160104-267
Canada’s Goddess of Lust

The NAUGHTY TOUR 2016

Sensuality with the right amount of Kink 😉

Height:5 ft 1 | Measurements: DDD34-24-34 | Hair:Brunette | Eyes:Hazel | Lips:Full and seductive

I have long brown with blonde high lights, usually worn straight and occasionally curly, it has a thick and luxurious feel. My eyes are a deep hypnotizing hazel. My sweet plump lips that get you imagination wondering. I am very petite, standing 5’1, with dynamite curves.

I take time in preparing for each and every date, so each encounter is unlike the last. While every session is different, I can promise it will be unforgettable… Luring deep in the back of your mind for days after.
I am described as a women who is full of life, very easy going, and down to earth. I am also said to be very kind, a giggle that is contagious, sweet and classy. If you are seeking a classy, educated companion that is professional, well reviewed and discreet, then look no further you have found what your looking for!

Advance Booking:

30min to 1 hour receive 20 off

hours or longer receive 40 off

Athena’s Favorite times and Clientel Apperication Rates For

2hrs – XXX

3hrs – XXX

4hrs -XXX

(please pm or text for details)

The Naughty Tour Dates:

Grand Prairie May 30th (7am to Midnight)

May 31st (7am to 11am)

Edmonton May 31st (5pm to Midnight)

June 1st (7am to midnight)

June 2nd (7am to Midnight)

June 3rd (7am to 11am)

Bonnyville June 3nd (4pm to Midnight)

June 4rd (7am to 11am)

Lloydminster June 4rd (4pm to Midnight)

June 5th (7am to Midnight)

June 6th (7am to 11am)

Saskatoon June 6th (4pm to Midnight)

June 7h (7am to 11am)

Regina June 7th (4pm to Midnight)

June 8th (7am to 11am)

Moose Jaw June 8th (4pm to midnight)

June 9th (7am to 11am)

Swift Current June 9th (4pm to midnight)

June 10th (7am to midnight)

June 11th (7am to 11am)

Lethbridge June 11th (4pm to Midnight)

June 12th (7am to Midnight)

June 13th (7am to 11am)

Calgary June 13th (4pm to Midnight)

June 14th (7am to Midnight)

June 15th (7am to 11am)

Please include the following information when contacting me:

When Contacting Please include:
Name (handle/username):
Date:
Time:
Duration:
in call or Out call:
Reference Name:

Calender:
http://www.misslust.ca/calendar/

For Additional information:

www.misslust.ca

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

xo

Contact

(780)691-8545
(604) 889 -9464
athenalust@hotmail.ca
Twitter: @lust_athena

160104-315160104-250 (2)160104-113160104-217

dx2016-03

Let Me Introduce Me
My name is Destiny Xu
A SuperSexy Fantasy SugarBaBe.

Ultra Sexual
Ultra Sensual
Eager to Please
This is Me … Destiny Xu

For the man who has great taste and need warm and hot moments, come enjoy and play with me 😉

I’m Destiny Xu, Blondish-Frenchie and Vietnamese Babe,

Full juicy lips, 32D-24-34, Perfect Boobs,

Ass to die for, Long legs, Tiny Waist …

5’5, 110lbs, 32D-23-33, my body is build to please 😉

Educated, well-manned, I will definitely satisfy your needs.

Booking

xdestiny.xu@gmail.com

514-980-0667

www.destinyxu.com

Touring Dates :

Edmonton – May 7 & 8

Winnipeg – May 14 & 15

Saskatoon – TBC

See you Soon sexy Man

Destiny XXX

dx2016dx2016-02dcf14-02dx2014-04

Ivy rose butt2
Visiting Calgary April 28-May 2

Hello Gentlemen. My name is IvyRose, your exotic bite size Asian doll from Toronto.

A little about me:

I am 21 years old standing at 5 feet 2 inches. I’m a Canadian born Thai with a naturally tanned skin, weighing 95lbs. 34B-24-34.

I have long dark hair with dark brown eyes and full luscious lips that seem to get me in trouble all the time ( in a good way that is *wink ).

My personality is vibrant and I always aim to please. I am a big believer in treating others how I wish to be treated so you will always find me in a positive frame of mind.

Companionship

30 mins -$200

45 mins – $250

1 hr – $300

If you’re looking to spend to spend quality time with an exotic asian lady, feel free to contact me. I will be happy to answer all your questions through email and text messages.

To contact me:

Text or Call my *new number*: 416-639-2064

Email: ivyrose.dr@gmail.com

Note: Please mention your cafhandle when booking or If I have seen you before

The price asked is for my time and presence only. Everything that could result from this meeting is the result of a good time spent between consenting adults

Ivylingerieivy rose buttIvy Rose lipsIVY ROSE BITEivy9912ms2

Bare-8

For those of you who don’t me, I am Angel Monroe. Part-time model and full time literature major at university, I am also a fun, bubbly, adventurous companion who has a passion for all things naughty. I’m educated and well traveled and pride myself on providing some of the best, professional and sensual companionship

I’m very well spoken of on multiple boards and am consistently very well reviewed. I was recently declared Toronto’s Best SP of 2015. Come find out why

You will find me in my upscale, very conveniently located , discrete incall dressed to please with my hair and make up meticulously done. Please take a peek at my site for info on services, more sexy pics and words from my admirers.
http://angelmonroe.ca http://angelmonroe.ca http://angelmonroe.ca

My schedule is as follows:

Calgary May 2nd-5th
Edmonton May 6th-9th
Vancouver May 10th-14th

My Statistics:
5′1 105lbs 34DD
Blonde Hair
Beautiful Big Green Eyes

Please contact my either of the following methods below
truefiction416@gmail.com
647-697-2776

I know professional photos can sometimes be misleading but I am often told I am prettier in person. Give me a follow on twitter for lots of unedited naughty photos
twitter.com/AngelMonroeCA

“Meeting her went well beyond any of my expectations. Her body (from head to toe) is really something to behold; her warmth and engagement from the onset was second-to-none. For me, just holding her and running my hands along her body has left an indelible impression–I could not image a more impressive body”

“I have always been captivated by the pictures.
Her reputation is well documented and her price well deserved.
To experience this angel is to cross over to another world of limitless carnal self-indulgence.
Above all else she is a very wise and intelligent girl that can make great company.”

“Perhaps best referred to as the SP of the year. Angel has built her service from the ground up and was the most sought after SP in town last year”

*Kisses Ms. Monroe XO*

*Refer to the link below for my current monthly schedule*

*http://angelmonroe.ca/contact *

6476972776

vcBaX7j2014-06-22 17.03.11mLJMoo9-2ykkzuYF

pic1.jpg

Hi Gentlemen
my name is Mia

I am in my late twenties and have an East Indian and Portuguese background
I’m 5″7 with measurements of 36C(natural)-25-34.

I offer combinations of very relaxing swedish and californian massages with a sensual and stimulating erotic touch.
I prefer the company of respectful gentlemen who would like to escape with me for a moment of relaxation and enjoyment.

If you’d like to contact me my number is 403.397.3065 and my email is massagebymia@hotmail.com

Gift – 1hr – 160

I would also like to let you know that I am not a full service provider and am most suitable for those looking for a massage oriented session.

Please note that the topic of gifts,donations or rates makes me uncomfortable and I will be unable to book or keep an appointment if any of these subjects are mentioned.

Thank you for your understanding.

Hope to see you soon

Mia

*Blocked calls will not be answered you can unblock your number by dialing *82

A reference from a CAF lady is required unless you are a member of preferred411.com.
(If you are joining preferred411 in place of a reference please call to confirm I am still able to meet new visitors)

Please do not introduce yourself by text messages as they will be deleted.


and also by entering mia* in the search function exactly as shown.

To see video click the picture below
to-see-video-click-the-picture-below.png

mia-black.jpgpic51.jpgpic41.jpgmia-black-and-white.jpgpic2.jpgmia-white.jpg

Prettyinwhite

Manuella Cruz

The Sensual Essence of the Sublime Manuella Cruz

Gentlemen, please allow me to give you an introduction to be remembered. I am someone that is entirely what you have been looking for in your ultimate time with a sensational woman. I consider myself an infatuating combination of sensual and sweet.

I am in my mid-20’s, delightfully petite, delicately proportioned as a sophisticated and extremely attractive woman. I consider myself an avid enthusiast in many activities and I indulge in the most passionate of all divine pleasures. I long for memorable evenings complete with breathless moments… Many of you have called me the perfect cross between pleasure and pain, for this is true since I do enjoy activities of a colorful variety.

An epicurean, a globetrotter and a lover of passion are just some of my interests. Please allow me to help you get lost in my embraces and unforgettable sessions..I assure you it will be an introduction leading to many more. Enjoy spending time with a well versed conversationalist who also happens to possess many other torrid talents.. Allow imagination to soar when planning a liaison with yours truly.

Non-Negotiable Rates and Services:

1. $220 – 30minutes

2. $300- 60 minutes

3. $460- 1hour & 30 mins

3. $600- 2hours

For more rates/hours together please take a peak at my honorarium page on my personal website for such information. Thank you.

A Safe and Ideal Companion

I welcome friends and suitors to enjoy a classy yet passionate time with a safe and careful companion. Should you wish to enquire further regarding our time, that can be discussed upon first introduction in person.

Thank you for your respect & understanding.

