311 copy
It’s Good to Be Naughty!
21yrs, 5’3”, 110, 34B(very perky)-24-34, long light brown, green, NO SURGICAL ENHANCEMENTS

Why Hello There Gentlemen!

I’m Mia Valentina, a sexy little twenty one year old, half Egyptian, half French university student from Toronto. My motto in life is “It’s good to be naughty,” and I do exactly that!
I will be visiting Alberta for a limited time, excited and ready to play. I am extremely versatile and can transform from naughty and twisted to an innocent little school girl in the blink of an eye, at your command! I will be visiting you after another semester of squats, spinning. Tighter and more toned than ever!

I have been told endlessly that I am an exotic beauty with a magnetic girl next door personality. I have a very natural look that matches my genuine and unique personality. My face and assets are my best features; if you are impressed by the pictures, I have no doubt that you will be very happy by the end. What turns me on the most is pleasing you and I can assure you that is exactly what I will do.

DATES & LOCATIONS
Edmonton: May 17 – 20
Calgary: May 21 – 25
Vancouver: May 26 – 28

Pre-booking is highly recommended due to restricted availability

THE EXPERIENCE:
In-call

1 hour: $350
1.5 hour: $600
2 hour: $700
Please Inquire about Gold/Diamond Packages

Out-call

Overnight 10 hours: $3,000

THE REVIEWS:
I am consistently spoken very highly of across Canada and the US and intend to maintain this phenomenal rapport.

CONTACT INFO:
Please contact me by phone/text at 647-878-2696, or by e-mail at booking4mia@gmail.com

3103 censoredm4k02haw

fireplacehottie
The Sensual Essence of the Sublime Manuella Cruz

Gentlemen, please allow me to give you an introduction to be remembered. I am someone that is entirely what you have been looking for in your ultimate time with a sensational woman. I consider myself an infatuating combination of sensual and sweet.

I am in my 20’s, delightfully petite, delicately proportioned as a sophisticated and extremely attractive woman. I consider myself an avid enthusiast in many activities and I indulge in the most passionate of all divine pleasures. I long for memorable evenings complete with breathless moments… Many of you have called me the perfect cross between pleasure and pain, for this is true since I do enjoy activities of a colorful variety.

An epicurean, a globetrotter and a lover of passion are just some of my interests. Please allow me to help you get lost in my embraces and unforgettable sessions..I assure you it will be an introduction leading to many more. Enjoy spending time with a well versed conversationalist who also happens to possess many other torrid talents.. Allow imagination to soar when planning a liaison with yours truly.

Non-Negotiable Rates and Services:

1. $220 – 30minutes

2. $300- 60 minutes

3. $460- 1hour & 30 mins

3. $600- 2hours

For more rates/hours together please take a peak at my honorarium page on my personal website for such information. Thank you.

A Safe and Ideal Companion

I welcome friends and suitors to enjoy a classy yet passionate time with a safe and careful companion. Should you wish to enquire further regarding our time, that can be discussed upon first introduction in person.

Thank you for your respect & understanding.

*Important Note when booking an appointment*

Please mention your CAF handle and the name of 1 or 2 of the reputable courtesans you’ve seen to ensure guaranteeing an appointment with me confidently.

Nuru

200 – 30 mins

260 – 45 mins

300 – 60 mins

Domination Sessions

Art in a domme session, extends into so many facets of utter enjoyment and sometimes pleasurable or painful bliss. Both one of the same. Please refer to my domination page on my website regarding an assortment of services or feel free to ask me any questions by sending a form on my contact page through the website.

May/ June Dates

May 24-May 25 2 days Downtown Edmonton(Pre-bookings strongly recommended) 8am- 11pm

May 26-28 3 days Downtown Calgary( Pre-bookings required & recommend) 8am-midnight

May 29-30 2 days Downtown Lethbridge (References required)

June 12-14 3 days Downtown Vancouver (Pre-bookings strongly recommended) 8am-midnight

June 15-16 2 days St Johns Newfoundland (Pre-bookings strongly recommended) 8am-midnight

June 17-18 2 days Halifax (Pre-bookings strongly recommended) 8am-midnight

Please remember everyone, I do highly suggest all early pre-bookings as they are strongly preferred and recommended as mentioned above

Contact form on website: Manuellacruz.com
Mobile for contact and bookings: 613 296-2228

footfetishPhoto3DommesitupblurPrettyinwhite

Irena main pic

5’7”, 32DD-24-38, 120lbs, long blonde hair, green eyes, small tasteful tattoos

Sultry Russian Irena from Montreal will be visiting Alberta for a short time. She is an extremely extroverted seductress and student with mesmerizing green eyes. Her amazing 32DD bust and fantastic curves lead to nothing short of an amazing bubble butt and will leave you in awe. She is an exquisite lover, playful and kinky. Her extensive menu exhibits her wild side, she is after all a true exhibitionist, with a switch that can leave her soft and subservient.

TOUR DATES

EDMONTON: May 17-20
CALGARY: May 21-15
VANCOUVER: May 26-29

BOOKING

Pre-booking recommended with the exception of highly active CAF Users.

DONATION
In-call:
½ hour: 200
1 hour: 300
1.5 hour: 500
2 hour: 600
Ask about my different packages!

Please inquire about rates for sessions over two hours

CONTACT INFO:
You can contact me for booking by text at 604-340-7828 or via. e-mail at bookirena@gmail.com. Serious inquiries only please. Rates are non-negotiable.

kf_14kf_10kf_13kf_9

IMG_0399

The Ultimate Porn Star Goddess, Lalani Electrica, Specializing in Erotic Arts & Experiencing with you, a mutual journey! Amazonian & Athletic in Stature, 5’7″ over 6′ in heels, Measurements are 36DDD~28~36 & Curvy, Bright green eyes, long black hair with extremely soft tanned skin. Experienced also in Domination, Sado-masochism & Tantra, which combined, provides a very satisfying companion to enjoy. Life is like a dance, and in the bedroom is the most intimate of all dances. I am well-reviewed here on CAF. Please take a moment to read through some of my reviews here in the Calgary & Edmonton section :)

Non All-inclusive nude massage-only rates are: 150hh~220/hr~300/90mins

All Inclusive Domme & Fetish Rates are 200HH~300hr~500/2hrs~800/3hrs

**For Overnight visits, or travel dates, send an inquiry via text to Lalani @ 250~951~2973

Deposits may be requested for overnights, out-calls, or international travel, this is to be expected for anything that is going to take an exceptional amount of my time. Deposits can be made via e-transfer.

If you have any special requests or questions, or would like to book a stag or another event, Text Lalani @ 250~951~2973 and we can discuss a few details via text initially. If we are mutually compatible, there will be a follow-up call prior to meeting for our mutual comfort :)

Lalani Electrica
www.lalanielectrica.com

IMG_0354Darlene Cameron -204-Edit13230300_10154659336035016_3572906579272029325_n13248617_10153433761586682_7763880196494643600_o

IMG_3570(1)

-why be ordinary when you can be extraordinary-

Dare to be seduced by this lusty red head , yoga queen , stunning , athletic + slim , 10/10 . With cute girl-next-door looks and the passion of a porn star, seductive + glamorous, truly one of a kind. . Light bondage and domination. Very erotic and open minded . Text inquires for a playful exciting rendezvous to 250-619-2329

1 hour – $300
1/2 hour – $200

Calgary after 4:00 pm May 23 – 27
Edmonton May 27 – 31

HighheelsIMG_3552IMG_3570(1)IMG_368412776807_10153249707851682_1140459820_o

may tour

Calgary May 25-27 and Edmonton May 30-June 1

Hey sexy lovers,

You deserve nothing but the best girl next door at your door!
Your discrete treat!!

I’m 5’8″, not a stick but not thick, very long dark hair, strong legs, perfect enhanced C cup ladies,
Mesmerizing sapphire blue eyes, a cover girl face, light makeup, heavenly yet lightly scented, and delicate skin lightly decorated in tasteful tattoos. Giggly and playful, witty and seductive…I’m your fantasy come true.
Always fresh, pressed, and polished for your visit.
Non-smoker!

Please visit my site for more info, pic, and videos:
www.karmenkrush.com

Donations
200- half hour
280- full hour
220- each additional hour

Multi hour dates may include a social excursion.
(overnights must be pre-booked and require non-refundable deposit)
I also enjoy the company of multiple people.
So please inquire if you’d like to include a friend (male or female).

Pre-Booking is STRONGLY encouraged!

Call or text 306-713-2778
Upscale DT incall available and preferred!!
Includes bath facilities, clean towel, bottle of water and a snack :)

Hope to see you soon! XoXo

frontpage2frontpage3frontpage1

SSS_3475websize

PUBLISHED MODEL VICTORIA BANKS SUMMER TOUR SCHEDULE!

