable lips, and a peaches n’ cream complexion round off this
little Europeans tight petite body. Aside from good looks, and an easy going personality you will
be more then impressed with her nympho-tastic menu and between the sheets skill set.
EXTENDED VISIT !!! DONT MISS OUT ON THIS BOMBSHELL – THE ULTIMATE FANTASY AWAITS…

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Fantasy with Alice – Special Promo Sessions * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $450 1.5HR, $300 1HR, $250 3/4HR, $200 1/2HR, $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $220 1HR, $180 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15min ¤
¤ DUO Rates: $800 1.5HR, $500 1HR, $400 3/4HR, $350 1/2HR (+100 Ménage à Trois) ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR, or $260 for 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSION ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT ALICE’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://calgarytna.com/escorts/alice

a2a3a4a5a6


~ GET VERIFIED TO ACCESS OUR DETAILED WEBPAGES – ASK HOW ~
CALL US NOW : (403) 984- SEXY (7399) : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

Irenamainpic

AIM TO PLEASE !!
5’7”, 32DD-24-38, 120lbs, long blonde hair, green eyes, small tasteful tattoos

Sultry Russian Irena from Montreal visiting Western Canada for a short time. I’m an extremely passionate seductress with mesmerizing green eyes and succulent full soft lips that will fill your every desire. My amazing 32DD bust and fantastic curves lead to nothing short of an amazing bubble butt and will leave you in awe. I am a sensual lover that is both playful and kinky. My extensive menu exhibits my wild side; I am after all a true exhibitionist with a switch I can be soft and submissive. From the moment you walk through the door I will make you feel at ease! Our time together will be unforgettable and will leave you with a lasting memory and wanting more! I aim to please !!

TOUR DATES
WINNIPEG: July 15 – 17
EDMONTON: July 18 – 21
CALGARY: July 25 – 28

BOOKINGPre-booking recommended due to availability. No references required with the exception of highly active Users.

DONATION
In-call:

½ hour: 200
1 hour: 300
1.5 hour: 500
2 hour: 600

Ask about my different packages!

Please inquire about rates for sessions over two hours

CONTACT INFO:
Web site http://www.xoxirenaxox.com You can contact me for booking by text at 604-340- 7828 or via. e-mail at bookirena@gmail.com. or through my site! Serious inquiries only please. Rates are non-negotiable.

1467401058319146807948141614674009453591467401118904

160104-267
Canada’s Goddess of Lust

The NAUGHTY TOUR 2016

Sensuality with the right amount of Kink 😉

Height:5 ft 1 | Measurements: DDD34-24-34 | Hair:Brunette | Eyes:Hazel | Lips:Full and seductive

I have long brown with blonde high lights, usually worn straight and occasionally curly, it has a thick and luxurious feel. My eyes are a deep hypnotizing hazel. My sweet plump lips that get you imagination wondering. I am very petite, standing 5’1, with dynamite curves.

I take time in preparing for each and every date, so each encounter is unlike the last. While every session is different, I can promise it will be unforgettable… Luring deep in the back of your mind for days after.
I am described as a women who is full of life, very easy going, and down to earth. I am also said to be very kind, a giggle that is contagious, sweet and classy. If you are seeking a classy, educated companion that is professional, well reviewed and discreet, then look no further you have found what your looking for!

Advance Booking:

30min to 1 hour receive 20 off

hours or longer receive 40 off

Athena’s Favorite times and Clientel Apperication Rates For

2hrs – XXX

3hrs – XXX

4hrs -XXX

(please pm or text for details)

The Naughty Tour Dates

Grande Prairie
Saturday, August 6th to Tuesday, August 9th

WhiteCourt
Tuesday, August 9th to Wednesday, August 10th

Drayton Valley
Wednesday, August 10th to Thursday, August 11th

Camrose
Thursday, August 11th to Friday, August 12th

Edmonton

Friday, August 12th to Monday, August 15th

Bonnyville
Monday, August 15th to Wednesday, August 17th

Cold Lake
Wednesday, August 17th to Friday, August 19th

Vermillion
Friday, August 19th to Sunday, August 21st

Lloydminst
Sunday, August 21st to Tuesday, August 23rd

Saskatoon
Tuesday, August 23rd to Thurday, August25th

Regina
Thursday, August 25th to Saturday, August 27th

Estevan
Saturday, August 27th to Sunday, August 28th

Moose Jaw
Sunday, August 28th to Monday, August 29th

Swift Current
Monday, August 29th to Wednesday, August 31st

Red Deer
Wednesday, August 31st to Friday, September 2nd

Lethbridge
Friday, September 2nd to Sunday, September 4th

Calgary
Sunday, September 4th to Tuesday, September 6th

Golden
Tuesday, Septmember 6th to Wednesday, September 7th

Kamloops
Wednesday, September 7th to Friday September 9th

Please include the following information when contacting me:

When Contacting Please include:
Name (handle/username):
Date:
Time:
Duration:
in call or Out call:
Reference Name:

Calender:
http://www.misslust.ca/calendar/

For Additional information:

www.misslust.ca

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

xo

Contact

(780)691-8545
(604) 889 -9464
athenalust@hotmail.ca
Twitter: @lust_athena

160104-315160104-250 (2)160104-113160104-217

Western-Canada-Wanderlust-Tour-Photo-with-dates

I’m feeling serendipitous this summer so it’s time for some wanderlust. What’s better than Western Canada in the summer? I will be based in Vancouver from July 27th – August 28th. . I had to cancel my European travel plans this summer I decided to take a working vacation. I’ll be exploring Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba during the month of August. Below you will find my Western Canada Wanderlust Tour Dates:

Vancouver, BC: July 27-31
Victoria, BC: August 1-3
Calgary, AB: August 4-6
Vancouver, BC: August 7-14
Edmonton, AB: August 15-17
Saskatoon, SK: August 17-20
Vancouver, BC: August 21-28
Winnipeg, MB: August 28-Sept 2

Please keep in mind there are some suburbs and scenic routes surrounding these major cities that I’d love to explore. So if your local does not appear above feel free to get in touch with me as I may be able to make a serendipitous stopover 😉

My companionship rates are as follows:

$400 1hour (incal onlyl )
$600 90 minutes (incall only)
$800 2 hours
$1000 3 hours
$1400 Dinner Date
$ 2000 Clock-free Date
$3000 Overnight
$4000 24hrs

To know more about this nomadic nymph please visit my website. Better yet you can contact me now by e-mailing info@niamoretoronto.com with: the date, time and duration of your desired get together along with a brief introduction of yourself. Please note that I do screen, so providing me with companion references or your board handle in your initial email also helps to speed things along.

Until we meet…

Bisous,

Nia

Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-2Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-3Toronto-Escort-Theatrical-Tryst-6

image1

Hey Guys!!
We are waiting to please you at Manhattans!! You will leave satisfied
and yet coming back to meet the rest of the AMAZING MMC TEAM &
experience more!! Our showers fit two or three at a time! And we will
guarantee our hour visits because we know you deserve the best!! 5
executive suites that are all special. Complimentary drinks! Discreet
Back Entrance & parking!! Open 10am~11pm 7 days a week! This is a list
of all the beauties…

TAWNIE has come out of hiding! A sweetheart with the sexiest ass you
could ever imagine. You boys will drool over her curves. The petite
curvaceous TAWNIE is out of hiding & is ready to mingle!! EXPERIENCED
& unique is this lady! Perfect if your craving a experience that lasts
a lifetime! All natural slim curvy brunette with long dark hair,
effortlessly inviting eyes and silky soft skin!

JOSSLYN is off the naughty chair with her tight ass boots and is as
still as feisty as ever. Our exotic CHOCOLATE & VANILLA mixed doll!

RILEY is this RAD Inked Babe!! She is a body builder and is super cool
to know and be around. She will make you feel at ease and is amazing
fun! A young fit hot brunette, with a perfect booty, open minded and
super fun!

Our playful girl next door ISABELLA. She is such a sweetheart with
these big dreams and goals. Her body is this perfect natural piece of
heaven! A cute girl next door, long blonde hair, super fun & playful,
she is sure to make you happy!

The sexy/sweet EVAH that is a total package of SPINNER!! Her bubbly
upbeat personality & gorgeous smile will have u feeling loved with her
kisses and cuddles! Sweet petite, busty brunette, with a tiny waist
and a beautiful face, open minded!

The undeniably mysterious NIKITA! Her reputation speaks for itself!
She is a hidden gem! Petite yet the perfect hips and long legs…
Sexy, young mysterious babe, she is all natural with the body of a
model and legs that go on for days!!