*Important Note when booking an appointment*

Please mention your CAF handle and the name of 1 or 2 of the reputable courtesans you’ve seen to ensure guaranteeing an appointment with me confidently.

Nuru

200 – 30 mins

260 – 45 mins

300 – 60 mins

Domination Sessions

Art in a domme session, extends into so many facets of utter enjoyment and sometimes pleasurable or painful bliss. Both one of the same. Please refer to my domination page on my website regarding an assortment of services or feel free to ask me any questions by sending a form on my contact page through the website.

April/May Dates

April 30/May 1 3 days Downtown Winnipeg (Pre-bookings strongly recommended) 8am-11pm

May 24-May 25 2 days Downtown Edmonton(Pre-bookings strongly recommended) 8am- 11pm

May 26-28 3 days Downtown Calgary( Pre-bookings required & recommend) 8am-midnight

May 29-30 2days Downtown Lethbridge (References required)

Please remember everyone, I do highly suggest all early pre-bookings as they are strongly preferred and recommended as mentioned above

Contact form on website: Manuellacruz.com
Mobile for contact and bookings: 613 296-2228

footfetishfireplacehottiePhoto3Dommesitupblur

a1aa3c7cfe3973ab8a1ec1136005555a

My name is Mya Moore, your sensual Dominican SP.Come over and Pay me a visit… trust me, you will be thanking yourself later. I’m a part time print model and I have been in a few music videos I’m an upscale courtesan and with a gorgeous face and a killer smile.

I have sexy soft lips and a sizzling hot body with soft skin for you to touch all over. I have tons of sexy lingerie and outfits for you to see me in.

When we are together I make it my sole priority to pamper you and relieve any of your stress. I truly go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and relaxed every time we meet. I prefer the company of a respectful gentleman.

STATS

Age : 24

Measurements:34DDD(all natural) /27/38

Height : 5′ 6″

Weight : 135 lbs

Hair : Long,Black

Eyes : Dark Green

Ethnic :Canadian Born/ Dominican Republic Mixes

100% Real Pics, 100% UnRushed, 100% Independent!!

December,Tour,Dates

Calgary,Alberta
1st-6th

Saskatoon,Saskatchewan

7th-11th

Edmonton,Alberta

12th-15th

Calgary,Alberta
16th-23rd

27th-31st

Monday-Friday 8am-12am

Saturday&Sunday 9am-2am

PLEASE GIVE ME 1 HOUR NOTICE BEFORE YOU LIKE TO BOOK APPOINTMENT

Please check out my website for more info

*******———-> www.myamoore.ca <-------------******** Incalls(Downtown Calgary South West) Outcalls to Highend Upscale Hotels & Residences **** Mya Moore 403-400-3655**** CALL or TEXT for an Appointment or E-mail info@myamoore.ca *blocked calls will NOT be answered* Also Please give me 1HOUR Notice before you like to Book

NEW NEW 4NEW NEWb5f0a4f79eb36d39eed3bf077b72f9315bec82da75540649065e680285281fbd448bd541c29c6cf47912db94b917eaf5

Bed
~ Edmonton’s Independent VIP Luxury Companion ~

“Indulge in me.
Let me be the fragrant taste your mouth desires.” ~ a.a. Malee

Hello, My name is Jessica Rain and I am delighted to have caught your eye. A little bit about me; I am in my late twenties, have close European ancestry , stand at 5’7”, with long blonde hair, seductive blue eyes, a warm smile formed with kissable lips, legs for days , and extraordinary curves in all of the right places.

You will find my company warm and inviting. You will definitely be put at ease, but not for long ~ I am the perfect mix of sugar and spice. I have a tantalizing touch paired with a visible and audible yearning for pleasure.
What can I say? Girls just want to have fun!
Let’s Play.

About the discerning gentleman who gets to create unforgettable experiences with me: You are known to be well-mannered and perfectly groomed , However, when the time is right, you are very comfortable unleashing your inner wild, messing up your mane, and getting a little naughty. You are looking to relax, rejuvenate, and to enjoy the pleasures of life.

I am your no-strings attached, pleasurable VIP ’girlfriend’ experience.
Run away with me, if only for a while, on our adventure I will take you to a place where all of your dreams come true.

Would you like to know more?
www.courtesanjessicarain.com

Your Place or Mine?

Available by Appointment

Text: 780-240-9094

img3333img222img111


CALL US ANYTIME @ : (403) 984 – SEXY (7399) : IMPORTERS OF FINE TnA

ashley_CAF2

ASHLEY : 28yrs ~ 32B / 23 / 32 , 5′ 8″, 118 lbs. SEXY SPINNER VIXEN
~ Long Brunette Hair, Eyes : Honey Hazel ~ Ethnicity : French / Exotic ~
APR.29-MAY.03, 2016 : STUNNING ASHLEY – GET READY TO FALL IN LUST ALL OVER AGAIN…

We are very excited to introduce the real deal in service providers
~ visiting Calgary and back by popular demand. This established
beauty is sure to continue being one of our more popular requested
touring ladies based on her reviews and repeating clients alone. A
natural beauty from head to toe, this mixed exotic beauty speaks
French & English, and has an Italian back-ground, but her true
language is one of love and passion. An exceptional service provider
with many reviews that speak of her sweet personality and sincere
desire to please and be pleased. If you desire an educated, worldly,
yet down to earth woman with class, who is very comfortable with
her sexuality and body, look no further then Ashley. Looks wise this
bikini ready pin up beauty, is long and lean with a petite build and a
bottom you will fall in lust with. You will not want to miss out on this
amazing force of nature, Ashley will impress the pants off of you,
this girl is the whole package looks, personality and and more.

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Fantasy with Ashley – Special Promos * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $450 1.5HR, $300 1HR, $250 3/4HR, $200 1/2HR. $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $220 1HR, $180 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15min ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 SPECIAL 1.5HR OR $260 FOR 30MIN PROMO SESSIONS ¤

***ASK ABOUT ASHLEY’S SPECIAL PROMO FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website :http://calgarytna.com/escorts/ashley/

19aa20aa31aa34aa26aa


~ GET VERIFIED TO ACCESS OUR DETAILED WEBPAGES – ASK HOW ~
CALL US NOW : (403) 984- SEXY (7399) : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

CALL US ANYTIME @ : (780) 244 – 9939 : WE’LL IMPRESS THE PANTS OFF YOU

18


MADISON : 24yrs ~ 32B (Natural) / 23 / 32 , 5′ 7″, 115 lbs, ~ TINY BLONDE NYMPH
~ Silky Long Blonde Hair, Dark Hazel Eyes – Ethnicity : Caucasian Mediterranean Mix ~
APR.28-MAY 03, 2016: MADISON IS BACK – GET DOWN AND BOOGY WITH YOUR OWN LITTLE SEXY STRIPPER

EGFE is very excited to sponsor the return of a visitor who is the whole package and more.
Madison has a tight and a lean dancers body from being on stage working the pole for the
past couple years – and it shows at first glance with her well defined legs and round rock hard
curves. When you get down to business exploring her other skill sets, you will soon find out
she knows how to move like a minx and is completely insatiable. Looks wise this young
mixed Mediterranean beauty has silky soft olive skin that you will want to caress every inch of,
long flowing blonde hair and enchanting dark grey eyes. Don’t miss out on this new EGFE fantasy,
Madison will move you like never before :) VISITING RED DEER AND LETHBRIDGE NEXT….

~ SPECIAL PROMOS : $500 FOR 1.5HR or $260 FOR 30MIN SPECIAL PROMO SESSIONS ~
* * * Book 90min or 30min of Fantasy with Madison – Special Promos * * *

¤ REGULAR Rates: $430 1.5HR, $280 1HR, $240 3/4HR, $190 1/2HR. $150 15min ¤
¤ MASSAGE Rates: $200 1HR, $170 3/4HR, $140 1/2HR, $100 15min ¤
¤ SPECIAL PROMOS: $500 SPECIAL 1.5HR OR $260 FOR 30MIN PROMO SESSIONS ¤

***ALSO ASK ABOUT MADISON’S PROMOS FOR THIS TOUR & SAVE $20 ***

Reviews & Photos @ Website : http://edmontongfe.com/escorts/madison

03mm12mm08mm01mm

~ Get Verified to Access our Detailed Webpages – Ask How ~
CALL US NOW : (780) 244 – 9939 : NO BLOCKED #’s & REFERENCES REQUIRED

IMG_4503 (1)

Calgary-April thru June

Dana

Sultry and Amorous Dana…….sexy temptress that will guarantee you
unwind…..because you earned it!

My reputation precedes me, I am mature and explosive….. I have amazing taste and enjoy the company of mature and classy gentleman. I am well traveled and love my
job. I love to nurture and take care of a good man who is doing his
best in this life. I am a giver and subservient…..I do my job based
on being a true submissive, I prefer the satisfaction of making
someone happy than getting a quick buck. I am creative in all that I do and that
includes a physical tryst….I am adventurous and highly experienced.
I will deliver.

I naturally do not mesh with everyone….but when there is

chemistry……sparks will fly. And I will use all my skills to show
you the perks of being an alpha male.