Prince Albert- May 25th (1 spot left)

Yorkton- May 26th&27th( fully booked)

Brandon- May 28th&29th

Regina- May 30th&31st(fully booked)

Lethbridge- June 1st&2nd(fully booked)

Edmonton- June 14th&15th

Calgary-June 16th&17th

Kelowna- June 19th-21st

Courtenay- June 22nd&23rd

Nanaimo-June 24th-26th

Victoria- June 27th-July 10th

Prince George- July 11th&12th

FSJ- July 13th-16th

Dawson Creek-July 17th-19th

Grande Prairie- July 20th-23rd

Information from you:

Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time thank you.

Name:
CAF Handle:
Age:
Date Wanted:
Duration:
References:

***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!

www.victoria-banks.com

SSS_4336SSS_4264websize-1SSS_3392SSS_4264websize-1

160104-267
Canada’s Goddess of Lust

The NAUGHTY TOUR 2016

Sensuality with the right amount of Kink 😉

Height:5 ft 1 | Measurements: DDD34-24-34 | Hair:Brunette | Eyes:Hazel | Lips:Full and seductive

I have long brown with blonde high lights, usually worn straight and occasionally curly, it has a thick and luxurious feel. My eyes are a deep hypnotizing hazel. My sweet plump lips that get you imagination wondering. I am very petite, standing 5’1, with dynamite curves.

I take time in preparing for each and every date, so each encounter is unlike the last. While every session is different, I can promise it will be unforgettable… Luring deep in the back of your mind for days after.
I am described as a women who is full of life, very easy going, and down to earth. I am also said to be very kind, a giggle that is contagious, sweet and classy. If you are seeking a classy, educated companion that is professional, well reviewed and discreet, then look no further you have found what your looking for!

Advance Booking:

30min to 1 hour receive 20 off

hours or longer receive 40 off

Athena’s Favorite times and Clientel Apperication Rates For

2hrs – XXX

3hrs – XXX

4hrs -XXX

(please pm or text for details)

The Naughty Tour Dates:

Grand Prairie May 30th (7am to Midnight)

May 31st (7am to 11am)

Edmonton May 31st (5pm to Midnight)

June 1st (7am to midnight)

June 2nd (7am to Midnight)

June 3rd (7am to 11am)

Bonnyville June 3nd (4pm to Midnight)

June 4rd (7am to 11am)

Lloydminster June 4rd (4pm to Midnight)

June 5th (7am to Midnight)

June 6th (7am to 11am)

Saskatoon June 6th (4pm to Midnight)

June 7h (7am to 11am)

Regina June 7th (4pm to Midnight)

June 8th (7am to 11am)

Moose Jaw June 8th (4pm to midnight)

June 9th (7am to 11am)

Swift Current June 9th (4pm to midnight)

June 10th (7am to midnight)

June 11th (7am to 11am)

Lethbridge June 11th (4pm to Midnight)

June 12th (7am to Midnight)

June 13th (7am to 11am)

Calgary June 13th (4pm to Midnight)

June 14th (7am to Midnight)

June 15th (7am to 11am)

Please include the following information when contacting me:

When Contacting Please include:
Name (handle/username):
Date:
Time:
Duration:
in call or Out call:
Reference Name:

Calender:
http://www.misslust.ca/calendar/

For Additional information:

www.misslust.ca

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

xo

Contact

(780)691-8545
(604) 889 -9464
athenalust@hotmail.ca
Twitter: @lust_athena

160104-315160104-250 (2)160104-113160104-217

unnamed

Reunion tour
Hello again CALGARY

I KNOW YOUR WONDERING WHERE I HAVE BEEN

well ……
I tried to stay away but I missed our naughty fun so much I had to come out and pay a short visit
I have rented an upscale downtown hotel just for my upscale guests

emily.coxx@ymail.com
403-560-7902

INCALL

come to my upscale hotel very discreet
quite, clean and very accommodating
200 per half an hour (only during certain hours, contact for shedule)
300 per hour 260 per hour after that

OUTCALL
I can come dressed to impress arriving at your hotel
please book well in advance
400 for the first hour and 260 per hour to extend

BOOKING

since I am fully independent I require a little time to get back to you
text is best
then we can call to confirm

emily.coxx@ymail.com
403-560-7902

43255

image

I am Roksi, an authentic Irish courtesan who has crossed land and sea to make you feel like a king!

Picture a raven-haired beauty with the body of a petite Victoria Secret model, the face of an angel and the chest of Kate Upton. My personality is bubbly, my manner impish, my humour biting, my desires carnal.

Canadian Tour dates :

Calgary: May 25th, 26th & 27th

Edmonton: May 28th, 29th & 30th

Winnipeg: May 31st , 1st , 2nd

( downtown )

Winnipeg Airport: 3rd & 4th

Regina: June 5th & 6th

Saskatoon: June 7th & 8th

Llyodminster: June 9th

Edmonton: June 10th & 11th

Calgary : June 12th & 13th

Lethbridge: June 14th

Calgary airport : June 15th

If anyone is visiting Ireland or London during the summer months or anytime email me roksi@rocketmail.com

Day rates for London only or other European cities . I’ve lots of interesting fun ideas for those who like to engage in longer play dates . I like to play all night long .

I’m usually not available when back in Europe but always accomadate my Canadian or Australian friends .

Contact roksi@rocketmail.com
Or Text preferred 647 503 7016

image(3)image(1)image(2)

Morgan 9

Hello special man…

I’m Azure (pronounced “Aj-irr” the colour of my eyes). I’m a real woman with experience, not a novice. I’m a cut above the rest if you are weary of the same old thing. In my 30’s, I carry myself with elegance; apparent in the way I talk, dress and entertain. I cater to the exceptional/VIP gentleman who prefers the quality of a more personal real experience.

Is the hot spark missing in your life? Do you feel your valid needs go ignored? Are you under loads of stresses you would just love to dissipate even for a short while? I offer complete discretion in our private one on one interactions without a third party. Just you and I… I’m the real girl in these photos that are 100% accurate and un-touched.

I keep my tight toned body an immaculate temple worthy of worship. I am an all natural un-enhanced, no tattoos, slender fine boned, brunette goddess. I enjoy the company of a well mannered, positive gentleman who has the means to unwind and enjoy the finer things. As an educated sophisticated woman to compliment you. You can feel at ease taking me to dinner or on an excursion without raising eyebrows. I’m for those who don’t settle for anything but the best. I am also very selective as to whom I meet. I prefer quality over quantity. I understand my rates may be a little high for some so I am not available to the masses nor do I want to be. I set aside special time for that gentleman I know I will enjoy myself with.

In private, I exceed expectations by delivering the ultimate sensual experience. It’s more than my silky smooth skin, dainty toes, natural perky breasts, full pouty lips and perfectly round derriere that intrigues the senses, it’s also my warm sultry attitude, and the desire to take a man to the point of no return… I’ve been told that I fulfill the model fantasy with a touch of erotica, because naughty talk naturally rolls off my eager tongue… Is work stressful? Maybe I could dominate all your stress out with a little creativity?

My beautiful brand-new upscale private incall is central downtown, very discreet, spotless and well appointed with luxury touches.

Can’t wait to meet you in the flesh….

I’m usually available from brunch or noon to 11pm or midnight.

I am not available last minute and typically need 2-4hrs advance notice for a last minute request with no guarantee I will be free. Email the night before for an early in the day date or before noon for a later day/eve date. I may take a few hours to reply. A couple days advance notice always works best to assure my availability 😉

If you are very nervous, don’t be! I’m very friendly and an expert confidant! Any info I receive is strictly protected and inaccessible to other eyes. I cater exclusively to prominent, married or celebrity persons; therefore, my system and the manner in which I conduct myself lends me to be one of the most trusted companions in the business. I am a safe, healthy, risk free, law abiding independent companion. I prefer you only contact me if you are ready and serious about meeting so as not to compromise my time. Thank you.

I welcome polite questions pertaining to a date agenda should it help you make a reservation with me. Please keep your query brief with relevant details rather than sending a long winded explanation that is best saved for in person, Thank you. I look forward to meeting you…

Please inquire about discounted $CAD rates which are not listed in my site. My CAD rates start above 350. If I am not within your means, I wish you luck in your search 😉

Serious polite emails only. Please view my site azureandersen.wix.com/mysite for more info on how to make a reservation and the type of date I provide, as well as more sizzling photos!

azureandersen@gmail.com

imageimageimageMorgan 4Morgan 3

Summer1

Hey gentlemen,

My name is London Brooks, I am Brazilian and black mixed…
I’m new in town and looking for some fun xoxo
I’m an enthusiastic bundle of joy, who has a great personality with a lot to offer!