Our Polynesian beauty Lola with the silkiest hair you could imagine. A
hour with this green eyed Asian Queen will have you feeling like a
King!! She is the type of lady that makes you feel comfortable and you
won’t ever feel like a stranger meeting her.

BRIANNA is new to this entertaining lifestyle but let me tell you, she
is not shy!! A free spirited fun energetic chatty young fun girl!!
Petite, very young, green eyed sweetheart, she has a killer body! She
is new to our fun world and eager to play!

ROYALTY is such a pleasure to warm up with!! She is a survivor with
warrior scars that tells a story with ever brush of your fingers!!

KENDRA- A 18 year old cutey!! Super bubbly & playful, light brown
hair, small and toned, ocean blue eyes.. A cheerleader gymnastics
pro!! She is a keeper!!

MERCEDES is all Hot chocolate!! A babe with delicious curves! She has
a tiny waist with an hour glass figure. This all natural babe is a
sweet treat and fetish friendly!

DEVYN- Tall, naturally BUSTY hot nerdy girl with a sensual side. Open
minded & fetish friendly! Sexy geek girl that gives the best massage
you could think of!

JENNA- A petite tanned & toned hottie, open minded, very playful
brunette in her dirty 30’s, gives a great massage, and takes pleasure
in her hour! A very popular woman and once you’ve spent the hour with
this doll, you will understand why!!

PERSIA is a seductive young fit PERSIAN princess!! Exotic and such a
delicacy!! Flavourful and gorgeous!! PERSIA- A middle eastern beauty
with long dark hair, the perfect hour glass figure, busty DD, open
minded, playful!

MANHATTANS~ 15519-118th avenue

780-482-7966

Twitter~ @ManhattanLadies

Instagram~ @ ManhattansEdmonton

Facebook~ Manhattan Mens Club
www.mmcedmonton.com

image1(1)image2image3image4image5

IMG_0997

Hi gentlemen i’m Angel Lee
If you’re looking for an exceptional experience then look no further.
I pride myself on providing a personable encounter that will stay on your mind for days to come.
5’5 140 lbs 34C 30 38 I am of italian and native decent
I have long blonde hair tanned skin and I’m curvy with a great ass.
Please check out my website for more information
www.angel-lee.com

Tour Dates

Calgary July 23-26th

Call me @ 403-397-2793
Email me @ italianangel1@hotmail.com
Please when inquiring state city and date you are looking for.
No blocked numbers will be accepted.

IMG_1002IMG_1003 (1)IMG_1006IMG_0997

DonDanieloPhoto.com

DonDanieloPhoto.com

For those of you whom I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting I am Angel Monroe, a young Irish and French Canadian from Toronto with a passion for all things naughty. Aside from being a highly sought after companion, I am also a part-time model and full time student at university. I am often described as your “Pornstar Next Door” because I am sweet, fun & bubbly yet extremely adventurous and wild. I’m educated and well traveled and pride myself on providing some of the best, professional and sensual companionship in the business.

My Statistics:

Early 20’s

5′1 105lbs 34DD ( Enhanced)

Long Blonde Hair

Beautiful Big Green Eyes

I’m very well spoken of on multiple boards and am consistently very well reviewed. A quick search of name on any of the Canadian boards with provide you with and confirmation of the stellar reputation I have. I was recently declared Toronto’s Best SP of 2015. Come see me to find out why xo

I live a very healthy lifestyle and practice yoga and work out regularly which my body reflects. You will always find me in my upscale, very conveniently located , discrete incall dressed to please with my hair and make up meticulously done.

Please take a peek at my site for info on services, more sexy pics and words from my admirers.

———˃http://angelmonroe.ca˂———

My schedule is as follows:

Calgary July 24th-26th

Edmonton July 27-30th

Vancouver July 31st- Aug 3rd

Please contact my either of the following methods below

truefiction416@gmail.com

647-697-2776

I do suggest pre-booking to avoid missing me as I tend to book up family quickly on my tours

I know professional photos can sometimes be misleading but I am often told I am prettier in person. Give me a follow on twitter for lots of unedited naughty photos

twitter.com/AngelMonroeCA

“Meeting her went well beyond any of my expectations. Her body (from head to toe) is really something to behold; her warmth and engagement from the onset was second-to-none. For me, just holding her and running my hands along her body has left an indelible impression–I could not image a more impressive body”

“I have always been captivated by the pictures.

Her reputation is well documented and her price well deserved.

To experience this angel is to cross over to another world of limitless carnal self-indulgence.

Above all else she is a very wise and intelligent girl that can make great company.”

“Perhaps best referred to as the SP of the year. Angel has built her service from the ground up and was the most sought after SP in town last year”

DonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.com

image1

Hello Gentlemen,

My name is Victoria Rose. I am an elegant and exclusive companion catering to upscale gentlemen who crave a woman of beauty and class. I am sensual by nature, attentive, passionate and most importantly well educated and down to earth.

I am 25 years of age and of European decent. I stand 5″5 and 130 pounds. I have mesmerizing luscious curves 34DD-27-40. I have gorgeous long blonde hair, full pouty lips and piercing blue almond shaped eyes. I am wrapped with soft bronzed supple skin that is irrestistible to touch. I am well travelled, possess a college degree and I am always awaiting new adventures.

Whether you require an intimate one on one encounter or a pampered full week getaway, I can assure you that I provide an experience that is unforgettable. I am your ultimate companion, your passionate girlfriend and a blissful escape to a paradise of pure erotic and sensual fantasy.

Hope to hear from you soon. xo

NOW OFFERING NURU & HOT OIL BODY SLIDE MASSAGE

For rates/services/schedule please visit:

www.missvictoriarose.com

**Available for appointments at my South Side Luxury Incall, Monday to Sunday 10am to 11pm** Pre-booking is Highly Recommended!

Contact: 780-394-0635 (text preferred, please allow a few hours for response)

*Please include CAF handle or references if you have them*

Email: missvictoriarose@hotmail.com

www.missvictoriarose.com

image3image4image5image2

754ad1_5fe48fb04b814933af464b84014bda07

My name is Rose Paradis from the vibrant city of Montreal. I am a drop-dead gorgeous, energetic and passionate French courtesan with a wild side and taste for adventure.

I have a curvy, slim and toned body, smooth silky skin, luscious strawberry blonde hair and hypnotic – ocean blue eyes that will take your breath away and I will give you that unforgettable experience you yearn for.
With my feminine figure, beautiful long legs, firm breasts, naturally caring, you will immediately feel at ease in my presence.

For the massage lovers, I provide an outstanding erotic experience

For the ultimate, amazing and passionate experience, I invite you to contact me by email : missroseparadis@gmail.com
☎️ TEXT ONLY : 450-231-3840

Hair: Blonde
Height: 5’8″
Nationality: French Canadian
Eyes: Blue
Age: 27
Measurements: 36DD Natural -25-36

Touring dates
Calgary : July 12th to 24

������Courtesy
half hour : 180-VIP-200
45 min :220-VIP-250
1 hour : 260-VIP-300
1.5 hour : 400-VIP-450
2 hours : 550-VIP-600
4 hours Dinner date : 950

Erotic massage
half hour : 150
1 hour : 200

For an outcall please note there will be an extra travellng fee

Double fun with my gorgeous friend
Stacie Dash
* http://www.staciexox.wix.com/staciedash
half hour : 400
1 hour : 550
1.5 hour : 850
2 hours : 1000

� Please visit my Website
www.missroseparadis.wix.com/courtesan

754ad1_c569163165e04dbabd23ce764f20cc31754ad1_56a70c4f5b8f460e81506f817783eccc754ad1_e563e96a8de043c6a1513c1e898d9f10754ad1_dda8082b28b043cfa6cb30d6c015136a754ad1_afe41b8658af4baf80389ac2e9b59220

unnameda
Hi Gents

Daily Specials

I am able to accommodate earlier or later appointments with 24-hour notice.

Over Nights &Longer Dates Upon Request.

www.katlynnkay.com

Twitter @katlynnkaye

5’7, 130 lbs, 34 dd enhanced

Rates for In Call

200/45 minutes

250/ 60 Minutes

400/ 90 Minutes

500/ 120 Minutes

Rates For Out Call

250/ 45 minutes

300/ 60 Minutes

450/ 90 Minutes

550/ 120 Minutes

When Contacting Please include:

Name (handle/username):

Date:

Time:

Duration:

in call or Out call:

Reference Name:

Please note when contacting me I will not reply after 15 minutes of receiving a message as I may b unavailable and I wish to protect your privacy so unless u note I can contact you, please reach out again 😘

unnamedbunnameddunnamedc

IVY ROSE BITE
Visiting Calgary July 23-29

Hello Gentlemen. My name is IvyRose, your exotic bite size Asian doll from Toronto.