Height: 5″3 Rates: 1hr $300

Weight: 105lbs

Eyes: green

Hair: blonde

Age: 39

Contact for booking:

587 801-2307

danaengelVIP@outlook.com

IMG_3234edit-cutIMG_4793starIMG_4750_pp.jpg first (1)IMG_0671

9080734d-ed0c-41dc-865d-683e5ae7ab61_zpsigslvnfq
My name is Kimberly King,

I am a true, unrushed elite companion, I love to show a true gentleman an unforgettable experience. Safe practices and immaculate hygiene are essential to our time together.

I am your ultimate addiction, simply irresistible and definitely unforgettable. I’m the perfect combination of sexy and sweet, you will experience an intoxicating rush of pure sensuality and passion during our time together. I have a highly seductive personality and a body built for attention with curves in all the rite places…

I am very selective of the partners I wish to spend my time with and consider myself an elite companion so privacy, discretion, and safety are very important to me.

Discretion and respect is expected, assured and held in confidence. My photos are 100% real and up to date.

*Please note that pre-booking is highly recommended as my dates book up quickly and it is very rare that I am able to accommodate last minute bookings.*

AVAILIBILITY:

TBA


BASIC RATES:
1hr/300, 1.5hr/450, 2hr/600

VIP RATES

1hr/350, 1.5hr/500, 2hr/700

*Outcalls available +50 (upscale locations/minimum 1hr)*

*I do not answer blocked or restricted numbers, the most effective method of communication is text or email (please do NOT try to book via DM although a DM may be required to confirm your handle), please provide all essential information such as your name, board handle, date/duration, age/ethnicity, reference.*

416-830-1061
misskimberlyking@live.com

MissKimberlyKing.callgirlfiles.com

image2_zpsy3do0sh6image3_zpshqlnhhtlimage3_zpskll7nqerimage7_zpstdtmrhhuimage11_zps8tm2itmo-2

tif6357ms

A little about me:

My name is Tiffany Black and I am a sensual, upscale companion.
I am 23 years old, standing at 5’4 and weighing 125lbs. I have a slim but curvy and all natural figure. (34DDD-25-36). My hair is long, blonde, and accompanied by sparkling blue eyes & an endearing smile.

I am educated, well traveled, and very down to earth. I am often complimented on being very friendly, sweet, and welcoming, and have come to find out that I have a knack for putting others at ease. I love to laugh and enjoy myself and I am hoping I can help you enjoy yourself as well!

For those who like to do their homework, most of my reviews are on CAF, PERB, & Lyla

Availability:

April 27th
4pm – 12am
Downtown Calgary

April 28th
8am – 12am
Downtown Calgary

April 29th
8am – 12am
Downtown Calgary

April 30th
10am – 2am
Downtown Calgary

May 1st
10am – 12am
Downtown Calgary

May 2nd
8am – 12am
Downtown Calgary

May 3rd
8am – 12am
Downtown Calgary

647-606-2624
tiffany.b_@hotmail.com
www.TheTiffanyExperience.com

*Please be advised I do not accept restricted phone calls or bookings via PM or text app numbers
*The easiest way to contact me is by e-mail or text, however phone calls are also welcome

Standard packages:

300/hr, 450/1.5hrs, 600/2hrs, 1100/4hrs

VIP packages:

350/hr, 500/1.5hrs, 650/2hrs, 1200/4hrs

*Outcall less than 4hrs +50
*For dinner dates, social/business events, stags/parties or extended dates/travel please make a detailed enquiry

If we have yet to become acquainted, I kindly ask for the following information when booking:

-Your Name (& board handle if you have one)
-A Valid Contact Number (or 2 references)
-The Date, Time & Duration sought
-A little about yourself (ex. age, ethnicity)
*Please note, if we have never met a reference or deposit may be required at my discretion
*Prebooking is highly recommended as I cater to a limited amount of dates per day
*Booking requests that include all of the above information will be given priority

647-606-2624
tiffany.b_@hotmail.com
www.TheTiffanyExperience.com

Thanks for taking the time to view my ad :)

Xo,
Tiffany Black

tif6548mstiffany4tiffany5tiffany8

Kimberly2 collage

Check out our site at http://obsessionsonwhyte.com
Meet the Ladies to Obsessions On Whyte!

CHECK our CALENDAR for Availability!

ALL ETHNICITIES WELCOMES!
PRIVATE ROOMS with PRIVATE SHOWERS

Kimberly Valentino, 25 NEW
Tiffany, 25 NEW
Star, 22
Nyx, 28
Mia, 20
Lily, 25

And Cougars Mona, Brittany, Honey

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

We are located at 9921 82 Ave NW Edmonton
Air Conditioning. Showers. Nice facilities and Fantastic Staff!
Phone us (Please – its a landline – NO TEXT) 780-442-3705

TiffanyHoney CollageMONA CollageLilyStar Collage

image1
Gentlemen,

My name is Julie and I am a beautiful curvy blonde with many assets.
Pleasing others is what I do best, and I mention…”I absolutely love what I do boys”!
I stand 5 feet 7 inches, weigh 150 Lbs, and I have long honey blonde hair.
My eyes are a lovely dark sapphire blue, and I have a very sweet, angelic face.
Although my skin is definitely one of my best features. It’s amazingly soft and free of tattoos.
I really take care of myself and I expect good hygiene and manners from all my clients.

For information on rates and more photos ect….please check out my website @….
juliejameson.com

APRIL 18th -24th: SASKATOON, SK> IN/OUT CALLS AVAILABLE
Times: Mornings: 6am-9am, 9am-12noon> (UNAVAILABLE )
Afternoons: 12 noon-4pm, 5-7pm> (UNAVAILABLE)
Evenings: 7pm-4am

Contact Info:
Email: yummybummie@gmail.com
Phone: (639)471-0494
Website: juliejameson.com

p1

Hi Guys!!

PERSIA here!!! 😌😛😃

Some of you gentleman know me very well in Edmonton, and others may need to search some reviews on me…
I’m a exotic beauty, a caramel infused PERSIAN PRINCESS!!! I take pride in knowing that I stand out from all the rest!! I’m every man’s fantasy. 😉😉
My natural exquisite 34dd-22-34 physique, is VERY refreshing AND natural!! A perfect figure 8 hour glass curves!! 😈😈 I have kissable full pouty lips 😚😚, long silky hair, and a very intoxicating smile!

I am your non judgmental companion who is open-minded, extremely passionate, and I love making you smile! I enjoy indulging in intimate & intellectual connections that are reserved for gentlemen worldwide who craves attention, adventure, passion, a sense of fun, and I prefer quality over quantity!! 😏😍

If you have the desire and time for an alluring exotic encounter, you will never be disappointed with me. I bring enthusiasm and immense pleasure far beyond your wildest expectations. 😈👸🏽😈

As I am a effortlessly adaptable courtesan, I could easily go from being your vibrant and sophisticated date to a sensual naughty school girl or erotic mistress behind doors… Your choice!! 😌😈😌
I have a genuine personality, perfect manners, and social grace than makes for the ideal companion!! ❤️❤️❤️

I’m new to the West EDMONTON & I’m now at Manhattan Mens Club!! It’s a exciting time for me to adventure out of my comfort zone. So I hope that my friends find me & I meet some new friends as well!! If you have a fantasy of the exotic FLAVOUR, than you found your Persian Beauty!! 👸🏽👑👸🏽

💗💗💗💗 LOVE PERSIA 💗💗💗💗

🏩
15519-118th avenue
MMC EDMONTON
780-482-7966
☎️

💻
TWITTER- @ManhattanLadies
INSTAGRAM- ManhattansEdmonton
FACEBOOK- Manhattan Mens Club
💻

p2index5index4index3index2

BlakeBanks2

My name is Blake Banks and I’m an independent Lingerie Model and Elite Adult Companion with Stunning looks, great personality, and a body that will leave you breathless! I cater exclusively to a small circle of elite, upscale and affluent gentlemen with a discerning taste for the finest things in life. I am always perfectly presented with a glamorous and stylish wardrobe rivalled only by my sexy collection of lingerie. Whether you seek a travel companion, dinner date or just company, my passion is to fulfill all your needs and desires and guarantee our time together will be far from ordinary!!!

WWW.MISSBLAKEBANKS.INDYFILES.COM

Email – ITSBETTERWITHBLAKE@GMAIL.COM

Text is often best (no blocked calls) – 587-438-7758

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER FOR UPDATES AND NAUGHTY PICS – @MISSBLAKEBANKS

Advance Booking is highly recommended since I only cater to a small elite clientele base

BlakeBanks3BlakeBanks7BlakeBanksBlakeBanks6BlakeBanks_9237 copy

R15BKoF
Hello Gentlemen,

Xena is back!

For those of you not familiar with me, I’m a sensual, sultry, mature companion, over 50. Tall, slim, fit, with long, toned legs, green eyes, and a warm smile. Centrally located in Edmonton’s Old Strathcona area.

Passionate, down-to-earth, and genuine, I love what I do, and strive to leave you with a wonderful memory of our time spent together. I’m very open-minded and love to tease, please, and a whole lot more!

Stats: 5’7”, 41-34-40

Donations for my time are:

1 hr $240
90 mins. $320
2 hrs $400

Please pm me and tell me a little bit about yourself and what kind of experience you’d like, along with when you’d like to visit. Mature and respectable gentlemen only, please and thank you. A reference may be required. I look forward to meeting you.

Xoxo Xena

ZOKaxHtVJoKejqBEzPSB3mfcEOfg

caf-003

Hello gentlemen,

Allow yourself to be completely pampered, teased and pleased! I thrive on providing my friends unforgettable EXPERIENCES…..and not simply a service!