I”m 5’7
160lbs
36DD

180/30mins
260/60mins
380/90mins
480/120mins

Please contact me with CAF handle, your desire time and session

London Brooks XOXO

(438) 934-2851

20150813_130647IMG_20160326_212307287summer2IMG_0732

20160331_185314

Hello, It’s a pleasure to introduce myself. I’m Gee Gee a Elite companion based in Edmonton. l am sweet, flirty, fun and I love to travel. I have a bubbly personality & I’m beautiful from head to toe.

Physically I stand at 5’7″ (without heels), I have Red hair, Electric Green eyes and a nice fit booty. I strive to keep a nice toned body without compensating on a woman’s curves. I work hard to maintain my figure by exercising and eating healthy. I enjoy meeting respectful, discreet and kind gentlemen who are seeking a truly unique experience from a young and experienced woman. I also love the kink so Dont be shy! Let’s play out your fantasys, I enjoy the finer things in life, but I’m a simple woman at heart. I like to meet new people, learn new things, exercise and of course shop in my spare time. If you are searching for the perfection of beauty & class then look no further! Your confidentiality and discretion is always assured.

Safe, Clean, Respectful clientele only. Please and Thank-you

Incall:
160/HH
260/HR

Outcall:
250/HH
300/HR

GirlFriend for a weekend.
Cooking, Cleaning & cuddles!
1100/8hrs
3500/Friday night To Monday morning

*My rates are absolutely non-negotiable and reflect the level of service which I provide*

You can prebook now at:
bookingforgeegee@yahoo.ca

text or call me for quickest reply 647-671-0203

20160403_20471820160401_13505420160401_13455020160331_165132

R15BKoF
Hello Gentlemen,

Xena is back!

For those of you not familiar with me, I’m a sensual, sultry, mature companion, over 50. Tall, slim, fit, with long, toned legs, green eyes, and a warm smile. Centrally located in Edmonton’s Old Strathcona area.

Passionate, down-to-earth, and genuine, I love what I do, and strive to leave you with a wonderful memory of our time spent together. I’m very open-minded and love to tease, please, and a whole lot more!

Stats: 5’7”, 41-34-40

Donations for my time are:

1 hr $240
90 mins. $320
2 hrs $400

Please pm me and tell me a little bit about yourself and what kind of experience you’d like, along with when you’d like to visit. Mature and respectable gentlemen only, please and thank you. A reference may be required. I look forward to meeting you.

Xoxo Xena

ZOKaxHtVJoKejqBEzPSB3mfcEOfg

IMG_2675

»——»💞💯% REAL!
❥Sassy, Seductive&Sweet,Total PLEASER.. I’m the NAUGHTY girl next door! 🎀

»——»💞💯% INDEPENDENT
❥Always discreet & No drama! Passionate & sensual, my goal is to keep you wanting for more🎀

»——»💞💯% FUN!
❥Soft skin, sparkling brown eyes, beautiful lips, cute toes, & a TIGHT Fit🎀

»——»💞💯% RATES
❥ 30mn 200$
❥ 45mn 250$
❥ 1 hr 300$
❥ 2 hr 600$
❥ 4 hr 1000$
❥ 8 hr 2000$

I cater to high-end Gentlemen,
with an understanding that any gifts exchanged are only for my time and companionship💞Also cater to couples💑🙋🏻

Milan Moore💕xoxo
587-594-5459📲

IMG_2686IMG_2683IMG_2702IMG_2688IMG_2696

IMG_75722

Hey my name is Megan , I’m from Regina, just 20 years old. 5’4 120p with soft long blonde hair with and sparkling blue eyes!! I am the girl-next-door you always dreamed about…..!
This is my first time in Alberta and I’m looking forward to meeting nice respectable gentlemen that want an unforgettable experience. I am a naturally sweet girl and i offer an un-rushed service that i am sure you will enjoy. I look forward to spending time with you.

I am brand new to all of this so services are kind of at my discretion. I’m a bit shy but love to make you happy. Many times.. ! Massage….mmmm lets have some fun! My pics are REAL and RECENT.
To reach me quickest please text me or you may email me if that is your preference, I don’t usually check respond to messages in here.

Don’t miss out guys!!
403-614-3277
Email me at sexymeganregina@gmail.com

IMG_7569IMG_7641IMG_7664image1IMG_7583

unnamed

Hello Gentlemans

Spoil yourself with a unique, delicate and upscale, ONE of a kind italian companion

About ME

I’m playful, easy-going, attentive and affectionate. I can also say that i am well educated. What i like to do best is giving you the best satisfaction you’ll ever have. With me, you will feel like it’s the very 1st time.

I’m an italian beauty with killer curves, soft skin, viscious eyes and an ass that will make you dream for days.

Try me, you will love it

age : 23
stats : 34a
height : 5′ 4
weight : 128 lbs.
Hair : Dark brunette
eyes : Brown
ethnic : Italian/french

take a look at my reviews 😊

Located in a discreet and comfy condo in sw. Calgary. Near DT

♥100% real pictures! Guaranteed
♥ no rush !!!
♥ fun, playful
♥ i am drug free
♥ drama free
♥ no black gents (indian ok)
❤️ hygiene 💯 ‼️‼️

Donations

15m/150
30m/180
45m/220
1h/280
2h/500

Booking

please provide as much notice as possible**same day booking is available

initial contact must include this information:

caf handle/name ‼️‼️
-appointment time, time you want to spend with me
-email or phone number for contact purposes

Call or text ::: (647) 491-2394
Email ::: chanel.rose3@hotmail.com

4unnamed55unnamed66unnamed88unnamed99

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (780) 244 – 9939 : WE’LL IMPRESS THE PANTS OFF YOU

urlbb

BLAIR : 26yrs ~ 34D (Natural) / 24 / 35 , 5′ 8″, 128 lbs, ~ BUSTY BEAUTIFUL BOOTYLICIOUS
~ Dark Auburn Brunette Hair – Enchanting Green Eyes – Ethnicity : Caucasian / European ~
MAY.16 – 20, 2016 : CAN YOU HANDEL THE BLAIR BEWITCHING EXPERIENCE?

A stunning beauty with a gorgeous face and full luscious lips and dose she ever know how
to use them. Blair is back by popular demand and for those who have been lucky enough
to experience the “Blair Bewitching Experience” she’s left them with a memory they will
take to the grave. Blair is a perfect match for those who are looking for a SP with tight
curves in all the right places, she is naturally fit and takes impeccable care of her body.
With a VERY pretty face and natural good looks that will make you melt – Blair could get
by on her looks alone. Good thing we don’t work with girls that just rely on their looks –
for those of you who want MORE – Blair is a natural fit for any client who enjoys a little
xxx-tra in their sessions. Blair aims to please and scores big every time. Don`t miss out
on one of our most requested visitors, she`s sure to make a big bang, and this is one set
of fireworks you won’t want to miss! Access our members area and read over 20 hot reviews…

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Heaven with Blair – Special Promos * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $280 1HR, $240 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR, $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 1.5HR or $260 30MIN, ALL INCLUSIVE MENU PROMOS . ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT BLAIR’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/blair

19bb20bb25bb35bb34bb

~ Get Verified to Access our Detailed Webpages – Ask How ~
CALL US NOW : (780) 244 – 9939 : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

Tiffany Amazing

Check out our site at http://obsessionsonwhyte.com
Meet the Ladies to Obsessions On Whyte!

CHECK our CALENDAR for Availability!

CURRENTLY – STAR * BRITTANY * MONA will MATCH any advertised specials posted by any Body Rub Studio – Talk to the ladies directly!

ALL ETHNICITIES WELCOMES!
PRIVATE ROOMS with PRIVATE SHOWERS

Veronika, 25 (NEW)
Tiffany, 25 NEW
Star, 22
Kiera, 20 (NEW)
Mia, 20
Lily, 25
Tasia, 35
Shannon, 33 (Occasionally and by appointment)

And Cougars Christina, Mona, Brittany, Honey

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

TasiaKieraHoney CollageMONA CollageStar Collage

moi2
Happy 2016 Everyone 😉

I’ll be Returning to:

CALGARY, SASKATOON, LLOYD, possibly EDMONTON in the coming months – Stay Tuned 😉

CALGARY: MAY 14 – 16

LLOYD: MAY 27 – 30

SASKATOON: June 10 – 13

****PLEASE DO PREBOOK****

The perfect combination of beauty, confidence, sexiness and sweetness. Reward yourself with a top-class girl who is fun, beautiful, educated and in touch with her sexiness.

You do deserve the BEST for a safe respectful Experience.

If a stunning blonde with gorgeous features is on your wish list, you have found me! I have sexy legs, an exquisite lingerie collection, and an intelligence to keep every gentleman entertained and engaged.

My personality is charismatic, sweet, and sophisticated. I live a positive lifestyle and try to bring warmth and energy to those around me.