A little about me:

I am 21 years old standing at 5 feet 2 inches. I’m a Canadian born Thai with a naturally tanned skin, weighing 95lbs. 34B-24-34.

I have long dark hair with dark brown eyes and full luscious lips that seem to get me in trouble all the time ( in a good way that is *wink ).

My personality is vibrant and I always aim to please. I am a big believer in treating others how I wish to be treated so you will always find me in a positive frame of mind.

Companionship

30 mins -$200

45 mins – $250

1 hr – $300

If you’re looking to spend to spend quality time with an exotic asian lady, feel free to contact me. I will be happy to answer all your questions through email and text messages.

To contact me:

Text or Call my *new number*: 403 – 910 – 7005

Email: ivyrose.dr@gmail.com

Note: Please mention your cafhandle when booking or If I have seen you before

The price asked is for my time and presence only. Everything that could result from this meeting is the result of a good time spent between consenting adults

IvylingerieIvy Rose lipsivy rose buttivy9912ms2

SSS_3475websize

PUBLISHED MODEL VICTORIA BANKS SUMMER TOUR SCHEDULE!

Courtenay- July 22nd-24th
Nanaimo- July 25th-31st
Victoria- August 1st-7th
Kelowna- August 8th-11th
Lethbridge- August 12th-14th
Calgary- August 15th-18th

Information from you:

Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time thank you.

Name:
CAF Handle:
Age:
Date Wanted:
Duration:
References:

***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!

www.victoria-banks.com

SSS_4336SSS_4264websize-1SSS_3392SSS_4264websize-1

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (780) 244 – 9939 : WE’LL IMPRESS THE PANTS OFF YOU

KRYSTINA : 22yrs ~ 34C (Natural)/23/34 , 5′ 7″, 120 lbs, SWEET YOUNG BLONDE
~ Long Silky Blonde Hair, Dark Brown Eyes – Ethnicity : French Canadian ~
JUL.15-19, 2016 : BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND ~ STUNNING NATURAL BEAUTY KRYSTINA

Considered very openminded and easy going – Krystina’s menu will entice and
fulfill your every need. Krystina is open to taking suggestions & direction, or she
is happy to assume a more of a dominant role and set the pace. This young french
beauty truly loves to kiss, and a hot make out session is truly one of her favorite
ways to get things started. This beauty knows how to make your every fantasy come
true and keep you begging for more -she aims to please and it shows in everything
she dose. If her stunning good looks and face of an angel don’t convince you to run
to your phone – we promise her matching beautiful personality, and ever so sweet
kind soul, will have you thinking you really have met an angel. We are positive that
Krystina will impress you on every level of your senses. From her enchanting smell,
to the sweet taste of her lips, this vision of beauty will excite you. The touch of her
silky soft skin, will linger on your finger tips – and the sound of her whispers will be
music to your ears. The warm un-explainable sixth sense will have you glowing from
inside out and you will feel like your mind body and spirit are on a whole new level
after spending time with the lovely Krystina. BOOK YOUR ULTIMATE FANTASY NOW!

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Heaven with Krystina – Special Promos * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $280 1HR, $240 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR, $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15min ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR or $260 30MIN, ALL INCLUSIVE MENU PROMOS . ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT KRYSTINA’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/krystina/

kkkkkkkkkkkkk

CARMEN : 25yrs ~ 32DD (Enhanced) / 23 / 32, 5′ 3″, 115 lbs, ~ FRENCH BUSTY BEAUTY
~ Dark Brunette Hair – Enchanting Hazel Eyes – Ethnicity : French / Caucasian ~
JUL.15-19, 2016 : INTRODUCING SWEET TINY n BUSTY FRENCH BEAUTY CARMEN

We are very excited to introduce a smoking hottie by the name of Carmen
who is visiting Edmonton for the first time. This very sweet tiny (and very busty)
beauty is the perfect fit for our clients who want to explore new territory.
Introduced to us by one of our valued clients, we couldn’t be more tickled
pink to sponsor this lovelies virgin tour. From head to toe you will find a
gorgeous fantasy girl who just happens to be as sweet as a peach and
mischievous as a fox. Deep soulful hazel eyes and long dark brunette hair
flows over her PERFECT DD’s and surrounds her firm tanned body – we can
tell you how amazing Carmen is until we are blue in the face – but really this
is a girl you NEED to see for your self 😉 Don’t miss out on this sweetie!

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Heaven with Carmen – Special Promos * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $280 1HR, $240 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR, $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15min ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR or $260 30MIN, ALL INCLUSIVE MENU PROMOS . ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT CARMEN’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/carmen/

ccccc

~ Get Verified to Access our Detailed Webpages – Ask How ~
CALL US NOW : (780) 244 – 9939 : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

Hello my lovelies! My name is Aria Grant and I will be returning for my second tour to the Best Coast at the end of July/beginning of August! I had so much fun the first time that I could’t wait to return. This time I am taking my tour to two new cities and finishing off my tour in my favourite city- Vancouver! Catch me while you can!

TOURING DATES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
CALGARY JULY 24TH-26TH
EDMONTON JULY 27TH-29TH
VANCOUVER 30TH-AUGUST 3RD

I am a Toronto based elite companion in my early twenties. I stand at just 5 feet tall with a petite frame with womanly curves in all the right places. I have lightly sun kissed skin, bright green eyes, wavy blonde hair and natural DD breasts.

I enjoy the company of polite and discreet gentlemen who enjoy developing a genuine connection. I am very attentive and believe the best experiences are created by individuals who have mutual respect for each other. I enjoy creating memories with those whom find themselves in my company to share time and time again.

I am talkative, playful and inquisitive! I enjoy pleasing those around me and exploring new things while indulging in things we already know we love! I am the girl next door with a twist that you will enjoy taking out and showing off as well as spending quality and intimate alone time with.

STATS:
32DD-22-32- Natural
105 lbs
5 feet tall
22 years old
Shoulder length white/blonde hair
Bi sexual-Favourite menage a trois partner is the beautiful Angel Monroe
Available to men, couples and women

Please visit my website where you will find more photos, screening information (desktop Version has all the screening information. Please fill out this version) , full calendar and more about me and what I offer those whom find themselves in my company http://meetariagrant.com

When sending a request, it is best to provide as much of the required information as possible to make the booking process easier for us both. I only respond to polite emails with screening information provided. If you are inquiring about duos, I have a very select few ladies who I enjoy ravaging with a partner and thankfully my favourite one is travelling with me…or will it be us ravaging you?! I guess will have to see!

I look forward to spending my tour with you all! Let’s see what kind of trouble we can get ourselves into!

Until we meet,

Aria Grant xo

DonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.comDonDanieloPhoto.com

caf-003

Hello gentlemen,

Allow yourself to be completely pampered, teased and pleased! I thrive on providing my friends unforgettable EXPERIENCES…..and not simply a service!

If you aren’t sure of the difference between an escort and a courtesan, you really should find out!

I’m a 33 year old exclusive companion and GENUINE bikini/lingerie model who adores the company of true gentlemen! I love being a courtesan and I envision our time together being fun, spontaneous and utterly decadent!

Heavenly 36DDD-22-34 curves on my tight, toned and meticulously sculpted body may capture your attention, but my zest for life, attention to detail, and love of sensuality will capture your heart!

You will find me to be open, sincere and extremely multi dimensional. I have an impeccable reputation, and always carry myself with the highest degree of integrity. Rest assured, your privacy, safety and complete enjoyment are always of paramount importance 😉

Liaisons are always ALL INCLUSIVE, non rushed, and unlimited.

2 hours ~ The lingering kiss ~$1000
4 hours ~ Sexy Lunch/Dinner date ~ $1500
4 hours ~ In suite Retreat ~ $1800
8 hours ~ City and Personal Exploration Extravaganza $2500
12 hours ~ Overnight Adventure ~ $3000
16 hours ~ Overnight…..With dessert for breakfast!~ $4000
24 hours ~ Blissful Day! ~ $5000

Please add $200 for visits outside of downtown Vancouver, and $1500 if you would like me to visit you by arrangement in Calgary or Edmonton.

Longer liaisons are encouraged, as they better allow for the unveiling of my thousand feminine charms.

Bantering to stimulate your mind, genuine connection and pure acceptance to nourish your soul……and a plethora of visual and tactile stimulation to ensure your body is happier than you ever thought possible!

It is the little things which often leave the largest impressions. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to further surpass your expectations.

I eagerly anticipate the melding of minds and entwining of bodies as we crescendo into our own timeless masterpiece!