If you aren’t sure of the difference between an escort and a courtesan, you really should find out!

I’m a 33 year old exclusive companion and GENUINE bikini/lingerie model who adores the company of true gentlemen! I love being a courtesan and I envision our time together being fun, spontaneous and utterly decadent!

Heavenly 36DDD-22-34 curves on my tight, toned and meticulously sculpted body may capture your attention, but my zest for life, attention to detail, and love of sensuality will capture your heart!

You will find me to be open, sincere and extremely multi dimensional. I have an impeccable reputation, and always carry myself with the highest degree of integrity. Rest assured, your privacy, safety and complete enjoyment are always of paramount importance 😉

Liaisons are always ALL INCLUSIVE, non rushed, and unlimited.

2 hours ~ The lingering kiss ~$1000
4 hours ~ Sexy Lunch/Dinner date ~ $1500
4 hours ~ In suite Retreat ~ $1800
8 hours ~ City and Personal Exploration Extravaganza $2500
12 hours ~ Overnight Adventure ~ $3000
16 hours ~ Overnight…..With dessert for breakfast!~ $4000
24 hours ~ Blissful Day! ~ $5000

Please add $200 for visits outside of downtown Vancouver, and $1500 if you would like me to visit you by arrangement in Calgary or Edmonton.

Longer liaisons are encouraged, as they better allow for the unveiling of my thousand feminine charms.

Bantering to stimulate your mind, genuine connection and pure acceptance to nourish your soul……and a plethora of visual and tactile stimulation to ensure your body is happier than you ever thought possible!

It is the little things which often leave the largest impressions. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to further surpass your expectations.

I eagerly anticipate the melding of minds and entwining of bodies as we crescendo into our own timeless masterpiece!

Credit cards accepted…..and billed discreetly 😉

With light, love and gratitude,

XOXO
Your Angel

604 728-8161
www.ClassyAngel.com

6c34 (1)bgIMG_2774MJ-1ELbutt_2EL2715_done3

0G5A3294

What type of companion am I?

I am a 29-year-old, low-volume provider, and I am accepting clients again on a regular basis. I have blonde hair, baby blue eyes, 34DD enhancements, weigh 130lbs, and I am 5’8″ – with stilettos I am almost 6′ tall. I prefer my cowgirl boots but they don’t give off the soft image I usually go for.

I am not the type of woman to rush. I want to feel comfortable and for you to feel comfortable, especially if it’s our first visit. I am more of a sensual GFE-style companion because I am naturally passionate and caring. I have led an interesting life thus far, which has allowed me to understand many different situations and people in case you just need someone to listen as well.


THE DIFFERENCE: Lifestyle Companion VS. Escort

I am at a place in my life where I would rather spend my quality time and energy to select individuals rather than a bunch of scattered less-quality energy on the fly. I enjoy the regular hourly sessions still, but I find we both get more with a longer booking. I enjoy getting to know you a bit and feeling relaxed as we head into the fun part of the date. The only time I don’t mind rushing is if we’ve met and we both feel like it’s a good time for a quickie.

I am more selective than normal in whom I choose to spend my time with despite the fact that so many would enjoy spending their time with me as I value men and what they can offer a woman. I enjoy learning from you, laughing with you, empathizing for your situation (if applicable), and most of all experiencing exactly what each man adds to the experience. I want to know what you do and what you love about it. I want to know how you’ve been hurt so I can make you feel better.

I genuinely love the unique differences of men and compliment you for the strong, independent, hard-working man that you are yet have been underappreciated for. I will treat you like a king – with respect, honesty, and fairness. I want to show you the real difference between an escort and a companion.

In my opinion, being classified as an escort limits me to only being a “service provider”. I am so much more than that. I’ve searched for a better term to classify myself under as many others have said I am not like the rest. To me, a companion is something everyone should have, whether male or female. A companion is a person who cares about you and looks out for your best interest; A person who wants to see you happy and as successful as you wish to be; Someone who doesn’t pressure or try to sucker you into anything; Someone who is reliable, non-judgmental and can see the bigger picture. Basically, a companion is a person of equal value that understands you and the situation at hand. Most people wouldn’t be able to put a price on that type of person because it is rare to find someone like that in the first place.

But here I am, waiting for you to come upon my website and contact me for a get together. All I ask in return is a donation for my time and energy, which may seem significant to some, but it’s not to those who have lived and understand the difference between quality and quantity, and now, hopefully the difference between an escort and a companion.

What do you need to book?

Please send: your age, weight, height, ethnicity, and if you have any health or skin problems; the time, date, and duration you want to book for; the type of service you desire; and your handle and/or reference. If there is anything else you find to be pertinent to our encounter please don’t hesitate to disclose it.

** Longer bookings always take priority, but if you are Mark Wahlberg or Jack Nicholson I’ll take 5 minutes!! **

____________________________________________________

EDMONTON IS MY HOME BASE, BUT I WILL BE TOURING TO THE FOLLOWING IN THE UPCOMING MONTHS:

SLAVE LAKE
MARCH 11, 12, 13

CALGARY
APRIL 21, 22, 23, 24

VANCOUVER
MAY 5, 6, 7, 8

(Always staying in more upscale, discreet hotels; however, I can travel to you as well)

TO BOOK
TEXT/CALL: 780-729-2226
EMAIL: sexy.andrea.cavalli@gmail.com

WEBSITE:
www.andreacavalli.ca
**check out my selfies page**

TWITTER: @andiecavalli
**follow me for more useless, random thoughts and photos**

PLEASE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS ON MY CONTACT PAGE IN ORDER TO SECURE THE BEST LINE OF COMMUNICATION WITH ME AS I DO NOT RESPOND TO INQUIRES WITHOUT THE PROPER INFORMATION.

THANK YOU – ANDIE

zgdhtywrtdsgfhsethaerhg

If you are looking for a girlfriend experience…..KEEP LOOKING! I am not the girl next door….I am also not your average Domme! I am the lady your mother warned you about! Cause she knew once I had my hands on you, you would never be the same again! Forget being a good boy! I will have you kneeling for me, begging and praying for more! I will show you a side of yourself you never knew existed!

I love opening new doors for you, teaching you the way and showing you things you never knew were possible. I love it so much, I could not stay away! Anyone who has spent time with me will tell you that without saying a word you can see how much I truly get into every session and bring out the best in everyone I meet. I may be new to some of you….But check around! I am very well reviewed, experienced and truly adore this lifestyle.

With over 15 years experience I am able to offer quality and quantity! I enjoy a lot of things from role play to hard core corporal punishment and everything in between….

Please check out all the fetishes I will indulge here: http://desirees-desires.wix.com/bdsm#!services/c1h6a

Tribute:

300 – 1 hour

550 – 2 Hours

Longer times can be discussed.

See more photos here: http://desirees-desires.wix.com/bdsm#!gallery/c1p9k

I prefer to be contacted on CAF first! Bonus points for anyone who does this and contacts me in a chivalrous manner!

Phone: 587-223-8431

Email: desires_desires@msn.com

jhhherytuertyufyuoiyuoidfyh12935200_10153959027230953_1634746470_n

image2

Hello Gentlemen,

My name is Victoria Rose. I am an elegant and exclusive companion catering to upscale gentlemen who crave a woman of beauty and class. I am sensual by nature, attentive, passionate and most importantly well educated and down to earth.

I am 25 years of age and of European decent. I stand 5″5 and 130 pounds. I have mesmerizing luscious curves 34DD-27-40. I have gorgeous long blonde hair, full pouty lips and piercing blue almond shaped eyes. I am wrapped with soft bronzed supple skin that is irrestistible to touch. I am well travelled, possess a college degree and I am always awaiting new adventures.

Whether you require an intimate one on one encounter or a pampered full week getaway, I can assure you that I provide an experience that is unforgettable. I am your ultimate companion, your passionate girlfriend and a blissful escape to a paradise of pure erotic and sensual fantasy.

Hope to hear from you soon. xo

NOW OFFERING NURU MASSAGE!

For rates/services/schedule please visit

** New Schedule **

www.missvictoriarose.com

Available for appointments at my downtown upscale incall from Monday to Friday 5:30pm to 9:30pm and Saturday & Sunday 9am-11pm

Pre-booking Highly Recommended!

Contact: 780-394-0635 (text preferred, please allow a few hours for response)

Email: missvictoriarose@hotmail.com

www.missvictoriarose.com

IMG_4553-525x574IMG_3821-1_fotorIMG_4557IMG_2796

20160331_185314

Hello, It’s a pleasure to introduce myself. I’m Gee Gee a Elite companion based in Edmonton. l am sweet, flirty, fun and I love to travel. I have a bubbly personality & I’m beautiful from head to toe.

Physically I stand at 5’7″ (without heels), I have Red hair, Electric Green eyes and a nice fit booty. I strive to keep a nice toned body without compensating on a woman’s curves. I work hard to maintain my figure by exercising and eating healthy. I enjoy meeting respectful, discreet and kind gentlemen who are seeking a truly unique experience from a young and experienced woman. I also love the kink so Dont be shy! Let’s play out your fantasys, I enjoy the finer things in life, but I’m a simple woman at heart. I like to meet new people, learn new things, exercise and of course shop in my spare time. If you are searching for the perfection of beauty & class then look no further! Your confidentiality and discretion is always assured.