I am very fit and toned and keep in shape with the gym, yoga, and living a healthy lifestyle. My skin is soft, healthy and glowing. Although I do not drink often, I usually have wine handy for my guests :)

Your time with me with me will be incredibly enticing, exciting, special, unrushed, and fulfilling. Please share your fantasies with me, I’d love to make your dream come true.

A few details about me:

I am 24 years old, 5’6″ feet and weigh 130 pounds. My measurements are 36DD-27-38. I am available to travel! I guarantee we will have a great time together.

These pictures are accurate and I promise to be exactly as I say.

Attitude is an important trait, and I put 110% into everything that I do. I try to make all my experiences unforgettable because life is about enjoying yourself and making every moment count!

Donation for duration

$200 30mins

$250 45mins

$300 1 hr

$460 1.5hrs

$580 2hrs

$860 3hrs

$1,100 4hrs

$1,500 6hrs

For longer durations please check out my site*** OR call/email me to discuss more donations.

Schedule: Check out www.misssmithcourtesan.com for my updated schedule. I only tour so I may be coming to a city near you 😉

Can’t wait to see you all again! 😉

Scarletta Smith 403-629-0081

scarlettesmith778@gmail.com

image-29-03-16-10-20-1

I am your genuine sweetheart with a sexy demeanour and intelligence!
I’m an easy-going type of gal who is full of passion! I have long black silky hair, smooth caramel skin and full luscious lips.

Age: 25
Height: 5’3
Nationality: Thai mixed
Weight:1251bs
Measurements: 36C-26-34

180/30mins
250/45mins
280/60mins
400/90mins

403-890-6961
Www.milagold.com

When contacting please mention your
Caf handle, date and desired session.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Mila xoxo

image-12-05-16-11-03image-29-03-16-10-20-2image-29-03-16-10-21image-29-03-16-10-20-3image-29-03-16-10-20-4

image7pnp

Calgary Gentlemen! I’m coming to Calgary for a SPECIAL VISIT!!!! AVAILABLE FOR PREBOOKINGS MAY 24-29. Limited bookings available & will be located downtown!

Travelling from the East Coast so I am PREBOOKING ONLY!

*****READ THE WHOLE AD PLEASE!!!!!! Availability posted in COMMENTS SECTION DAILY*****

DOWNTOWN INCALL!

About Me:

I am Kelsey, 21 years of age and full of personality. I offer upscale elite companionship set aside for the respectful gentlemen. I just moved to Edmonton from Calgary, therefore most of my reviews are in the Calgary Escort section. Photos are 100% RECENT AND REAL – I am often told my pictures do not do me justice. Full of bubbly personality, easy to talk to, with a fit & petite body, you are sure to be 100% SATISFIED! Pleasing you is my main priority… Enough talk, lets play xo

Height: 5’4
Measurements: 32Denhanced – 24 – 32 (FIT AND PETITE)
Weight: 110lbs
Age: 21
Hair: Medium/Long Blonde
Eyes: Green
Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Available for: Male/ Female/ Couples​

RATES:
200/Hh
250/45mins
300/H
800/3Hrs
*Other Rates and Overnight Rates please talk to me*

SERVICES:
Please chat personally with me for details

Information from you:
*Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time and start playing*
Name:
CAF Handle:
Age:
Incall or Outcall Needed
Date Wanted:
Duration:
References:

I can dress in sexy lingerie for you or request an outfit like school-girl, let me attend to your fantasies…

***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!
__________________
— Kelsey Koxx —
Website: http://kelseykoxx.callgirlfiles.com
Email: Kelseykoxx@yahoo.ca
Phone: 1-403-616-0903

ALLEY17

ALESSANDRA ANGEL
604-500-4271

About Us
West Coast Angels is a Boutique Escort and Concierge Service founded by Alisha More. We aspire to take a more personal approach to the traditional escort agency. At Angels, we pay close attention to details from start to finish. Whether you are indulging in an hour or a week of service, to ensure you have the most welcoming, comfortable and intimate experience.

Our Service
Discreet, Confidential and Unmatched.

Please welcome her second time visiting Calgary…


ALESSANDRA ANGEL

Treat yourself to a high caliber lady who is exquisite physically, mature beyond her years and is enthusiastic with a fascination for life. My name is Alessandra and although I am young, I am most definitely not inexperienced. Long slender legs, soft skin, enticing brown eyes and silky smooth olive skin, I have what you would call a perfect model figure. My warm easy going personality will put you at ease. My pleasure comes from pleasing and pampering you. The time we spend together will be unrushed and relaxed. I provide discreet sensual encounters to mature respectful gentlemen who want the company of a sweet sexy woman. Can’t wait to meet you Calgary! Two days only! More info on Alessandra HERE.

WHAT ALESSANDRAS CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY…

“I saw heavan. I’m better than ok. Kudos to Alessandra, she is a sweetheart. Thanks for a good time! You guys are top notch. Very impressed with the whole program” – 2015

“Like many West Coast Angels ladies, she is top notch and provided a fantastic service” – 2015

“Everything the Angels had says about her is completely true—she is a truly wonderful addition to gaze upon and so rewarding to get close to!” – 2015


RATES (all-inclusive):

800/3HR
560/2HR
280/1HR


APPOINTMENT RESERVATIONS:

Call/Text 604-500-4271
Email booking@westcoastangels.ca

xo Angels
Bringing Heaven To You…
www.westcoastangels.ca

image-12-05-16-11-03ALLEY16Alley20Alley13Alley21

_MG_7022

NadiaQTX

Gentlemen, Boys, and Ladies (well, because why not?) =P

Greetings. My name is NadiaQTX, your CAF-well-reviewed E-Town local independent companion, muse, playmate, bringer of joy (or pain if that’s what u into), fantasy date, or lover who is always ready at the respective hourly rates of your choice, between 11am-9pm daily. (hours might be varied while I’m on tour) =O
Please feel free to drop by my website at www.Nadiaqtx.com for more infos about me, including pricing, services offered, restrictions and booking protocols. =)

Oh, and being an entrepreneur at heart, I’ll be organizing a monthly traveling schedule to either East or West side towns and cities from Edmonton, depend on how many verified requests or pre-bookings from each of your places, so, go ahead and email or text me, and we can go from there, yeah ? <3 Your voices, come in well-figured numbers, are definitely mattered on when and where I might show up next =D Good day, my dears ;o NadiaQTX

_MG_0067_MG_7128_MG_0186_MG_0264_MG_7301

Chanelle low rez 5 blur

Visiting:
Regina: May 15-16-17
Saskatoon: May 18-19
Grande Prairie: June 2nd-3rd
Edmonton: June 4th-5th(am)
Calgary: June 5th-6th-7th
Lethbridge: June 8th-9th(am)
Winnipeg: June 10th-11th

Looking for an exquisite escape that you’ll think about for days?

Im the kind of girl that sparks a flame in your mind.
I bother your consciousness until you HAVE to see me again .Im tall (5ft11 (6ft1 with heels), smart and absolutely delectable. My body is an ultimate treat for your eyes: i might have the longest legs that you have ever seen with a toned body that i maintain with my regular Yoga sessions. Oh! And i forgot natural 34D breast that you won’t forget.

Our time together can be as innocent as a first date, or wilder than anything you’ve experienced before.

Please visit my website for further informations:
www.chrystalelitecompanion.com

( I DO APPRECIATE THAT YOU VISIT MY WEBSITE BEFORE INQUIRING)
Follow me on Twitter for candid pics posted weekly –> ChrystalElite21

Email: chrystalelitecompanion@hotmail.com
604-966-1110

Chrystal-00058Chanelle low rez 6 blurchacha-156-Modifier

datauri-file

Hi Gentlemen!

I am seeking mature, open-minded, and adventurous companionship.

See: www.wantingwillow.com for images and first site, and more recent www.WillowWoodWorx.com for current site (and to contact me). Or PM me on CAF!!!

xox Willow

I will be leaving for YEG next week!

I like to tease and be teased, (with motivations to please). I am an adventurous lover, silly playmate, artsy, liberal, vanilla, and yet playing with femdom. I like to explore dynamics and realms with regular companions. I endeavour to be someone and something for you; One that brings new and satiating flavours to your life.

That said – I encourage and refer other ladies that either I, or you, think that you should book with. I am eager to support both men and women in and around this that deserve proper safety and assuredness.

I offer Nuru body-gliding..Free for longer engagements, or an extra 50 for one hour engagements (due to product, preparation, and clean up). I have some fun PVC sheets for this. If you want me to bring them, I will. They are queen or king with matching pillow cases.

My repertoire is mostly all inclusive with my preference for a level of intimacy and authenticity while respecting healthy boundaries. I enjoy this, the potentials, and to give you more than you know you want..