Credit cards accepted…..and billed discreetly 😉

With light, love and gratitude,

XOXO
Your Angel

604 728-8161
www.ClassyAngel.com

6c34 (1)bgIMG_2774MJ-1ELbutt_2EL2715_done3

311 copy

It’s Good to Be Naughty!
21yrs, 5’3”, 110, 34B(very perky)-24-34, long light brown, green, NO SURGICAL ENHANCEMENTS

Why Hello There Gentlemen!

I’m Mia Valentina, a sexy little twenty one year old, half Egyptian, half French university student from Toronto. My motto in life is “It’s good to be naughty,” and I do exactly that!
I will be visiting Alberta for a limited time, excited and ready to play. I am extremely versatile and can transform from naughty and twisted to an innocent little school girl in the blink of an eye, at your command! I will be visiting you after another semester of squats, spinning. Tighter and more toned than ever!

I have been told endlessly that I am an exotic beauty with a magnetic girl next door personality. I have a very natural look that matches my genuine and unique personality. My face and assets are my best features; if you are impressed by the pictures, I have no doubt that you will be very happy by the end. What turns me on the most is pleasing you and I can assure you that is exactly what I will do.

DATES & LOCATIONS
Winnipeg: July 11 – 13
Edmonton: July 14 – 18
Calgary: July 19 – 22
Vancouver: July 23 – 27

Pre-booking is highly recommended due to restricted availability

THE EXPERIENCE:
In-call

1 hour: $350
1.5 hour: $600
2 hour: $700
Please Inquire about Gold/Diamond Packages

Out-call

Overnight 10 hours: $3,000

THE REVIEWS:

I am consistently spoken very highly of across Canada and the US and intend to maintain this phenomenal rapport.
See my latest reviews by searching “Mia Valentina” on Western Canada review boards.

CONTACT INFO:
Please contact me by phone/text at 647-878-2696, or by e-mail at booking4mia@gmail.com

3 censoredk02haw (1)310m4 (1)

dlb blur 10

Let me entice you with my body …. and keep you with my mind.My body is a wonderland to explore. A session with me is filled with passionate kisses and soft silky skin, you won’t want it to ever end. I have the gift to make people very comfortable in my presence. I promise you won’t be disappointed ! Sneak away for a rendezvous spend 90 min or 2 hrs in heaven. Massage and hot towels always included.

Call or text to book 403 700 1366

doouble blur4double blur 11dlb blur 8

fireplacehottie

Gentlemen, please allow me to give you an introduction to be remembered. I am someone that is entirely what you have been looking for in your ultimate time with a sensational woman. I consider myself an infatuating combination of sensual and sweet.

I am in my mid-20’s, delightfully petite, delicately proportioned as a sophisticated and extremely attractive woman. I consider myself an avid enthusiast in many activities and I indulge in the most passionate of all divine pleasures. I long for memorable evenings complete with breathless moments… Many of you have called me the perfect cross between pleasure and pain, for this is true since I do enjoy activities of a colorful variety.

An epicurean, a globetrotter and a lover of passion are just some of my interests. Please allow me to help you get lost in my embraces and unforgettable sessions..I assure you it will be an introduction leading to many more. Enjoy spending time with a well versed conversationalist who also happens to possess many other torrid talents.. Allow imagination to soar when planning a liaison with yours truly.

Non-Negotiable Rates and Services:

1. $220 – 30minutes

2. $300- 60 minutes

3. $460- 1hour & 30 mins

3. $600- 2hours

For more rates/hours together please take a peak at my honorarium page on my personal website for such information. Thank you.

A Safe and Ideal Companion

I welcome friends and suitors to enjoy a classy yet passionate time with a safe and careful companion. Should you wish to enquire further regarding our time, that can be discussed upon first introduction in person.

Thank you for your respect & understanding.

*Important Note when booking an appointment*

Please mention your CAF handle and the name of 1 or 2 of the reputable courtesans you’ve seen to ensure guaranteeing an appointment with me confidently.

Nuru

200 – 30 mins

260 – 45 mins

300 – 60 mins

Costume Fun?

Wish it were halloween everyday? I have several fun costumes available.Please request cosplay outfits at least 24hrs before longer travel dates.

Domination

Art in a domme session, extends into so many facets of utter enjoyment and sometimes pleasurable or painful bliss. Both one of the same. Please refer to my domination page on my website regarding an assortment of services or feel free to ask me any questions by sending a form on my contact page through the website.

July Tour Dates

Calgary July 18-20

Lethbridge July 21-22

Edmonton July 23-24


Don’t hesitate to contact me through my website: Manuellacruz.com
Text messages and phone calls can be directed to: 613 296-2228

35blueonchairCouch22015-05-20-15-24-06--579280231images

Bathtube1FB

SUPER SEXY, CLASSY & TALENTED

✪ Exotic European
✪ Olive complexion & buttery soft skin
✪ Blessed with a sexy toned exotic figure 34DD-26-38
✪ Wavy long Dark Brown hair
✪ Gorgeous face w breathtaking Brown eyes & pouty lips

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

INCALL AVAILABILITY
I require a minimum of 1HR notice

Monday thru Friday: 9am-7pm
Saturday: 10am-7pm
Sunday: 11am-7pm

*Later appointments are available, must be prebooked 12hrs in advance*

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

RATES
My rates are non-negotiable

Massage Incall
140 HH
200 HR
300 90MINS

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Kisses,
Giselle aka Enticingrendezvous
403-629-0731 (Text Only)

Nylon5notatFBBlurrPL3BlurrPL2BlurrPL4

hezelbrowncollage

Welcome to my exotic world of spicy, fun, spinning enchantress adventures.

With my one of a kind personality, character, & talent I assure you you’ll want to come back for more.

I am extremely versatile & can transform from naughty to twisted at your command!

I have an occasional traveling companion by the name of Inna Jolie, she’s the salt to my pepper!

I’m a tiny yet feisty temptrous with a desire to please.

I have beautiful exotic green eyes but you’ll be distracted by my DD’s but don’t get me wrong

– i’m big on being genuine and real! I’m selective

because i enjoy what i do!

I can do the splits & have you jump to 7th heaven.

I am extremely versatile and can transform from naughty to enchanted in the blink of an eye

LAST WEEK 14th-17th

Downtown location

150 15min* 200 hh * 45MIN 250 *300 h* 4HRS 1000$

*0vernight available*

HAPPY MASSAGE

150 hh * 200 h

I NEED ONE HOUR NOTICE PLEASE

HEZEL BROWN 403-926-8329 WWW.HEZELBROWN.COM

IMG_0758

Height: 5’4
Weight: 135lbs
Bust: Bite sized A cup pierced

I’m extremely friendly and always smiling – you will feel at ease and comfortable but more importantly I will take my time with you to ensure you feel completely satisfied when you leave my side.

$200 – 45 mins
$250 – 60 mins
$400 – 90 mins
$500 – 120 mins

Longer sessions are available and can be discussed.
Please include your handle when booking and the duration you would like to stay.

💋 I can’t wait to meet you 💋
* website currently being designed*

Book via phone/text only

780-604-6766

IMG_3106IMG_2298IMG_1890IMG_1259

image-09-06-16-09-24
I am your exotic Asian sweetheart with a sexy demeanour and intelligence!
I’m an easy-going type of gal who is full of passion and here to fulfil all your fantasies!!I have long black silky hair, smooth caramel skin and full luscious lips.

Age: 25
Height: 5’3
Nationality: Thai mixed
Weight:1251bs
Measurements: 36C-26-34

180/30mins
250/45mins
280/60mins
400/90mins

403-890-6961
Www.milagold.com

When contacting please mention your
Caf handle, date and desired session.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Mila xoxo

image-11-07-16-09-21image-11-07-16-09-21-1image-11-07-16-09-21-3image-11-07-16-09-21-5image-11-07-16-09-21-2

IMG_20160709_095916

HELLO gentlemen, I’m Maeva💋
I’m 5″2and 100 lbs
I’m a very down to earth 🌝 and polite
My location is always discreet and safe
Good hygiene is always appreciaated ❗️
NO GAMES 🚫 NO DRAMA 🚫 NO EXPLICIT TALK 🚫
You will be left with nothing but PURE satisfaction and wanting seconds ! 😋
IM WILD KINKY SWEET AND MOST IMPORTANTLY GENUINE 💜💜
I’ll do you like your girlfriend and make you feel secure like your wife 😉😘😘
📲 587-700-6989 Incall

Resized_20160510_234202Resized_20160708_221301Resized_20160708_221345Resized_IMG_20160708_195036

cowboy2

***Pre-Booking in Calgary for dates July 5th, 6th & 9th to 14th***

Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with my services and packages by viewing my website at dancewithdanika.com

If you are interested in sharing an unforgettable experience with me please email dancewithdanika@gmail.com and provide;

Your name and/or CAF handle
A reputable reference from one of my fellow sexy CAF Ladies
The length of dance lesson you are interested in
The dates and times that might work best for you
A little bit about yourself and what you are looking for

cowboydanceboots

SSS_7982websize

Name : Naomi
Age : 26
Stats : 32DDD (enhanced) / 23 / 34
Height : 5′ 5″
Weight : 120 lbs.
Hair : Brunette
Eyes : Green
Ethnic : Caucasian

CALL or TEXT 403-869-9613 TO BOOK!
No Blocked Calls Please

** All bookings must be done via phone/text **

imageimageimageSSS_4914SSS_7978web

image1(1)

Bianca (16) 9-14

Good Day, Gentlemen of Calgary,

My name is Bianca Jaguar, a youthful looking mature over 50 companion. There is much more to me than meets the eyes (mine being blue). I can be classy, sassy or demure, but also friendly, outgoing, well spoken (fluent in French and English), passionate and playful.