Safe, Clean, Respectful clientele only. Please and Thank-you

Incall:
160/HH
260/HR

Outcall:
250/HH
300/HR

GirlFriend for a weekend.
Cooking, Cleaning & cuddles!
1100/8hrs
3500/Friday night To Monday morning

*My rates are absolutely non-negotiable and reflect the level of service which I provide*

You can prebook now at:
bookingforgeegee@yahoo.ca

text or call me for quickest reply 647-671-0203

20160403_20471820160401_13505420160401_13455020160331_165132

image1(1)

apriltour1
Hey sexy lovers,

You deserve nothing but the best girl next door at your door!
Your discrete treat!!

I’m 5’8″, not a stick but not thick, very long dark hair, strong legs, perfect enhanced C cup ladies,
Mesmerizing sapphire blue eyes, a cover girl face, light makeup, heavenly yet lightly scented, and delicate skin lightly decorated in tasteful tattoos. Giggly and playful, witty and seductive…I’m your fantasy come true.
Always fresh, pressed, and polished for your visit.
Non-smoker!

Please visit my site for more info, pic, and videos:
www.karmenkrush.com

Donations
200- half hour
280- full hour
220- each additional hour

Multi hour dates may include a social excursion.
(overnights must be pre-booked and require non-refundable deposit)
I also enjoy the company of multiple people.
So please inquire if you’d like to include a friend (male or female).

Pre-Booking is STRONGLY encouraged!

Call or text 306-713-2778
Upscale DT incall available and preferred!!
Includes bath facilities, clean towel, bottle of water and a snack :)

Hope to see you soon! XoXo

frontpage2frontpage3frontpage1

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Creamy skin, sparkling eyes, an unforgettable smile
And incredible curves

I’m a high class, low volume provider that seeks to indulge your every desire

Imagine hot oil pouring over my soft skin, then slipping and sliding all over you to get out every kink

Massage
150 30 min
220 60 min

Or were you looking for a more sensual experience?

Courtesan
250 30 min
350 60 min

Or extended play or exotic travel?

Travel
Please inquire

Duos
I love to play with the beautiful, French Belle. Please inquire for donation

Calgary-Based but regular visits to Edmonton, Lethbridge and Red Deer when requested

ceskasimone.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACeska 9Ceska 4

EBC - MAIN

Feel like you need that something just right for you? 👌Come in and talk to us, you will be surprised when you tell us your deepest fantasies, and we make them happen.

🌹🌹🌹 Guaranteed Hot Girls and Good Experience! When you finish, we want you to dream about us all night! 🌹🌹🌹

👠💄What you need we have, Busty-Slim-Petite-Tall-Short-Mixed-Asian👙👠🌹

🍒🍒🍒 !!!!!!!!!Every-Day Early-Bird Special 8:30AM to 10:00AM, 30min $160!!!!!!!!! 🍒🍒🍒

Location: Google 11050-156 STREET, EDMONTON (west end same plaza as O2 Tap House & Grill on first floor)

We are open from 8:30AM to 11:00PM. We have front and back entrance with lots of parking space!

Call us at: 780-486-4444 (no text or blocked numbers please)

💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

www.Extreme-Bodycare.com

(Lic#151375442-001)

CASSIEFIONA (1)FIONA (2)STERLINGSUMMER (1)

Bianca (16) 9-14

Good Day, Gentlemen of Calgary,

My name is Bianca Jaguar, a youthful looking mature over 50 companion. There is much more to me than meets the eyes (mine being blue). I can be classy, sassy or demure, but also friendly, outgoing, well spoken (fluent in French and English), passionate and playful.

I am just as comfortable in yoga pants as dressed in an evening gown or anything in between (or not at all). Whether it be a quiet, romantic interlude or something a bit spicier or wild such as a night on the town or something more formal like a black tie affair, very enthusiastic and flexible in accommodating your desires.

Exuding sensuality, alluring and a confident woman. I have shoulder length golden blond hair, a bronzed tan and toned curvaceous figure with long, shapely legs. Impeccably well groomed from head to toe and take very good care of myself, working out on a regular basis and adhering to a healthy lifestyle.

In the past I have competed as a body builder and since have worked hard to stay fit and fabulous. Still all woman with a warm heart, and soft, but firm touch.

I am passionate at what I do, authentic and very attuned to my environment. Which I will strive to give you the utmost attention and quality experience.

If you want sweet, honest and have a great sense of humour. Get ready, well read on a variety of topics and can hold my own with class and gracefulness.

I cater to mature and respectful gentleman or couple, and have a good attitude and outlook on life, I would love to hear from you. Respectfully open to discussing the options available to making our encounter a memorable and pleasurable one.

I Will be visiting Calgary April 11-18

*New teaser video on my website!

Since I have limited availability and only see a select few guests per day, I highly urge you to pre-book to avoid disappointment.

biancajaguar1@gmail.com (preferred method for initial contact)
or text 514-825-9248

400/h
Please visit my website for further instructions at Biancajaguar.com

Bianca xxx Your Exquisite Companion

Bianca (10) 9-14Bianca (12) 9-14Bianca (13) 9-14Bianca (14) 9-14

DSC_5810

***SCARLETTA SMITH IS BACK***

Happy 2016 Everyone 😉

I’ll be Consistently Returning to:

CALGARY, SASKATOON, LLOYD, in the coming months – Stay Tuned 😉

CALGARY : April 9 – 11

SASKATOON: April 28 – 30

LLOYD: April 30 – May 2

****PLEASE DO PREBOOK****

The perfect combination of beauty, confidence, sexiness and sweetness. Reward yourself with a top-class girl who is fun, beautiful, educated and in touch with her sexiness.

You do deserve the BEST.

If a stunning blonde with gorgeous features is on your wish list, you have found me! I have sexy legs, an exquisite lingerie collection, and an intelligence to keep every gentleman entertained and engaged.

My personality is charismatic, sweet, and sophisticated. I live a positive lifestyle and try to bring warmth and energy to those around me.

I am very fit and toned and keep in shape with the gym, yoga, and living a healthy lifestyle. My skin is soft, healthy and glowing. Although I do not drink often, I usually have wine handy for my guests :)

Your time with me with me will be incredibly enticing, exciting, special, unrushed, and fulfilling. Please share your fantasies with me, I’d love to make your dream come true.

A few details about me:

I am 25 years old, 5’6″ feet and weigh 130 pounds. My measurements are 36DD-27-38. I am available to travel! I guarantee we will have a great time together.

These pictures are accurate and I promise to be exactly as I say.

Attitude is an important trait, and I put 110% into everything that I do. I try to make all my experiences unforgettable because life is about enjoying yourself and making every moment count!

Donation for duration

$200 30mins

$250 45mins

$300 1 hr

$460 1.5hrs

$580 2hrs

$860 3hrs

$1,100 4hrs

$1,500 6hrs

For longer durations please check out my site*** OR call/email me to discuss more donations.

Schedule: Check out www.misssmithcourtesan.com for my updated schedule. I only tour so I may be coming to a city near you 😉

Can’t wait to see you all again! 😉

Scarletta Smith 403-629-0081

scarlettesmith778@gmail.com

AvatarNew_zpsvpf2gagv

This seductive blonde was born for the art of love, delving into the subject passionately and eagerly from a young age. She started by reading novels, getting lost in stories of mystical Geishas, erotic harems, and talented Courtesans from around the world. Now a woman she happily dedicates herself to hedonism and to all the pleasures available to man. Travel into her world of naughty and participate in a rare, and surprising experience delivered from this seemly innocent femme fatale.

You will be instantly awed and enticed when you meet this charming temptress. Her striking figure is slight, curvy, and easily drapes into your arms. Her playful laughter quickly puts you at ease. And delicious pink lips, supple fair skin, come-hither green eyes draw you in closer and closer. Her sophisticated style, book smarts, and natural sexuality also make her the perfect companion for any environment or situation be it the bedroom, vacation, or a dinner date.

Stats

Age: 26

34DD (natural) – 26 – 39

5’ 9”

145lbs

Pretty Face

No Tattoo’s or Piercings

Applying

Pre-bookings are welcome and much preferred. If it is our initial interaction I prefer to be emailed or private messaged on CAF.

When applying I ask that you please answer a couple things to help me get to know you and to speed up the reference checking process:

• Your Name and CAF handle

• A valid contact number

• When you would like to meet and for how long

• A little bit about yourself please

Contact

Email: 00JazzyJazz@gmail.com (zero zero)

Or Via my Website form

Website


www.ILoveJazzyJazz.com

Donation

60 Mins ………………………………. 350

1.5 Hours …………………………….. 450

2 Hours ………………………………. 550

3 Hours …………………………………..……..750

5 Hours…………. ……………………………… 1150

Overnighters (12 Hours)………….…… 2000

30 Mins ……………………………………….… 1 million

Messing up my hair……………… Priceless

JazzyJazz1_zpsuve2s5go

jenny pro 2

We live only once, so it is up to us to decide if it will be; Boring or Adventurous! I choose Adventurous and Fun.

I am a passionate about life and time with my companion friends,

I am also open minded, successful, fun loving,

sincere listener, cuddler, kisser and pillow fighter!

I am down to earth in attitude and looks,

But you can expect I do take a lot of pride in appearance of myself and home.