300/1; 600/2; 850/3; 1100/4

Please be prepared to provide envelope during introductory time.

If you are interested in meeting with me, please ensure you have at least 2 references to provide to me, and any pertaining information. I do my best to ensure I am a safe, discreet, and full of the ambrosia that satiates your appetite and leaves your happy receptors delightfully pleased. Leaving us us both satiated..yet somehow hungry for more.

To contact me, you are welcome to PM. me, and/or also see the following site to email me.

Kind regards and sensually yours,
Willow

www.willowwoodworx.com

datauri-file(1)datauri-file(2)

9080734d-ed0c-41dc-865d-683e5ae7ab61_zpsigslvnfq
My name is Kimberly King,

I am a true, unrushed elite companion, I love to show a true gentleman an unforgettable experience. Safe practices and immaculate hygiene are essential to our time together.

I am your ultimate addiction, simply irresistible and definitely unforgettable. I’m the perfect combination of sexy and sweet, you will experience an intoxicating rush of pure sensuality and passion during our time together. I have a highly seductive personality and a body built for attention with curves in all the rite places…

I am very selective of the partners I wish to spend my time with and consider myself an elite companion so privacy, discretion, and safety are very important to me.

Discretion and respect is expected, assured and held in confidence. My photos are 100% real and up to date.

*Please note that pre-booking is highly recommended as my dates book up quickly and it is very rare that I am able to accommodate last minute bookings.*

AVAILIBILITY:

Edmonton Availability:

Wednesday, May 11th – Sunday, May 15th

Calgary Availability:

Monday, May 16th – Saturday, May 21st

Saskatoon Availability:

Monday, May 23rd – Saturday, May 28th


BASIC RATES:
1hr/300, 1.5hr/450, 2hr/600

VIP RATES

1hr/350, 1.5hr/500, 2hr/700

*Outcalls available +50 (upscale locations/minimum 1hr)*

*I do not answer blocked or restricted numbers, the most effective method of communication is text or email (please do NOT try to book via DM although a DM may be required to confirm your handle), please provide all essential information such as your name, board handle, date/duration, age/ethnicity, reference.*

416-830-1061
misskimberlyking@live.com

MissKimberlyKing.callgirlfiles.com

image2_zpsy3do0sh6image3_zpshqlnhhtlimage3_zpskll7nqerimage7_zpstdtmrhhuimage11_zps8tm2itmo-2


CALL US ANYTIME @ : (403) 984 – SEXY (7399) : IMPORTERS OF FINE TnA

18


MADISON : 24yrs ~ 32B (Natural) / 23 / 32 , 5′ 7″, 115 lbs, ~ TINY BLONDE NYMPH
~ Silky Long Blonde Hair, Dark Hazel Eyes – Ethnicity : Caucasian Mediterranean Mix ~
MAY.09-13, 2016 : SHE’s BACK – GET DOWN AND BOOGY WITH YOUR OWN LITTLE SEXY STRIPPER

TNA is very excited to bring our valued clients a “back by popular demand” visitor
who’s the whole package and more. Madison has a tight and a lean dancers body
from being on stage working the pole for the past couple years – and it shows at
first glance with her well defined legs and round rock hard curves. When you get
down to business exploring her other skill sets, you will soon find out she knows
how to move like a minx and is completely insatiable. Looks wise this young mixed
Mediterranean beauty has silky soft olive skin that you will want to caress every inch
of, long flowing blonde hair and enchanting dark grey eyes. Don’t miss out on this
new TNA fantasy, Madison will move you like never before…

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Fantasy with Madison – Special Promos * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $450 1.5HR, $300 1HR, $250 3/4HR, $200 1/2HR, $150 15MIN. ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $220 1HR, $180 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15MIN. ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 SPECIAL 1.5HR OR $260 FOR 30MIN PROMO SESSIONS ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT MADISON’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://calgarytna.com/escorts/madison

151303.jpg09.jpg08.jpg

~ GET VERIFIED TO ACCESS OUR DETAILED WEBPAGES – ASK HOW ~
CALL US NOW : (403) 984- SEXY (7399) : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

image1

Gentlemen,

My name is Julie and I am a beautiful curvy blonde with many assets.
Pleasing others is what I do best, and did I mention…”I absolutely love what I do boys”!
I stand 5 feet 7 inches, weigh 150 Lbs, and I have long honey blonde hair.
My eyes are a lovely dark sapphire blue, and I have a very sweet, angelic face.
Although my skin is definitely one of my best features. It’s amazingly soft and free of tattoos.
I really take care of myself and I expect good hygiene and manners from all my clients.

For information on rates and more photos ect….please check out my website @….
juliejameson.com

May 10th-May 14th: SASKATOON, SK> IN/OUT CALLS AVAILABLE
Times: Mornings: 6am-9am, 9am-12noon> (UNAVAILABLE )
Afternoons: 12 noon-4pm, 5-7pm> (UNAVAILABLE)
Evenings: 7pm-4am

Contact Info:
Email: yummybummie@gmail.com
Phone: (639)471-0494
Website: juliejameson.com

image2

Hello Gentlemen,

My name is Victoria Rose. I am an elegant and exclusive companion catering to upscale gentlemen who crave a woman of beauty and class. I am sensual by nature, attentive, passionate and most importantly well educated and down to earth.

I am 25 years of age and of European decent. I stand 5″5 and 130 pounds. I have mesmerizing luscious curves 34DD-27-40. I have gorgeous long blonde hair, full pouty lips and piercing blue almond shaped eyes. I am wrapped with soft bronzed supple skin that is irrestistible to touch. I am well travelled, possess a college degree and I am always awaiting new adventures.

Whether you require an intimate one on one encounter or a pampered full week getaway, I can assure you that I provide an experience that is unforgettable. I am your ultimate companion, your passionate girlfriend and a blissful escape to a paradise of pure erotic and sensual fantasy.

Hope to hear from you soon. xo

NOW OFFERING NURU MASSAGE!

For rates/services/schedule please visit

** New Schedule **

www.missvictoriarose.com

Available for appointments at my downtown upscale incall from Monday to Friday 5:30pm to 9:30pm and Saturday & Sunday 9am-11pm

Pre-booking Highly Recommended!

Contact: 780-394-0635 (text preferred, please allow a few hours for response)

Email: missvictoriarose@hotmail.com

www.missvictoriarose.com

IMG_4553-525x574IMG_3821-1_fotorIMG_4557IMG_2796

0G5A3294

What type of companion am I?

I am a 29-year-old, low-volume provider, and I am accepting clients again on a regular basis. I have blonde hair, baby blue eyes, 34DD enhancements, weigh 130lbs, and I am 5’8″ – with stilettos I am almost 6′ tall. I prefer my cowgirl boots but they don’t give off the soft image I usually go for.

I am not the type of woman to rush. I want to feel comfortable and for you to feel comfortable, especially if it’s our first visit. I am more of a sensual GFE-style companion because I am naturally passionate and caring. I have led an interesting life thus far, which has allowed me to understand many different situations and people in case you just need someone to listen as well.


THE DIFFERENCE: Lifestyle Companion VS. Escort

I am at a place in my life where I would rather spend my quality time and energy to select individuals rather than a bunch of scattered less-quality energy on the fly. I enjoy the regular hourly sessions still, but I find we both get more with a longer booking. I enjoy getting to know you a bit and feeling relaxed as we head into the fun part of the date. The only time I don’t mind rushing is if we’ve met and we both feel like it’s a good time for a quickie.

I am more selective than normal in whom I choose to spend my time with despite the fact that so many would enjoy spending their time with me as I value men and what they can offer a woman. I enjoy learning from you, laughing with you, empathizing for your situation (if applicable), and most of all experiencing exactly what each man adds to the experience. I want to know what you do and what you love about it. I want to know how you’ve been hurt so I can make you feel better.

I genuinely love the unique differences of men and compliment you for the strong, independent, hard-working man that you are yet have been underappreciated for. I will treat you like a king – with respect, honesty, and fairness. I want to show you the real difference between an escort and a companion.

In my opinion, being classified as an escort limits me to only being a “service provider”. I am so much more than that. I’ve searched for a better term to classify myself under as many others have said I am not like the rest. To me, a companion is something everyone should have, whether male or female. A companion is a person who cares about you and looks out for your best interest; A person who wants to see you happy and as successful as you wish to be; Someone who doesn’t pressure or try to sucker you into anything; Someone who is reliable, non-judgmental and can see the bigger picture. Basically, a companion is a person of equal value that understands you and the situation at hand. Most people wouldn’t be able to put a price on that type of person because it is rare to find someone like that in the first place.

But here I am, waiting for you to come upon my website and contact me for a get together. All I ask in return is a donation for my time and energy, which may seem significant to some, but it’s not to those who have lived and understand the difference between quality and quantity, and now, hopefully the difference between an escort and a companion.