I am just as comfortable in yoga pants as dressed in an evening gown or anything in between (or not at all). Whether it be a quiet, romantic interlude or something a bit spicier or wild such as a night on the town or something more formal like a black tie affair, very enthusiastic and flexible in accommodating your desires.

Exuding sensuality, alluring and a confident woman. I have shoulder length golden blond hair, a bronzed tan and toned curvaceous figure with long, shapely legs. Impeccably well groomed from head to toe and take very good care of myself, working out on a regular basis and adhering to a healthy lifestyle.

In the past I have competed as a body builder and since have worked hard to stay fit and fabulous. Still all woman with a warm heart, and soft, but firm touch.

I am passionate at what I do, authentic and very attuned to my environment. Which I will strive to give you the utmost attention and quality experience.

If you want sweet, honest and have a great sense of humour. Get ready, well read on a variety of topics and can hold my own with class and gracefulness.

I cater to mature and respectful gentleman or couple, and have a good attitude and outlook on life, I would love to hear from you. Respectfully open to discussing the options available to making our encounter a memorable and pleasurable one.

I Will be visiting Calgary April 11-18

*New teaser video on my website!

Since I have limited availability and only see a select few guests per day, I highly urge you to pre-book to avoid disappointment.

biancajaguar1@gmail.com (preferred method for initial contact)
or text 514-825-9248

400/h
Please visit my website for further instructions at Biancajaguar.com

Bianca xxx Your Exquisite Companion

Bianca (10) 9-14Bianca (12) 9-14Bianca (13) 9-14Bianca (14) 9-14

13517783_10153805878882903_1164306991_o

The Ultimate Porn Star Goddess, Lalani Electrica, Specializing in Erotic Arts & Experiencing with you, a mutual journey! Amazonian & Athletic in Stature, 5’7″ over 6′ in heels, Measurements are 36DDD~28~36 & Curvy, Bright green eyes, long black hair with extremely soft tanned skin. Experienced also in Domination, Sado-masochism & Tantra, which combined, provides a very satisfying companion to enjoy. Life is like a dance, and in the bedroom is the most intimate of all dances. I am well-reviewed here on CAF. Please take a moment to read through some of my reviews here in the Calgary & Edmonton section :)

Non All-inclusive nude massage-only rates are: 150hh~220/hr~300/90mins

All Inclusive Domme & Fetish Rates are 200HH~300hr~500/2hrs~800/3hrs

**For Overnight visits, or travel dates, send an inquiry via text to Lalani @ 250~951~2973

Deposits may be requested for overnights, out-calls, or international travel, this is to be expected for anything that is going to take an exceptional amount of my time. Deposits can be made via e-transfer.

If you have any special requests or questions, or would like to book a stag or another event, Text Lalani @ 250~951~2973 and we can discuss a few details via text initially. If we are mutually compatible, there will be a follow-up call prior to meeting for our mutual comfort :)

Lalani Electrica
www.lalanielectrica.com

IMG_0399-408x600IMG_0354Darlene Cameron -204-Edit13230300_10154659336035016_3572906579272029325_n13517783_10153805878882903_1164306991_o

7026e3a8103dfab7099829b48522b2b7

Name: Clara Milano
Country: Milan , Italy
Age: 24
Stats: 34DD 23 36 (Natural)
Languages: English, Italiano
Brunette, Sharp Features with smooth tan complexion , Sexy tattoo here and there
Ht: 165
Wt: 50kg
Available from morning to midnight.
Incall Only

All Races Are Welcome.
No 15Mins Rates so message for 30min , 1 hour , 2 hour and 6 hours prices.
all pictures are recent and as real.
Tips and gifts are welcome to me only if you prefer.
please do take note prices are non negotiable if you want a great time and i am not looking for time wasters either.

Quote Caf Clara in Message at +1 403 966 1594

2e5e571794913f8459e940ec0e566cee9899a03f7650616cb2fd8fcf65101d711f952260b6445e5cca4389626234a0a4200ba562f2143d426859cadbed73bb7e66eb5754974c116155b86b1f9f890e8d

moi2

***Scarletta Smith***

CALGARY: JULY 2 – 4

KAMLOOPS: JULY 9 – 11

MOOSE JAW: JULY 16 – 17

SWIFT CURRENT: JULY 17 – 18

EDMONTON: JULY 29 – 30

LLOYDMINSTER: JULY 30 – AUG 1

WWW.MISSSMITHCOURTESAN.COM 😉 😉

The perfect combination of beauty, confidence, sexiness and sweetness. Reward yourself with a top-class girl who is fun, beautiful, educated and in touch with her sexiness.

You do deserve the BEST for a safe respectful encounter.

If a stunning blonde with gorgeous features is on your wish list, you have found me! I have sexy legs, an exquisite lingerie collection, and an intelligence to keep every gentleman entertained and engaged.

My personality is charismatic, sweet, and sophisticated. I live a positive lifestyle and try to bring warmth and energy to those around me.

I am very fit and toned and keep in shape with the gym, yoga, and living a healthy lifestyle. My skin is soft, healthy and glowing. Although I do not drink often, I usually have wine handy for my guests :)

Your time with me with be special, un-rushed, and fulfilling. Please share your fantasies with me, I’d love to make your dreams come true.

A few details about me:

I am 25 years old, 5’6″ feet and weigh 130 pounds. My measurements are 36DD-27-38. I am available to travel! I guarantee we will have a great time together.

These pictures are accurate and I promise to be exactly as I say.

Attitude is an important trait, and I put 110% into everything that I do. I try to make all my experiences unforgettable because life is about enjoying yourself and making every moment count!

Donation for duration

$250 45mins

$300 1 hr

$460 1.5hrs

$580 2hrs

$860 3hrs

$1,100 4hrs

For longer durations please check out my site*** OR call/email me to discuss more donations

iop8nr

Hi, I am Kandra the French Canadien Adult Movie Star
I will be back in Calgary the 28-29-30-1- Of June … In Redeer the 2nd of July and Edmonton the 3-4-5 of July!
I am a sensual and classy Companion who loves the company of a gentleman. I am very well reviewed and often described as friendly and down to earth.
i am really happy to come back In Your City :) . My fit Body will make you loose your mind.
My health is also something I take pride in as I go to the gym regularly and I don’t smoke or drink often.
If you wan’t to have the chance to have a wonderful time with me you can text me to prebook at

403-830-8374 :)

I Travel With My Hot Friend Heidi
If you wan’t double companionship just text me and we will make your dream come true :)

400hh
600h

My schedule is as follows:

Calgary : 28-29-30-1 OfJune-July

Redeer : 2nd July

Edmonton : 3-4-5 Of July

green eyes
Stats:
32D
5f5
125lbs
Fit Body
Long Natural hair ( no extension )

200hh
350h
600 90min
diner date 1200

If we have yet to become acquainted, I kindly ask for the following information when booking:

-Your Name (& board handle if you have one)
-A Valid Contact Number
-The Date, Time & Duration sought
-A little about yourself (ex. age, ethnicity)
*A reference may be required at my discretion

Text me or email me to prebook :)
kendra0111@hotmail.ca
403-830-8374

***These rates are based on a time companionship only and This advertisement is not a solicitation of any sexual service but an advertisement for my time and companionship between two consenting adults***

kk34rueqfkkxkrskkkk1r3k9dkkvg2xcmkk1z34c50

pic1.jpg

Hi Gentlemen
my name is Mia

I am in my late twenties and have an East Indian and Portuguese background
I’m 5″7 with measurements of 36C(natural)-25-34.