I spend many hours accurately updating any Ad’s, Website, Photo’s…. I am completely independent …

All my photos are a true representation of the woman i am right now…

I DO NOT discuss details, my donations are strictly for companionship.

Please take the time to look at my site to answer any questions you may have.

http://yourjenny.indyfiles.com/about

Time to play with someone who loves to make you feel every tingling sensation and make your legs shake

leaving you wanting more. Always unrushed, unforgettable experience, Always well reviewed.

All inclusive non negotiable donations are :

140 – 15mins

180 – 30mins

280 – 60mins

380 – 90mins

For longer dates check website

Spring & Summer TOUR;

Will visit Red Deer, Lloyd minster, Regina, Estevan, Lethbridge – would you like to see me in your city? Let me know.

Please Note some destinations I will need a reference have them avail for easier booking proccess.

Please tell me your name or handle, the day, time, length and city you would like meet in.

** No Blocked numbers **

I love Gents ages 20-80, All sizes, All races, All physical abilities ;-)…

Just be respectful and kind hearted and i will adore you.

Look forward to meeting you

xox Your Jenny

403-689-9990

unnamed232unnamed333333unnamedDSC_0270_zpsy1kgajw8

IMG_2675

»——»💞💯% REAL!
❥Sassy, Seductive&Sweet,Total PLEASER.. I’m the NAUGHTY girl next door! 🎀

»——»💞💯% INDEPENDENT
❥Always discreet & No drama! Passionate & sensual, my goal is to keep you wanting for more🎀

»——»💞💯% FUN!
❥Soft skin, sparkling brown eyes, beautiful lips, cute toes, & a TIGHT Fit🎀

»——»💞💯% RATES
❥ 30mn 200$
❥ 45mn 250$
❥ 1 hr 300$
❥ 2 hr 600$
❥ 4 hr 1000$
❥ 8 hr 2000$

I cater to high-end Gentlemen,
with an understanding that any gifts exchanged are only for my time and companionship💞Also cater to couples💑🙋🏻

Milan Moore💕xoxo
587-594-5459📲

IMG_2686IMG_2683IMG_2702IMG_2688IMG_2696

HEZEL COLLAGE MIEUX

I enjoy an intimate and very passionate
I can assure you that you will experience an erotic encounter with a gorgeous,
very fit, sexy young lady ( 5’4-110lbs-32 DD)
I will show you how passionate I can be
I focus all of my attention on you

Rates
Incall Downtown area
200hh
250 45min
300h

0UTCALL Special : 260 h
AREA : AIRDRIE OKOTOKS CHESTMERE PRIDDIS BALZAK ( NW -NE-SE-SW)

HEZEL BROWN
403-926-8329
www.hezelbrown.com

image2

You guys know the rest of our sexy, to die for ladies, but I am going to remind you now…

RILEY is this RAD Inked Babe!! She is a body builder and is super cool to know and be around. She will make you feel at ease and is amazing fun!

Our playful girl next door ISABELLA. She is such a sweetheart with these big dreams and goals. Her body is this perfect natural piece of heaven!

The sexy/sweet EVAH that is a total package of SPINNER!! Her bubbly upbeat personality & gorgeous smile will have u feeling loved with her kisses and cuddles!

The undeniably mysterious NIKITA! Her reputation speaks for itself! She is a hidden gem! Petite yet the perfect hips and long legs…

Tanner our brunette bombshell with the best boobs EVER!! A natural country sweetheart that rides horses by 6am and plays at MMC in Saturday Nights!

The petite curvaceous RUSSIAN NICOLA!! Exotic & experienced & unique is this lady! Perfect if your craving a experience that lasts a lifetime!

The fetish friendly CARLY with the ass of a goddess. She is the type of lady that makes you feel comfortable and you won’t ever feel like a stranger meeting her. Her energy is that HOT!

Our Polynesian beauty Lola with the silkiest hair you could imagine. A hour with this green eyed Asian Queen will have you feeling like a KING!

ARIZONA is our mini-holiday wrapped into this perfect petite yet bootyliscous package! She is the best mix of cute & sexy!!

AND finally TABITHA!! Our SPANISH sweetheart from Montreal! English is her 3rd language. She will leave you tongue tied for MANY reasons!! She is gorgeous!!

We are waiting to please you at our spa. You will leave satisfied and yet coming back to meet the rest of the AMAZING MMC TEAM & experience more!! Our showers fit two or three at a time! And we will guarantee our hour visits because we know you deserve the best!! 5 executive suites that are all special. Complimentary drinks! Discreet Back Entrance & parking!! Open 10am~11pm 7 days a week!

MANHATTANS~ 15519-118th avenue

780-482-7966

Twitter~ @ManhattanLadies

Instagram~ @ ManhattansEdmonton

Facebook~ Manhattan Mens Club

www.mmcedmonton.com

image6image5image2image3

image3jfj

Calgary Gentlemen! I’m coming to Calgary for a SPECIAL VISIT!!!! AVAILABLE FOR PREBOOKINGS APRIL 15-21. Limited bookings available & will be located downtown!

Please note: I do not live in Canada anymore so this is an exclusive offer AND I am semi-retired!

*****READ THE WHOLE AD PLEASE!!!!!! Availability posted in COMMENTS SECTION DAILY*****

DOWNTOWN INCALL!

About Me:

I am Kelsey, 21 years of age and full of personality. I offer upscale elite companionship set aside for the respectful gentlemen. I just moved to Edmonton from Calgary, therefore most of my reviews are in the Calgary Escort section. Photos are 100% RECENT AND REAL – I am often told my pictures do not do me justice. Full of bubbly personality, easy to talk to, with a fit & petite body, you are sure to be 100% SATISFIED! Pleasing you is my main priority… Enough talk, lets play xo

Height: 5’4
Measurements: 32Denhanced – 24 – 32 (FIT AND PETITE)
Weight: 110lbs
Age: 21
Hair: Medium/Long Blonde
Eyes: Green
Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Available for: Male/ Female/ Couples​

RATES:
200/Hh
250/45mins
300/H
800/3Hrs
*Other Rates and Overnight Rates please talk to me*

SERVICES:
Please chat personally with me for details

Information from you:
*Please give me all this information in your initial text to me so we can eliminate wasting time and start playing*
Name:
CAF Handle:
Age:
Incall or Outcall Needed
Date Wanted:
Duration:
References:

I can dress in sexy lingerie for you or request an outfit like school-girl, let me attend to your fantasies…

***PRE-BOOKINGS ONLY***
***BOOKINGS BEFORE 11AM MUST BE PRE-BOOKED TO ACCOMMODATE*

DO NOT PREBOOK IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SURE. Cancellations last minute will result in being black-listed OR CANCELLATION FEE!
__________________
— Kelsey Koxx —
Website: http://kelseykoxx.callgirlfiles.com/!
Email: Kelseykoxx@yahoo.ca
Phone: 1-403-616-0903

ana-caf-april-2016

First time visitors,

I hope you find my page and pictures inviting and soon we will be creating some truly passionate memories of our own. A little about me: I am a 25 year old, statuesque young lady of European descent. I stand on 6ft, with perfect & all natural mensurations : 34C-25-35.

Through my numerous travels, I have developed quite a taste for rich, intense sensual experiences. I can best describe myself as VERY open-minded, warm and adventurous behind closed doors. Yet, in a social setting, I remain a sweet kid at heart. People often comment on my giddiness, genuine smile and light-hearted attitude. Currently, I am located in Montreal with frequent trips to Toronto and soon, Calgary, Edmonton and Vancouver. By special request, I am also available as a travel companion pretty much anywhere in the world that is beautiful !
I offer a full, very open-minded girlfriend/mistress experience to gentlemen who are respectful, extremely well-groomed and, above all, generous. My sexual orientation is bi-sexual. I absolutely adore sessions with couples as well as, having a high end lady join you and I for a sizzling hot ménage-à-trois.

It goes without saying, that each rendez-vous is unique. However, I do guarantee, at the very least, a fabulous session in my exclusive hotel.

For new Friends :

– Please include at least two references from respected independent ladies for a screening purpose !
– If you do not have references, a deposit made by interac e-mail transfer will be required :). Thank You… ! 😉

Incall Rates in Calgary & Edmonton :
PLEASE BOOK UP IN ADVANCE :)

• 1 hr introduction : 500 CAD
• 90 min cocktail : 700
• 2 hrs of pure pleasure : 900
• 3 hrs “Let Go 😉 ” :1300
• Dinner date 5hrs : 2000
• Full Night 12hrs : 3000
• 1 Day & Night Date : 4000
• A Weekend Get Away : 7000

For Outcall a 90 min booking minimum is required, as well as an additional transportation fee, depending on where you are located. :)

E-MAIL: newescort2011@hotmail.com
TEXT ONLY : 1 514 568-7022 (I do not take calls)
www.bookanastazia.com

Sweet Kisses…

Ana Xoxoxx

photo1kXXXDSC_3911Retouch-1 copieFullSizeRender-3DSC_3432Retouch-1 (1)photo75dw 2

unnamed1

HELLO FRIENDS!!