What do you need to book?

Please send: your age, weight, height, ethnicity, and if you have any health or skin problems; the time, date, and duration you want to book for; the type of service you desire; and your handle and/or reference. If there is anything else you find to be pertinent to our encounter please don’t hesitate to disclose it.

** Longer bookings always take priority, but if you are Mark Wahlberg or Jack Nicholson I’ll take 5 minutes!! **

____________________________________________________

EDMONTON IS MY HOME BASE, BUT I WILL BE TOURING TO THE FOLLOWING IN THE UPCOMING MONTHS:

SLAVE LAKE
MARCH 11, 12, 13

CALGARY
APRIL 21, 22, 23, 24

VANCOUVER
MAY 5, 6, 7, 8

(Always staying in more upscale, discreet hotels; however, I can travel to you as well)

TO BOOK
TEXT/CALL: 780-729-2226
EMAIL: sexy.andrea.cavalli@gmail.com

WEBSITE:
www.andreacavalli.ca
**check out my selfies page**

TWITTER: @andiecavalli
**follow me for more useless, random thoughts and photos**

PLEASE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS ON MY CONTACT PAGE IN ORDER TO SECURE THE BEST LINE OF COMMUNICATION WITH ME AS I DO NOT RESPOND TO INQUIRES WITHOUT THE PROPER INFORMATION.

THANK YOU – ANDIE

caf32015

CASSIEVAN
My body is a wonderland and is yours to explore….
I am a sultry sexy blonde that loves to pamper and make you feel like a king. I love to kiss and be sensual. Time with me feels like your having a romantic encounter with someone you’ve known for years with the excitement and passion of someone you just met. I offer oil massage and hot towels so you will feel like you just spent time at the spa ……
Cuddles always free ……. 403 700 1366

caf22015caf12015caf52015caf42015

image3

💋💋💋 Fort Road Studio 💋💋💋

Welcome to the New Management Fort Road Studio . We have nice shower rooms with Hot Nice Young girls and Reasonable Rates! Our guarantee for stress relief and good dreams after!
Hot Girls~Reasonable Rates~Clean Shower
Rooms

Summer, Bella, Isabella, Kora, Kaite, Sky

Open 8:30am – 11pm, 7 days/week; we take Credit & Debit&ATM
Location: 12040 Fort Road Edmonton

Back entrance with free parking at the back of the building, just come in! Or Call

Phone: 587-523-1100 (no text, pls)

Lic#:119269321-001

Website: www.fortroadstudio.ca

image4image2image1image5(1)

tif6357ms

A little about me:

My name is Tiffany Black and I am a sensual, upscale companion.
I am 23 years old, standing at 5’4 and weighing 125lbs. I have a slim but curvy and all natural figure. (34DDD-25-36). My hair is long, blonde, and accompanied by sparkling blue eyes & an endearing smile.

I am educated, well traveled, and very down to earth. I am often complimented on being very friendly, sweet, and welcoming, and have come to find out that I have a knack for putting others at ease. I love to laugh and enjoy myself and I am hoping I can help you enjoy yourself as well!

For those who like to do their homework, most of my reviews are on CAF, PERB, & Lyla

Availability:

May 3rd
8am – 12am
Downtown Calgary

May 4th
7am – 9:30am
Downtown Calgary

May 4th
2pm – 12am
Saskatoon (Airport Area)

May 5th
8am – 12am
Saskatoon (Airport Area)

May 6th
8am – 2am
Saskatoon (Airport Area)

May 7th
TBA

647-606-2624
tiffany.b_@hotmail.com
www.TheTiffanyExperience.com

*Please be advised I do not accept restricted phone calls or bookings via PM or text app numbers
*The easiest way to contact me is by e-mail or text, however phone calls are also welcome

Standard packages:

300/hr, 450/1.5hrs, 600/2hrs, 1100/4hrs

VIP packages:

350/hr, 500/1.5hrs, 650/2hrs, 1200/4hrs

*Outcall less than 4hrs +50
*For dinner dates, social/business events, stags/parties or extended dates/travel please make a detailed enquiry

If we have yet to become acquainted, I kindly ask for the following information when booking:

-Your Name (& board handle if you have one)
-A Valid Contact Number (or 2 references)
-The Date, Time & Duration sought
-A little about yourself (ex. age, ethnicity)
*Please note, if we have never met a reference or deposit may be required at my discretion
*Prebooking is highly recommended as I cater to a limited amount of dates per day
*Booking requests that include all of the above information will be given priority

647-606-2624
tiffany.b_@hotmail.com
www.TheTiffanyExperience.com

Thanks for taking the time to view my ad :)

Xo,
Tiffany Black

tif6548mstiffany4tiffany5tiffany8

23rtt7o
Stats
Height 5’6
Weight : 117
Body Type : Active / Fit
Breast : 34E(Enhanced)

~

May Tour Dates

Calgary

Wed 4th ~ (3pm-Midnight)

Thu 5th ~ Fri 6th ~ Sat 7th (7am-11pm)

Sun 8th (7am – 1pm)

Red Deer

Sun 8th ~ (3pm-Midnight)

Mon 9th ~ Tue 10th ~ Wed 11th (7am-11pm)

Thu 12th (7am – 1pm)

Edmonton

Thursday 12th ~ (3pm-Midnight)

Fri 13th ~ Sat 14th ~ Sun 15 (7am-11pm)

Mon 16th (7am – 1pm)

~

Rates
$150 SNS
$200 HH
$300 HOUR
~
Massage Rate
$120 SNS
$160 HH
$240 Hour

~

Booking Information
Name :
Ethnicity :
Caf Handler
Name of Last SP Seen :
Little about yourself :

Contact Me By Text ONLY
403-889-9753

Last Minute Cancellations Will Result In Being Blocked
Confirmation / Cancelation Must Be Done 1 hour Before Appointment
Deposit Required for all 1.5 and 2 Hour Appointments
All Appointments will be confirmed my phone

IMG_0705April Jasminwater marked blured 4thumb_IMG_1366_1024Black Outfit Ass  Shot Water Marked

p2

Hi Guys!!

PERSIA here!!! 😌😛😃

Some of you gentleman know me very well in Edmonton, and others may need to search some reviews on me…
I’m a exotic beauty, a caramel infused PERSIAN PRINCESS!!! I take pride in knowing that I stand out from all the rest!! I’m every man’s fantasy. 😉😉
My natural exquisite 34dd-22-34 physique, is VERY refreshing AND natural!! A perfect figure 8 hour glass curves!! 😈😈 I have kissable full pouty lips 😚😚, long silky hair, and a very intoxicating smile!

I am your non judgmental companion who is open-minded, extremely passionate, and I love making you smile! I enjoy indulging in intimate & intellectual connections that are reserved for gentlemen worldwide who craves attention, adventure, passion, a sense of fun, and I prefer quality over quantity!! 😏😍

If you have the desire and time for an alluring exotic encounter, you will never be disappointed with me. I bring enthusiasm and immense pleasure far beyond your wildest expectations. 😈👸🏽😈

As I am a effortlessly adaptable courtesan, I could easily go from being your vibrant and sophisticated date to a sensual naughty school girl or erotic mistress behind doors… Your choice!! 😌😈😌
I have a genuine personality, perfect manners, and social grace than makes for the ideal companion!! ❤️❤️❤️

I’m new to the West EDMONTON & I’m now at Manhattan Mens Club!! It’s a exciting time for me to adventure out of my comfort zone. So I hope that my friends find me & I meet some new friends as well!! If you have a fantasy of the exotic FLAVOUR, than you found your Persian Beauty!! 👸🏽👑👸🏽

💗💗💗💗 LOVE PERSIA 💗💗💗💗

🏩
15519-118th avenue
MMC EDMONTON
780-482-7966
☎️

💻
TWITTER- @ManhattanLadies
INSTAGRAM- ManhattansEdmonton
FACEBOOK- Manhattan Mens Club
💻

p1-525x375index5index4index3index2

mya_b1_NEW_NEW

My name is Mya Moore, your sensual Dominican SP.Come over and Pay me a visit… trust me, you will be thanking yourself later. I’m a part time print model and I have been in a few music videos I’m an upscale courtesan and with a gorgeous face and a killer smile.

I have sexy soft lips and a sizzling hot body with soft skin for you to touch all over. I have tons of sexy lingerie and outfits for you to see me in.

When we are together I make it my sole priority to pamper you and relieve any of your stress. I truly go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and relaxed every time we meet. I prefer the company of a respectful gentleman.

STATS

Age : 24

Measurements:34DDD(all natural) /27/38

Height : 5′ 6″

Weight : 135 lbs

Hair : Long,Black

Eyes : Dark Green

Ethnic :Canadian Born/ Dominican Republic Mixes

100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent!!