I offer combinations of very relaxing swedish and californian massages with a sensual and stimulating erotic touch.
I prefer the company of respectful gentlemen who would like to escape with me for a moment of relaxation and enjoyment.

If you’d like to contact me my number is 403.397.3065 and my email is massagebymia@hotmail.com

Gift – 1hr – 160

I would also like to let you know that I am not a full service provider and am most suitable for those looking for a massage oriented session.

Please note that the topic of gifts,donations or rates makes me uncomfortable and I will be unable to book or keep an appointment if any of these subjects are mentioned.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hope to see you soon

Mia

*Blocked calls will not be answered you can unblock your number by dialing *82

A reference from a CAF lady is required unless you are a member of preferred411.com.
(If you are joining preferred411 in place of a reference please call to confirm I am still able to meet new visitors)

Please do not introduce yourself by text messages as they will be deleted.


and also by entering mia* in the search function exactly as shown.

To see video click the picture below
to-see-video-click-the-picture-below.png

mia-black.jpgpic51.jpgpic41.jpgmia-black-and-white.jpgpic2.jpgmia-white.jpg

9841

I would like to introduce myself as Tawny Pink
I’m an independent Caribbean lingerie Model and Elite Adult Courtesan with Stunning looks, great personality, and a body that will leave you breathless!
I am an incredibly attentive companion who is passionate at heart, full of vitality and a flaming-hot urge to please My legs are long paired with a lean flat tummy, breasts from heaven and a firmly rounded derriere.

My background is an intoxicating mix of Brazilian/Caribbean, which gives me an exotic and unique appearance including My velvety soft chocolate skin with that will drive you mad with ecstasy complete with big brown eyes, which men have confessed to losing themselves in. I am always perfectly presented with a glamorous and stylish wardrobe rivalled only by my sexy collection of lingerie.

STATS:
Height:5’4 | Measurements: 34G-24-34 | 125 LBS | Hair:Brunette | Ethnicity: Caribbean/Brazilian

HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE CRITICS:
“You can tell she’s very down to earth and well educated, conversation with her was very intellectual and totally helped ease things.”

“This girl is TO-DIE-FOR! She really loves what she is doing, but most importantly…. she wants to make sure you go out happy”

“Tawnypink has a great sense of humor,fun to be with,beautiful eyes, and Damm Hot.”

“if you thought her pictures looked hot, wait till you see her in person”

“The session was never rushed and I felt a genuine connection from start to finish”

“she is in fantastic shape and oozes sex appeal”

“this girl rocked my world”

DONATIONS FOR COMPANIONSHIP: CALGARY & EDMONTON SPECIAL RATE *

—->Calgary & Edmonton Receive: 100$ OFF my regular rates 1 hour or more <<<---- TO RECEIVE THE RATE IN BOLD PLEASE INQUIRE WITH REFERENCE AND HANDLE:

30 Min – 200 | 1Hr – 400/300 | *->1.5Hr -600/500 Recommended<-*

2Hr – 800/600 | 3Hr – 1200/900 | 4Hr – 1500/1200

VIP Companionship add +100
Out Call Add +100

VISITING SCHEDULE FOR EDMONTON & CALGARY:

CALGARY: June 27th – July 2nd
Available Daily from 7:00am – 11:00pm
Arriving & Ready: June 27th @ 9:00am
Departing & Last Appointment: July 2nd @ 11:00am

EDMONTON:July 2nd – 4th
Available Daily from 7:00am – 11:00pm
Arriving & Ready: July 2nd @ 3:00pm
Departing & Last Appointment: July 4th @ 12:00pm

BOOKINGS:
Please Include the following Info when contacting me:
Name ( Username/handle ):
Where you found my ad:
Date:
Time:
Reference Name:
Duration:
VIP: y/n

Please Email or Text Or Call with this information & two times slots that you would work for you:

CONTACT INFO:
Email: tawnypink@hotmail.com | Phone: 778-762-0136 | Website: http:www.meettawny.com

I am already booking up, so don’t wait book NOW!
If I we have not met you will need to provide a reference.

100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent, Highly Reviewed!!

Reviews and more details on my Website: http:www.meettawny.com | Phone: 778-762-0136

*****Alternative Number if I don’t answer right away – text me here: 1-403-648-8584****

1_L9_Q98511_L9_Q97551_L9_Q96291_L9_Q9770

moody river-2

Allow me to introduce myself,
I’ve been called the ‘Snowy Sorceress meets Shakira’ – my hips don’t lie & legs are long enough to wrap around you or another enchantress.

I have always taken great pride and pleasure in being an exceptional companion. I feel that my encounters deserve the utmost respect and attention w/ the best I have to offer.
I enjoy life’s balances & my time as a companion – it surely is an adventure!

I’m sensual by nature, feisty, too. I enjoy intellectual conversation as much as i enjoy not speaking and indulging in the moment. You may find that i’m quite unique, as is my best friend, Hezel Brown that
I can come with if you so choose; as she’s the pepper to my salt.

Though I identify myself as the ‘Icelandic Duchess’ i’m half South African, so I have sweetened yet ungovernable components in my DNA 😉

I hope to leave you in awe and make you feel like you’ve truly experienced ‘a wild moment’ or a genuine GFE experience.

Your Icelandic Duchess

STATS
Height:5’9 | Measurements: 34C-24-36 | 135 LBS | Hair:Blonde | Ethnicity: Icelandic/South African

Email: InnaJolie@outlook.com | Phone: 403-383-4794 | Website: http://innajolie.wix.com/icelandicduchess
100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent!!

TOUR DATES

Kamloops: June 22- 26th
Calgary: June 27 – 4th

Donations:
*150 15MIN
*200 HH
*300 H
*4hrs 1000

*OVERNIGHT AVAILABLE*
Duo w/ Hezel Brown
*400hh
*600hr
*2hrs 1100

rjqtzk

Wanna know what the next best thing after sliced bread is?

Well, me of course!

I’m glad to be back West and meet you again and hopefully meet new faces aswell.

CALGARY 28-29-30-1 JUNE
REDDEER 2 July
EDMONTON 3-4-5 July

I’m the one they call Heidi Van Horny, a wild and bubbly adult movie performer from Montreal. (Go ahead look for me on Pegasproductions, Production Quebec je viens & google me up) You know what they say about French girls…

I can be naughty, I can be romantic, I can do the splits and make you go to 7th heaven. I love playing kinky games, I’m very open minded as long as it’s done in a safe practice. Just tell me what’s your fantasy! (No one goes to Mc Donald and ask the cashier what they like to eat LOL)

I’m not here to make you lose your time as it is precious and so is mine. To booke with me, please mention your NAME (or stage name if you wish lol), DATE, TIME & DURATION of our rendez-vous.
If you wish to tell me a little something about yourself aswell it is always appreciated, although i will not spend my time sexting with you hehehe! This is not the ”hotline bling”.
You WILL be screaned.

MORE ABOUT ME

Round BUBBLE BUTT, enhenced 34 DD, short 5’3 with an athletic rocking body. I LOVE TOYS and I can SQU!RT on demand. I love seducing you with my soft touch, treat me like your princess I’ll make you feel like a king.

HH 250 gummy bears
H 350 lollipops

Diner Date
4H 1200 Skittles

**please do not try to negociate my rates and restrictions in any ways. My service is up to my demand and I’m very professional.**

pornstar.heidi@gmail.com 438-763-1601

16kqe0oop8fix2vbomzk

dx2016-03

Hello sexy guys,
introducing myself, Destiny Xu 😉
Super Sexy, Ultra Sensual, eager to please and love to play..
Beyond my 32D-23-33, 5’5, 110lbs, long blond hair, fully juicy lips and a smle around your body … There’s much more to discover 😉

Summer schedule : Edmonton June 24 to 26
Saskatoon July 09 & 10
Winnipeg July 16 & 17

Can’t wait to play with you guys 😉

514-980-0667 => Text only
xdestiny.xu@gmail.com
www.destinyxu.com
Destiny XXX

dxdress-03dx2016-02

a0313804-c874-4d22-a9c7-3ce9b402d992

Welcome to my world, where a thousand little moments make up a single unforgetable experience. The best encounters are the ones that leave an imprint in our heart an in our memory. I hope you find what you’re looking for here as I do my best to provide the best quality of compaionship and thats just the feed back I have gotten so far. Our time is precious to me. I welcome the opportunity to enjoy you without tying you down.

Physically I stand at 5’7″ (without heels), I have Red hair, Electric Green eyes and porcelain soft skin. I strive to keep a nice toned body without compensating on a woman’s curves. I work hard to maintain my figure by exercising, eating healthy and living a positive life style.