Are you looking for that PUURFECT encounter?? One that you will never want to erase from your memory? If you are looking to treat yourself after a long day at work or escape the stresses of life, than look no further because MANHATTANS is all that PLUS MORE!! 😏👍🏼

Please hear me out!!! 🙏🏼🙌🏽
Massage Studios have a bad reputation for a lot of reasons. And I’ve worked very hard to build a gorgeous studio inside and out that is honest FUN & full of good vibes and something to remember!! I’ve reached out to the ladies I’ve met touring over the years and have been blessed being able to have them come visit Edmonton. And slowly the local ladies have grown to take the guidance to become respectful classy women that I’m proud to have around me!! So I’m hoping to rebuild the trust of all the Edmonton clients that feel studios are not worthy of attention. This has been my goal for years and I feel I’ve finally met that goal. The advice from the reviews online have helped me ten fold. And my personal clients feedback thro emails and phone calls have helped me keep on everyone and learning. Which is so important. NEVER STOP GROWING!! I’ve taken that and always loved and respected the men that have kept us going!! So thank you! And I look forward to so much more!!

I’ve welcomed some new ladies and I am sure you will be amazed by them all! I keep our social media up to date and I hope it keeps everyone entertained!! It’s fun! And MMC is looking AMAZZING! My goal is to keep everyone happy and coming back for more!!

Whether you desire a sensual playmate or a fun loving free spirited playmate or that young naughty school girl playmate or even that exotic playmate, or let’s push it to the darker side with the playmate that takes you into your darker desires… EACH of the EXCLUSIVE Manhattan Ladies can offer you very different qualities and experiences!! 😌👯😏😈

Manhattan Mens Club has a wide selection of beautiful ladies that come from all walks of life!! We share a common goal which is to make sure the time you share with us is the most UNIQUE mind BLOWING experience ever & our goal is to prove that the massage industry is brought back into the spot light for the happy experience it was and is meant to be!! My personal promise!!

Swing by and meet the new ladies and I love hearing feedback and I would love for you to visit us on social media since a lot of us post daily selfies and love there. I’ll post the links below!! And YESSS thank you for the support and love ALWAYS!! 😺🙏🏼❣

Love Always & Forever
HARMONY
👯😘❣🏩

http://www.mmcedmonton.com/

Address- 15519-118th avenue

Hours- 10am~11pm

tel:780-482-7966

Twitter – @ManhattanLadies

Instagram- ManhattansEdmonton

FaceBook- Manhattan Mens Club

image7image6image4image1image2

unnamed111

Allow me to pamper you with my limitless skills and talents, enjoying intense satisfaction at it’s finest. So why not break away from the same old regular routine & indulge yourself in something exceptional.

✪ Exotic European
✪ Olive complexion & buttery soft skin
✪ Blessed with a sexy toned exotic figure 34DD-26-38
✪ Wavy long Dark Brown hair
✪ Gorgeous face w breathtaking Brown eyes & pouty lips

=====================================================

AVAILABILITY

INCALLS
Monday thru Thursday 8am-8pm
Friday & Saturday 10am-10pm
Sunday 11am-7pm

OUTCALLS
Monday thru Saturday 3pm-11pm

I require a minimum of 1HR notice and your board handle PLEASE.

=====================================================

RATES
My rates are non-negotiable, Pls don’t ruin the mood by asking for a discount.

Massage Incall
120 HH
200 HR

Companionship Incall
160 HH
260 HR
380 90MINS
500 2HRS

Companionship Outcall
HR 320
2HR 560

– PLEASE visit my WEBSITE for additional information.
– Reviews prior to 2015 can be found by searching Shelbyxo

=====================================================

Give me a call … I will be here waiting for you! PLEASE provide your CAF handle upon contact.

XO Giselle aka Enticingrendezvous
403-629-0731 – Text preferred

unnamed22222unnamed3333unnamed44444unnamed55555

image1
Dear Gentleman,

I am 25 years old, French Canadian , captivating, seductive Mademoiselle with hypnotic hazel eyes, pouty lips and a devilish smile.
I have a naturel, perfectly toned and athletic body with flawless skin. I keep myself healthy having a healthy diet & stay active ( golf, ski, running, yoga.. anyting exciting and ready to try new things:) )

I can definite myself as sensual, and passionate women who enjoy finest things & great conversation .
I enjoy the life to the fullest and I have a big appetite to cultivate myself and learn .
I’m well-educated, feminine, and positive. I have an energetic personality that you will never forget. I will provide you with an intimate & unforgettable Rendezvous.

I am the perfect companion for any social occasion or a romantic dinner date. I am also available for business trip or any vacation. I enjoy travel and discover the world between the sheet

I speak both French and English and I am well reviewed in Canadian board, you can reads my reviews they are available on my website and give you a foretast of pleasure we can have together.

Messieur,
Laissez moi le plaisir de m’introduire je suis Maxime Dupuis une courtesan de 25 ans. J’ai eu la chance de voyager dans les dernières années à travers le Canada et les Usa où j’ai pu me bâtir une solide réputation sur les différents boards, mes reviews parlent d’eux même, je vous invite à les consulter pour vous donnez une idée du type de session que j’offre, ils sont disponibles sur mon site web.

Une nouvelle description à suive…

MY NEXT TOUR DATE
Contact me for schedule

February Sunday 7th; 10 am to 10 pm Calgary Airport
February Monday 8th; 10 am to 10 pm Calgary Airport
February Tuesday 9th; 10 am to 10 pm
February Wednesday 10th; 10 am to 10 pm
February Thursday 11th ; 8 am to 3 pm

Winnipeg ; Feb 15th to 19th

Donation, reviews and more are available on my website
elitemaxime.escortfiles.com

Bisou,
Maxime
P411: P114554
Data-check MD1989F
WEBSITE: ELITEMAXIME.ESCORTFILES.COM
PHONE NUMBER: 613-890-5599
TWITTER; @elitemaxime
EMAIL: elitemaxime@gmail.com

image4image2image3

_DSC2159 1_zpsgxzznthk.jpg~original

LADY BRENIA

EAT ME….
A Beautiful Hands On Erotic Delight
My mind was wondering all day along…
Mmmmmm … How would she taste,
how would she look sitting in front of me waiting for me to devourer her.
The smile she brought to my face just thinking about her…
“My naughty little love,” I groaned softly…
The hunger was building….. I had to have her right now!!!!
Delicately packaged to perfection, alluring to the eye, dressed in a purple lace fabric that hugged her in all the right places…
I started to unwrap my mouth watering desert, nibbling and licking her slowly making sure to savor every layer.
My intimate act, was under direct, voyeuristic supervision by the way she watched me.
My gliding fingers made her quiver and crumble in my hands
as they followed her soft outer curves.
Spreading her apart the beauty that was staring at me
begged for my mouth…
Swirling my tongue along the upper layer…
Feeling how moist and swollen she was, a burst of sugar juice oozed out tasting like butter cream frosting.
This was one sexy, erotic treat that i had longed for and now she was mine to eat..
Exquisite with her juice flowing out i delicately swiped a finger through her luscious topping,
making it a beautiful, and hands-on, delight.
This morphing from an innocent day dream into a weapon of seduction by the smile she gave and the twinkle in her eye,
to the elaborate orgasm of oozing butter cream juice.
Makes this Cup Cake worth eating!!!
© all rights reserved

AVAILABLE 7am-Midnight
403)471-1660
Companionship
(A relaxing, erotic, healing, tantric massage)
280 / Hour
380 / 90 Mins
480 / 2 Hours
680 / 3 Hours
880 / 4 Hours

*********************************************
*********************************************
VIP Companionship
(A relaxing, erotic, soulfull, tantric massage indulging in the elements of NURU, and LINGAM healing)
300 / Hour
400 / 90 Mins
500 / 2 Hours
700 / 3 Hours
900 / 4 Hours

DELUXE Companionship
350 Hour
450 90 Mins

EROTIC SWEDISH RELAXATION MASSAGE
220 Hour
280 90 Mins

EROTIC HOT/COLD STONE RELAXATION MASSAGE
220 Hour
280 90 Mins

*********************************************
Please See Website For More Details
pictures and more
http://www.wix.com/brenia/brenia
NO Blocked Callers Please
If contact is by text: Please provide me with your CAF Handle
ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS

_DSC1948 1jpg_zpsmm1z5prx.jpg~original_DSC2176 1_zpssns6n8eb.jpg~original_DSC2132 1_zpsseg4pq1u.jpg~original_DSC2173 1_zps7kgvdlez.jpg~original

IMG_7357
Revive Studio Now Open!!!

11745 Jasper Ave

780-756-5525

www.reviveedmonton.ca

image3rtc_3817_flarepose 8.1imagerqe

IMG_1824

Hello Gentlemen!

My name is Veronica Summers. I am brand new to CAF and eager to meet new friends! I am a fun, wild, and seductive bombshell who provides a sensual and erotic session. I enjoy the companionship of a gentlemen who loves to laugh, cuddle, and explore each other in a sensual and passionate way. I provide an upscale and discreet session at my luxurious incall on the southside of Edmonton. Full pampering awaits you!

A little about me:

I am a European Beauty in my early 20’s with naturally brown hair and a seductive smile. I stand 5″11 inches tall with gorgeous long legs and a curvy yet slim figure. I have supple and perky 34Bs and a round apple bottom. I am well educated, and enjoy being social and meeting new people.

I hope to meet you soon!

Veronica Summers xo.

Donations for time & companionship

$200.00 – 1/2 hr

$300.00 – 1 hour

$500.00 – 2 hours

Appointment Inquiries:

Please text or call

587-501-1166

Edmonton South Incall

*Please include your CAF Handle or references*

IMG_1801IMG_1803IMG_1802IMG_1818

collage6

Do you need a break from the everyday grind?