GO TO MY WEBSITE FOR MY TOUR DATES WWW.MYAMOORE.CA

PLEASE GIVE ME 1 HOUR NOTICE BEFORE YOU LIKE TO BOOK APPOINTMENT

Please check out my website for more info

*******———-> www.myamoore.ca <-------------******** Incalls(Downtown Calgary South West) Outcalls to Highend Upscale Hotels & Residences **** Mya Moore 403-400-3655**** CALL or TEXT for an Appointment or E-mail info@myamoore.ca *blocked calls will NOT be answered* Also Please give me 1HOUR Notice before you like to Book

mya10unnamed (2)222222NEW_NEWadmin-ajaxphoto2Image_Proxy

dx2016-03

Let Me Introduce Me
My name is Destiny Xu
A SuperSexy Fantasy SugarBaBe.

Ultra Sexual
Ultra Sensual
Eager to Please
This is Me … Destiny Xu

For the man who has great taste and need warm and hot moments, come enjoy and play with me 😉

I’m Destiny Xu, Blondish-Frenchie and Vietnamese Babe,

Full juicy lips, 32D-24-34, Perfect Boobs,

Ass to die for, Long legs, Tiny Waist …

5’5, 110lbs, 32D-23-33, my body is build to please 😉

Educated, well-manned, I will definitely satisfy your needs.

Booking

xdestiny.xu@gmail.com

514-980-0667

www.destinyxu.com

Touring Dates :

Edmonton – May 7 & 8

Winnipeg – May 14 & 15

Saskatoon – TBC

See you Soon sexy Man

Destiny XXX

dx2016dx2016-02dcf14-02dx2014-04

img_2683

Hi Guys,
My name is Cassy, thanks for stopping by to look at my ass, I mean my add I am originally from Calgary, Ive lived in B.C. a little but mostly I am a Calgary girl. I know that many girls in my profession take this time to describe what a wonderful experience they will give you, and how you will have memories to last a lifetime. I will dispense with the sales pitch and just tell you about who I really am. Firstly, I absolutely love my profession. I love being able to meet new people, get to know them, enjoy them and have then enjoy me in return. Yes, I am picky about who I will spend time with, and I have and will continue to turn certain potential clients down. Yet it is this very freedom of choice which I love, and which should give you the understanding that I am choosing to spend time with you, as opposed to an obligation due to a monetary transaction. I know that I will have many clients which I may only see one time. Yet my goal is to cultivate relationships, not a mere “client” base. This is fun for me, and obviously is for you too. So let us have fun together and enjoy each other as much as we can. What you see is what you get with me.

As some of you will have read in my reviews, I often quickly warm up to a new person. I am never “fake”” I don’t even know how to be…. I could just “act” it all out for you, and will do so if you specifically request it, but it seems such a disservice to do so as opposed to actually getting to know each other. I know that sometimes there isn’t enough time to do so, in which case I will make sure to leave you with a smile as best I can.

I am indeed sassy and sarcastic. I have a lustful sense of humor at times, and I am goofy at others. I am sensual, playful, naughty with kink and LOVE to tease and please. I like to role play, and I have many outfits for the occasions. I LOVE to make videos with my clients, turns me on immensely and I enjoy watching them probably as much as you…Personally I am very submissive, love to be possessed and put in my place. I love a strong man who is kind and caring on the one hand, yet firm and forceful on the other and not afraid to be forward when needed. Just like when I am with you, you want to feel like I am temporarily yours, I also want to feel like you are temporarily mine. And my man possesses me completely. So please, by all means, be my man.

While I absolutely love the opposite sex, I equally love the fairer sex. I adore couples, and have and will continue to enjoy myself immensely with those I have the fortune of meeting and clicking with. I have made some very sexy videos with willing couples…..

I hope that if any of this interests you that you will email me and set up some time for some mutual fun sometime soon.

Ask me about overnights. Longer appointments always take priority in booking with me as I prefer dates of 2 or more hours.

****Note I provide all equipment and editing for video appointments, No exceptions, private use only NO sharing or trading videos, please respect our privacy.

I do all bookings over email and do not check messages in here Email me at cassyincalgary@gmail.com

img_3873img_3870img_2970img_3084

Picture 394

“I am a sweet, sensual modern companion working in the Calgary area. I am in my early 30’s, 5’6” and blessed with all natural 34’ DD’s. I have a quick wit, easy smile, and I love to laugh as much as I enjoy engaging in intimate conversations. My hair is a deep red, my skin is silky white and lightly dusted with freckles. My eyes are bright blue and always smiling. My body is a smooth hourglass shape, and beautifully toned from dedicated exercise and a healthy lifestyle. I am lucky enough to have spent my formative years a stone’s throw from the Rocky Mountains. The proximity to so much wild and untamed beauty has deeply influenced my lifestyle and personality. Adventure is always calling and I delight in new experiences.”

Available most days between 9am & 9pm though I can be persuaded to meet early in the morning if something comes up.

Your place or mine I am flexible.

Courtesan Companion Experience

1 hour -$350

A Paramour’s Hour – 90 minutes -$550 (ideal for first meeting)

2 hours -$650

Dinner for Two – 2 hours out & 2 hours in-$750

After work escape – 6-8 hours of what ever takes our fancy – $1300

Companion & Massage

1 hour – $200

The Paramour’s Hour – 90 min- $300

2 hours – $400

Dinner for Two- 2 hours out & 2 hours in- 500$

For over-night (8+ hours) or multiple day bookings (including travel) please contact me. It is always good to discuss expectations and prices in person. See my website for more information or to inquirer about spending time together.

www.keevahsimone.com

References required

Please note that I offer discounted rates for appointments booked 24 hours or more in advance. It is always best to book in advance to ensure that my schedule is open.

Playmates?

I have few, drop me a line to find out who!

-What happens between us is the stuff of day dreams –

Keevah

Picture 152Picture 173Picture 384

vvcafad.jpg

Velvet Touch Studio is a fully licensed Asian spa based in Edmonton that offers a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere.

Our girls are stunningly gorgeous with lovely personalities, great patience and will take their time to make you feel thoroughly satisfied! Each girl is unique, whether you’re looking for a busty curvaceous hottie, or a lithe petite angel. Our variety of attendants are sure to please.

Our current line-up includes Alisa, Anna, Cici, Luna, Monica, Sasa, Tiffany, Yumi and Yuyu of whom we have a different 5 featured daily to fulfill your desires!

Our studio provides ample parking, discreet rear entrance, handicap access and room for semis! We’re conveniently located on 14817 Yellowhead Trail across from the Costco.

Call us with questions and for bookings at 780.489.7565. Visit our website at http://www.velvettouchstudio.com for more pics and information!”

vv1.jpgvv2.jpgvv3.jpgvv4.jpgvv5.jpg

Ivy rose butt2
Visiting Calgary April 28-May 2

Hello Gentlemen. My name is IvyRose, your exotic bite size Asian doll from Toronto.

A little about me:

I am 21 years old standing at 5 feet 2 inches. I’m a Canadian born Thai with a naturally tanned skin, weighing 95lbs. 34B-24-34.

I have long dark hair with dark brown eyes and full luscious lips that seem to get me in trouble all the time ( in a good way that is *wink ).

My personality is vibrant and I always aim to please. I am a big believer in treating others how I wish to be treated so you will always find me in a positive frame of mind.

Companionship

30 mins -$200

45 mins – $250

1 hr – $300

If you’re looking to spend to spend quality time with an exotic asian lady, feel free to contact me. I will be happy to answer all your questions through email and text messages.

To contact me:

Text or Call my *new number*: 416-639-2064

Email: ivyrose.dr@gmail.com

Note: Please mention your cafhandle when booking or If I have seen you before

The price asked is for my time and presence only. Everything that could result from this meeting is the result of a good time spent between consenting adults

Ivylingerieivy rose buttIvy Rose lipsIVY ROSE BITEivy9912ms2

EBC - MAIN

Feel like you need that something just right for you? 👌Come in and talk to us, you will be surprised when you tell us your deepest fantasies, and we make them happen.

🌹🌹🌹 Guaranteed Hot Girls and Good Experience! When you finish, we want you to dream about us all night! 🌹🌹🌹

👠💄What you need we have, Busty-Slim-Petite-Tall-Short-Mixed-Asian👙👠🌹

🍒🍒🍒 !!!!!!!!!Every-Day Early-Bird Special 8:30AM to 10:00AM, 30min $160!!!!!!!!! 🍒🍒🍒

Location: Google 11050-156 STREET, EDMONTON (west end same plaza as O2 Tap House & Grill on first floor)

We are open from 8:30AM to 11:00PM. We have front and back entrance with lots of parking space!