I love to laugh and smile, I’m also very spontaneous and full of energy, you will find my personality to be honest, genuine and refreshing. Being an adventurous and open minded lady I’m sure you won’t be disappointed by the way we spend time together. You can always expect me to be dressed to impress for any occasion.

I’m a quintessential companion based in Edmonton Alberta But I travel Canada wide. If you are searching for a beautiful, sexy, intelligent and experienced young woman to share a couple uncomplicated hours or days with look no further. Come escape with me forget all of life’s troubles. you won’t regret it.

Rates For In Call

280/ 60 Minutes
400/ 90 Minutes
500/ 120 Minutes

Rates For Out Call

320/ 60 Minutes
440/ 90 Minutes
500/ 120 Minutes

Over Nights And Longer Dates Upon Request.

Contact Information

www.elitegeegee.combookingforgeegee@yahoo.ca
twitter.com/GeeGeeElite
647-671-0203

Photo on 2016-06-17 at 1.55 PMPhoto on 2016-06-17 at 2.25 PMPhoto on 2016-05-31 at 12.21 PMPhoto on 2016-05-20 at 11.21 AM

image1
Dear Gentleman,

I am 25 years old, French Canadian , captivating, seductive Mademoiselle with hypnotic hazel eyes, pouty lips and a devilish smile.
I have a naturel, perfectly toned and athletic body with flawless skin. I keep myself healthy having a healthy diet & stay active ( golf, ski, running, yoga.. anyting exciting and ready to try new things:) )

I can definite myself as sensual, and passionate women who enjoy finest things & great conversation .
I enjoy the life to the fullest and I have a big appetite to cultivate myself and learn .
I’m well-educated, feminine, and positive. I have an energetic personality that you will never forget. I will provide you with an intimate & unforgettable Rendezvous.

I am the perfect companion for any social occasion or a romantic dinner date. I am also available for business trip or any vacation. I enjoy travel and discover the world between the sheet

I speak both French and English and I am well reviewed in Canadian board, you can reads my reviews they are available on my website and give you a foretast of pleasure we can have together.

Messieur,
Laissez moi le plaisir de m’introduire je suis Maxime Dupuis une courtesan de 25 ans. J’ai eu la chance de voyager dans les dernières années à travers le Canada et les Usa où j’ai pu me bâtir une solide réputation sur les différents boards, mes reviews parlent d’eux même, je vous invite à les consulter pour vous donnez une idée du type de session que j’offre, ils sont disponibles sur mon site web.

Une nouvelle description à suive…

MY NEXT TOUR DATE
Contact me for schedule

February Sunday 7th; 10 am to 10 pm Calgary Airport
February Monday 8th; 10 am to 10 pm Calgary Airport
February Tuesday 9th; 10 am to 10 pm
February Wednesday 10th; 10 am to 10 pm
February Thursday 11th ; 8 am to 3 pm

Winnipeg ; Feb 15th to 19th

Donation, reviews and more are available on my website
elitemaxime.escortfiles.com

Bisou,
Maxime
P411: P114554
Data-check MD1989F
WEBSITE: ELITEMAXIME.ESCORTFILES.COM
PHONE NUMBER: 613-890-5599
TWITTER; @elitemaxime
EMAIL: elitemaxime@gmail.com

image4image2image3

Bed
~ Edmonton’s Independent VIP Luxury Companion ~
“Indulge in me.

Let me be the fragrant taste your mouth desires.” ~ a.a. Malee

Hello, My name is Jessica Rain and I am delighted to have caught your eye. A little bit about me; I am in my late twenties, have European ancestry , stand at 5’7”, with long blonde hair, seductive blue eyes, a warm smile formed with kissable lips, legs for days , and extraordinary curves in all of the right places.

You will find my company warm and inviting. You will definitely be put at ease, but not for long ~ I am the perfect mix of sugar and spice. I have a tantalizing touch paired with a visible and audible yearning for pleasure.
What can I say? Girls just want to have fun!
Let’s Play.

About the discerning gentleman who gets to create unforgettable experiences with me: You are known to be well-mannered and perfectly groomed , However, when the time is right, you are very comfortable unleashing your inner wild, messing up your mane, and getting a little naughty. You are looking to relax, rejuvenate, and to enjoy the pleasures of life.

I am your ultimate no-strings attached, pleasurable VIP ’girlfriend’ experience.
Escape the busy world, if only for a while, lets create an unforgettable experience.

Would you like to know more?
www.courtesanjessicarain.com

Your Place or Mine?

Available by Advanced Appointment
Text: 780-240-9094

urlertrt

8

In Calgary FRIDAY JUNE 18 & SATURDAY JUNE 19
Hey sexy krushers,
You deserve nothing but the best girl next door at your door!
Your discrete treat!!
I’m 5’8″, not a stick but not thick, very long dark hair, strong legs, perfect enhanced C cup ladies,
Mesmerizing sapphire blue eyes, a cover girl face, light makeup, heavenly yet lightly scented, and delicate skin lightly decorated in tasteful tattoos. Giggly and playful, witty and seductive…I’m your fantasy come true.
Always fresh, pressed, and polished for your visit.
Non-smoker!
Please visit my site for more info, pic, and videos:
www.karmenkrush.com
Donations
200- half hour
280- full hour
220- each additional hour
Multi hour dates may include a social excursion.
(overnights must be pre-booked and require non-refundable deposit)
I also enjoy the company of multiple people.
So please inquire if you’d like to include a friend (male or female).
Pre-Booking is STRONGLY encouraged!
Call or text 306-713-2778
Upscale DT incall available and preferred!!
Includes bath facilities, clean towel, bottle of water and a snack :)
Come find out why all the men are Krush’n on Karmen! xoxo

343fdf4f2ac32a654bfd8b38ad69c3e87IMG_1976510

258884_900

The Secret Spa is Edmonton’s newest erotic establishment. Located in the heart of old Strathcona at 10028 82 Ave.

Boasting some of Edmonton’s finest ladies, and introducing brand new beauties to the industry.

Our goal is to have you leave feeling relaxed, satisfied and wanting more. We pride ourselves in our exemplary service and positive attitude.

We currently have 2 rooms open and a third being renovated. Always clean, discreet and for your comfort.

Have a look at our website for more information and to see photos of all our beautiful attendants. http://thesecretspa.weebly.com/

Or give us a call at 587-521-9879 to book an appointment.

Walk ins welcome, appointments preferred.

We have a ATM on site for your convenience.

Come indulge in the finer things in life, at

-The Secret Spa-

3916608604786601931461887134183919618

R15BKoF
Hello Gentlemen,

Xena is back!

For those of you not familiar with me, I’m a sensual, sultry, mature companion, over 50. Tall, slim, fit, with long, toned legs, green eyes, and a warm smile. Centrally located in Edmonton’s Old Strathcona area.

Passionate, down-to-earth, and genuine, I love what I do, and strive to leave you with a wonderful memory of our time spent together. I’m very open-minded and love to tease, please, and a whole lot more!

Stats: 5’7”, 41-34-40

Donations for my time are:

1 hr $240
90 mins. $320
2 hrs $400

Please pm me and tell me a little bit about yourself and what kind of experience you’d like, along with when you’d like to visit. Mature and respectable gentlemen only, please and thank you. A reference may be required. I look forward to meeting you.

Xoxo Xena

ZOKaxHtVJoKejqBEzPSB3mfcEOfg

Morgan 9

Hello special man…

I’m Azure (pronounced “Aj-irr” the colour of my eyes). I’m a real woman with experience, not a novice. I’m a cut above the rest if you are weary of the same old thing. In my 30’s, I carry myself with elegance; apparent in the way I talk, dress and entertain. I cater to the exceptional/VIP gentleman who prefers the quality of a more personal real experience.

Is the hot spark missing in your life? Do you feel your valid needs go ignored? Are you under loads of stresses you would just love to dissipate even for a short while? I offer complete discretion in our private one on one interactions without a third party. Just you and I… I’m the real girl in these photos that are 100% accurate and un-touched.

I keep my tight toned body an immaculate temple worthy of worship. I am an all natural un-enhanced, no tattoos, slender fine boned, brunette goddess. I enjoy the company of a well mannered, positive gentleman who has the means to unwind and enjoy the finer things. As an educated sophisticated woman to compliment you. You can feel at ease taking me to dinner or on an excursion without raising eyebrows. I’m for those who don’t settle for anything but the best. I am also very selective as to whom I meet. I prefer quality over quantity. I understand my rates may be a little high for some so I am not available to the masses nor do I want to be. I set aside special time for that gentleman I know I will enjoy myself with.