Do you deserve to be taken care of for a change?

Elite Retreat is just what you’ve been looking for!

We are a luxury gentleman’s spa; a high end boutique facility stocked with everything you need to make your experience utterly relaxing and ever so memorable. From our chromotherapy steam showers to our full selection of liquors, we have spared no detail to ensure you have everything you need to unwind.

Our attendants are carefully selected for their excellent reviews, positive attitudes and beautiful physiques. You can be sure that no matter who you choose to stay with at Elite Retreat, you will leave feeling like all the stress of your daily life has been drained out of you. With 3 lovely ladies on shift, you’re sure to find exactly what you need!

Please have a look at our website for more information about us:
www.eliteretreatedmonton.com

Call the studio to book an appointment at
780-758-2442
(no texts please!)
Of course you are always welcome to pop in and say hi without feeling obligated to stay for a session!

#102 – 9006 132 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 0Y2

We are located in the lower level of Cedar Glen Plaza on the right.
We do not have any signage out front and our entrance is hidden from street level to ensure that your visit can be a special secret between us. You deserve to spoil yourself in private!

We look forward to your visit…
Yes, we accept debit!

sam11soph8van26cam1elena8

image6

NEW PICTURES ON WEBSITE !!!

Upcoming Tour Dates

Kindersley Mar. 29th-30th

Swift Current Apr. 1st-2nd

Weyburn Apr. 4th

Estevan Apr. 5th-6th-7th

Regina Apr. 8th-9th

Yorkton Apr. 10th-11th
__________________
_____________________________________________

Hello Gentlemen,
I would like to introduce myself, I am Giovanna Luv. I’m known for my stunning model looks, femininity and style. Dark hair that cascades down my back to a figure of 36C -24-36, a statuesque fit body that stands 5’8″, 120 lbs, with striking green eyes, beautiful smile, sexy long legs and soft silky luminous skin.

If you’re searching for someone different then look no further –I’m NOT your typical girl. A sultry combination of brains and beauty, I strives to break the mold and blow away all stereotypes. My beauty is equally matched with intellect, personality, playful charm and charisma. I have a sparkling personality and fun-loving nature that will captivate you. My ability to be a chameleon allows me to adjust to any given situation.

I’m a classy girl that knows how to have a good time. I love to entertain you, be it a brief encounter, nights on the town, romantic dinners, or longer rendezvous. I can satisfy you like nobody else can; both verbally and physically arouse your senses. My style of dress in public runs toward classic and elegant, I prefers to turn heads, not raise eyebrows!

I offer a high quality, safe, unrushed private companionship; a discreet, relaxing, sensual Experience with an amazing pampering massage included every time.

_____________________________________________

** Appointments available from 9am to 11pm

I DO NOT discuss details, my donations are strictly for companionship.

All inclusive non negotiable donations are :

0.5 hour 200
1 hour 300
1.5 hours 400
2 hours 500

Outcalls available to Hotels ONLY add 50 (minimum of an hour)

***Safe and sensual companion
Vip encounters are not available.

***All other Donation Information & Amounts are on Website….*Also a list of SEXY Outfits and lingerie on my website that you can request.

www.giovannaluv.com

_____________________________________________

Until we meet…
Giovanna Luv
1.403.397.1972(no blocked calls)
giovanna.luv@hotmail.com

image(3)image(1)image(5)image(2)image4-525x525

image-29-03-16-10-20-1

I am your exotic, genuine sweetheart with a sexy demeanour and intelligence!
I’m an easy-going type of gal who is full of passion! I have long black silky hair, smooth caramel skin and full luscious lips.

Age: 25
Height: 5’3
Nationality: Thai mixed
Weight:1251bs
Measurements: 36C-26-34

403-890-6961
Www.milagold.com

When contacting please mention your
Caf handle, date and desired session.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Mila xoxo

image-29-03-16-10-20-5image-29-03-16-10-20-2image-29-03-16-10-21image-29-03-16-10-20-3image-29-03-16-10-20-4

main_photo
Hello gents!

My name is Sofia Lee; a petite, seductive beauty, originally from the East Coast. I am highly spoken of and well known for my passionate kisses, tight spinner body and perfect bubble behind. I am 23 years young, stand at 5’2, and weigh 105lbs. When you would like to treat yourself to an unrushed date with an intelligent, sweet and sensual girl who would love to spoil you, don’t hesitate to contact me. My lively personality and genuine desire to connect will always leave you craving more.

You can reach me via CAF pm, text message (437.344.4382) or email (sofia.lee.93@gmail.com). Please include a brief introduction and your desired day, length and time of our date. Visit my website (www.sofia-lee.com) for more photos & info!

30 min – 200
1 h – 300
1.5 h – 450
2 h – 600
3 h – 900
4 h – 1100

Schedule:
March 30-April 5 – Calgary
April 5-April 9 – Red Deer
April 9-18 – Edmonton

3660165_origА28_resizedА25_resizedА16_resized

image

Hello Gentlemen, I am Miss Seraphina Sinn Visiting Calgary,If You Looking For A Visit To Indulge All Your Senses, Look No Further.
This Provocative 23 Year Old Stunner Is Now Available At Her Residence For Appointments, With Perfect 30Ds, A Stunning Behind To Compliment, Come Unwind And Indulge Today.

To Contact Me, Message Me Via Caf Or Text/Call 250 878 1470

Availability
March 29th – April 3rd !

Packages
300/ Hour
200/ Half
450/1.5hrs,
600/2hrs,
1100/4hrs
2000/8 hrs
For longer dates, social/business events, stags/parties or travel please make a detailed enquiry, I will be more happy to accommodate, hope to hear from you soon xoxo Seraphina

image(3)image(4)image(2)image(1)

10393658_793883237361720_4990428279833525278_n

Hi Guys
I am a spinner, 22 and 110 lbs with black hair and blue eyes. I am available for companionship, I am a ton of fun in a small package and love to please. Lets have some fun! Fetish friendly and sexy.

xo

Harley

Please email me to book at sweetpetitetreat69@gmail.com
Please include your desired time and duration and any other requests you might have, I am a ton of fun and I’m very open to fetish and video (with my equipment only)
If contacting me via text please include your CAF handle

Ask me about overnights. Longer appointments always take priority in booking with me as I prefer dates of 2 or more hours.

****Note as I said above I provide all equipment and editing for video appointments, No sharing or copying, no uploading online, no exceptions. All videos made are for private use ONLY***Absolutely no exceptions. Please respect our mutual privacy. Thank you

My Rates for fun $275 hour, 2 hrs for $500 or $700 for 3 hours. My sessions are All inclusive, Video too! Just ask.

I am available for in-calls if this add is posted :) And ask me about meeting me with my sexy friend Cassy. Its a time you wont forget…!
If you would like to come visit us both Hh 300, 1hr 450, 90 Min 500, 2 hr 600.

img_229212294882_954597687956940_4916712697864928011_n11047869_954596921290350_2009920812404838191_n10492405_687363001347078_3971568374863946724_n

Photo on 2015-06-03 at 6.16 PM #2

Hello gentlemen. My name is Laila Lovely. I am a genuine lady of elegance and class, with my passionate and fun-loving attitude I will provide you with nothing but the most relaxing blissful and erotic experience you’ll never forget! Satisfying your inner fantasies with my sensual charm and touch will definitely leave you coming back for more.

Stats

Age: 24

Height: 5’7”

Hair: Medium length, Blonde

Bust: 34C

Waist: 24”

Weight: 130 lbs

Feet: size 8

Background: Italian

Donation Rates

INCALLS

All Inclusive Companionship

200 – 30 min

300 – 60 min

450 – 90 min

550 – 2 hours

800 – 3 hours

All Inclusive Companionship + Nuru Massage

350 – 60 min

550 – 90 min

650 – 2 hours

850 – 3 hours

Double the Fun

400 – 30 min

600 – 60 min

900 – 90 min

1200 – 2 hours

Double the Fun With Nuru Massage

500 – 30 min

700 – 60 min

1000 – 90 min

1300 – 2 hours

Outcalls
All inclusive Outcall Rates

350 – 60 min

500 – 90 min

700 – 2 hours

1000 – 3 hours
(Travel fee may apply for travel outside of Edmonton)

Mon – Friday 11:00AM – 5:00PM
( ( ( Booking outside of these hours requires prebooking ) ) )

Please include your CAF handle when making contact.

780-240-5439
misslailalovely@gmail.com
http://misslailalovely.wix.com/lailalovely

xoxo

xoxo

unnamed77unnamed776unnamed44

laying on desk red dress - nice

Hello, my name is Rachelle and I am traveling eastward for a few weeks. I will be in Calgary for the long weekend starting today until Monday. If you enjoy hanging out with a real doll that is smart, funny and oh so sexy then look no further. I love to experience all I can and share with you. Extremely open minded so bring it on!
I am 5 4″, I weigh 115 lbs. Tight smooth and oh so fit.

You must call to book an appointment with me.
Rachelle 1- 403- 629 – 0040

150 Half Hour Incall
200 Hour Incall

200 Half Hour Outcall
250Hour Outcall ( Anywhere)
Outcalls everywhere!

on  phone sitting on window ledgeblue blue with R diamond necklace


Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/canadaad/public_html/referrers/log.php on line 37