Call us at: 780-486-4444 (no text or blocked numbers please)

💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

www.Extreme-Bodycare.com

(Lic#151375442-001)

CASSIEFIONA (1)FIONA (2)STERLINGSUMMER (1)

collage6

Do you need a break from the everyday grind?

Do you deserve to be taken care of for a change?

Elite Retreat is just what you’ve been looking for!

We are a luxury gentleman’s spa; a high end boutique facility stocked with everything you need to make your experience utterly relaxing and ever so memorable. From our chromotherapy steam showers to our full selection of liquors, we have spared no detail to ensure you have everything you need to unwind.

Our attendants are carefully selected for their excellent reviews, positive attitudes and beautiful physiques. You can be sure that no matter who you choose to stay with at Elite Retreat, you will leave feeling like all the stress of your daily life has been drained out of you. With 3 lovely ladies on shift, you’re sure to find exactly what you need!

Please have a look at our website for more information about us:
www.eliteretreatedmonton.com

Call the studio to book an appointment at
780-758-2442
(no texts please!)
Of course you are always welcome to pop in and say hi without feeling obligated to stay for a session!

#102 – 9006 132 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 0Y2

We are located in the lower level of Cedar Glen Plaza on the right.
We do not have any signage out front and our entrance is hidden from street level to ensure that your visit can be a special secret between us. You deserve to spoil yourself in private!

We look forward to your visit…
Yes, we accept debit!

sam11soph8van26cam1elena8

Bare-8

For those of you who don’t me, I am Angel Monroe. Part-time model and full time literature major at university, I am also a fun, bubbly, adventurous companion who has a passion for all things naughty. I’m educated and well traveled and pride myself on providing some of the best, professional and sensual companionship

I’m very well spoken of on multiple boards and am consistently very well reviewed. I was recently declared Toronto’s Best SP of 2015. Come find out why

You will find me in my upscale, very conveniently located , discrete incall dressed to please with my hair and make up meticulously done. Please take a peek at my site for info on services, more sexy pics and words from my admirers.
http://angelmonroe.ca http://angelmonroe.ca http://angelmonroe.ca

My schedule is as follows:

Calgary May 2nd-5th
Edmonton May 6th-9th
Vancouver May 10th-14th

My Statistics:
5′1 105lbs 34DD
Blonde Hair
Beautiful Big Green Eyes

Please contact my either of the following methods below
truefiction416@gmail.com
647-697-2776

I know professional photos can sometimes be misleading but I am often told I am prettier in person. Give me a follow on twitter for lots of unedited naughty photos
twitter.com/AngelMonroeCA

“Meeting her went well beyond any of my expectations. Her body (from head to toe) is really something to behold; her warmth and engagement from the onset was second-to-none. For me, just holding her and running my hands along her body has left an indelible impression–I could not image a more impressive body”

“I have always been captivated by the pictures.
Her reputation is well documented and her price well deserved.
To experience this angel is to cross over to another world of limitless carnal self-indulgence.
Above all else she is a very wise and intelligent girl that can make great company.”

“Perhaps best referred to as the SP of the year. Angel has built her service from the ground up and was the most sought after SP in town last year”

*Kisses Ms. Monroe XO*

*Refer to the link below for my current monthly schedule*

*http://angelmonroe.ca/contact *

6476972776

vcBaX7j2014-06-22 17.03.11mLJMoo9-2ykkzuYF

pic1.jpg

Hi Gentlemen
my name is Mia

I am in my late twenties and have an East Indian and Portuguese background
I’m 5″7 with measurements of 36C(natural)-25-34.

I offer combinations of very relaxing swedish and californian massages with a sensual and stimulating erotic touch.
I prefer the company of respectful gentlemen who would like to escape with me for a moment of relaxation and enjoyment.

If you’d like to contact me my number is 403.397.3065 and my email is massagebymia@hotmail.com

Gift – 1hr – 160

I would also like to let you know that I am not a full service provider and am most suitable for those looking for a massage oriented session.

Please note that the topic of gifts,donations or rates makes me uncomfortable and I will be unable to book or keep an appointment if any of these subjects are mentioned.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hope to see you soon

Mia

*Blocked calls will not be answered you can unblock your number by dialing *82

A reference from a CAF lady is required unless you are a member of preferred411.com.
(If you are joining preferred411 in place of a reference please call to confirm I am still able to meet new visitors)

Please do not introduce yourself by text messages as they will be deleted.


and also by entering mia* in the search function exactly as shown.

To see video click the picture below
to-see-video-click-the-picture-below.png

mia-black.jpgpic51.jpgpic41.jpgmia-black-and-white.jpgpic2.jpgmia-white.jpg

Bed
~ Edmonton’s Independent VIP Luxury Companion ~

“Indulge in me.
Let me be the fragrant taste your mouth desires.” ~ a.a. Malee

Hello, My name is Jessica Rain and I am delighted to have caught your eye. A little bit about me; I am in my late twenties, have close European ancestry , stand at 5’7”, with long blonde hair, seductive blue eyes, a warm smile formed with kissable lips, legs for days , and extraordinary curves in all of the right places.

You will find my company warm and inviting. You will definitely be put at ease, but not for long ~ I am the perfect mix of sugar and spice. I have a tantalizing touch paired with a visible and audible yearning for pleasure.
What can I say? Girls just want to have fun!
Let’s Play.

About the discerning gentleman who gets to create unforgettable experiences with me: You are known to be well-mannered and perfectly groomed , However, when the time is right, you are very comfortable unleashing your inner wild, messing up your mane, and getting a little naughty. You are looking to relax, rejuvenate, and to enjoy the pleasures of life.

I am your no-strings attached, pleasurable VIP ’girlfriend’ experience.
Run away with me, if only for a while, on our adventure I will take you to a place where all of your dreams come true.

Would you like to know more?
www.courtesanjessicarain.com

Your Place or Mine?

Available by Appointment

Text: 780-240-9094

img3333img222img111

IMG_4503 (1)

Calgary-April thru June

Dana

Sultry and Amorous Dana…….sexy temptress that will guarantee you
unwind…..because you earned it!

My reputation precedes me, I am mature and explosive….. I have amazing taste and enjoy the company of mature and classy gentleman. I am well traveled and love my
job. I love to nurture and take care of a good man who is doing his
best in this life. I am a giver and subservient…..I do my job based
on being a true submissive, I prefer the satisfaction of making
someone happy than getting a quick buck. I am creative in all that I do and that
includes a physical tryst….I am adventurous and highly experienced.
I will deliver.

I naturally do not mesh with everyone….but when there is

chemistry……sparks will fly. And I will use all my skills to show
you the perks of being an alpha male.

Height: 5″3 Rates: 1hr $300

Weight: 105lbs

Eyes: green

Hair: blonde

Age: 39

Contact for booking:

587 801-2307

danaengelVIP@outlook.com

IMG_3234edit-cutIMG_4793starIMG_4750_pp.jpg first (1)IMG_0671

ang9183ms

Hi gentlemen i’m Angel Lee
If you’re looking for an exceptional experience then look no further.
I pride myself on providing a personable encounter that will stay on your mind for days to come.
5’5 140 lbs 34C 30 38 I am of italian and native decent
I have long black hair tanned skin and I’m curvy with a great ass.
Please check out my website for more information
www.angel-lee.com

Call me @ 403-397-2793
Email me @ italianangel1@hotmail.com
Please when inquiring state city and date you are looking for.
No blocked numbers Or Aps will be accepted.

Tour Dates
Lloydminster March 23rd
Yeg (Leduc) March 24-28th
Whitecourt March 29th
Grand Prairie March 30-tbd
Fort St John March tbd-May 1st
Peace River Coming soon
High Level Coming soon

ang9272msang9246msang9206msang9232ms2ang9238ms2

BlakeBanks2

My name is Blake Banks and I’m an independent Lingerie Model and Elite Adult Companion with Stunning looks, great personality, and a body that will leave you breathless! I cater exclusively to a small circle of elite, upscale and affluent gentlemen with a discerning taste for the finest things in life. I am always perfectly presented with a glamorous and stylish wardrobe rivalled only by my sexy collection of lingerie. Whether you seek a travel companion, dinner date or just company, my passion is to fulfill all your needs and desires and guarantee our time together will be far from ordinary!!!

WWW.MISSBLAKEBANKS.INDYFILES.COM

Email – ITSBETTERWITHBLAKE@GMAIL.COM

Text is often best (no blocked calls) – 587-438-7758

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER FOR UPDATES AND NAUGHTY PICS – @MISSBLAKEBANKS

Advance Booking is highly recommended since I only cater to a small elite clientele base

BlakeBanks3BlakeBanks7BlakeBanksBlakeBanks6BlakeBanks_9237 copy


Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/canadaad/public_html/referrers/log.php on line 37