In private, I exceed expectations by delivering the ultimate sensual experience. It’s more than my silky smooth skin, dainty toes, natural perky breasts, full pouty lips and perfectly round derriere that intrigues the senses, it’s also my warm sultry attitude, and the desire to take a man to the point of no return… I’ve been told that I fulfill the model fantasy with a touch of erotica, because naughty talk naturally rolls off my eager tongue… Is work stressful? Maybe I could dominate all your stress out with a little creativity?

My beautiful brand-new upscale private incall is central downtown, very discreet, spotless and well appointed with luxury touches. Perhaps you would like to join me on my private cabana or in the pool with panoramic views?(regular rates apply)

Or if you would like a workout with me in my building during slow times in the day or grab a coffee or lunch/dinner across the street before committing to intimate time, for just 2-3bills.

Can’t wait to meet you in the flesh….

I’m usually available from brunch or noon to 11pm or midnight with advance notice.

I am not available last minute and typically need 2-4hrs advance notice for a last minute request with no guarantee I will be free. Email the night before for an early in the day date or before noon for a later day/eve date. I may take a few hours to reply. A couple days advance notice always works best to assure my availability 😉

If you are very nervous, don’t be! I’m very friendly and an expert confidant! Any info I receive is strictly protected and inaccessible to other eyes. I cater exclusively to prominent, married or celebrity persons; therefore, my system and the manner in which I conduct myself lends me to be one of the most trusted companions in the business. I am a safe, healthy, risk free, law abiding independent companion. I prefer you only contact me if you are ready and serious about meeting so as not to compromise my time. Thank you.

I welcome polite questions pertaining to a date agenda should it help you make a reservation with me. Please keep your query brief with relevant details rather than sending a long winded explanation that is best saved for in person, Thank you. I look forward to meeting you…

$350 *40min* exclusive get to know me intimately limited offer

$460 1hr

VIP

$600 2hrs

$800 3hrs

$1000 4hrs

$2000 6hrs

If I am not within your means, I wish you luck in your search 😉

Serious polite emails only. I do not make reservations by phone. Please view my site azureandersen.wix.com/mysite for more info on how to make a reservation and the type of date I provide, as well as more sizzling photos!

azureandersen@gmail.com

imageimageimageMorgan 4Morgan 3

DSC_0828

– I am a sweet, sensual modern companion working in the Calgary area. I am in my 30’s, 5’6” and blessed with all natural 34’ DD’s. I have a quick wit, easy smile, and I love to laugh as much as I enjoy engaging in intimate conversations. My hair is a deep red, my skin is silky white and lightly dusted with freckles. My eyes are bright blue and always smiling. My body is a smooth hourglass shape, and beautifully toned from dedicated exercise and a healthy lifestyle. I am lucky enough to have spent my formative years a stone’s throw from the Rocky mountain range. The proximity to so much wild and untamed beauty has deeply influenced my lifestyle and personality.

Check out my Instagram & Twitter feeds to see what I am up to right now!

Come spend an hour or two with me in at my sunny DT studio or choose from one of my many exclusive packages. This is an all inclusive option you can combine any of my services to create your perfect fantasy. Contact me for a complete list of services.

All inclusive escape

– 1 hour -$360

– 1.5 hrs-$500 (ideal for first meeting)

– 2 hours -$660

Extended Adventure & Sensual Conversations

We could go for dinner, take in a show, check out a gallery, go dancing or we can leave the city scramble a local mountain, skinny dip in a secluded lake what-ever our hearts desire. Then retire to my place or yours for a more intimate conversation. These encounters will be a blend of private, social and what ever pleases us at the time. Any expense during time spent together will have to be covered by the client.

All inclusive escape

– 4 hrs -$760

– 8 hrs – $1400

– 12 hrs – $1600

Travel Companionship Forget the ordinary!

Want to go surfing in Tofino? Spend a weekend in Whistler? Take a wine tour in Napa or maybe visit museums in New York or Washington DC. I am always up for adventure. I offer an exclusive vacation companionship package for bookings that are 48 hrs or longer. Leaving us lots of time to enjoy our adventure together the package guarantees two hours of sinfully sweet one on one play time & pampering per day.

$600 per day (additional play time can be arranged at a donation of $300 per hour)

Any & all expenses will be covered by the client including travel, Shopping, lodging, food, entertainment, activities etc. Payment is required in full before we leave the city of Calgary for our adventure.

Sensual massage

Enjoy a relaxing full body hot oil massage, and some slippery fun that will leave you relaxed & smiling for the rest of the day.

– 30 min – $140

– 60 min – $220

– 90 min- $320

For over-night (8+ hours) or multiple day bookings (including travel) please contact me

– it’s always good to discuss expectations in person.

Check out my website www.keevahsimone.com for more info!

Whether I visit you of you visit me the prices are the same with in the city limits –

DSC_0855DSC_0866DSC_0872

sam1wm

Visiting Edmonton June 5th – 9th Saskatoon June 10th – 13th Regina June 14th – 16th Winnipeg June 17th – 21st

xoxo
Samantha Reign

Tweet me @SamReign24
Instagram SamReignent
647-770-4947

Review me below
www.Cerb.ca
www.Cafreviews.com
www.Caerf.cc
www.theeroticreview.com
www.terb.cc

IMG_6737

Come tour with Vancouver Elite Companions. We offer some of the best pay cuts and you make your own schedule. Come work with a team of hard working individuals who are focused on your success!

lillymarch2

Hello gentlemen My name is Lilly Sky Im a sexy, sensual, seductive natural red head that is here to make you feel magnificent

I’m 23 years young, 5’5, 135 pounds 34 C, emerald eyes, Caucasian

GFE rates 100/sns 150/hh 220/hr

BDSM Rates 200/hh 300/hr

I can be a soft sensual lover or a cruel and dominating mistress Please call, text, or pm me for booking

403-968-5393

image3 (1)ls2lillymarch6lilly5

collage6

Do you need a break from the everyday grind?

Do you deserve to be taken care of for a change?

Elite Retreat is just what you’ve been looking for!

We are a luxury gentleman’s spa; a high end boutique facility stocked with everything you need to make your experience utterly relaxing and ever so memorable. From our chromotherapy steam showers to our full selection of liquors, we have spared no detail to ensure you have everything you need to unwind.

Our attendants are carefully selected for their excellent reviews, positive attitudes and beautiful physiques. You can be sure that no matter who you choose to stay with at Elite Retreat, you will leave feeling like all the stress of your daily life has been drained out of you. With 3 lovely ladies on shift, you’re sure to find exactly what you need!

Please have a look at our website for more information about us:
www.eliteretreatedmonton.com

Call the studio to book an appointment at
780-758-2442
(no texts please!)
Of course you are always welcome to pop in and say hi without feeling obligated to stay for a session!

#102 – 9006 132 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 0Y2

We are located in the lower level of Cedar Glen Plaza on the right.
We do not have any signage out front and our entrance is hidden from street level to ensure that your visit can be a special secret between us. You deserve to spoil yourself in private!

We look forward to your visit…
Yes, we accept debit!

sam11soph8van26cam1elena8

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 9.53.45 PM

Perhaps you’ve spent hours searching for the young woman who could very happily be your escape from a busy life. And when you found her, she instantly took your breath away. I hope I was that girl – to very gracefully pull you in. I welcome you to my world, where passion and sensuality linger on intelligent conversation and the most electric embraces.

I’m Mellissa, an elite companion who exclusively meets gentlemen of the highest caliber of sophistication and class. I provide an unmatched girlfriend experience that will leave you with the fondest of memories…. until we meet again and create new ones, of course. I have an excitement for life and all of the things that I have yet to discover inspires me to experience everything passionately. I choose to be a companion so that I can explore my many curiosities and share them with you.

A sparkling young woman in my late 20s, I love connecting with new and fascinating people. I’m most interested in discovering the genuine chemistry that exists between us. I enjoy traveling from the bustling city of New York to the laid back destinations in California. I’m new to traveling internationally, but I’d love to go anywhere from the culturally rich city of Shanghai to the ever so romantic Paris. My love for fine dining is one of the main things I put into practice while discovering a new city.

I am a courtesan in the classic sense of the word, but with the sweetness of the girl-next-door . My purpose as a companion is to bring the exciting side of you back to life, and this doesn’t happen with a brief ‘hello’. I wish to be your secret escape, your access to a domain that is both electrifying and free. Our date is meant to be a ménage à trois of the senses – intoxicating scents, arousing whispers, and gentle touches.

Calgary (incall / outcall)

http://mellissacall.wix.com/mellissa
review website for more photos, rates and services
*out of city and travel available

+1-587-896-7399(sexy)

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 6.40.14 AM


Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/canadaad/public_html/referrers/log.php on line 37